Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10 долларов
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10 долларов США плюс остальные деньги. More Information
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб

Предотвратите заболевания, связанные с ожирением, с помощью пробиотиков - eVitamins Россия

Probiotics are known digestive aids and immunity boosters. They can also assist in weight loss and maintaining results. Learn the different ways these products can cut your risk for obesity-related illnesses.
1.
руб1,055.89
2.
руб2,013.80
(9)
3.
руб2,637.33
(6)

В последнее время очень много внимания уделяется пробиотикам в качестве средства для решения проблем с пищеварением и укрепления иммунитета. Но есть исследования, демонстрирующие успешное использование пробиотиков и в борьбе с лишним весом. Пробиотики, или «хорошие» бактерии, обладают большим количеством полезных свойств и могут стать мощным оружием в борьбе с эпидемией ожирения.

Пробиотики и лишний вес

Исследования показывают, что пробиотики влияют на то, как усваиваются калории. Если человек хочет похудеть и борется с ожирением, пробиотики нормализуют пищеварение и увеличивают выработку энергии, так что меньшее количество калорий превращается в жир.

Недавние исследования показали взаимосвязь между обменом веществ и полезными микробами. У каждого человека количество видов и общее число бактерий в кишечнике отличается. Согласно результатам исследования, опубликованным в медицинском издании «Molecular Systems Biology», некоторые виды микробов связаны с такими заболеваниями, как ожирение и диабет. Увеличение количества полезных бактерий (пробиотиков) в кишечнике, способствует нормализации пищеварения и усиливает действие других полезных бактерий.

В то же время полезные бактерии в кишечнике влияют на метаболизм желчных кислот. Основная функция этих кислот, которые вырабатываются в печени, - превращать жиры в кишечнике в эмульсию. Увеличение количества пробиотиков приводит к тому, что количество жира, который поглощается организмом, уменьшается, а это значит, что в организме будет накапливаться меньше жира.

В частности, люди, в состав флоры кишечника которых входит много бактерий Firmicutes phylum, подвержены большему риску развития ожирения. Такие бактерии помогают усваиваться калориям, которые без них бы просто не усвоились. У худых людей таких бактерий гораздо меньше. Пробиотики помогут восстановить баланс флоры кишечника. Вследствие этого такие бактерии будут играть менее важную роль в процессе пищеварения и, таким образом, организм усвоит меньше калорий. Иными словами, состав бактерий в кишечнике может влиять на то, как набирается вес, а пробиотики помогают восстановить нормальный баланс, который ведет к достижению и поддержанию здорового веса.

Однако для того, чтобы похудеть, необходимы и дополнительные усилия – одни только пробиотики тут не справятся. Нужен всесторонний подход, включающий здоровое питание, регулярные физические нагрузки и добавки с пробиотиками – вот надежная формула борьбы с лишним весом.

Пробиотики и заболевания, связанные с ожирением

Состав микрофлоры (бактерий) пищеварительного тракта может влиять на риск развития связанных с обменом веществ заболеваний, таких, как диабет второго типа. Пробиотики помогают восстановить нормальную микрофлору кишечника, улучшая тем самым здоровье в целом. Если с флорой кишечника все в порядке, иммунитет укрепляется, организм лучше вырабатывает необходимые полезные вещества.

У большинства людей, страдающих диабетом второго типа, наблюдается лишний вес. Он приводит к изменениям в организме на клеточном уровне: клетки становятся устойчивыми к инсулину. Нарушается и баланс бактерий в кишечнике. Чтобы поддерживать нормальный уровень сахара в крови, важно восстановить баланс полезных бактерий с помощью пробиотиков.

Ожирение также связано с такими проблемами, как повышенный уровень холестерина в крови, болезни сердца, инсульт, подагра, остеоартрит, желчекаменная болезнь и застойная сердечная недостаточность. Все больше и больше людей страдают ожирением из-за сидячего образа жизни и неправильного питания. Но образ жизни – не единственное, что препятствует поддержанию оптимального количества полезных бактерий в кишечнике. В последнее время мы все больше и больше употребляем антибиотики, которые тоже наносят вред флоре кишечника. Восстанавливая микрофлору кишечника с помощью пробиотиков, Вы можете серьезно уменьшить риск развития целого ряда заболеваний.

Обретение здоровых привычек

Есть несколько способов добавить пробиотики в рацион – можно принимать специальные биодобавки, а можно употреблять такие продукты, как йогурт или суп мисо. Учитывая выбор пробиотиков, найти подходящий именно Вам, несложно. Включение пробиотиков в рацион – всего лишь один шаг к ведению здорового образа жизни и стройной фигуре.

Когда нарушается баланс бактерий в пищеварительном тракте, большинство людей испытывают дискомфорт и становятся более восприимчивыми ко многим заболеваниям, например, ожирению и сопутствующим болезням. Чтобы эффективно бороться с лишним весом и удерживать результат, важно использовать всесторонний подход, который включает восстановление здоровой пищеварительной системы с помощью пробиотиков, здоровое питание и регулярные физические нагрузки.

Отказ от ответственности:
eVitamins рекомендует не полагаться на информацию, представленную в этой статье, в качестве диагноза для лечения каких-либо претензий по поводу здоровья. Содержимое и информация на этом сайте предназначены для справочных целей и не предназначены для замены рекомендаций, данных врачом, фармацевтом или другим лицензированным медицинским работником. Вы не должны использовать эту информацию для самодиагностики или для лечения проблем со здоровьем или заболеваний. Если вы подозреваете, что у вас есть проблемы со здоровьем, немедленно свяжитесь с вашим врачом. Информация и заявления в этой статье не были оценены Управлением по контролю за продуктами и лекарствами США и не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения каких-либо заболеваний или состояний здоровья. eVitamins не несет ответственности за неточности или искажения.
Поделись и заработай 10 долларов:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm - Toxic Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm - Toxic Ingredients To Avoid
Five Great Ideas For How To Meditate
Five Great Ideas For How To Meditate
Create Your Own Homemade Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Homemade Bug Spray and Repellent


RELATED CATEGORIES
5-HTP

7-Кето

AHCC

Collagen

CoQ10

DHEA

DMAE

Grape Seed

Graviola

Homeopathy

IP6

L-триптофан

Policosinol

Relora

SAM-e

St Johns Wort

Аминокислоты

Антиоксиданты

Витамины

Глюкозамин



Пробиотики - Вам может понравиться этот товар
Jarrow Formulas Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS
Nutrition Now PB 8 Original Formula
Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula
Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula
Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Prevent Obesity-Related Illnesses With Probiotics

Probiotics are known digestive aids and immunity boosters. They can also assist in weight loss and maintaining results. Learn the different ways these products can cut your risk for obesity-related illnesses.
1.
$17.59
2.
$18.87
(5)
3.
$16.07
(2)

Probiotics have been receiving a lot of attention in recent years for managing digestive problems and improving immunity, but there are also studies suggesting their role in promoting weight loss. Probiotics, which are "good bacteria," offer numerous health benefits and they could be a powerful tool in the obesity epidemic.

Probiotics and Weight Loss
Researchers have found probiotics affect the way calories are digested. For anyone trying to lose weight and fight obesity, probiotics can facilitate proper digestion and improve energy use so fewer calories turn into fat. 

Recent scientific studies have shown the relationship between gut bacteria and metabolism. Everyone has different types and levels of gut microbes in their digestive tracts. According to a study published in the medical journal Molecular Systems Biology, some types of microbes are linked to disorders including obesity and diabetes. By adding "friendly" bacteria (probiotics) to the gut, these beneficial bacteria can improve digestive function and amplify the effects of other beneficial gut bacteria.

At the same time, "friendly" bacteria added to the gut changes the way bile acids are metabolized. The primary function of bile acids, which are produced in the liver, is to emulsify fats in the gut. By adding probiotics to the system, the amount of fat the body is able to absorb is altered, which can help in reducing the development of body fat.

In particular, people with a large proportion of Firmicutes phylum, a form of gut flora, in their digestive tracts run a greater risk of becoming obese. The gut flora Firmicutes phylum can cause higher absorption of calories that would otherwise go undigested without this type of gut bacteria. People who are leaner tend to have a significantly smaller portion of this type of gut flora. Probiotics can help restore gut flora balance so these bacteria play a less significant role in the digestive process and, therefore, fewer calories are absorbed into the body. In other words, the composition of the types of bacteria in one’s gut can play a role in how much weight is gained, and probiotics assist in creating a healthier balance that leads to improved weight management.

However, additional weight loss efforts are required -- probiotics alone will not cause weight loss. A comprehensive approach that includes a healthy diet, regular exercise and probiotic supplements is a reliable formula for optimum weight loss.

Probiotics and Obesity-Related Illnesses
The microflora (bacteria) content of the digestive tract can cause a person to be more or less at risk for metabolic diseases, such as type 2 diabetes. Probiotics help people restore advantageous gut microflora in order to improve many aspects of their health. With balanced gut flora, the body’s immune system dramatically improves and is better able to produce necessary nutrients, in addition to other beneficial substances.

The majority of people with type 2 diabetes are overweight. Being overweight can lead to cellular changes within the body that cause the cells to become resistant to insulin. Bacterial populations within the intestinal tract also become unbalanced. To assist in balancing healthy blood sugar levels, it's important to restore balanced gut bacteria with probiotics.

Obesity is also linked to problems such as high blood cholesterol, heart disease, stroke, gout, osteoarthritis, gallstones and congestive heart failure. A growing number of people suffer from obesity these days due to sedentary lifestyles and unhealthy eating habits. In addition to lifestyle changes over the years, the growing use of antibiotics has made it increasingly difficult for people to preserve a healthy balance of beneficial gut microflora. When these factors are combined, one’s overall health can be significantly compromised. By restoring the gut microflora with probiotics, the risk for a number of illnesses can be significantly reduced.

Developing Healthy Habits
Probiotics can be added to the diet in a number of ways -- they can be consumed via probiotic supplements or through foods such as yogurt or miso soup. With such a variety of probiotics available on the market, it's not hard to find one to fit any lifestyle. Adding probiotics is just one step in creating a healthier lifestyle to lose weight.

When the types of bacteria in the digestive tract are out of balance, most people experience a considerable amount of discomfort and are more susceptible to a wide variety of health problems including obesity and obesity-related illnesses. To effectively lose weight and to keep it off, it's important to take a well-rounded approach that includes restoring the health of the digestive tract with probiotics, eating a healthy diet and practicing regular exercise.

Share:
Related Articles You May Like
10 Questions About Probiotic Supplements Answered
10 Questions About Probiotic Supplements Answered
5 Reasons to Eat Greek Yogurt
5 Reasons to Eat Greek Yogurt
Eating Probiotics Promotes Digestive Health
Eating Probiotics Promotes Digestive Health


RELATED CATEGORIES
5-HTP

7-Keto

AHCC

Amino Acids

Antioxidants

Apple Cider Vinegar

Collagen

CoQ10

DHEA

DMAE

EFA, Omega 3 6 9 (EPA DHA), Other Oils

Enzymes

Fiber

Fruit & Vegetable

Garlic

Glucosamine

Grape Seed

Grapefruit Pectin

Graviola

Green Foods



Probiotics products you may like:
Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care
Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula
Now Foods Gr8-Dophilus
American Health Chewable Acidophilus Wafers
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Men
Our Suggestions

Garden of Life Living Multi Optimal Formula 
 
Now Foods 8 Billion Acidophilus and Bifidus 
 
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions