Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10 долларов
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10 долларов США плюс остальные деньги. More Information
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб

Так ли хорошо красное пальмовое масло, как о нем говорят? - eVitamins Россия

Dr. Mehmet Oz revealed his first miracle product of 2013 on The Dr. Oz Show: red palm oil. Read more to find out about Red Palm Oil.
1.
руб875.82
2.
руб406.80
3.
руб501.15

Трудно поспорить с чудом, особенно когда оно касается похудения. Выполнение обещаний, данных на Новый год, идет полным ходом, так что все стараются узнать побольше о последних диетах, средствах или упражнениях, которые помогут улучшить здоровье.

В выпуске «Шоу доктора Оза» от 3 января доктор Мехмет Оз заявил, что красное пальмовое масло – «чудо 2013 года», так как обладает большим количеством полезных свойств, среди которых поддержание здоровья сердца и ускорение обмена веществ.

Как делают красное пальмовое масло

Красное пальмовое масло производится из мякоти плодов масличной пальмы (Elaesis guineensis), которая произрастает в тропических регионах Африки. Добывать масло нужно, когда плоды яркого цвета и размером со сливу или персик.

Красное пальмовое масло отличается от традиционного очищенного пальмового масла и косточкового пальмового масла тем, что оно натуральное, благодаря чему сохраняется его глубокий красный цвет. А еще оно производится не из семян, а из мякоти плодов. Когда масло подвергается дальнейшей очистке, оно теряет основную питательную ценность, а Вам остаются только насыщенные жиры. Как сказал доктор Оз, красное пальмовое масло содержит олеиновую и пальмитиновую кислоты и около 50% насыщенных жиров. И хотя эта цифра может показаться Вам слишком высокой, исследования показали, что насыщенные жиры полезны для здоровья, если употреблять их в умеренном количестве.

Полезные свойства красного пальмового масла

Красное пальмовое масло богато питательными веществами, например, витамином Е и каротиноидами (исходный материал для витамина А), такими, как бета каротин и ликопин (они и придают плоду его окраску), которые выступают в роли мощных антиоксидантов в организме, борясь со свободными радикалами. Свободные радикалы ослабляют клетки и приводят их к старению, что вызывает заболевания или видимые признаки старения. Это масло содержит короткоцепочные и среднецепочные жирные кислоты. Если использовать красное кокосовое масло вместо других масел, Вы получите дополнительную пользу:

  ·         Предотвращение появления и роста бляшек в артериях

  ·         Сокращает воспалительные процессы, которые могут привести к повышению уровня холестерина и кровяного давления

  ·         Защита кожи от повреждений свободными радикалами и ультрафиолетовыми лучами

  ·         Ускорение обмена веществ, так как для обработки масло попадает в печень

·         Борьба с раком кожи, простаты, груди и печени, а также с другими видами рака

Сейчас проводятся исследования, целью которых является выявление точной взаимосвязи между красным кокосовым маслом и упомянутыми выше проблемами. Также говорят, что масло полезно при остеоартрите, а еще что оно улучшает когнитивную функцию. Если Вы уже лечитесь от одного из этих заболеваний, не прекращайте принимать лекарства, прописанные врачом, и не меняйте их дозировку, не обсудив этот вопрос со своим лечащим врачом.

Как его использовать

Красное пальмовое масло отлично подходит для приготовления пищи, особенно при высоких температурах – например, для обжаривания и пассировки. На нем можно жарить яйца, овощи, и в процессе готовки оно темнеет, придавая готовому блюду благородный темный цвет.

Доктор Оз утверждает, что для того, чтобы испытать на себе полезные свойства красного пальмового масла, надо ежедневно принимать по 1-2 чайные ложки масла. Он подчеркнул, что надо искать масло натуральное, органическое и произведенное экологически рационально, то есть когда в процессе производства производитель по возможности минимизирует или предотвращает вредное влияние на окружающую среду.

Готовы попробовать? Купите красное пальмовое масло на eVitamins!

 
About The Author
Monica Levin, RHN is a Life Coach and has been a Registered Holistic Nutritionist for over 20 years with a degree from the Canadian School of Natural Nutrition. Ms. Levin is also a Certified Body Language Trainer, Ordained Minister and Appreciation in the Workplace Facilitator who is an in-demand Corporate Speaker on health and wellness at events all over the USA and Canada.
Отказ от ответственности:
eVitamins рекомендует не полагаться на информацию, представленную в этой статье, в качестве диагноза для лечения каких-либо претензий по поводу здоровья. Содержимое и информация на этом сайте предназначены для справочных целей и не предназначены для замены рекомендаций, данных врачом, фармацевтом или другим лицензированным медицинским работником. Вы не должны использовать эту информацию для самодиагностики или для лечения проблем со здоровьем или заболеваний. Если вы подозреваете, что у вас есть проблемы со здоровьем, немедленно свяжитесь с вашим врачом. Информация и заявления в этой статье не были оценены Управлением по контролю за продуктами и лекарствами США и не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения каких-либо заболеваний или состояний здоровья. eVitamins не несет ответственности за неточности или искажения.
Поделись и заработай 10 долларов:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm - Toxic Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm - Toxic Ingredients To Avoid
Five Great Ideas For How To Meditate
Five Great Ideas For How To Meditate
Create Your Own Homemade Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Homemade Bug Spray and Repellent


RELATED CATEGORIES
Dried Vegetables

Kids Foods

Nut Butters & Fruit Spreads

Выпечки и Миксы

Здоровые завтраки

Масла и уксусы

Напитки

Натуральные десерты и конфеты

Натуральные приправы и соуса

Орехи и семена

Паста & Лапша

Природные подсластители

Снеки

Соусы и маринады

Специи и приправы

Сухофрукты

Apple Cider Vinegar

Кокосовое масло



Масла и уксусы - Вам может понравиться этот товар
Eden Foods Oil
Hain Peanut Oil
Species Nutrition Premium Macadamia Nut Oil
Bragg Organic- Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Eden Foods Vinegar
Premier Research Labs Vintage Vinegar
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

Is Red Palm Oil As Good As They Say?

Dr. Mehmet Oz revealed his first miracle product of 2013 on The Dr. Oz Show: red palm oil. Read more to find out about Red Palm Oil.
1.
$12.81
2.
$5.95
3.
$7.33

It's hard to beat a miracle, especially when it comes to weight loss. With New Year's resolutions now in full swing, everyone wants to know the latest diet, product or workout to help them reach their goals for better health.

On the January 3, 2013 episode of "The Dr. Oz Show," Dr. Mehmet Oz declared red palm oil his first "miracle of 2013" for its healthful benefits, which include supporting heart health and boosting metabolism. The oil to replace all oils perhaps. Got your attention?   Let's investigate further to see if this Oil really does live up to the hype.

Creating Red Palm Oil


Originating in the tropical regions of Africa, red palm oil is produced by extracting it from the flesh of oil palm tree fruit. This tree is called Elaesis guineensis and this process must be done when the palm fruit are bright in color and about the size of plum or peach.

What makes red palm oil different from traditional, refined palm oils and palm kernel oils (which you may have seen listed on nutrition labels), is that it's virgin, which leaves its deep, red color intact, and produced from the fruit's flesh and not the seeds. When the oil is refined further, it loses the bulk of its nutritional value, and all you're left with is saturated fat. As Dr. Oz reported, red palm oil contains oleic and palmitic acids and about 50 percent saturated fat. While this may still seem high, research has shown some saturated fats are beneficial to health, when consumed in moderation.

Benefits of Red Palm Oil


Red palm oil is rich in nutrients like vitamin E and carotenoids (precursors to vitamin A) like beta carotene and lycopene (they give the fruit its color) which act in the body as powerful antioxidants, fighting off free radical damage. Free radicals cause the cells to weaken and age and can lead to illness or visible signs of aging. This oil also contains short-chain and medium-chain fatty acids. Some of the items Dr. Oz initially mentioned was that consuming red palm oil in place of others include:

  • Removing plaque buildup within the arteries
  • Reducing inflammation that can support health cholesterol and blood pressure levels
  • Help protect and support the skin from free radical damage and UV rays
  • Boosting metabolism by traveling to the liver for processing

Research continues to determine the exact link between red palm oil and these conditions. It's also said be beneficial for osteoarthritis and improving cognitive function. If you're begin treated for one of the aforementioned medical conditions, don't stop taking or alter your dosage of prescribed medications without first speaking with a physician.

How to Red Palm Oil


Red palm oil is great for cooking, especially at high temperatures like stir frying and sautéing. It's great for cooking both proteins and vegetables and darkens as you cook it, imparting its distinct color on the finished dish. It's also highly shelf stable, taking on a soft, solid form, similar to coconut oil.

Dr. Oz explained the aforementioned benefits can be obtained by consuming 1 to 2 tbsp of the oil on a daily basis. He emphasized looking for a product that's virgin, organic and produced sustainably, which means the manufacturer is taking care to reduce and/or prevent environmental impact when making the product.

Research on Red Palm Oil

To date, their has been no conclusive research that states that Red Palm Oil will clinically help with the ailments mentioned or that Red Palm Oil will actually help support blood pressure, weight loss or a healthy cardiovascular system.


The Verdict on Red Palm Oil

While we believe Red Palm Oil may be a healthier alternative to cooking with vegetable or other oils, to date, their has been no clinical research stating its benefits.   While we have seen many consumers re-purchase this product and like using Red Palm Oil, we can not conclusively say that it has specifically helped.

As with any nutritional supplement, please speak with your doctor or primary health care practitioner before taking Red Palm Oil or any other nutritional supplement.    

 
About The Author
Monica Levin, RHN is a Life Coach and has been a Registered Holistic Nutritionist for over 20 years with a degree from the Canadian School of Natural Nutrition. Ms. Levin is also a Certified Body Language Trainer, Ordained Minister and Appreciation in the Workplace Facilitator who is an in-demand Corporate Speaker on health and wellness at events all over the USA and Canada.
Legal Disclaimer:
eVitamins recommends that you do not rely on the information presented in this article as diagnosis for treatment to any health claim. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. The information and statements in this article have not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements.
Share & Earn $10:
Related Articles You May Like
Olive Oil: Benefits and Unexpected Uses
Olive Oil: Benefits and Unexpected Uses
Ideas for Cooking With Flaxseed Oil
Ideas for Cooking With Flaxseed Oil
Get Healthy with Sesame Oil
Get Healthy with Sesame Oil


RELATED CATEGORIES
Baking & Mixes

Breakfast & Cereal

Candies, Deserts, Toppings

Coffee - Juice - Tea

Condiments, Dressings

Dried Fruit

Dried Vegetables

Kids Foods

Natural Sweeteners

Nut Butters, Fruit Spreads

Nuts & Seeds

Oils & Vinegars

Pasta & Noodles

Sauces & Marinades

Snack Foods

Spices & Seasonings

Apple Cider Vinegar

Coconut Oil



Oils & Vinegars products you may like:
Eden Foods Oil
Hain Peanut Oil
Species Nutrition Premium Macadamia Nut Oil
Bragg Organic- Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Eden Foods Vinegar
Premier Research Labs Vintage Vinegar
Our Suggestions

eVitamins Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil 
 
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions