Быстрая перевозка груза более чем в 80 странах мира, включая Россия! ★Сегодняшние сделки  Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка
ru
Россия
0
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб
0 руб

Питательная ценность тыквы и яблочного сидра - eVitamins Россия

Тыква и яблочный уксус – самые популярные символы осени и Хэллоуина, но их настоящая ценность заключается в питательных веществах, которые входят в их состав. eVitamins Россия.
1.
руб767.92
(1)
2.
руб1,821.95
(1)
3.
руб902.33
(4)

Приведения, вурдалаки, сахарные яблоки и фонари из тыквы – вот самые известные символы Хэллоуина. Но сахарные яблоки – это не только праздничное угощение, да и тыква достойны большего, чем просто украшать Ваши двери. Яблоки и тыквы сейчас можно встретить на каждом шагу, так почему бы не воспользоваться их пользой в полной мере? Вы можете даже поделиться ими с приведениями и вурдалаками, лучше подружиться с этой нечистью, чтобы она не стучалась в Ваши двери и не пугала Вас накануне Дня всех святых. 

Яблочный сидр – типичный осенний напиток. Можно разогреть его и добавить туда специи или сделать из него газированный напиток и подавать его холодным в качестве безалкогольной замены шампанского. Свежий яблочный сидр портится очень быстро, но в магазине можно купить сидр, который хранится дольше. Или Вы можете купить яблочный уксус. Принимайте немножко уксуса каждый день или добавляйте его в пищу и выпечку. Яблочный уксус полезен не только для Вашего здоровья, но и для здоровья Вашей собаки или кошки. 

Тыкву можно купить в любое время года, но особенной популярностью она пользуется на Хэллоуин и День благодарения, когда мы используем ее для праздничного стола или отпугиваем ею нечисть. Тыкву можно готовить или запекать в самых разных видах – из нее можно делать суп, горячую закуску, пироги, пудинг и другие десерты. Можно даже жарить семена тыквы и кушать их.  И в это время года тыкву можно встретить везде – начиная от сладостей из тыквы и заканчивая пряным тыквенным латте, ведь у всех тыква ассоциируется с осенью. 

Яблочный уксус

Яблоки очень полезны для здоровья. И если Вы думаете, что речь идет о телефоне или планшете, которым Вы сейчас пользуетесь, Вы ошибаетесь. Приверженцы яблочного уксуса утверждают, что он полезен для профилактики или лечения болезней, для ухода за собой, а еще его можно успешно применять в хозяйстве. Вот несколько примеров полезных свойств яблочного уксуса. 

Яблочный уксус помогает контролировать и уменьшать симптомы дегенеративных и хронических заболеваний, таких, как артрит, высокое кровяное давление, высокий уровень холестерина в крови и остеопороз. Эта чудодейственная жидкая добавка содержит калий, пектин, кальций, железо, марганец, яблочную и уксусную кислоту, которые очень эффективны в борьбе с хроническими и острыми заболеваниями, несущими угрозу для Вашего здоровья. 

Яблочный уксус облегчает боли в суставах, которые бывают при дегенеративном артрите, растворяя вредные вещества, которые накапливаются в тканях сустава и вызывают воспаления и боль. 

Калий и пектин в яблочном уксусе впитывают жировые отложения и помогают выводить их из организма, снижая кровяное давление и уровень холестерина в крови. Высокое кровяное давление и повышенное содержание холестерина являются распространенными хроническими сердечнососудистыми заболеваниями, которые приводят к сердечным приступам и инсультам – тяжелым заболеваниям, которые часто заканчиваются смертельным исходом. 

Кальций и марганец в яблочном уксусе поддерживают плотность костной ткани и помогают замедлить развитие остеопороза, который является причиной сутулости у пожилых людей и повышает риск переломов. 

Регулярный прием яблочного уксуса защищает организм от острых инфекций, укрепляя иммунитет и повышая сопротивляемость к таким болезням, как простуда, желудочно-кишечные заболевания и грибковые инфекции. Минералы, которые содержатся в яблочном уксусе, предотвращают выпадение волос и помогают укрепить зубы, не давая развиваться кариесу. Яблочный уксус ускоряет обмен веществ и помогает переваривать пищу, способствуя тем самым похудению и выведению вредных веществ из организма. 

Яблочный уксус используется и в хозяйстве в качестве дезинфицирующего вещества и средства для уничтожения запахов. Это натуральное безопасное средство, которое не навредит детям и животным. А если давать его кошкам и собакам в качестве биодобавки, их шерсть будет блестящей, а глаза – чистыми и ясными. 

Тыква

Скромная тыква на самом деле является отличным продуктом питания, в ней содержится мало калорий, зато много клетчатки и питательных веществ, которые поддерживают здоровье и защищают от заболеваний. Тыква является хорошим источником витаминов, минералов и антиоксидантов, среди которых витамины А и С, бета-каротин, калий, магний, цинк, альфагидрокси-кислоты, пантотеновая кислота и клетчатка. 

В 100 граммах тыквы содержится всего лишь 26 калорий, так что это идеальный выбор для борьбы с лишним весом. А большое количество клетчатки в составе тыквы помогает переваривать пищу и поддерживает уровень холестерина в норме. Своим ярким цветом тыква обязана витамину А, питательному веществу, которое делает кожу чистой, гладкой и здоровой, а также поддерживает здоровье глаз и хорошее зрение. 

Витамины С и Е в тыкве помогают иммунитету бороться с респираторными инфекциями и поддерживают здоровье сердца. Бета-каротин, которого в тыкве очень много, помогает бороться с раком, уничтожая свободные радикалы. Известно, что витамин А защищает от рака легких и ротовой полости, а фитостеролы в составе семян тыквы поддерживают здоровье простаты у мужчин и защищают их от рака простаты. 

Больше, чем просто осенние забавы

Теперь Вы знаете, что главные символы осени – не просто праздничные атрибуты. Они играют важную роль в поддержании здоровья и внешнего вида. Сейчас на каждом углу яблоки и тыквы – как во дворах, так и в магазинах. Может быть, настало время оценить питательную ценность этих символов осени? 

Поделиться:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Improve Posture To Eliminate Pain
Improve Posture To Eliminate Pain


RELATED CATEGORIES
5-HTP

7-Кето

AHCC

Collagen

CoQ10

DHEA

DMAE

Grape Seed

Graviola

Homeopathy

IP6

L-триптофан

Policosinol

Relora

SAM-e

St Johns Wort

Аминокислоты

Антиоксиданты

Витамины

Глюкозамин



Фрукты и овощи - Вам может понравиться этот товар
Nature's Plus Mixed Vegetables
Macrolife Naturals Miracle Reds
Solgar Tart Cherry 1000 mg
Vibrant Nutraceuticals Vegiberries
Enzymatic Therapy True Organics Cherry
Trace Minerals Research Reds Pak
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins Россия, Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены.

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

Конфиденциальность | Условия

FREE Shipping on US Orders Over $49
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00

The Nutritional Value of Pumpkins, Apple Cider

Pumpkins and apple cider are iconic images of fall and Halloween but their real value is in their nutritional content.

Ghosts, ghouls, candy apples and jack-o’-lanterns – these are some of the more popular symbols of Halloween. But candy apples are not just a Halloween treat, nor are carved out pumpkins simply decors for your front gate. With both edibles making their visibility felt at every grocery store this time of the year, why not feast on them and reap the benefits that eating them gives you? You can even share them with the ghosts and ghouls - it's better to make these dead spirits your friends so they won’t come knocking at your door and scaring you on All Hallows Eve.

Apple cider is typically a drink for the autumn season, heated and mixed with other spices or served sparkling cold as a non-alcoholic substitute for champagne when celebrating events. Fresh apple cider is highly perishable but there are many commercial versions that don’t go bad so easily. Or you can opt for apple cider vinegar. Taken daily in teaspoons or mixed with cooking and baking, apple cider vinegar offers a lot of health benefits not only for you but also for your pet dog or cat.

Pumpkins are available all year round but rise in popularity come autumn with Halloween and Thanksgiving giving this humble fruit its place of honor or horror on these occasions. Pumpkins can be cooked and baked any which way – as soup, vegetable entrees, pies, puddings and other desserts. You can even roast the seeds and eat them, too. And pumpkin flavored goodies are never in any shortage this time of year, either. From pumpkin candies to pumpkin spice lattes, the flavor of pumpkin is synonymous with autumn.

Apple Cider Vinegar
An apple a day keeps the doctor away. And if you think it’s the phone or tablet you’re using right now, it’s not. Proponents of apple cider vinegar swear by its beneficial effects in preventing or controlling diseases, its beautifying results and its use as a household aid. Here are some of the advantages you can get from apple cider vinegar.

Apple cider vinegar helps control and lessens the symptoms of degenerative and chronic diseases, such as arthritis, high blood pressure, high cholesterol levels and osteoporosis. This wonder liquid supplement contains potassium, pectin, calcium, iron, manganese, malic acid and acetic acid, which have their own specific actions to fight against chronic and acute illnesses that threaten your health.

It alleviates the crippling joint pains that degenerative arthritis brings by dissolving the toxic wastes that deposit themselves in the joint tissues, causing inflammation and aching joints.

The potassium and pectin in apple cider vinegar soak up the fatty deposits and helps in their excretion from the body, lowering blood pressure and cholesterol content in the blood vessels. High blood pressure and high cholesterol levels are known chronic cardiovascular diseases that can lead to heart attacks and strokes, both debilitating and oftentimes fatal illnesses.

The calcium and manganese in apple cider vinegar sustain bone density and help prevent or slow down the onset of osteoporosis that causes the stooped back in old people and increases their risks for fractures.

Regular intake of apple cider vinegar shields the body from acute infections by boosting the immune system and increasing its resistance to diseases like colds, gastrointestinal problems and fungal infections. The minerals in apple cider vinegar protect against hair loss and helps strengthen weak teeth that make can be prone to cavities. It hastens the metabolic process and aids in digestion, thereby promoting weight loss and the excretion of toxic substances from the body.

For household use, apple cider vinegar works great as a deodorizer and disinfectant. It is natural and non-poisonous, keeping your pets and children safe. Given as a supplement to dogs and cats, apple cider vinegar keeps their hair glossy and their eyes clear and bright.

The lowly pumpkin is actually a very healthy type of food, having a low caloric content, being high in fiber and containing several nutrients that help the body maintain its health and protect it from diseases. The pumpkin is a great source of vitamins, minerals and antioxidants - among them, vitamins A and C, beta-carotene, potassium, magnesium, zinc, alphahydroxy acids, pantothenic acid and fiber.

At 26 calories per 100 grams, the pumpkin is an excellent food for weight reduction. In addition, it's high in fiber, aides in digestion and keeps cholesterol levels within the normal limit. The rich color is a dead giveaway for its vitamin A content, a nutrient that keeps skin clear, smooth and healthy-looking and promotes eye health and good vision.

The vitamins C and E in pumpkin gives you added immunity against respiratory infections and keeps the heart healthy. The beta-carotene that's abundant in pumpkins can help in the fight against cancer by eliminating the free radicals from the body. Vitamin A is known to protect against lung and mouth cancer while the phytosterols in pumpkin seeds keep the male prostate healthy and protect it from prostate cancer.

More than Playthings for Autumn
Now you know that there’s more to these two staples of fall than merely being props for scary tactics and games. They hold the keys to keeping your body healthy and your general physical appearance looking good. With apples and pumpkins in every corner of your neighborhood, or their products on the shelves of health stores and pharmacies, isn’t it time to appreciate the nutritional value of these iconic foods?


Go Natural With Your Toothpaste
Go Natural With Your Toothpaste
Treat SAD This Winter
Treat SAD This Winter
7 Keto

Appetite Suppressant

Apple Cider Vinegar

Body Fat Calculators

Carb Blockers

Cellulite Treatment



Energy Boosters

Fat Blockers

Fat Burners

Green Coffee Extract


Hoodia Diet Pills

Metabolism Booster

Raspberry Ketone

Saffron Extract

Thyroid Balance

Weight Loss Patches

White Kidney Bean Extract

Apple Cider Vinegar products you may like:
Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar
Now Foods Apple Cider Vinegar
Only Natural Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne
Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar
Dynamic Health Laboratories Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother
Now Foods Cider Vinegar
Only Natural Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne 
Why you may like this product? Apple cider vinegar is an excellent stimulant-free weight loss supplement. Only Natural's version comes stacked with cayenne and has several positive reviews.
Grandma Lucy's Organic Baked Pumpkin
Why you may like this product? Pumpkin is a great supplement for people but it's even good for pets. Grandma Lucy's pumpkin treats are completely organic and make very nutritious treats for Fido.
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions