Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10 долларов
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10 долларов США плюс остальные деньги. More Information
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб

Корень мака помогает поддерживать гормональный баланс и улучшает сексуальное здоровье - eVitamins Россия

As we age, our energy and hormone levels will change and we can start to feel more greatly fatigued and lacking in libido. Maca root is a superfood that has been consumed for thousands of years to correct this.
1.
руб2,908.67
2.
руб5,059.77
(1)
3.
руб2,621.43

Вы замечаете, что с возрастом энергии становится все меньше и меньше? А как насчет сексуального влечения? Вам поможет древний перуанский супер продукт – корень мака. 

Что такое корень мака?

На протяжении нескольких тысяч лет перуанцы употребляют в пищу мака (Lepidium meyenii). Эта трава растет в Андах и является членом семейства крестоцветных. Она является родственником редьки, картофеля и репы, и используется для приготовления пищи и в медицинских целях. Благодаря высокому содержанию питательных веществ мака считается супер продуктом. 

Польза корня мака

Корень мака содержит много полезных веществ, например, аминокислоты, незаменимые жирные кислоты, минералы, витамины группы В, и потому уже давно используется для того, чтобы придать человеку энергию и силы – как мужчинам, так и женщинам – причем без стимулирующих веществ, которые могут вызывать побочные эффекты. 

Кроме этого корень мака очень полезен для поддержания гормонального баланса. Считается, что он взаимодействует с гипоталамусом и гипофизом, которые вырабатывают несколько гормонов. Доказано, что корень мака увеличивает либидо, как у мужчин, так и у женщин, улучшая сексуальное здоровье. Количество гормонов меняется с возрастом, что может негативно сказываться на сексуальном влечении и энергии человека. В 2008 году в журнале «CNS Neuroscience and Therapeutics» были опубликованы результаты исследования, в ходе которого люди,  страдающие нарушением сексуального влечения, вызванным селективным ингибитором обратного захвата серотонина, употребляли биодобавки с корнем мака. В результате сексуальное влечение у участников исследования усилилось. 

Однако согласно обзору исследований на людях, опубликованному в 2010 году в журнале «BMC Complimentary and Alternative Medicine», результаты на данный момент противоречивы. Чтобы понять, как именно влияет на организм и гормоны корень мака, и разработать рекомендуемую дозировку, нужны дальнейшие исследования. 

Как принимать корень мака

Можно есть сам корень, а можно принимать биодобавки с ним. Чаще всего биодобавки продаются в форме капсул или порошка, который можно добавлять в еду и напитки, например, смузи и коктейли. Корень мака также добавляется в смеси для поддержания гормонального баланса. 

Корень мака обычно переносится хорошо как мужчинами, так и женщинами, независимо от того, как Вы его употребляете – будь то сам корень или биодобавка с ним. Однако женщинам в период беременности и лактации, а также во время лечения от заболеваний, связанных с нарушением баланса гормонов, не рекомендуется принимать корень мака. Если Вы получаете гормонозаместительную терапию, не рекомендуется принимать корень мака без предварительной консультации с врачом. Как обычно, если Вы получаете лечение от какого-либо заболевания, Вы обязательно должны проконсультироваться с врачом прежде, чем включить в свой рацион новую биодобавку. 

На eVitamins можно найти много биодобавок с корнем мака. Купите биодобавки сегодня и сообщите нам, что Вы о них думаете! 

Поделись и заработай 10 долларов:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent


RELATED CATEGORIES
Аллергии

Артрит

Витамины для подростков

Витамины для пожилых

Воспаление

Геморрой

Головные боли

Гормональный баланс

Депрессия

Диабет

Для сердца

Для слуха

Для снятия тревоги

Для улучшения пищеварения

Желчный пузырь

Здоровый сон

Здоровье вен

Купоны

Легкие

Лечение простуды



Гормональный баланс - Вам может понравиться этот товар
Zahlers HeightFactor
Vital Nutrients Vitex 750
Premier Research Labs Fem Balance-FX
Zahlers Male ZSK
Douglas Labs DIM Enhanced
Metagenics Testralin
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

Maca Root Balances Hormones, Improves Sexual Wellness

As we age, our energy and hormone levels will change and we can start to feel more greatly fatigued and lacking in libido. Maca root is a superfood that has been consumed for thousands of years to correct this.
1.
$37.49
2.
$65.22
3.
$36.39
(2)

Have you noticed your energy decreasing as you get older? What about your libido? An ancient Peruvian superfood called maca root may be the solution.

What Is Maca Root?


For thousands of years, the people of Peru have been harvesting maca (Lepidium meyenii) as a source of food. The plant grows in the Andes mountains and is a member of the mustard family, brassica. Related to the radish, potato and turnip, the root of the maca plant is used for food and to make medicinal supplements. It's nutritional density has led maca root to be considered a superfood.

Effects of Maca Root


Maca root contains many beneficial compounds, like amino acids, essential fatty acids, minerals and B vitamins. For this reason, it's long been consumed to boost energy and stamina in both men and women, all without any stimulants which can cause side effects.

The second main benefit of consuming maca root is hormonal balance. It's said to work with the hypothalamus and pituitary glands, which produce several different hormones. This has been shown to improve libido in both men and women for improved sexual health. Hormones shift as we age, which can negatively impact sexual desire and stamina. A study published in 2008 in CNS Neuroscience and Therapeutics found supplementation with maca root boosted sexual desire in participants with selective-serotonin reuptake inhibitor-induced sexual dysfunction.

However, there have been mixed results in other human studies, according to a review published in 2010 in BMC Complimentary and Alternative Medicine. More research will be needed to determine exactly how maca root affects the body and which hormones specifically before a standard recommended dosage can be established.

How to Take Maca Root


Maca root can be eaten in root form or taken in the form of a supplement. Most often, supplements are in capsule form or as powders, which can be added to foods and beverages, like smoothies or shakes. Maca root is also added to hormone-balancing blends.

Maca root is generally well tolerated in men and women when consumed both as food or in supplement form. However, it shouldn't be taken by women who are pregnant or breastfeeding or by those who are being treated for a hormone-related condition. Anyone taking hormone replacement medications should also avoid maca root supplements without speaking with their doctor. As a general rule, anyone being treated for a medical condition should always consult their doctor before adding a new supplement to their routine.

At eVitamins, we carry a variety of maca root supplements. Shop today and let us know what you think!

Related Articles:

  • Support Sexual Health and More With Damiana

  • Vitamins to Increase Woman Sex Drive

  • Exploring the benefits of Yucca
  • Legal Disclaimer:
    eVitamins recommends that you do not rely on the information presented in this article as diagnosis for treatment to any health claim. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. The information and statements in this article have not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements.
    Share & Earn $10:
    Related Articles You May Like
    How Hormones Impact Your Weight
    How Hormones Impact Your Weight
    15 Simple Solutions for Balancing Hormones
    15 Simple Solutions for Balancing Hormones
    The 7 Hormones You Need to Know About
    The 7 Hormones You Need to Know About
    Reset Your Hormones and Detox Properly
    Reset Your Hormones and Detox Properly
    The Adrenal Glands: Whole-Body Hormone Helpers
    The Adrenal Glands: Whole-Body Hormone Helpers


    RELATED CATEGORIES
    ADD & ADHD

    Allergies

    Anti-Aging

    Anxiety

    Blood Pressure

    Blood Sugar

    Bones - Joints

    Cholesterol

    Circulation

    Cold

    Coupons

    Depression

    Detox

    Digestion

    Fibromyalgia

    Gallbladder

    Hangover

    Headaches

    Hearing - Ears

    Heart Support



    Hormone Balance products you may like:
    Zahlers HeightFactor
    Premier Research Labs Fem Balance-FX
    Vital Nutrients Vitex 750
    Douglas Labs ProgestoMend
    MHP Secretagogue Gold
    Enzymatic Therapy Pure Rip with DIM
    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions