Быстрая перевозка груза более чем в 80 странах мира, включая Россия! ★Сегодняшние сделки  Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка
ru
Россия
0
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб
0 руб

Подходит ли Вам палео диета? - eVitamins Россия

А Вы бы стали питаться, как пещерный человек? Сегодня мы поговорим о популярной палео диете. Читайте дальше, чтобы узнать больше. eVitamins Россия.
1.
руб2,210.01
(39)
2.
руб1,395.00
(6)
3.
руб2,578.96
(2)

Мы живем в мире, полном обработанных пищевых продуктов, напичканных консервантами. Наши предки придерживались более полезной диеты. Палео диета вернет Вас к более древнему способу питания, который, как говорят, снижает вес, уменьшает воспаления, предотвращает заболевания и так далее.

Но всем ли она подойдет?

Происхождение Палео диеты

У палео диеты много названий, среди них Диета пещерного человека, Палео диета и Диета каменного века. Это "современная" диета для похудения, основанная на пищевых привычках людей во время палеолита, периода между 2500000 и 20000 годами до нашей эры. Это был доисторический период в истории человечества, когда люди впервые изобрели каменные орудия труда, чтобы облегчить свою повседневную жизнь и выживание.

Одна из самых популярных книг, посвященных этой диете, является "Палео диета" доктора Лорен Кордейн, который обратил внимание на пользу, получаемую от питания, которое напоминает пищевой рацион пещерного человека. За последнее десятилетие эта диета стала фаворитом спортсменов (особенно тех, кто тренируется в Кроссфит), а также неспортивных людей, которые хотят похудеть и поддерживать здоровый образ жизни.

Основы Палео диеты

Проще говоря, палео диета состоит только из чистых продуктов, богатых белком и клетчаткой и не содержащих каких-либо искусственных примесей. Если наши доисторические предки имели бы доступ к этому продукту, его можно было бы съесть. Вы не должны рассчитывать калории, но приготовьтесь постоять у плиты. Вот некоторые общие рекомендации:

Палео Продукты

•    Постное мясо

•    Рыба

•    Свежие фрукты и овощи

•    Орехи и семена

Здоровые масла (кокосовое, оливковое, грецкого ореха, льняное семя, и т.д.)

•    Яйца

•    Травы (сушеные или свежие)

•    Уксус

Продукты, не являющиеся Палео

•    Молочные

•    Картофель

•    Соль

•    Сахар-рафинад

•    Рафинированные масла

•    Фасоль

•    Бобовые

•    Обработанные продукты

•    Искусственные ингредиенты или добавленные цвета / ароматические эссенции

•    Зерна злаков

Польза Палео диеты для здоровья

Следование приведенным выше принципам палео диеты приводит к следующим положительным результатам:

1.    Потеря веса без резкого уменьшения калорийности.

2.    Снижение риска возникновения хронических болезней, таких как рак, болезни сердца

      и диабет.

3.    Улучшение регулирования воспалительных реакций.

4.    Улучшение сна.

5.    Очищение кожи от угрей.

6.    Повышение энергии и улучшение спортивных результатов.

Чтобы определить полезность палео диеты, были проведены клинические исследования. Результаты исследования, опубликованные в 2009 году в журнале «European journal of clinical nutrition» показали, что у участников, которые придерживались Палео диеты, но в то же время вели малоподвижный образ жизни, в течение 10 дней наблюдалось снижение артериального давления, улучшение переносимости глюкозы, повышение чувствительности к инсулину и многое другое. Другое исследование 2009 года, опубликованное в медицинском журнале «Cardiovascular Diabetology», показало, что следование Палео диете в течение трех месяцев улучшило состояние пациентов с сахарным диабетом 2 типа, а именно: улучшились артериальное давление, стабилизировался вес и уровень гемоглобина A1C.

Хотя эти исследования сообщают о положительных результатах, необходимо привлечь большие исследовательские группы и делать это в течение длительных периодов времени, прежде чем палео диету можно будет рекомендовать для излечения или смягчения симптомов какого-либо конкретного состояния.

Заключение

В целом, Палео диета действительно кажется разумным способом насытить организм питательными продуктами вместо того, чтобы голодать. Но важно подготовить продукты правильно и помнить о необходимости контролировать белковую составляющую. Если у Вас есть заболевания, особенно такие, как диабет или сердечно-сосудистая недостаточность, всегда лучше проконсультироваться с врачом прежде, чем начать новый режим диеты. Не прекращайте прием каких-либо лекарств, ну а если Вы их уже принимаете, поговорите с врачом, даже если Вы заметили изменения в самочувствии.

Если Вы подумываете о Палео диете, у нас есть множество замечательных вариантов блюд. Ознакомьтесь с продуктовой категорией на eVitamins прямо сегодня!


Поделиться:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Improve Posture To Eliminate Pain
Improve Posture To Eliminate Pain


RELATED CATEGORIES
Наращивание мышечной массы

Потеря в весе

Спорт

Терапия и травмы

Хорошая физическая форма



Потеря в весе - Вам может понравиться этот товар
MuscleTech Hydroxycut Super Elite
Garden of Life RAW Fit
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins Россия, Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены.

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

Конфиденциальность | Условия

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

Is a Paleolithic Diet Right for You?

Should you be eating like a caveman? Today we're taking a look at the popular paleo diet. Keep reading to learn more.
1.
$17.01
(4)
2.
$29.96
3.
$29.95
(38)

Living in a world full of processed foods loaded with preservatives, there is more than one argument our ancestors had it right when it came to their diet. The paleolithic diet aims to bring you back to a more ancient way of eating that is said to be better for weight management, inflammation, disease prevention and more.

But is it for everyone?

Origin of the Paleo Diet
The paleolithic diet goes by many names, including the Caveman Diet, Paleo Diet and Stone Age Diet. This "modern" diet for weight loss is based on the eating habits of humans during the paleolithic period, which occurred between 2.5 million and 20,000 years ago. This was a prehistoric period in human history when humans first developed simple tools made out of stone to make daily life and survival easier.

One of the most popular texts on this diet is The Paleo Diet by Dr. Loren Cordain, which drew attention to the benefits of eating like a caveman. Over the past decade, this diet has become a favorite of athletes (particularly those who train in crossfit) as well as non-athletes who want to lose weight and maintain a healthier lifestyle.

Paleo Basics
Put simply, the paleolithic diet is all about clean foods that are rich in protein and fiber and free of anything artificial. If your prehistoric ancestors would have access to it, you can eat it. You don't have to count calories but be prepared to cook. Here are some general guidelines:

Paleo Foods

  • Lean meats
  • Fish
  • Fresh fruits and vegetables
  • Nuts and seeds
  • Healthy oils (coconut, olive, walnut, flaxseed, etc.)
  • Eggs
  • Herbs (dried or fresh)
  • Vinegar

Non-Paleo Foods

  • Dairy
  • Potatoes
  • Salt
  • Refined sugar
  • Refined oils
  • Beans
  • Legumes
  • Processed foods
  • Artificial ingredients or added colors/flavors
  • Cereal grains

Reported Health Benefits of Going Paleo
Following the above guidelines is said to produce several beneficial results for those who "go paleo." Here are some of the main ones:

  1. Weight loss without extreme calorie cutting.
  2. Reduced risk for chronic diseases like cancer, heart disease and diabetes.
  3. Better regulation of inflammatory responses.
  4. Improved sleep.
  5. Clear skin free of acne blemishes.
  6. Increased energy and improved athletic performance.

There have been clinical studies to back up the healthfulness of consuming a paleolithic diet. A study published in 2009 in the European journal of clinical nutrition showed participants who followed a paleolithic diet while being sedentary for 10 days experienced a decrease in blood pressure, improved glucose tolerance, increased insulin sensitivity and more. Another study from 2009 published in the medical journal Cardiovascular Diabetology found consuming a paleolithic diet for three months had several benefits for those with type 2 diabetes such as improved blood pressure, weight and hemoglobin A1C.

While these studies have shown positive results, larger study groups will need to be examined and for longer periods of time before the paleolithic diet can be recommended for any specific condition.

The Bottom Line
Overall, the paleolithic diet does seem like a smart way to fuel the body with nutritious foods instead of depriving it. But it's important to prepare foods properly and remember to exercise portion control for proteins. If you have a medical condition, especially diabetes or heart disease, it's always best to consult your doctor before beginning a new diet regimen. Don't stop taking any medications you're on before first speaking to your doctor, even if you notice changes in how you feel.

We carry lots of great food options if you're thinking of going paleo. Check out the eVitamins grocery category today!

 

Legal Disclaimer:
eVitamins recommends that you do not rely on the information presented in this article as diagnosis for treatment to any health claim. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. The information and statements in this article have not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements.
Share & Earn $10:
Related Articles You May Like
Butter: Friend or Foe?
Butter: Friend or Foe?
Healthy Food Portions 101
Healthy Food Portions 101
The Rules of Going Raw
The Rules of Going Raw
Why Would Anyone Try a High-Fat Diet?
Why Would Anyone Try a High-Fat Diet?
Building a Paleo Pantry
Building a Paleo Pantry
Why Soup Is Your Diet
Why Soup Is Your Diet


RELATED CATEGORIES
Muscle Building

Physcially Fit

Sports

Therapy & Injury

Weight Loss



Weight Loss products you may like:
Garden of Life RAW Fit
MuscleTech Hydroxycut Super Elite
Our Suggestions

Bragg Organic- Extra Virgin Olive Oil 
 
Now Foods Raw Pumpkin Seeds 
 
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions