Быстрая перевозка груза более чем в 80 странах мира, включая Россия! Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка
ru
Россия
0
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб
0 руб

Как fucoTHIN с Ксантигеном заставляет организм сжигать жиры - eVitamins Россия

Узнайте, как фукоксантин сжигает жир в области живота.

С тех пор, как в прошлом месяце в «Шоу доктора Оза» говорили о фукоксантине, это название не сходит с уст всех, кто хочет сбросить лишние килограммы.

Этот экстракт, произведенный из коричневых водорослей, помогает ускорить обмен веществ и сжигать жиры, в частности, в области живота. И хотя клинические исследования подтвердили, что фукоксантин эффективен в борьбе с лишним весом, покупая препарат с фукоксантином, лучше всего выбирать Ксантиген, в состав которого входит не только экстракт фукоксантина, но еще и масло семян граната. Это сочетание наиболее эффективно для снижения веса. Как показали исследования, Ксантиген повышает скорость обмена веществ на 18,2%, что отражается на результате – люди, принимавшие это вещество, потеряли в 4 раза больше веса, чем те, кто принимал плацебо.

Один из таких препаратов – fucoTHIN от компании Garden of Life. Чтобы узнать больше о том, как работает фукоксантин, мы поговорили с Рексом Джонсом, фитотерапевтом, преподавателем и региональным тренером в Garden of Life.

eVitamins: Как работают средства с фукоксантином?

Рекс Джонс: Фукоксантин – это антиоксидант из коричневых водорослей, это именно то вещество, которое, собственно говоря, и делает их коричневыми. Свойства его ткани характерны для белых жировых тканей, поэтому он собирается в этой специфической ткани. Он способствует выработке белка, который называется UCP-1, или разобщающий белок. В белой жировой ткани его немного, а именно белая жировая ткань накапливается вокруг талии и на бедрах. Разобщающий белок способствует использованию или даже выведению жира из этих областей с помощью митохондрий жировых клеток – так что получается, что он сжигает излишки жира. Фукоксантин проникает в митохондрию и заставляет ее думать, что происходит утечка АТФ –источника энергии для клеток. Так что митохондрия фактически увеличивает выработку энергии. В результате получается внутриклеточный термогенез, причем этот термогенез происходит не вследствие стимуляции сердечнососудистой или нервной системы.

eVits: Чем fucoTHIN отличается от обычных средств для похудения?

Р.Дж.: Люди привыкли к обычным средствам с краткосрочным эффектом, которые даже не подкреплены никакими научными исследованиями. Они действуют, как стимулирующие вещества – повышают ритм сердца и стимулируют нервную систему, что помогает ускорить обмен веществ. Еще есть подавители аппетита. Если человек не уделяет достаточное внимание своему питанию и начинает их принимать, но забывает о питательных веществах, организм будет обкрадывать сам себя. В этой ситуации человек теряет вес за счет белков, а не жиров или белой жировой ткани, как должно быть на самом деле. И, наконец, диуретики. Эти средства обеспечивают очень кратковременный эффект. Принимая их, человек вместо жира теряет воду.

eVits: Что делает fucoTHIN уникальным?

Р.Дж.: Вместо побочных явлений Вы получаете «побочную пользу» - клинически доказано, что это вещество – мощный антиоксидант, который защищает печень. В ходе клинического исследования Ксантигена на людях было выявлено, что это вещество снижает уровень кровяного давления у тех, кто страдает неалкогольной жировой проблемой печени, а также снижает С-реактивный белок, который является индикатором воспалительных процессов в организме. Ксантиген также снижает уровень триглицеридов и энзимов печени. Столько полезных свойств – а ведь мы еще не говорили об ускорении обмена веществ и сжигании жира!

eVits: Сколько времени ему нужно, чтобы начать работать, и почему натуральным средствам для борьбы с лишним весом требуется больше времени для достижения результата?

Р.Дж.: В соответствии с проведенным исследованием, фукоксантину необходимо 4-6 недель, чтобы накопиться в организме. В ходе исследования небольшая группа людей принимала пищу девять раз в день. У них полезные свойства препарата проявились не через 6, а уже через 4 недели. Скорость обмена веществ у этих людей увеличилась на 24% за 4 недели, в то время как скорость обмена веществ людей, принимавших пищу три раза в день, увеличилась на 18% за 6 недель.

eVits: Вы сами принимали fucoTHIN. Что Вы можете сказать о своем опыте?

Р.Дж.: Я принимал fucoTHIN около 4 месяцев и потерял около 6 килограмм. Одной из первых вещей, которую я сделал, - отказался от вредной еды, как предложил один из основателей нашей компании Джордан Рубин. Это дало мне первые результаты уже в течение первых 20-30 дней. А еще в ходе исследования Ксантигена люди не занимались спортом. Если Вы пересмотрите рацион питания и начнете заниматься спортом, Вы увидите первые результаты уже в течение первых 30 дней, пока fucoTHIN накапливается в тканях. Мне этот препарат очень понравился.

eVits: А есть какие-нибудь секреты успеха?

Р.Дж.: Потребляя слишком много калорий, Вы можете на самом деле добиться обратного эффекта. Если Вы получаете больше энергии, чем используете – это плохо. В наших телах так много белой жировой ткани именно из-за образа жизни – мы едим не ту еду и не занимаемся спортом. Ученые задались вопросом, почему у японцев соотношение роста и веса, которое является ключом к долгожительству и здоровью сердца, лучшее в мире, и изучили их питание. Оказалось, что японцы съедают пол килограмма водорослей в неделю. Вероятно, все дело именно в коричневых водорослях и фукоксантине, входящем в их состав.

Было проведено двойное слепого плацебо контролируемое исследование, в котором принимали участие 150 женщин, страдающих лишним весом. Те, кто принимал fucoTHIN, потеряли в среднем по 6,5 килограмм, в то время как те, кто был в группе плацебо, потеряли в среднем чуть больше килограмма. Благодаря этим результатам fucoTHIN стал самым популярным натуральным средством для борьбы с лишним весом, и причины этого вполне очевидны.

Это вещество не обладает стимулирующим эффектом. Оно сжигает жир в области живота. Принимать его можно бесконечно долго. Звучит заманчиво, а? Лично меня убедили. Если Вы принимаете fucoTHIN, сообщите нам о своем опыте.

Поделиться:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Improve Posture To Eliminate Pain
Improve Posture To Eliminate Pain


RELATED CATEGORIES
Children's Multivitamin

Enzymes

Fat Burners

Fiber

Green Food Combos

Green Foods

Immune System

Inflammation

Joint Formulas

Meal Replacements

Men's Multiple Vitamins

Pre Workout

Prenatal Vitamins

Probiotics

Rice Protein

Sports Bars

Vegetable Protein

Vitamin C

Vitamin D

Woman's Multivitamin



Жиросжигатели - Вам может понравиться этот товар
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care
Garden of Life Wobenzym N
Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's
Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Men
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Women
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins Россия, Copyright 1999-2017. Все права защищены.

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

Конфиденциальность | Условия

FREE Shipping on US Orders Over $49
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00

How fucoTHIN With Xanthigen Builds Up in the Body to Burn Fat

By , Managing Editor
Thursday, May 10, 2012
Best As Seen on TV Products
1.eVitamins L-Carnitine 500 mg
2.Chandrika Chandrika Soap
3.Natural Research Innovation Raspberry Ketone Extreme
4.eVitamins 7-Keto

Ever since its appearance on "Dr. Oz" last month, fucoxanthin has been on the lips of everyone looking to lose extra pounds.

This extract, derived from brown seaweed, helps to increase the body's metabolic rate and burn fat. It's particularly effective in the abdomen, eliminating stubborn belly fat. While clinical studies have in fact confirmed fucoxanthin as an effective weight loss supplement, the most important thing to look for when shopping for a fucoxanthin product is Xanthigen -- fucoxanthin extract and pomegranate seed oil -- the proprietary blend responsible for weight loss in human subjects. Xanthigen is credited with causing an 18.2 percent increase in metabolic rate and more than four times more weight loss than subjects taking a placebo. 

One such product is fucoTHIN from Garden of Life. In order to find out more about the science behind fucoxanthin and how the product works, we sat down with Herbalist and Educator and Regional Trainer for Garden of Life, Rex Jones.

eVitamins: How do fucoxanthin products work?

Rex Jones: Fucoxanthin is a brown seaweed antioxidant -- it's what makes the brown seaweed brown. It's tissue specific to white adipose tissue, so it likes to collect itself in that specific tissue. It actually upregulates a protein called UPC-1, or uncoupling protein-1. There isn't a lot of uncoupling protein-1 in our white adipose tissue and a lot of our white adipose tissue is around the waist, hips and thighs. Uncoupling protein allows the fat in that area to be used or even wasted by the mitochondria of the fat cells -- so it actually burns this fat in excess. The fucoxanthin is going into the mitochondria and making it think there's an ATP leak -- ATP is the fuel of our cells’ powerhouse -- so the mitochondria actually ramps up its energy production. What you have is intracellular thermogenesis -- you don't have thermogenesis as a result of stimulation on the cardiovascular on the nervous system. 

eVits: How is fucoTHIN different from typical weight loss products? 

RJ: People are accustomed to the typical flashy product that doesn't have any science behind it. Like a stimulant -- it raises your heart beat and stimulates your nervous system and helps to boost your metabolism that way. Then there is an appetite suppressant. If people are not keen on nutrition and they start suppressing their appetite, and not getting the nutrients, then their body will rob itself for nutrients. In that situation, you could be losing protein weight and not the fat or white adipose tissues you might be trying to target. The third is diuretics. Diuretics are very temporary. Products that work that way are looking at having you lose water weight instead of real fat.

eVits: What makes fucoTHIN unique?

RJ: Instead of having side effects, you have side benefits -- clinically shown side benefits of being a powerful antioxidant that's specifically protecting the liver. In a human clinical study on Xanthigen, it actually lowered blood pressure levels in people that had nonalcoholic fatty liver disease and also lowered C-reactive protein which is a cardiovascular measurement for inflammation. It also lowered triglycerides and liver enzymes. So it did all of those things, and that's before you even get to what it did for boosting metabolism and burning fat.

eVits: How long does it take to work and why do natural weight loss supplements take longer to produce results?

RJ: In the study it was between four to six weeks that it has to build up in the body. There was a small group in the study that took nine a day; those were the people that showed benefits in four weeks instead of six weeks. They were able to boost their metabolism around 24 percent in four weeks while the people who took three a day boosted their metabolism around 18 percent in six. 

eVits: You used fucoTHIN yourself. What was your experience like?

RJ:  I took fucoTHIN for about four months and lost about 13 pounds. One of the first things I did, which was one of the suggestions of our founder, Jordan Rubin, is to get off of junk. I got off of that and that gave me some results in the first 20, 30 days. In the Xanthigen study, they didn't exercise. So, if you do some exercise, clean up your diet, you can really make a dent in that first 30 days while fucoTHIN is building up in the tissues. My experience was great with it. 

eVits: Any tips for success?

RJ: You can actually reverse the benefits of fucoxanthin simply by consuming too many calories. If you take in more energy than you put out, that’s a problem. We have a lot of this white adipose tissue specifically because of lifestyle -- eating the wrong types of foods and not exercising. They looked at the Japanese diet and wanted to find out why they have the best height to weight ratio (BMI) which is associated with long lives and healthy hearts and they found out it was probably this brown seaweed and the compound fucoxanthin. In the Japanese diet, they eat about a pound of seaweed a week.

During a double-blind placebo controlled study of 150 overweight women, those using fucoTHIN saw an average weight loss of 14.5 pounds, compared to the average three pounds lost by the placebo group. These results have made fucoTHIN the top natural weight loss supplement and it isn't hard to see why.

Non-stimulant. Burns belly fat. You can take it forever. Sounds like a great idea, right? I'm convinced. If you're trying fucoTHIN, let us know how it works for you!

Products you may like:

Garden of Life fucoTHIN  Garden of Life fucoTHIN 
Why you may like this product? Here it is! The amazing product that can help you lose weight the healthy way. This product contains the Xanthigen proprietary blend of fucoxanthin and cold-pressed pomegranate seed oil to help boost your metabolism to burn belly fat.
Garden of Life fucoPROTEIN Chocolate Macadamia Nut Crunch Garden of Life fucoPROTEIN Chocolate Macadamia Nut Crunch
Why you may like this product? These bars contain 7.5 mg of fucoxanthin plus 14 g of protein to burn fat naturally and help fuel your workouts. They are available in two great flavors: Chocolate macadamia nut crunch and peanut butter crunch. These bars are all natural, non-GMO and minimally processed for a great snack with amazing results.
Related Articles
Oatstraw Extract and Chicoric Acid for Energy, Stress
Stress and lack of energy can both hinder your daily routine. Dr. Mehmet Oz tackled both of these concerns on The Dr. Oz Show, showcasing oatstraw extract to pick you up and chicoric acid to calm you down when you need it.
Weekly Oz Roundup: Prep for Cold and Flu Season
Are you prepared for cold and flu season? If everyone around you seems to be getting sick, stock up on these natural products to boost your immune system, as discussed on The Dr. Oz Show last week.
Natural Stress Fighters - Where and how to get them
Is chronic stress ruining your days and leading to sleepless nights? Learn which three supplements Dr. Mehmet Oz and guest Dr. Holly Lucille discussed this week on The Dr. Oz Show to help you conquer your stress.
Cyber Monday Oz Roundup: Increase Memory and Energy
Cyber Monday is on and the perfect occasion to try something new. From memory boosters to natural energizers, Dr. Mehmet Oz shared lots of great tips last week to help you live a healthier life. Learn which supplements fit the doctor’s advice last week on The Dr. Oz Show.
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions