Быстрая перевозка груза более чем в 80 странах мира, включая Россия! ★Сегодняшние сделки  Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка
ru
Россия
0
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб
0 руб

Лекарственные растения от воспалительных реакций в организме - eVitamins Россия

Воспалительные реакции – болезненный ответ организма на различные инфекции. Тем не менее, существуют растения, устраняющие боль и снимающие воспаление. eVitamins Россия.
1.
руб1,770.41
(6)
2.
руб2,607.72
(90)
3.
руб738.28
(2)

Из-за боли в суставах Вы не можете заниматься своими любимыми делами. А глотание безрецептурных таблеток через каждые пару часов тоже не несет в себе ничего хорошего. К тому же, есть вероятность развития воспалительных реакций, приносящих большие страдания. На помощь тем, кто испытывает воспалительную боль, могут прийти лекарственные растения.

Что скрывается за иммунным ответом
Когда наш организм сталкивается с чужеродным агентом,
иммунная система атакует его. Это защита организма от вреда и болезней. Такими чужеродными агентами служат бактерии, вирусы и другие антитела.

Каким образом наша иммунная система понимает, что эти чужеродные агенты токсичны? Они подают определенные сигналы, называемые антигенами. Такие антигены представляют собой молекулы, находящиеся на поверхности «чужаков», химические вещества которых иммунная система улавливает, устанавливает, где они находятся и определяет их токсичность. Это и есть иммунный ответ. Далее иммунная система обнаруживает их и уничтожает; миссия выполнена.

Тем не менее, иногда иммунный ответ не срабатывает и начинается воспалительный процесс.

Стадии воспалительного процесса
Если иммунная система не смогла обнаружить и уничтожить чужеродного агента, происходит заражение. Токсины разрушают клетки, вызывают отеки тканей и воспаление.

Причина, по которой происходит отек тканей – это на самом деле еще одна защитная реакция организма (воспалительная реакция). Клетки, подвергшиеся атаке «чужаков», изолируют себя, выделяя химические вещества, стимулирующие отеки. Отеки предотвращают распространение токсинов на другие клетки и другие ткани организма.

Эти клетки также посылают сигналы белым клеткам крови (фагоцитам). Они помогают справиться с вредом, нанесенным чужеродными агентами, и перерабатывают погибшие клетки. И тогда могут образоваться новые клетки и заменить утраченные.

Хотя воспалительная реакция – процесс позитивный, так как она не дает инфекции распространиться на все тело, но она также вызывает боль. Иммунной системе некоторых людей приходится очень потрудиться, чтобы справиться с токсинами, попавшими в их организм. Воспалительные реакции у них очень сильно выражены и причиняют сильнейшую боль. Поэтому Американская коллегия специалистов в области торакальной медицины (
ACCP) и Общество реаниматологов (SCCM) выделило это состояние в отдельный синдром.

Синдром системной воспалительной реакции (
SIRS)
ACCP и SCCM определили синдром системной воспалительной реакции (SIRS) в 1992г. Согласно eMedicine из Medscape, хотя бы 2 из перечисленных ниже симптомов должны присутствовать для выявления этого синдрома:

  • Лихорадка от 38 до 39 градусов по Цельсию (97 – 100 градусов по Фаренгейту)
  • Пульс – 90 ударов в минуту
  • 20 вдохов/выдохов в минуту или уровень PACO2 менее 32 мм рт.ст.
  • Повышенный уровень лейкоцитов в крови

Они также хотели включить случаи, в которых воспалительные процессы были вызваны ишемической болезнью, травмами и другими заболеваниями, не связанными с инфекциями, вызванными токсинами.

Лекарственные растения, помогающие при воспалительных реакциях
Многие из тех, кто страдает от воспалительных реакций, принимают безрецептурные препараты от боли, такие как аспирин и ибупрофен. Но эти лекарства могут вызвать продолжительные побочные эффекты. И поэтому все большее количество людей предпочитают медикаментам натуральные средства, такие как куркума, имбирь, босвеллия, а также смеси лекарственных трав.

Куркума
По мнению Др. Вейла, ведущего знатока лекарственных растений,
куркума хорошо помогает при воспалительных процессах. Он считает, что лицам, страдающим от артрита, тендинита и аутоиммунных заболеваний, может помочь прием куркумы от 400 до 600 мг 3 раза в день. Он отмечает, что может пройти минимум 2 месяца, прежде, чем будет заметен эффект от приема этого растения.

НЕ ПРИНИМАЙТЕ КУРКУМУ: Если Вы беременны, у Вас есть камни в желчном пузыре или дисфункция желчевыводящих путей.

Имбирь
По данным исследования, упомянутого на Вебсайте Самых Здоровых Продуктов Питания в Мире, три четверти пациентов с артритом и все пациенты, испытывающие мышечный дискомфорт, сообщили, что при приеме добавок с
имбирем, у них прошли боль и отеки.

Др. Вейл также рекомендует имбирь при воспалительных процессах. Необходимо принимать по одной/две капсулы, или от 500 до 1000 мг, дважды в день сроком до 2-х месяцев, прежде чем наступит эффект от приема данного средства.

Босвеллия
Босвеллия, применяемая в Аюрведической медицине, помогает суставам оставаться здоровыми. Она известна своими противовоспалительными свойствами. Др. Вейл также рекомендует прием данного растения в количестве 2-х капсул дважды в день.

Смеси лекарственных трав
Если Вы ищете растительные средства, включающие комбинации лекарственных растений, возможно, Вас заинтересует
Зифламенд от New Chapter. В его состав входят многие перечисленные выше противовоспалительные растения, а также другие компоненты, оздоравливающе суставы, связки и защищающие сердечно-сосудистую систему, например, базилик священный, зеленый чай, розмарин, горец сахалинский (Ху Ган), Коптис китайский и Барбарис, орегано и Шлемник байкальский.

Обращайтесь за рекомендациями к доктору
Прежде чем начать принимать любое растительное средство, пожалуйста, обсудите это со своим доктором. То, что растения являются натуральными средствами, еще не значит, что у них нет побочных эффектов, или они не взаимодействуют с другими прописанными лекарствами. Созвонитесь со своим доктором или посетите его прежде чем Вы начнете принимать любые из перечисленных здесь или какие-либо другие лекарственные растения.
 

Поделиться:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Improve Posture To Eliminate Pain
Improve Posture To Eliminate Pain


RELATED CATEGORIES
MSM

Акулий хрящ

Бычий хрящ

Гиалуроновая кислота

Комплекс для суставов

Куриный хрящ

Препараты против артрита

Связки и сухожилия

Формулы для Костей

Хондроитин



Комплекс для суставов - Вам может понравиться этот товар
eVitamins UC-II Type 2
Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg
Greek Island Labs Natural Joint
Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric
Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins Россия, Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены.

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

Конфиденциальность | Условия

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

Herbal Remedies for Inflammatory Response

Inflammation is the painful way in which the body reacts to infections. There are herbs, however, that may help combat these effects and help support inflammation.
1.
$32.37
(77)
2.
$32.99
(7)
3.
$9.17
(1)

Joint pain can keep you from doing the activities you love. Taking over-the-counter pills or medication every few hours isn’t fun either. There may be hope for inflammatory response sufferers through herbal remedies which may help to support your body's natural inflammation response and help those who have inflammatory pain.  Let's take a further look to discover more.

The Story Behind the Immune Response


When your body encounters a foreign substance, your immune system attacks it. It’s what protects your body so it doesn’t become injured or ill. These foreign substances are bacterium, viruses and other antibodies.

So how does your immune system know that these foreign substances are toxic? They have a signal called antigens. These antigens, which are molecules on the surface of the substances, are chemicals that the immune system uses to locate and then identify its toxicity. This is the immune response. The immune system goes out searching for these chemicals on the substances, finds them and then kills the substances; mission complete.

However, sometimes, the immune response fails and an inflammatory response occurs.

The Process of the Inflammatory Response


When the immune system fails to identify or destroy a foreign substance, injury may result. The toxin may cause cell damage, tissue swelling or inflammation.

The reason why your tissues swell is actually another protective response of your body (the inflammatory response). Attacked cells quarantine themselves by sending out chemicals to induce the swelling. The swelling stops the toxins from spreading and moving on to other cells and other bodily tissue.

The cells also send out the call to white blood cells (phagocytes). They help repair the damage that the foreign bodies have done and clean up the mess of dead cells. This way, new cells can regenerate and thrive.

While the inflammatory response is positive because it stops the process of your whole body being attacked by infection, the swelling can be painful. Some people’s immune system have a much harder time keeping up with the toxins that enter their body. Their inflammatory response is much more active as a result, and thus, causes more pain. This is why, the American College of Chest Physicians (ACCP) and the Society of Critical Care Medicine (SCCM) have come up with a syndrome for it.

Systemic Inflammatory Response Syndrome (SIRS)


The ACCP and SCCM, defined SIRS in 1992. The symptoms included in this definition have to include at least two or more of the following according to eMedicine from Medscape:

  • Fever between 38 degrees Celsius to 36 degrees Celsius (97 to 100 degrees Fahrenheit)
  • Heart rate of 90 beats per minute
  • 20 breaths per minute or PACO2 level of less than 32 mm Hg
  • Abnormal white blood cell count

They also wanted to include cases in which the inflammatory response was caused by ischemia, trauma or other causes other than infection from toxins.

Herbal Remedies for Healthy Inflammatory Response


Many inflammatory response sufferers take over-the-counter pain relievers such as aspirin and ibuprofen.   However, these drugs can sometimes have undesirable long-terms side effects. To avoid these drugs, many individuals try taking other natural herbs such as turmeric, ginger, boswellin and other combination remedies, but do they help?

Turmeric


According to Dr. Weil, a leader in herbal remedy advice, turmeric is a good inflammatory herb. He says that individuals with arthritis, tendonitis and autoimmune conditions may find benefit from this remedy by taking 400 to 600 mg three times a day. He does advise that it may take at least two months for it to work.

DO NOT TAKE: If you are pregnant, have gallstones or bile duct dysfunction.

Ginger


According to two studies mentioned on the Web site, The World’s Healthiest Foods, three quarters of arthritis patients and all patients with muscular discomfort reported being free from pain and swelling when taking ginger supplements.

Dr Weil also recommends ginger for a health inflammatory response. It might take up to two month before you’ll notice a difference with this remedy and you’ll have to take one to two capsules, or 500 to 1000 mg, twice a day.

Boswellin


Boswellin, used in Ayurvedic medicine, may support healthy joints. It’s known for its anti-inflammatory properties.

Combination Herbal Remedy


If you’re looking for an herbal remedy that includes a combination of herbs, you may want to look into Zyflamend by New Chapter. It has many of anti-inflammatory herbs mentioned above along with other possible healthful joint and cardiovascular proponents such as holy basil, green tea, rosemary, Hu Zhang, Chinese goldthread and Barberry, oregano and Baikak Skullcap.

Seek Doctor’s Recommendations


Before starting any herbal remedy, please discuss it with your doctor. Just because herbs are natural does not mean they do not have side effects or that they don’t interact with other prescription drugs. Call or visit your doctor before you begin taking any of these or other herbal remedies.


References:
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/20418184

Zhang, W., Liu, D., Wo, X., Zhang, Y., Jin, M., and Ding, Z. Effects of Curcuma Longa on proliferation of cultured bovine smooth muscle cells and on expression of low density lipoprotein receptor in cells. Chin Med.J (Engl) 1999;112(4):308-311.

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/11710709

Antony B, Kizhakedath R Benny M Kuruvilla BT. Clinical Evaluation of a herbal product (Rhulief™) in the management of knee osteoarthritis. Abstract 316. Osteoarthritis Cartilage 2011;19(S1):S145-S146.


Carroll RE, Benya RV, Turgeon DK, et al. Phase IIa clinical trial of curcumin for the prevention of colorectal neoplasia. Cancer Prev Res (Phila) 2011;4:354-64. View abstract.

Hata M, Sasaki E, Ota M, et al . Allergic contact dermatitis from curcumin (turmeric). Contact Dermatitis 1997;36:107-8. View abstract.

Kuptniratsaikul V, Thanakhumtorn S, Chinswangwatanakul P, et al. Efficacy and safety of Curcuma domestica extracts in patients with knee osteoarthritis. J Altern Complement Med 2009;15:891-7. View abstract.

Ding M, Leach M, Bradley H. The effectiveness and safety of ginger for pregnancy induced nausea and vomiting: a systematic review. Women Birth 2013; 26(1):e26-30.

 
About The Author
Dr. Matt Marturano, ND is a licensed naturopathic physician and received his Doctorate of Naturopathic Medicine from the Southwest College of Naturopathic Medicine and also has a dual Bachelor of Science in Biology and Philosophy from the University of Michigan. In addition, Dr. Marturano currently is a member of the Michigan Association of Naturopathic Physicians and is the Director of Recruitment - Integrative Medicine for Orchid Holistic Search.
Legal Disclaimer:
eVitamins recommends that you do not rely on the information presented in this article as diagnosis for treatment to any health claim. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. The information and statements in this article have not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements.
Share & Earn $10:
Related Articles You May Like
Fight Inflammation with Sarsaparilla
Fight Inflammation with Sarsaparilla
Natural Ways to Promote Healthy Bones
Natural Ways to Promote Healthy Bones
Our 5 Favorite Supplements for Joint Health
Our 5 Favorite Supplements for Joint Health
Exercises to Relieve Joint Pain
Exercises to Relieve Joint Pain
5 Foods to Fight Inflammation
5 Foods to Fight Inflammation
Fact or Fiction: Cracking Knuckles Leads to Arthritis
Fact or Fiction: Cracking Knuckles Leads to Arthritis


RELATED CATEGORIES
Bovine Cartilage

Chicken Collagen

Chondroitin

Hyaluronic Acid

Joint Formulas

Ligaments & Tendons

MSM

Shark Cartilage



Joint Formulas products you may like:
eVitamins UC-II Type 2
Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Collagen 40 Mg
Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric
Osteo Bi-Flex Joint Health Triple Strength
CodeAge Multi Collagen Powder
Our Suggestions

New Chapter Zyflamend Whole Body 
 
New Chapter Wholemega Whole Fish Oil 
 
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility