Быстрая перевозка груза более чем в 80 странах мира, включая Россия! Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка
ru
Россия
0
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб
0 руб

Пять пищевых добавок для снижения холестерина естественным путем. - eVitamins Россия


By , Managing Editor
Thursday, June 7, 2012
Best Cholesterol Supplements
1.Bluebonnet Nutrition CholesteRice
$27.16
2.Reserveage Organics Bergamot Cholesterol Support
$27.99
3.Metagenics Coratin
$33.95
4.Kal Selenium
$5.20

Чтобы взять холестерин под контроль, и самому быть и оставаться здоровым, необходимо каждый день прикладывать усилия. Для начала, важно узнать, что такое холестерин и как он на Вас влияет.

Возможно, холестерин известен Вам лишь как показатель, но на самом деле – это воскообразная субстанция, содержащаяся в жирах. Попадая в организм, холестерин обнаруживается и в крови; он используется для формирования новых клеток. Тем не менее, слишком большое его количество становится проблемой. Высокий уровень холестерина напрямую связывают с болезнями сердца, он может привести к сердечному приступу и атеросклерозу.

Высокий уровень холестерина (гиперхолестеринемия) может достаться Вам по наследству, либо может развиться из-за Вашего образа жизни. Но в любом случае, содержание холестерина в организме можно регулировать. Существует два типа холестерина, о которых Вам необходимо помнить: липопротеины высокой плотности (ЛПВП), или «хороший» холестерин, и липопротеины низкой плотности (ЛПНП), или «плохой» холестерин. Для взрослых волшебным числом считается общий уровень холестерина – менее 200 мг/дл

Регулируем холестерин

Сбалансированная диета и регулярная физическая нагрузка – обязательные условия для поддержания нормального уровня холестерина, но только этого может быть недостаточно. Некоторые продукты способны помочь снизить ЛПНП и повысить ЛПВП естественным путем. Ниже представлены лучшие пищевые добавки для нормализации Вашего холестерина:

Растительные волокна – это карбогидраты, которые содержатся в определенных пищевых продуктах. Они бывают нерастворимые и растворимые. Нерастворимые растительные волокна способствуют правильному пищеварению, стимулируя работу кишечника, предупреждая запоры и помогая при таких хронических заболеваниях, как Синдром раздраженного кишечника (СРК). Растворимые растительные волокна играют ключевую роль по отношению к холестерину. Растительные волокна не перевариваются полностью, они связываются с холестерином и не дают ему всасываться и накапливаться в организме. Хорошим источником растительных волокон выступают овощи и зерновые продукты; также они доступны в БАДах – в виде порошков, таблеток и капсул. Мужчинам необходимо употреблять 30-38 грамм растительных волокон в день, женщинам – 21-25 грамм в день.

Кокосовое масло получают из мякоти кокосов; оно богато насыщенными жирами, - что звучит, на первый взгляд, плохо -, но в этих жирах есть лауриновая кислота, которая, как уже доказано, повышает ЛПВП. Кокосовое масло также содержит мононенасыщенные и полиненасыщенные жиры, полифенолы и витамины Е и К, а также железо. Вы можете использовать кокосовое масло вместо своего обычного для приготовления пищи, или Вы можете смешать несколько столовых ложек кокосового масла с теплой водой и выпить. Кокосовое масло также способствует правильному пищеварению и естественному снижению веса, благодаря своим триглицеридам средней цепи.

3.        Гуггул:
Не путайте с интернет-браузером, гуггул – это камедь-смола, которую используют в медицинских целях с 600 г. до н.э. Добываемый из смолы деревьев Коммифора мукул (Commiphora mukul), гуггул наделяется свойствами повышать ЛПВП и понижать ЛПНП, благодаря наличию большого количества антиоксидантов, известных как гуггулстероны. Гуггулстуроны окисляют ЛПНП, не позволяя ему накапливаться в артериях. Гуггул также известен своей способностью помогать при болях, вызванных артритом, болях в спине и головной боли. Помимо этого, он способствует правильному пищеварению. Ваш врач поможет Вам определиться с правильной дозировкой гуггула, в зависимости от Ваших индивидуальных потребностей и показателей.

Красный дрожжевой рис – это ферментированный рис, с характерным красно-фиолетовым цветом. Считается, что этот традиционный для азиатской кухни рис может понижать уровень ЛПНП. Согласно традиционной китайской медицине (ТКМ), употребление красного дрожжевого риса было зафиксировано еще в 800 г.н.э. Он использовался в качестве средства, повышающего энергию, способствующего правильному пищеварению и улучшающего циркуляцию крови. Для достижения наилучших результатов, д-р.Мехмет Оз в своей передаче «Шоу доктора Оза» (июньский 6-й выпуск) рекомендовал употреблять 1,200 мг красного дрожжевого риса дважды в день.

5.        Вешенки:
Вешенки обычно растут на гниющих или засохших деревьях, имеют плоские веерообразные шляпки, которые могут достигать до 10 дюймов в диаметре. Они содержат растительные волокна, витамины и минералы, и не содержат жиров; в них мало натрия и углеводов и много белков. Эти грибы помогают в снижении уровня «плохого» холестерина (ЛПНП), т.к. они содержат статины, помогающие печени выводить холестерин из организма. Вы можете обогатить свой пищевой рацион и наслаждаться результатами, съедая по полстакана вешенок в день, либо принимая биодобавки с вешенками.

Проконсультируйтесь с врачом, прежде чем включить какую-либо из этих добавок в свой рацион питания, особенно, если Вы уже принимаете лекарства от холестерина (напр. статин). Когда Ваши показатели холестерина будут на желаемом для Вас и Вашего доктора уровне, риск дальнейших медицинских осложнений может значительно снизиться. А перечисленные выше пищевые добавки могут просто помочь Вам достигнуть нужного результата естественным образом.


Products you may like:

Cerburg ProFibe  Cerburg ProFibe 
Why you may like this product? This powder supplement is made from water-soluble fiber that dissolves easily in liquid and has no taste. You can mix one level scoop of this product into your favorite drink or even add it to soups and sauces to help lower your cholesterol.
eVitamins Organic Red Yeast Rice  eVitamins Organic Red Yeast Rice 
Why you may like this product? Our red yeast rice is produced carefully to prevent the development of toxins associated with the fermentation process. Two capsules provides 1,200 mg of organic red yeast rice to help lower LDL levels.
Поделиться:
Related Articles
年2回注射のLDLコレステロール降下薬がまもなく実現か
毎日薬を飲まなくても、年に2~3回クリニックで注射を受ければLDLコレステロールを管理できるようになるかもしれない。
Bergamot for Healthy Cholesterol
Could bergamot extract be the solution to your high cholesterol? New research shows bergamot supplements can positively impact cholesterol levels.
Promote Healthy Cholesterol with Plant Sterols
Found in many whole foods and supplements, plant sterols can provide essential support for maintaining healthy cholesterol. Read on to find out more.
6 Best Foods, Supplements to Lower Cholesterol
Your cholesterol levels are dependent upon a variety of factors, including diet, exercise and supplement routine. Keep reading to find out some of the best foods and supplements that can help you to maintain healthy cholesterol levels.
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins Россия, Copyright 1999-2017. Все права защищены.

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

Конфиденциальность | Условия

$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Five Supplements to Lower Cholesterol Naturally


By , Managing Editor
Thursday, June 7, 2012
Best Cholesterol Supplements
1.Flora Flax Oil
$17.19
2.Minami Nutrition MorEPA
$15.86
3.Reserveage Organics Bergamot Cholesterol Support
$27.99
4.Jarrow Formulas Ultra Policosanols
$15.34

Taking control of your cholesterol needs to be a daily effort to help you get healthy and stay healthy. First, it's important to know what cholesterol is and how it could be affecting you.

Cholesterol 101
While you may know cholesterol as a number, it's actually a wax-like substance contained in fats. Once inside the body, cholesterol is contained in the blood and used to build new cells. Having too much, however, is a problem. High cholesterol levels are directly associated with heart disease and can lead to heart attack and atherosclerosis. 

You can inherit high cholesterol (hypercholesterolemia) or develop it to due lifestyle. Either way, cholesterol can be managed. There are two numbers you need to worry about when it comes to your cholesterol: high-density lipoprotein (HDL) or "good" cholesterol and low-density lipoprotein (LDL) or "bad" cholesterol. The magic number for adults is a total cholesterol lower than 200 mg/dl. 

Managing Cholesterol
While a balanced diet and regular exerise are essential to maintaining healthy cholesterol, it may not be enough. Different products are available to help bring down LDL and raise HDL naturally. These are the best supplements to help improve your cholesterol:

  1. Fiber:
    Fiber is carbohydrates, found naturally in certain foods, and fiber can be either insoluble or soluble. Insoluble fiber promotes proper digestion by binding with stools to help prevent constipation and treat chronic conditions like irritable bowel syndrome (IBS). When it comes to cholesterol, soluble fiber is key. Since your body cannot fully break down this fiber, it binds with cholesterol to prevent the body from absorbing and storing it throughout the body. Foods like vegetables and grains are good sources of fiber and powders, tablets and capsules are available. Adult men should have between 30 and 38 grams of fiber daily, while adult women should consume between 21 and 25 grams.
  2. Coconut Oil: 
    Extracted from the meat of coconuts, coconut oil is rich in saturated fats -- which sounds bad at first -- containing lauric acid, which have instead been proven to raise HDL as opposed to LDL. Coconut oil also contains monounsaturated and polyunsaturated fats, polyphenols and vitamins E and K as well as iron. You can use coconut oil in place of traditional cooking oil or you can mix a few tablespoons of the oil with warm water and drink it. Coconut oil also promotes proper digestion and healthy weight loss due its medium chain triglycerides. 
  3. Guggul
    Not a web browser, guggul is actually a gum resin that has been used medicinally since 600 B.C. Produced from the Commiphora mukul tree, guggul is credited with raising HDL and lowering LDL due to its high levels of antioxidants, known as guggulsterones. These guggulsterones oxidize LDL cholesterol so it cannot accumulate in the arteries. Guggul has also been shown to help with pain caused by arthritis as well as back pain and headaches. Guggul also helps promote proper digestion. Your doctor will decide the proper dosage of guggul depending on your individual needs and characteristics.
  4. Red Yeast Rice
    Red yeast rice is fermented rice that has a distinct reddish purple color. Although traditionally used in Asian cooking, this rice has been credited with lowering LDL levels. According to Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM), red yeast rice has been used since 800 A.D. to help increase energy levels, promote proper digestion and strengthen the blood for circulatory health. For best results, Dr. Mehmet Oz recommended 1,200 mg of red yeast rice twice a day on the June 6 episode of "The Dr. Oz Show." 
  5. Oyster Mushrooms
    Typically found growing on decaying or dead wood, oyster mushrooms have flat, fan-shaped caps that can grow up to 10 inches in diameter. They contain fiber, vitamins and minerals and are fat free, low in sodium and carbohydrates and high in protein and fiber. These mushrooms help to lower levels of "bad" (LDL) cholesterol because they contain statins which work with the liver to help rid the body of cholesterol. To get more of these cholesterol-fighting mushrooms in your diet, you can either eat about one half cup a day or take a supplement to see the benefits.

Speak with your doctor before adding one of these supplements to your regimen, especially if you're already taking medication like statins for cholesterol. Once you have your numbers where you and your physician want them to be, you can greatly reduce your risk for future medical issues. A natural approach may just help you get there.

 


Products you may like:

Cerburg ProFibe  Cerburg ProFibe 
Why you may like this product? This powder supplement is made from water-soluble fiber that dissolves easily in liquid and has no taste. You can mix one level scoop of this product into your favorite drink or even add it to soups and sauces to help lower your cholesterol.
eVitamins Organic Red Yeast Rice 600 mg eVitamins Organic Red Yeast Rice 600 mg
Why you may like this product? Our red yeast rice is produced carefully to prevent the development of toxins associated with the fermentation process. Two capsules provides 1,200 mg of organic red yeast rice to help lower LDL levels.
Share:
Related Articles
年2回注射のLDLコレステロール降下薬がまもなく実現か
毎日薬を飲まなくても、年に2~3回クリニックで注射を受ければLDLコレステロールを管理できるようになるかもしれない。
Bergamot for Healthy Cholesterol
Could bergamot extract be the solution to your high cholesterol? New research shows bergamot supplements can positively impact cholesterol levels.
Promote Healthy Cholesterol with Plant Sterols
Found in many whole foods and supplements, plant sterols can provide essential support for maintaining healthy cholesterol. Read on to find out more.
6 Best Foods, Supplements to Lower Cholesterol
Your cholesterol levels are dependent upon a variety of factors, including diet, exercise and supplement routine. Keep reading to find out some of the best foods and supplements that can help you to maintain healthy cholesterol levels.
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions