Быстрая перевозка груза более чем в 80 странах мира, включая Россия! ★Сегодняшние сделки  Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка
ru
Россия
0
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб
0 руб

Основные причины потери волос и как с ними бороться - eVitamins Россия

Возраст, стресс и употребление некоторых медикаментов может привести к потере волос, но
1.
руб220.51
(2)
2.
руб1,024.05
3.
руб1,365.40

Прямые, вьющиеся или кучерявые, волосы делаю нас тем, что мы есть. Их состояние также показывает на состояние нашего здоровья. Когда организм защищается от болезней, энергия, которая тратится на рост волос, перенаправляется в другие его клетки.

Иногда потеря волос или прекращение их роста является признаком того, что организм борется со скрытой болезнью.

Основные причины потери волос

На голове у нас примерно 100 тысяч волос, и потеря пятидесяти или сотри ежедневно считается нормой и обычно происходит незаметно. Кроме того волосы с возрастом начитают редеть. Вот причины, по которым мужчины и женщины обычно теряют волосы:

  • Aндрогенная алопеция:
    Более известная как залысина, она часто появляется из-за преобладания мужского гормона, тестостерона (который в небольших количествах есть и у женщин), и  дигидротестостерона. Тестостерон превращается в дигидротестостерон, который постепенно сжимает волосяные фолликулы, из-за чего здоровый волос не может больше расти. Такой процесс происходит и у мужчин, и у женщин, но у женщин уровень тестостерона намного ниже, а уровень дигидротестостерона даже ещё меньше, чем у мужчин. У женщин выше уровень эстрогена (женского гормона), который помогает сбалансировать мужской гормон.
  • При большом стрессе надпочечная железа перегружается, вырабатывая больше кортизола, собственного гормона стресса человека.
  • У женщин волосы могут выпадать во время и после беременности или гормональных изменений. Это выпадение волос только временное и они могут отрасти позже как раньше. Однако если после рождения ребенка в течение года волосы так и не растут, следует обратиться к врачу, на случай если есть какое-то скрытое заболевание.
  • Ещё один гормональный всплеск у женщин происходит во время менопаузы. Уровень гормонов с возрастом снижается, а к менопаузе и после неё резко падает. Доктор может посоветовать гормональные препараты, кроме того есть много растительных средств, чтобы облегчить симптомы менопаузы, например клопогон кистеносный, донг квай и экстракт дикого ямса.
  • Парикмахерские услуги: 
    Химические средства укладок, такие как осветлители, тоники, краски, утюжки и плойки, могут ослабить волосы и сделать их ломкими, если слишком долго или слишком часто проводить такие процедуры.

Другие причины потери волос
Если вы исключаете вышеперечисленные причины потери волос у вас, то вот ещё несколько:

  • Лекарства: 
    Известно, что при лечении подагры, артрита, депрессии, сердечнососудистых заболеваний и высокого давления, принимаемые препараты вызывают выпадение волос. Большие дозы витамина А и антикоагулянты могут иметь такой же эффект. Любой вид гормональных препаратов или добавок, включая добавки для бодибилдинга, прогестероновые кремы и противозачаточные таблетки также могут повлиять на рост и выпадение волос.
  • Медикаментозное лечение: 
    Пациенты, лечащиеся от рака, часто теряют до 90 процентов волос на голове после курса химеотерапии или лучевой терапии. Хотя после окончания курса лечения волосы отрастают, сейчас разрабатываются средства, предотвращающие выпадение волос.
  • Дефицит питательных веществ: 
    Диета, исключающая протеины, может отразиться на росте волос. Чтобы сохранить имеющийся протеин, рост волос останавливается. Исследования также показывают, что и уменьшение железа в пище может привести к их выпадению.

Что нужно делать, чтобы защитить ваши волосы
Некоторые причины выпадения волос легко устранить, а также можно получить возможность контролировать рост волос. Попробуйте придерживаться этих пяти правил, чтобы ваши волосы росли длинными, сильными и там, где следует:

1.        Найдите полные мультивитамины с железом и витаминами группы В.

2.        Придерживайтесь питания, богатого протеинами. Последний можно найти в животной и растительной пище, также как и в биодобавках. Кроме того есть средства для ухода за волосами, которые питают их протеинами, чтобы вылечить волосы и сделать их сильными.

3.        Употребляйте средства по уходу за волосами без аммиака и вредных сульфатов.

4.        Найдите способы ежедневной разрядки. Неважно чем заниматься – медитацией, йогой, пробежками, чтением – делайте что-нибудь, чтобы успокоиться и развеяться.

5.        Проконсультируйтесь с врачом, если заметили резкую потерю волос; это нужно для того, чтобы обнаружить скрытые заболевания и получить подходящее лечение.

Хотя не во всех случаях есть возможность восстановить рост волос, можно предпринять определенные шаги для того, чтобы улучшить его или предотвратить выпадение волос. Заботьтесь о своих локонах, и вы будете долго выглядеть молодыми и свежими. 

Поделиться:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Improve Posture To Eliminate Pain
Improve Posture To Eliminate Pain


RELATED CATEGORIES
Sun & Bug

Гигиена

Гигиена полости рта

Для ванной и душа

Натуральная косметика

Уход за волосами

Уход за кожей

Витамины для волос

Гели и муссы для укладки

Кондиционер для волос

Лак для волос

Лечение волос

Лечения педикулеза

Натуральный шампунь

Потеря волос

Уход за кожей головы

Spectral DNC-S

Биотин

Витамины для роста волос

Органический Шампунь



Уход за волосами - Вам может понравиться этот товар
Solaray Hair Nutrients
Solaray Hair Nutrients
AEQUO Color Cream Natural Hair Color
Aubrey Organics Men's Stock Ginseng Biotin Hair Gel
Art Naturals Argan Shampoo & Conditioner Duo
Art Naturals Argan Hair Mask
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins Россия, Copyright 1999-2017. Все права защищены.

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

Конфиденциальность | Условия

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

Common Causes of Hair Loss and How to Treat It

Age, stress and certain medications can all lead to some degree of hair loss, but there are things you can do to protect it too.
1.
$14.00
2.
$13.00
(1)
3.
$26.00
(1)

Whether it’s straight, wavy or curly, our hair is part of what makes us who we are. Hair also says a lot about our overall health. When the body goes into defense mode, energy that’s put into hair growth is redirected to other cells in the body.

Sometimes, hair loss or stunted hair growth is the first sign of an underlying health issue. 

Common Reasons for Hair Loss
We’ve got about 100,000 hairs on our heads and losing 50 to 100 hairs daily is considered normal and mostly goes unnoticed. Hair also begins to thin out with age. Here are more reasons why men and women typically lose their hair:

  • Androgenetic Alopecia:
    More commonly known as male or female pattern baldness, it’s mainly caused by the predominance of the male sex hormone, testosterone (which is found in trace amounts in women), and dihydrotestosterone (DHT). Testosterone converts to DHT, which gradually shrinks hair follicles, making it impossible for healthy hairs to survive. This process happens in both men and women, however, women have far lower levels of testosterone and even lower levels of DHT in their bodies. Women also have higher levels of estrogen (the female sex hormone) which balances out the effects of the male hormone.
  • Stress:
    When undergoing extreme stress, the adrenal gland becomes overworked in its attempt to produce more cortisol, which is the body’s natural stress hormone. 
  • Pregnancy:
    Women can experience hair loss during and after pregnancy due to hormone changes. This thinning and baldness is temporary and hair can be expected to grow back naturally. However, if the hair doesn’t grow back within one year, additional treatment could be needed for an underlying issue. 
  • Menopause
    Women undergo yet another shift in hormones during menopause. Hormone levels decline with age and drop sharply during and after menopause. A doctor may recommend a hormone medication and there are also many herbal remedies available to ease the symptoms associated with menopause, such as black cohosh, dong quai and wild yam extract.
  • Styling
    Chemical treatments like dyes, tints, bleaches, straighteners, relaxers and permanent waves can make hair weak and brittle if left on too long or used too often. Applying heat during styling can also damage the hair and lead to breakage and loss.

Additional Causes for Hair Loss
If you've ruled out the above scenarios as possible reasons for your hair loss, here are a few more potential causes to consider: 

  • Medications
    Medications used to treat gout, arthritis, depression, heart problems and high blood pressure are known to result in hair loss. High doses of vitamin A or blood thinners may have the same affect.  Any type of hormone-related medication or supplement, including bodybuilding supplements, progesterone creams and birth control pills may also contribute to some hair loss. 
  • Medical Treatments
    Cancer patients can lose up to 90 percent of their scalp hair by undergoing chemotherapy or radiation treatment. This usually occurs one to three weeks following treatment. Although the hair will re-grow when the treatments are over, there are some drugs in development to help prevent this hair loss from occurring.
  • Nutritional Deficiencies
    People with protein-deficient diets are likely to experience hair thinning or loss. To help preserve protein, the body gradually stops hair growth. Studies also show diets deficient in iron can lead to hair loss. 

Tips for Protecting Your Hair
Certain forms of hair loss can be prevented and there are ways to regain control. Try following these five tips to keep hair long, strong and where it belongs:

  1. Find a complete multivitamin with iron and B vitamins.
  2. Eat a diet rich in protein. You can get protein from animal and plant sources as well as supplements. There are also hair treatments designed to put protein back into the hair to correct damage and strengthen the hair.
  3. Try hair care products formulated without ammonia or damaging sulfates.
  4. Find a way to de-stress everyday. Whether it's meditation, yoga, jogging or reading, do something to calm yourself down and clear your head. 
  5. Speak with your doctor if you notice any sudden hair loss to check for underlying causes and add or adjust medications if needed.

While not all hair loss can be completely reversed, there are steps you can take to make improvements and prevent further loss. Take care of those locks and they'll keep you looking young and fresh for years to come.


Related Articles:

  • 6 Ways to Prevent Hair Loss
  • Try Black Currant for Hair, Skin, Nail Benefits
  • The 5 Top Supplements for Hair Health
  • Legal Disclaimer:
    eVitamins recommends that you do not rely on the information presented in this article as diagnosis for treatment to any health claim. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. The information and statements in this article have not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements.
    Share & Earn $10:
    Related Articles You May Like
    Natural Shampoos and Some Reasons To Try Chemical Free
    Natural Shampoos and Some Reasons To Try Chemical Free
    6 Ways to Help Support Your Scalp and Hair Loss
    6 Ways to Help Support Your Scalp and Hair Loss
    5 Tips for Healthy Summer Hair
    5 Tips for Healthy Summer Hair
    4 Natural Ways to Enhance Hair Health
    4 Natural Ways to Enhance Hair Health
    6 Things Your Hair Can Tell You About Your Health
    6 Things Your Hair Can Tell You About Your Health
    5 Amazing Supplements for Hair Health
    5 Amazing Supplements for Hair Health


    RELATED CATEGORIES
    Bath & Shower

    Hair Care

    Makeup

    Oral Hygiene

    Personal Care

    Skin Care

    Sunscreen - Bug Spray

    Conditioner

    Hair Loss

    Hair Treatments

    Hair Vitamins

    Hairspray, Styling Gel & Mousse

    Lice Treatment

    Scalp Treatments

    Shampoo

    Styling Gel - Mousse

    Biotin

    Dandruff Shampoo

    Hair Growth - Topical

    Hair Growth - Vitamins



    Hair Care products you may like:
    Art Naturals Coconut  Lime Hair Mask
    Solaray Hair Nutrients
    Art Naturals Purple Shampoo  Conditioner Duo
    Zhou Hairfluence
    Art Naturals Argan Thermal Shield
    Art Naturals Argan Oil Pomade
    Our Suggestions

    Bio-Tech Shen Min Topical Solution 
     
    Jason Natural Cosmetics Thin-to-Thick Scalp Elixir 
     
    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions