Быстрая перевозка груза более чем в 80 странах мира, включая Россия! ★Сегодняшние сделки  Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка
ru
Россия
0
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб
0 руб

«Выходной» в сети фаст-фуд - eVitamins Россия

У Вас есть право на «выходной» время от времени, воспользуйтесь советами на этот день. eVitamins Россия.
1.
руб2,251.04
(39)
2.
руб2,975.58
3.
руб365.28

Почему Вам нравится питаться в фаст-фудах? Возможно, причина у всех одинакова. Быстро, удобно, дешево, и в большинстве случаев вкусно. Вы думаете, что такая еда удовлетворяет всем запросам ресторанной еды. Питаясь в фас-фудах, Вы потребляете больше, чем необходимо натрия, жиров и калорий.

Рассмотрим такие примеры. Порция картошки в
White Castle дает 10 грамм трансжира, в то время как Американская ассоциация сердца рекомендует его употребление до 2 грамм в день. A Double Whopper в сети Burger King, состоящее из картошки фри и яблочного пирога, содержит двухдневную норму трансжиров. Почти 60 процентов блюд в KFC и Popeyes содержат 2,300 мг натрия, превышая рекомендованную дневную дозу (1,500мг).

Регулярное питание в этих местах также увеличивает риск возникновения различных сердечных проблем, таких как
гипертония, диабет и сердечные заболевания. К сожалению, такие риски для здоровья не останавливают людей от посещения McDonalds и других популярных сетей фаст-фудов. Если Вы один из них, следующим шагом будет правильный выбор блюд без ущерба для здоровья.

Здоровые привычки

  • Приготовьтесь заранее, чтобы сделать правильный выбор здоровых блюд в ресторане фаст-фуда. Проверьте питательную ценность блюд, загрузив информацию с официальных сайтов фаст-фудов или других сайтов о здоровье.
  • Внимательно изучите меню перед заказом. Воздержитесь от жареных, панированных, хрустящих блюд, гратена, содержащих много крема. Эти блюда напичканы калориями, натрием и жирами. Выбирайте блюда из нежирного мяса и овощей.
  • Заказывайте воду вместо газировки. Газировка содержит много калорий. 1л газировки содержит 425 калорий. Если Вы не любите обычную воду, добавьте кусочек лимона, закажите несладкий сок или чай со льдом.
  • Оставьте заправку. Если Вы думаете, что полезно съедать миску салата, сдобренного густой майонезной заправкой вместо бургера, подумайте дважды. Такой жирный соус нельзя назвать здоровым. Лучше выбрать винегрет по сравнению с французской заправкой.
  • Попросите специальный заказ. Большинство блюд в меню были бы здоровыми, если их приготовить без жирных заправок или соусов. Если Вы собираетесь заказать мясное или овощное блюдо, попросите, чтобы его подали без соуса. Если положить соус рядом, Вы сможете контролировать количество, которое добавляете в еду. Если заказываете жареную еду, спросите, можно ли приготовить ее на пару или зажарить на открытом огне.

Здоровый выбор

  • В бургерных избегайте двойных бургеров с сыром, майонезом и беконом; сендвичи с жареными цыплятами; с жареной рыбой; салаты с заправками из майонеза; бекон и сыр; завтраки со стейком бурито; картофель-фри; чиккен наггетс; молочные шейки. Лучшим выбором будет обычные бургеры без сыра и майонеза; сендвичи с курицей-гриль; вегетарианские бургеры; салаты с низкокалорийными заправками и курицей-гриль; завтраки с яйцом и маффинами; запеченный картофель; парфе на основе йогурта; курица-гриль.
  • В закусочных, где подают курицу, менее здоровой едой является жареная курица; крылышки Терияки; курица попкорн; салат «Цезарь»; курица и печенье. Избегайте дополнительных соусов и подлив. Лучше заказать куриную грудку без кожи, без подливки, сендвичи барбекю с медовой курицей, салаты с нежирной заправкой, картофельное пюре.
  • Вся мексиканская еда – это сплошное искушение: хрустящие цыплята тако, стейк чалупас, начос с жареными бобами, хрустящие роллы. Закажите курицу гриль в мягком тако, черные бобы, вегетарианские и бобовые буритос, буритос-гриль. Не добавляйте сметану или другие соусы.
  • В азиатском ресторане воздержитесь от жареных роллов с яйцом, ребрышек, сладко кислой свинины, прожаренного тофу, жареного риса, салатов с хрустящей или жареной вермишелью. Советуем яичные капли, супы мисо и вонтон, тушеные, приготовленные на пару или запеченные блюда, такие как чау-мин и чоп-суи,  отваренный на пару или запеченный тофу, отварной коричневый рис, эдмам и салат из огурца.
  • В итальянских заведениях не следует заказывать чесночный хлеб, хрустящую пиццу с дополнительным сыром и мясным наполнителем, антипасту с мясом, пасту с масляным или сливочным соусом, жареные блюда. Хорошим выбором будет тонкая пицца с дополнительными овощами, хлебные палочки, простые булочки, антипаста с овощами, паста с томатным соусом, блюда на гриле. 

Как избежать искушения

  • Двойные порции. Пища небольшого размера из фаст-фуда уже содержит более 1000 калорий. Представьте, сколько Вы получаете, если заказываете двойную порцию. Если Вы смотрели документальный фильм «Двойной размер», Вы знаете, как огромные порции влияют на здоровье.  
  • Соль. Пища в фаст-фудах уже перегружена солью. Вы получите еще больше вреда, добавляя дополнительную соль.
  • Бекон. Самая вкусная добавка к пицце, пасте, сендвичу или салату. Постарайтесь избежать этого искушения. Бекон содержит много жира и калорий, и мало полезных веществ. Добавьте соленья, салат, помидоры или горчицу.
  • Шведский стол. Всегда выбирайте à la carte, а не шведский стол. Вы с большей вероятностью переедите при шведском столе. Если хотите попробовать шведский стол, ешьте салаты с низкокалорийными заправками, паровые овощи, свежие фрукты или гриль-меню.

Сложно полностью отказаться от посещения фаст-фудов. Совсем не преступление иногда там обедать. Помните, что рецепт заключается в умеренности. Не посещайте фаст-фуды регулярно и следуйте нашим советам. 

Поделиться:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Improve Posture To Eliminate Pain
Improve Posture To Eliminate Pain


RELATED CATEGORIES
Endurance Athletes

Автозагар

Батончики

Восстановление мышц

Для похудения

Одежда из натуральных тканей

Протеины

Спортивное питание

Фитнес-оборудование

7 Кето

CLA Конъюгированная линолевая кислота

Energy booster

Hoodia Таблетки для похудения

Блокатор калорий

Блокаторы жиров

Гонадотропин хорионический (HCG, ХГЧ)

Жиросжигатели

Калькулятор жировых отложений

Лечение целлюлита

Малиновые кетоны



Для похудения - Вам может понравиться этот товар
Re-Body Meratrim
Bio Nutrition Caralluma
MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Next Gen
Universal Nutrition Ripped Fast
Solaray Fucoxanthin Special Formula
Irwin Naturals Mighty Moringa
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins Россия, Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены.

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

Конфиденциальность | Условия

$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Cheating at Fast Food Chains

You're entitled to a cheat day every now and then, and here's some tips to help you cheat on your cheat day.
1.
$3.89
2.
$19.19
3.
$21.95

Why do you like eating at fast foods? Probably the same reason everyone else does. It’s fast, convenient, cheap and most of all, it tastes great (at least most of the time). You’d think it has everything you’re looking for in a restaurant. But it lacks one adjective and it’s called healthy. When you eat at fast foods, you’ll pack in more than enough sodium, fats and calories than you’ll need for the entire day.

Take a good look at these examples. An order of potato snackers from White Castle gives you 10 grams of trans fat, when the American Heart Association tells us to limit daily intake to less than 2 grams. A Double Whopper meal with fries and apple pie from Burger King provides you with two days worth of saturated fat. Almost 60 percent of the selections in KFC and Popeye’s contain as much as 2,300 mg of sodium, exceeding the recommended 1,500 mg daily sodium intake.

Eating regularly in these places also increases the risk of various health problems including hypertension, diabetes and heart disease. Unfortunately, these health dangers don’t do anything to stop people from going to McDonald’s and other popular fast food chains. If you’re one of them, the next best thing to do is to make the right choices so you can eat a hearty meal without sacrificing your health.

Healthy Habits

  • Prepare ahead of time so it will be easier to make the healthier choices when you’re at a fast food restaurant. Check out the nutritional content of the meals by downloading guides from fast foods’ official websites or other health websites.
  • Examine the menu carefully before ordering. Stay away from those that are labeled deep-fried, basted, breaded, crispy, scalloped, au gratin, batter-dipped, creamy and pan-fried. These dishes are packed with calories, sodium and fats. Choose dishes that focus on lean meats and vegetables instead.
  • Order water instead of soda. Soda is rich in calories. A 32 oz of regular soda sets you back 425 calories. If you don’t like plain water, add a slice of lemon or order unsweetened juice or iced tea.
  • Leave the dressing behind. If you think you’re doing yourself a favor eating a bowl of salad smothered with rich creamy dressing instead of pasta or burger, think again. The part where you dressed it up with rich creamy dressing is where you went wrong. Vinaigrette is the better choice over ranch or French dressing.
  • Ask for a special order. Most of the items in the menu would have been healthy if only they were prepared sans the fatty creams and sauces. If you’re going to order a meat or vegetable dish, it’s a better idea to ask for it to be served without the sauce. Have the sauce served on the side so you can control the portion of what you’re going to put into your food. If you’re ordering fried food, ask if it can be steamed or broiled instead.

Healthy Choices

  • At burger joints avoid ordering: double-patty burgers with cheese, mayo and bacon; fried chicken sandwiches; fried fish sandwiches; salads with ranch dressing, bacon and cheese; breakfasts with burrito steak; French fries, chicken tenders or nuggets; and milkshakes. Better options are: regular single-patty burgers without cheese and mayo; grilled chicken sandwiches; veggie burgers; garden salads with low-fat dressing and grilled chicken; egg muffin breakfasts; baked potatoes; yogurt parfaits; and grilled chicken strips.
  • At chicken food chains, less healthy choices include: fried chicken; Teriyaki wings; popcorn chicken; Caesar salad; and chicken and biscuit. Avoid adding extra sauces and gravy. It would be smarter to order: skinless chicken breast without any breading; honey BBQ chicken sandwiches; garden salads with low-fat dressing; and mashed potatoes.
  • At Mexican fast foods resist the temptation of ordering: crispy shell chicken tacos; steak chalupas; nachos with refried beans; and crunch wraps. Go for: grilled chicken soft tacos; black beans; veggie and bean burritos; and grilled steak burritos. Don’t add any sour cream or other sauces either.
  • At Asian restaurants veer away from: fried egg rolls; tempura; spare ribs; sweet and sour pork; deep-fried tofu; fried rice; and salads served with crispy or fried noodles. Recommended menu items include: egg drop, miso and wonton soups; stir-fried, steamed and broiled entrees like chow mien and chop suey; steamed or baked tofu; steamed brown rice; edmame; and cucumber salad.
  • At Italian places don’t be too keen in ordering: garlic bread; butter-crust pizza loaded with extra cheese and meat toppings; antipasto with meat; pasta with butter or cream sauce; and fried dishes. Favorable choices are: thin-crust pizza with extra veggies; breadsticks; plain rolls; antipasto with vegetables; pasta with tomato sauce; and grilled dishes.

Avoiding Temptations

  • Supersized meals. A small sized fast food meal is already packed with almost 1,000 calories. Imagine how much more you’d be getting if you supersize your meals. If you’ve watched the documentary “Supersize Me,” then you know how giant meals can be detrimental to your health.
  • Salt. Fast food meals are already loaded with sodium. You’ll be inflicting more damage if you sprinkle salt on your fries or burger.
  • Bacon. It’s the tastiest addition to any dish whether it’s a pizza, pasta, sandwiches or salad. Be smart enough to resist this temptation. Bacon is high in fat and calories and it doesn’t have that many nutrients. Adding pickles, lettuce, tomatoes or mustard is the smarter move.
  • Buffets. Always choose à la carte over buffets. You’re more likely to overeat when you’re in a buffet because you want your every penny to be worth it. If you’d like to try buffets once in a while, go for salads with low-fat dressings, steamed veggies, fresh fruits and broiled or grilled entrees.

Unless you’re totally devoted to it, avoiding fast foods entirely would be difficult. It’s not a crime to eat it once in a while. Just remember that moderation is key. Don’t make fast food a regular habit and be sure to follow the tips above, and you’ll do just fine.

 

Share:
Related Articles You May Like
Why December Is Perfect for Fitness Goals
Why December Is Perfect for Fitness Goals
How to Maintain Your Weight Loss
How to Maintain Your Weight Loss
How Addictive Is Sugar?
How Addictive Is Sugar?
The Basics of the Ketogenic Diet
The Basics of the Ketogenic Diet
Healthy Food Portions 101
Healthy Food Portions 101
Our Guide to Your Best Abs Ever
Our Guide to Your Best Abs Ever
Ditch the Diet Soda Habit to Lose Weight
Ditch the Diet Soda Habit to Lose Weight
Why Soup Is Your Diet
Why Soup Is Your Diet


RELATED CATEGORIES
Apparel

Bars

Endurance Athletes

Fitness Equipment

Protein

Recovery

Sports Supplements

Tanning and Posing Lotions

Weight Loss

7 Keto

Appetite Suppressant

Apple Cider Vinegar

Body Fat Calculators

Carb Blockers

Cellulite Treatment

CLA

Diuretics

Energy Boosters

Fat Blockers

Fat Burners



Weight Loss products you may like:
Nutrex Lipo 6 Black
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate
GAT Jet Fuel
Life Extension 7-Keto DHEA Metabolite 100 mg
Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate, Panax Ginseng and Kelp
Bragg Organic Apple Cider Vinegar
Our Suggestions

Natural Balance Fast Food Enzymes 
 
Nature's Way Charcoal Activated 
 
Mirafit Mirafit FBCx Travel Pack 
 
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions