Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10 долларов
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10 долларов США плюс остальные деньги. More Information
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб

Празднование Нового года без похмелья - eVitamins Россия

Before you hit the bottle this New Year's Eve, try a few of these hangover preventing tips and tricks. No one wants to spend New Year's Day in bed or over the toilet and now you won't have to.
1.
руб1,706.76
2.
руб1,954.24
3.
руб2,093.88

Что за празднование Нового года без шампанского? Во время празднования легко не заметить, сколько Вы выпили . И следующее, что Вы помните, это как смешали вино, пиво и сангрию, а потом еще и коктейль, изобретенный Вашим другом.

Пока Вы наслаждаетесь, жизнь прекрасна. Когда просыпаетесь, она похожа на ад. Голова раскалывается, а в желудке бурлит океан. Вы хотите умереть и даете слово больше не пить. 

А что, если не придется чувствовать себя так в первый день нового года? Что, если бы Вы могли пить, хорошо проводить время и проснуться утром не чувствуя себя так, как будто Вас переехал автомобиль? В следующий раз попробуйте воспользоваться этими советами, чтобы избежать похмелья.

Совет №1: Употребляйте оливковое масло
Вряд ли Вы захотите пить оливковое масло прямо из бутылки, но все же можете макнуть в него хлеб и таким образом отправить в свой желудок. Оливковое масло покроет слизистую оболочку Вашего желудка, идеально подготовив его к суровой схватке с алкоголем.

Не любите оливкового масла? Попробуйте ложку Вашего любимого рыбьего жира перед началом вечеринки.

Совет №2: Пейте молоко
Молоко – еще одно решение для защиты  слизистой оболочки желудка. Оно не такое густое, как оливковое масло, но срабатывает так же хорошо. Молоко содержит питательные вещества, которые уничтожаются алкогольными напитками, так что оно тоже поможет Вам.

Совет №3: Хорошо закусывайте до, во время и после приема алкоголя
Чем больше Вы едите, тем лучше будете себя чувствовать. Еда будет поглощать алкоголь и поможет вам переработать его быстрее. Вы не должны съесть много, просто убедитесь, что что-то жуете, и Ваш желудок получает что-то помимо алкоголя.

Совет №4: Принимайте витамины
Алкоголь уничтожает необходимые Вашему организму витамины, поэтому принимайте мульти витамины за несколько часов до приема алкоголя.

Совет №5: Пейте воду
Алкоголь уменьшает количество воды в организме, так что не начинайте пить уже будучи обезвоженным, или будете чувствовать себя еще хуже следующим утром. Пейте столько воды, сколько это возможно за день до начала празднования.

Совет №6: Пейте спортивный напиток
После того, как Вы выпивали в течении ночи, угостите организм спортивным напитком. Это обеспечит Вас электролитами, в которых он нуждается. 

Совет №7: Не смешивайте
Хотя это может оказаться трудным, старайтесь употреблять напиток одного типа. Если Вы хотите пить вино, пейте только вино. Если Вы хотите пива, пейте только пиво. Чем больше напитков Вы намешаете, тем хуже будете себя чувствовать на следующий день. 

Совет №8: Избегайте причин тяжелого похмелья 
Многие говорят, что темные ликеры и вина приводят к худшим похмельям, и если это и вправду так для Вас, старайтесь избегать их употребления. Это может показаться не совсем секретом лечения, но иногда это то, что Вы должны делать, если хотите хорошо провести время и не чувствовать себя ужасно на следующий день. 

Совет №9: Пейте медленно
Студенческие годы закончились; Вы не должны употреблять алкоголь по принципу: "Кто больше? Кто быстрее?". Чем медленнее будете пить, тем меньше выпьете, но все же получите по-прежнему много удовольствия. А голова и желудок поблагодарят Вас утром. 

Совет №10: Знайте норму
Вы хорошо себя знаете. Не позволяйте себе пить больше, чем можете. Установите для себя норму напитков. Если Вы чувствуете себя плохо после трех стаканов вина, пейте только два. Зная свою норму, Вы сможете весело провести время в Новогоднюю ночь и в день Нового года тоже. 

Совет №11: Педиалайт
Педиалайт может показаться неуместным в этом списке, но этот напиток на самом деле хорошо известен своими способностями быстро избавлять от похмелья. Поставьте баночку в холодильник и начните новый год с Педиалайтом – истребителем последствий предыдущей ночи.

Поделись и заработай 10 долларов:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent


RELATED CATEGORIES
Подарки к Рождеству

Подарки для домашних животных

Подарки для женщин

Подарки для мужчин



Подарки к Рождеству - Вам может понравиться этот товар
Burt's Bees Tips and Toes  Kit
Art Naturals Top 16 Essential Oil Set
Andalou Naturals Get Started Kit
Giovanni Hair Care Products Flight Attendant First Class Hair  Body Kit
Duke Cannon Handsome Man Grooming Can
Duke Cannon U.S. Military Field Box Pack
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Celebrating a Hangover-Free NYD

Before you hit the bottle this New Year's Eve, try a few of these hangover preventing tips and tricks. No one wants to spend New Year's Day in bed or over the toilet and now you won't have to.
1.
$4.99
(5)
2.
$10.91
(1)

What’s a New Year’s Eve celebration without the bubbly? As you’re celebrating, it’s easy to forget how much you’ve drank. The next thing you know you’re mixing wine, with beer, with sangria, and then the latest cocktail your friend invented.

As your sipping, life is grand. When you wake, life is hell. Your head is pounding and your stomach contracts in waves like the ocean. You wish you would die and you vow to never drink again.

What if you didn’t have to feel this way on the first day of the New Year? What if you could still drink, have a good time and wake up the next morning and not feel like roadkill? Try out these hangover prevention tips to stave off the hangover this New Year.

Tip #1: Consume Olive Oil
While you may not want to drink olive oil straight from the bottle, you could dip some bread in it and get it in your stomach that way. The olive oil will coat your stomach lining preparing it perfectly for the harsh alcohol about to enter.

Don't like olive oil? Try a spoonful of your favorite fish oil to start your night.

Tip #2: Drink Milk
Milk is another stomach lining solution. It’s not as thick as the olive oil but it will work just as well. The milk also has nutrients that are depleted when you drink alcohol so that can help you too.

Tip #3: Eat Well Before, During and After Drinking
The more you eat the better you’ll feel all around. The food will absorb the alcohol and help you process it faster. You don’t have to eat a lot of food, just be sure to munch on something so your stomach has at least something in it besides alcohol.

Tip #4: Take Your Vitamins
Alcohol depletes your body of essential vitamins so take your multivitamins a few hours before you start drinking.

Tip #5: Drink Water
Alcohol depletes your body of water so don’t start off by already being dehydrated or you’ll feel worse the next morning. Drink as much water as possible the day before you start drinking.

Tips #6: Drink a Sports Drink
After you are done drinking for the night, hydrate yourself with a sports drink. It will give you the electrolytes your body needs.

Tip #7: Stay with One Type
While it can be difficult, try to stick with one type of drink. If you want to drink wine, stay with wine. If you want beer, drink beer. The more you switch it up, the worse you’ll feel the next day.

Tip #8: Avoid the Hangover Triggers
Many people say that dark liquors and wine give the worst hangovers, so if these do it for you, avoid them. It may not sound too much like secret cure, but sometimes it’s just what you have to do if you want to have a good time and not feel horrible the next day.

Tip #9: Drink Slow
The college years are over; you don’t have to turn drinking into a competition anymore. The slower you drink the less you’ll drink and you will still have the same amount of fun. Your head and stomach will thank you in the morning.

Tip #10: Have a Limit
You know yourself best. Don’t allow yourself to drink more than you can handle. Give yourself a limit of drinks that makes sense to you. If you become sick after you drink three glasses of wine, only drink two. By knowing what your limit is, you’ll be able to have fun on New Year’s Eve night and on New Year’s Day too.

Tip #11: Pedialyte
Pedialyte may seem out of place on this list but this drink is actually a well known hangover quick fix. Keep one in the fridge for New Year's Day and start the new year with a Pedialyte chaser to the previous night's shenanigans.

Share:


RELATED CATEGORIES
ADD & ADHD

Allergies

Anti-Aging

Anxiety

Arthritis

Blood Pressure

Bone - Osteo

Cholesterol

Circulation

Cold

Coupons

Depression

Detox

Diabetes

Digestion

Fibromyalgia

Gallbladder

Hangover

Headaches

Hearing - Ears



Hangover products you may like:
Source Naturals Hangover Formula
Spirit Sciences USA RU-21
Source Naturals Hangover Formula
Our Suggestions

Spirit Sciences USA RU-21 
 
Nature's Plus Source of Life 
 
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions