Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10 долларов
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10 долларов США плюс остальные деньги. More Information
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб

Блокировка углеводов с помощью экстракта белой фасоли - eVitamins Россия

White kidney bean extract prevents your body from absorbing carbohydrates and starches to help you lose weight. Find out how it works.
1.
руб762.22
(4)
2.
руб1,028.71
(6)
3.
руб1,483.72

Когда речь заходит о белой фасоли, то на ум приходит обычный ингредиент  каких-либо блюд, которые готовит ваша мама. И верно, её добавляют в супы, салаты и макароны. Но с недавнего времени благодаря миллионам любителей шоу «Доктор Оз» экстракту этого вида бобовых стали уделять больше внимания из-за наличия в этих маленьких бобах большой пользы для здоровья.

Рост популярности экстракта белой фасоли в последнее время связан с тем, что этот экстракт может останавливать попадание в кровь углеводов, что превращает их в жир, который оседает на талии. Увеличение случаев ожирения, а также установление связи последнего с другими болезнями заставляет людей следить за своим весом. В результате всё больше людей употребляют различные добавки для снижения веса в каждодневном рационе, чтобы усилить действие низкокалорийного питания и регулярных упражнений.

 Уменьшение веса

Популярность экстракта белой фасоли заключается в его особом действии на углеводы и при этом безопасности при регулярном употреблении. Если принимать экстракт перед едой, богатой углеводами и крахмалом, то он препятствует попаданию их в кровяной поток, т.к. блокируется секреция альфа-амилазы – энзима, который разбивает крахмал на мелкие части и потом превращает их в сахар. После переваривания в желудке пища попадает в кровь и легко поглощается клетками. Те, кто попробовал экстракт белой фасоли, сообщили, что их вес снизился.

Кроме того, экстракт белой фасоли - это отличный источник растительных белков, и вы можете не беспокоиться о жире. В экстракт входят кальций, калий, соли фолиевой кислоты и витамины А и С. Эти питательные вещества выполняют важную роль во внутренних процессах организма, например при метаболизме, работе сердца, физическом росте и развитии.

 Положительные свойства клетчатки

Другой важный компонент экстракта белой фасоли это растворимая и нерастворимая клетчатка. Растворимая клетчатка распадается в воде, соединяется с холестерином в жёлчь и выходит из организма. Она контролирует уровень холестерина, замедляет пищеварение и предотвращает приступы голода, предупреждая заболевания вроде холестеринемии и помогая уменьшению веса. Нерастворимая клетчатка увеличивает массу кала и облегчает его проход по желудочно-кишечному  тракту, то есть предотвращает запоры и другие неприятные состояния и заболевания желудочно-кишечного тракта, вроде дивертикулита и рака.

 Здоровье сердечнососудистой системы

Исследование, проведенное среди пожилых людей, показало, что риск сердечных заболеваний на 82 процента снизился у тех, кто включал фасоль в свой рацион. Клетчатка помогла уменьшить уровень холестерина. Наряду с клетчаткой в экстракте белой фасоли находится высокий процент солей фолиевой кислоты и калия, что тоже  благоприятно сказывается на работе сердечнососудистой системы. Фолиевая кислота понижает количество гомоцистеина в крови, а это аминокислота, которая повышает риск сердечного удара, если превышает норму. Калий регулирует сердцебиение в спокойном состоянии и понижает кровяное давление. Он кроме того увеличивает выносливость и укрепляет нервную систему.

Регулирование содержания сахара в крови

Благодаря сдерживанию распада углеводов экстракт белой фасоли понижает гликемический индекс крахмалосодержащих продуктов, таких как картофель и белый рис, кроме прочего он контролирует колебания уровня сахара в крови. Экстракт понижает уровень гемоглобина А1С и инсулина, таким образом помогая при неотложном и продолжительном лечении диабета второго типа.

Как принимать экстракт белой фасоли

Экстракт белой фасоли продается в виде таблеток или пилюль. Побочные эффекты незначительны и не опасны, к ним относятся газы, несварение желудка и вздутие живота.

 Лучше всего принимать экстракт белой фасоли за 10-15 минут до обильной, богатой углеводами пищи. Принимайте по две таблетки дважды в день, запивая водой. Пользуясь таким сильным средством для блокировки углеводов как экстракт фасоли, вы сможете наслаждаться жизнью и придерживаться вашей диеты.

Поделись и заработай 10 долларов:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent


RELATED CATEGORIES
7 Кето

CLA Конъюгированная линолевая кислота

Energy booster

Hoodia Таблетки для похудения

Блокатор калорий

Блокаторы жиров

Гонадотропин хорионический (HCG, ХГЧ)

Жиросжигатели

Калькулятор жировых отложений

Лечение целлюлита

Малиновые кетоны

Метаболизм Booster

Мочегонные

Пластырь для похудения

Подавление аппетита

Помощь щитовидной железе

Экстракт белой фасоли

Экстракт зеленого кофе

Экстракт шафрана

Яблочный уксус



Блокаторы жиров - Вам может понравиться этот товар
Natural Balance Fat Magnet
Natural Balance Chitosan
Now Foods Chitosan 500 mg with Chromium
Only Natural Fat Fighter
Absolute Nutrition F Block
Only Natural Chitosan Fat Blocker Tabs
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Block Carbohydrates with White Kidney Bean Extract

White kidney bean extract prevents your body from absorbing carbohydrates and starches to help you lose weight. Find out how it works.
1.
$20.97
2.
$10.07
(1)
3.
$39.99
(4)

White kidney beans sound rather ordinary, like a typical ingredient in a dish your mom makes. And you’re right, white kidney beans do make it into soups, salads and pasta. But recently, thanks to the millions viewers who tune into the "Dr. Oz" show, white kidney bean extract has been getting a lot of attention for all the health benefits packed into these little beans.

White kidney bean extract's rise in popularity as of late is due to its ability to stop carbohydrates from being absorbed into the bloodstream, turned into fats and ending up on your hips and waistline. With obesity on the rise and researchers recognizing its link to various other diseases, everyone seems to be watching their weight. As a result, more and more people are adding weight loss supplements to their daily routine to augment a low-calorie diet and regular exercise.

For Weight Loss


The appeal of white kidney bean extract lies in its unique action against carbs while remaining safe to take regularly. When taken before a meal that is high in starch and carbs, white kidney bean extract prevents their absorption into the bloodstream by inhibiting the secretion of alpha-amylase, the enzyme that breaks down starch into little pieces that turn into sugar. When food is broken down, it can enter the bloodstream and be absorbed into the cells more easily. Users of white kidney bean extract have reported a loss in body fat.

White kidney bean extract is also a good source of plant protein you can enjoy without having to worry about saturated fat. It also has calcium, potassium, folate and vitamins A and C. These nutrients perform important roles in basic bodily processes such as our metabolism, heart function, physical growth and development.

The Benefits of Fiber


Another primary component in the white kidney bean extract is its soluble and insoluble fiber. Soluble fiber dissolves in water, binds with the cholesterol in bile and is washed out of the body. It controls cholesterol levels, slows down digestion and staves off hunger pangs, aiding in the prevention of diseases associated with hypercholesterolemia and promoting weight loss. Insoluble fiber adds bulk to stools and makes passage through the intestinal tract easy, preventing constipation and other gastrointestinal conditions like diverticulitis and cancer.

Cardiovascular Health


A study among middle-aged men found that those who had a diet high in beans had an 82 percent decrease in their risk for heart disease. Fiber helped in the reduction by lowering cholesterol levels. Aside from fiber, the high levels of folate and potassium found in white kidney bean extract were also chief contributing factors in cardiovascular health. Folate lowers the amount of homocysteine in the blood, which is an amino acid that, when elevated to abnormal levels, increases the risk for stroke and heart attack. Potassium regulates heartbeats in their relaxation period and lowers blood pressure. It also provides physical stamina and supports nerve function.

Blood Sugar Regulation


By impeding carbohydrate breakdown, white kidney bean extract lowers the glycemic index of starchy foods like potatoes and white rice, controlling the fluctuations of blood sugar level readings. It also lowers the hemoglobin A1C and insulin levels, aiding in immediate and long-term treatment of Type 2 Diabetes.

How to Take White Kidney Bean Extract


White kidney bean extract comes is available in tablet or pill form. Side effects are minor and not harmful, including gas, indigestion and a full feeling.

The white kidney bean extract is best taken 10 to 15 minutes before a large, high-carb meal. Take two tablets twice a day with water. With a potent carb blocker like the white kidney bean extract, you can enjoy life and stick to your weight loss program.

Share:
Related Articles You May Like
Is Garcinia Cambogia Right for Your Weight Loss Goals?
Is Garcinia Cambogia Right for Your Weight Loss Goals?
Best 7-Keto Supplements for Weight Loss
Best 7-Keto Supplements for Weight Loss
Top Weight Loss Supplements of the Year
Top Weight Loss Supplements of the Year
CLA and L-glutamine for a Flat Belly
CLA and L-glutamine for a Flat Belly
Tackle Trouble Areas With DIM and Chromium Polynicotinate
Tackle Trouble Areas With DIM and Chromium Polynicotinate
How to Safely Combine Weight Loss Products
How to Safely Combine Weight Loss Products
7-Keto Supplements Aid in Weight Loss
7-Keto Supplements Aid in Weight Loss
What Glucomannan Can Do to Help You Lose Weight
What Glucomannan Can Do to Help You Lose Weight


RELATED CATEGORIES
7 Keto

Appetite Suppressant

Apple Cider Vinegar

Body Fat Calculators

Carb Blockers

Cellulite Treatment

CLA

Diuretics

Energy Boosters

Fat Blockers

Fat Burners

Green Coffee Extract

HCG

Hoodia Diet Pills

Metabolism Booster

Raspberry Ketone

Saffron Extract

Thyroid Balance

Weight Loss Patches

White Kidney Bean Extract



Fat Blockers products you may like:
Natural Balance Fat Magnet
Soho Flordis International Calorease, fbcx
Natural Balance Chitosan
Only Natural Fat Fighter
Now Foods Chitosan 500 mg with Chromium
Absolute Nutrition F Block
Our Suggestions

Futurebiotics White Kidney Bean Extract 
 
Source Naturals Carbohydrate Blocker Phase 2 
 
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions