Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10 долларов
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10 долларов США плюс остальные деньги. More Information
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб

Польза от употребления аминокислот с разветвленной цепью (ВСАА) - eVitamins Россия

BCAAs, or branched chain amino acids, can add to your success when training. Learn more about what they are and how they can help you meet your fitness goals.
1.
руб940.27
2.
руб1,550.82
3.
руб627.62
(1)

Как вы уже, наверное, знаете, аминокислоты являются базовым строительным элементом протеина. Существует девять основных аминокислот, которые ежедневно требуются организму, чтобы развивать и поддерживать в хорошем состоянии сухую мышечную массу, и одновременно содействовать работе всех других органов.

Аминокислоты ВСАА считаются протеиногенными кислотами и имеют отличную от других аминокислот химическую структуру. Всего их три – изолейцин, лейцин и валин. Мы обычно получаем аминокислоты ВСАА из пищи, которая содержит много протеина, например говядины и молочных продуктов. Кроме того эти аминокислоты находятся в бобовых. А когда нужно концентрированное вещество, многие выбирают специальные биодобавки.

Каково действие аминокислот ВСАА?
Если вы желаете достичь лучших результатов в тренажерном зале и увеличить мышечную массу, то аминокислоты ВСАА – то, что вам нужно. Цель аминокислот ВСАА – содействие росту сухой мышечной массы с помощью правильного восстановления после тренировки. Они стимулируют синтез протеина, предотвращают распад мускулов и таким образом увеличивают их массу. Кроме того они помогают избежать болевых ощущений после тренировок, т.к. чем болезненней становление мускулов, тем меньше хочется продолжать регулярные занятия спортом. Исследование 2010 года, опубликованное в журнале спортивного питания International journal of sport nutrition and exercise metabolism поддерживает эту теорию. Участники исследования принимали 100 мг аминокислот ВСАА на каждый кг массы тела до тренировки, которая заключалась 7 подходах по 20 приседаний, и после тренировки испытывали значительно меньше болезненных ощущений.

Однако употребление аминокислот ВСАА не гарантирует полное отсутствие травм. Только вы сами можете избежать их, поскольку знаете свою норму.

Говорят, что биодобавка аминокислот ВСАА увеличивает выносливость во время тренировок, позволяя вам ставить новые рекорды. Это происходит благодаря тому, что они тормозят выработку серотонина в мозге. Серотонин высвобождается во время упражнений и вызывает чувство усталости. Трехдневное исследование  в 2011 году, опубликованное в журнале спортивной медицины The journal of sports medicine and physical fitness, показало, что добавка аминокислот ВСАА (300мг на кг массы тела) препятствовала наступлению усталости и усиливала липидное окисление во время и после интенсивных нагрузок.

Как принимать аминокислоты ВСАА
Биодобавки с аминокислотами ВСАА обычно принимают перед или после тренировок.  Как правило, их принимают за час-полчаса до начала упражнений, чтобы зарядиться энергией естественно, а затем сразу после завершения тренировки.

Аминокислоты ВСАА выпускаются в капсулах и в виде порошка. Порошок можно смешивать с водой и пить до и после тренировки, вместо того чтобы тратить время на принятие таблеток. Такие добавки различаются по силе действия, чтобы проверить вашу выносливость и обеспечить постепенное увеличение дозы.

Несмотря на то, что в общем эти биодобавки признаны безопасными, нелишним будет проконсультироваться с врачом до начала их приема. Беременным и кормящим женщинам не следует принимать эти добавки, т.к. есть ещё недостаточно информации о побочных эффектах. Кроме того аминокислоты ВСАА могут повлиять на уровень сахара в крови, так что люди, страдающие диабетом, тоже должны обязательно поговорить со своим доктором.

Выбирайте из многообразия биодобавок на eVitamins и делитесь впечатлениями!

Поделись и заработай 10 долларов:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent


RELATED CATEGORIES
5-HTP

7-Кето

AHCC

Collagen

CoQ10

DHEA

DMAE

Grape Seed

Graviola

Homeopathy

IP6

L-триптофан

Policosinol

Relora

SAM-e

St Johns Wort

Аминокислоты

Антиоксиданты

Витамины

Глюкозамин



Аминокислоты - Вам может понравиться этот товар
Now Foods Beta-Alanine 750 mg
PrimaForce ALCAR
AllMax Nutrition Beta-Alanine
Now Foods Glycine
Source Naturals Glycine
Prime Nutrition L-Leucine
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

The Benefits of Adding a BCAA Supplement

BCAAs, or branched chain amino acids, can add to your success when training. Learn more about what they are and how they can help you meet your fitness goals.
1.
$14.84
2.
$41.78
3.
$49.90

Amino acids are an essential component of proper nutrition to keep the entire body functioning optimally. If you're training, BCAAs, or branched chain amino acids, are of particular importance for your success.

If you feel your results have hit a plateau and want to take things up another notch, it's time to consider the support of BCAAs.

What Are BCAAs?
As you may already known, amino acids are known as the building blocks of protein. Their are nine essential amino acids the body needs on a daily basis to develop and maintain lean muscle mass while supporting the functions of the major organs, among other benefits.

Branched chain amino acids are considered proteinogenic amino acids and have a different chemical structure than other amino acids. The three BCAAs are isoleucine, leucine and valine. We normally get BCAAs from foods that are rich in protein, namely meats like beef as well as dairy products. You can also get BCAAs from certain types of legumes. For a stronger dose, many people turn to supplements for their added benefits.

What Do They Do?
If you're looking to make greater gains and increase size in the gym, BCAAs can help you get their faster. The job of BCAAs is to support the growth of lean muscle mass by assisting in proper recovery after training. This stimulates protein synthesis and prevents the breakdown of the muscle, which stops you from gaining more mass. They can also help prevent muscle soreness in the days following your workout -- the more sore your muscles, the more likely you are to skip out on a training session. A 2010 study published in the International journal of sport nutrition and exercise metabolism supported this theory. Subjects took 100 mg/kg body weight of BCAAs before completing seven sets of 20 squats and experiencing significantly less muscle soreness.

BCAAs won't prevent injury completely, though. Only you can do that by knowing your limits.

BCAA supplements are also said to improve endurance during training, allowing you to push yourself further. They do this by inhibiting production of serotonin within the brain. Serotonin is released during exercise and can contribute to fatigue. A three-day study published in 2011 in The journal of sports medicine and physical fitness showed BCAA supplementation (300 mg/kg body weight) helped deter fatigue and enhance lipid oxidation during and after strenuous exercise.

How to Use BCAA Supplements
BCAA supplements are typically taken before and/or after working out. They're usually taken between 30 minutes and one hour before you begin your workout to provide natural energy enhancement and then immediately after completing your workout.

You can find BCAA supplements in capsule and powder form. Powders can be added to your pre- or post-workout beverage, which can save you the time of taking extra pills. These supplements range in potency and it's best to always start with a lower dosage to test your tolerance and increase gradually.

While they're generally recognized as safe, it's always best to speak with your primary care physician before beginning a BCAA supplement regimen. Women who are pregnant or breastfeeding shouldn't take BCAA supplements, as not enough information is available concerning possible side effects. BCAA supplements may also impact blood sugar levels, so those with diabetes should also consult their physician before adding a supplement to their routine.

Shop our entire selection of BCAA products at eVitamins to get the results you’re looking for. Let us know how they work for you!

Share:
Related Articles You May Like
10 Important Facts About BCAAs
10 Important Facts About BCAAs
What Are BCAA Supplements?
What Are BCAA Supplements?


RELATED CATEGORIES
Amino Acid Combinations

Arginine

Aspartic Acid

BCAA's

Carnitine

Carnosine

Citrulline

Cysteine

DL-Phenylalanine

GABA

Glutamine

Glutathione

Histidine

L-Proline

Lysine

Methionine

NAC

Ornithine

Phenylalanine

Taurine



BCAA's products you may like:
NuBreed Helix BCAA
Now Foods Branched Chain Amino Acids
Universal Nutrition BCAA 2000
NuBreed Helix BCAA
Now Foods Branched Chain Amino Acid Powder
MuscleTech Amino Build
Our Suggestions

Dymatize Nutrition BCAA Complex 2200 
 
Optimum Nutrition Instantized BCAA 5000 
 
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions