Быстрая перевозка груза более чем в 80 странах мира, включая Россия! ★Сегодняшние сделки  Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка
ru
Россия
0
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб
0 руб

Натуральные средства при диарее и запоре - eVitamins Россия


Dr. Matthew Marturano By Dr. Matthew Marturano, ND
Friday, January 25, 2013
Best Digestion Supplements
1.Cerburg ProFibe
$19.99
(50)
2.Children's Best Digestive Enzymes
$24.99
3.Eclectic Products Digestive Support
$20.56
4.Terry Naturally Advanced DGL
$12.76
Когда система пищеварения не сбалансирована, часто возникают две проблемы – диарея и запор.
 
Диарея определяется как состояние, при котором у человека наблюдается жидкий водянистый стул три или более раз в день, часто сопровождаемый дискомфортом или болью. Острая диарея может не давать человеку выйти из дома, заставляя его все время находиться возле туалета.
 
Самым серьезным осложнением диареи является обезвоживание, вызываемое потерей электролитов, таких, как натрий и калий, а также воды, которая выходит через систему пищеварения. Острая диарея может быть вызвана употреблением испорченной еды или напитков, бактериальными или вирусными инфекциями, паразитами, лекарствами и стрессом, наряду с другими причинами.
 
Противоположным диарее состоянием является запор, когда человек не может опорожнить кишечник, или когда опорожнение кишечника проходит тяжело и болезненно и случается реже трех раз в неделю. Запоры вызывают ощущение вялости, вздутия и дискомфорта.
 
Запор может быть вызван тем, что человек просто напросто употребляет недостаточно воды или клетчатки. Резкое уменьшение физической активности, например, во время постельного режима, наркотические анальгетики, злоупотребление слабительными средствами, повреждение спинного мозга и проблемы с кишечником – вот наиболее частые причины возникновения запоров.
 
Рацион питания
Несмотря на то, что причины диареи и запора могут быть различными, простые изменения в рационе питания могут сыграть важную роль в лечении обеих проблем. Люди, которые часто страдают диареей, должны избегать регулярного потребления еды с высоким содержанием жиров, а также молочных продуктов и фруктовых соков. При однократном приступе диареи следуйте стандартной для этого состояния диете – бананы, рис, яблочное пюре и тост. Это эффективный способ быстро облегчить симптомы расстройства. И хотя это кажется парадоксальным, употреблять большое количества воды важно не только для того, чтобы заменить потерянную жидкость, но и для того, чтобы вместе с водой выводить вредные вещества, что может прекратить диарею.
 
Люди, страдающие запорами, должны употреблять больше клетчатки. Рекомендуемая норма – 20-35 г в день, именно такое количество обеспечит правильную работу кишечника. Чтобы избежать ситуаций, когда запор переходит в диарею, начните с растворимой клетчатки, которая содержится в фруктах и овощах, и далее понемногу добавляйте нерастворимую – каши и цельные злаки. Натуральным слабительным средством является чернослив, он не только содержит оба типа клетчатки, но и богат антиоксидантами.
 
Травяные средства
Среди распространенных травяных средств, которые используются для лечения диареи, можно назвать одуванчик, гидрастис, пажитник и шлемник. Их можно употреблять в форме капсул или в виде чая. Чай из ромашки или перечной мяты помогает избавиться от боли и дискомфорта, которые часто сопровождают диарею.
 
Натуральные средства от запора включают облепиху, сенну, льняное масло, крушину и алое. Найти их можно в самых разных формах. Чай из имбиря поможет облегчить боль и дискомфорт, вызываемые запором.
 
Пищевые добавки
Таблетки активированного угля, экстракт семян грейпфрута и бетонитовая глина – вот что поможет избавиться от диареи, а добавки с клетчаткой, например, подорожник в форме порошка или капсул, так же, как магний, ацидофилус и  GB-3 – популярные средства для тех, кто страдает хроническим запором.
 
Короче говоря, разовый приступ диареи или запора может произойти с любым человеком – каким бы правильным ни было Ваше питание. И есть целый ряд травяных средств и биодобавок, которые помогут с этими проблемами справиться. Частые же случаи запора или диареи могут быть вызваны недостатком растворимой клетчатки. Растворимая клетчатка поглощает воду и замедляет прохождение пищи через пищеварительную систему, давая организму больше времени для того, чтобы усвоить питательные вещества и выработать регулярные, мягкие каловые массы.
 
Следите за своим питанием и заранее заботьтесь о решении возможных проблем – тогда Вы будете чувствовать себя великолепно, и жизнь изменится к лучшему!
 
 


Products you may like:

New Chapter Ginger Force  New Chapter Ginger Force 
Why you may like this product? Ginger is a root with many healthful benefits, especially for the digestive system. Each serving of this product provides both hyrdoethanolic and supercritical ginger extracts as well as rosemary leaf to calm digestive woes.
Now Foods Psyllium Husk Fiber Orange Now Foods Psyllium Husk Fiber Orange
Why you may like this product? If you need to add more fiber to your diet, psyllium husk can help get your digestive system moving again. Each serving of this powder provides 3 g of fiber and has a delicious orange flavor. Mix it with water and drink immediately.
Поделиться:
Related Articles
Finding The Best Diet For Your Digestion
What we eat impacts our daily life a lot more than we like to think about. If you're uncomfortable with your trips to the bathroom, it's time to change your diet and we have the information you'll need to do it right.
腸感染症に対する「糞便移植」の効果に疑問
 クロストリジウム・ディフィシル感染症の再発例の治療において、浣腸による糞便移植には、抗生物質の経口投与を上回る効果はみられないことが、カナダの研究で明らかにされた。
赤肉の摂取量が多い男性は憩室炎リスクが高い
赤肉(牛肉、羊肉など)を多く食べる男性は憩室炎になるリスクが高いことが、新たな研究で示された。
胃薬で消化管感染症リスク上昇
 プロトンポンプ阻害薬(PPI)、H2ブロッカーなどの胃薬を使用している人は、クロストリジウム・ディフィシル菌やカンピロバクターによる重篤な消化管感染症のリスクが高いことが、新たな研究で示唆された。
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins Россия, Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены.

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

Конфиденциальность | Условия

FREE Shipping on US Orders Over $49
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00

Balancing Diarrhea and Constipation Naturally

Dr. Matthew Marturano By Dr. Matthew Marturano, ND
Friday, January 25, 2013
Best Digestion Supplements
1.Cerburg ProFibe
2.Douglas Labs Magnesium Taurate 400
3.Source Naturals Essential Enzymes
4.Genesis Today GenEssentials Fiber

When the digestive system isn't balanced, two very common issues can occur -- diarrhea and constipation.

Diarrhea is defined by the occurrence of loose, watery stools, or bowel movements, three or more times in a day, often accompanied by uncomfortable or painful cramping. Acute diarrhea can make it difficult for the sufferer to leave the house, feeling the need to stay near the bathroom.

The most serious complication from diarrhea is dehydration, due to the loss of electrolytes such as sodium and potassium along with water passing through the digestive system. Acute diarrhea can be caused by consumption of contaminated foods and beverages, bacterial or viral infections, parasites, medications and stress, among other things.

The opposite of diarrhea, constipation occurs when a person is unable to have a bowel movement, or when they are hard, dry and somewhat painful and occur fewer than three times per week. Constipation causes a person to feel sluggish, bloated and uncomfortable.

Constipation can be caused by simply not consuming enough liquids or eating enough fiber. A sudden decrease in physical activity, as during bed rest, narcotic medications for pain, over-use of laxatives, spinal cord injury and physical colon disturbances are some of the common causes of constipation.

Diet and Nutrition
While diarrhea and constipation can have numerous causes, simple changes in diet can play a very big part in treating either or both conditions. Someone experiencing frequent diarrhea should avoid regular consumption of foods high in fat content, dairy products and fruit juices. For a temporary bout of diarrhea, the BRAT diet, consisting of bananas, rice, applesauce and toast is an effective way of relieving symptoms fairly quickly. And while it seems almost counter intuitive, drinking lots of water isn't only essential to replace lost fluids, but will also help wash out the offending microbes or food items and will actually help stop the diarrhea.

Persons suffering from constipation, on the other hand, should start by consuming more fiber. Between 20 and 35 g a day is a healthy dose of fiber that will keep the bowel functioning smoothly. To avoid having constipation turn to diarrhea, start with soluble fiber such as is found in fruits and vegetables, and then slowly add in the insoluble fiber such as cereals and whole grains. Prunes are a natural laxative containing both types of fiber and are also high in antioxidants.

Herbal Remedies
Some common herbal remedies useful for treatment of diarrhea include dandelion, goldenseal, fenugreek and skullcap, which may be consumed in capsules or in a tea. Chamomile or peppermint tea is helpful for treating the cramping and discomfort that often accompanies diarrhea.

Herbal remedies for constipation include sea buckthorn, senna, linseed oil, Cascara sagrada and aloe, available in various forms. Ginger tea is helpful for relieving cramping and discomfort from constipation.

Dietary Supplements
Charcoal tablets, grapefruit seed extract and bentonite clay are useful dietary supplements for correcting diarrhea, while supplemental fiber such as psyllium, in power or capsule form, along with magnesium, acidophilus and GB-3 are popular dietary supplements for those with chronic constipation.

In summary, temporary bouts of diarrhea and constipation may occur even with the healthiest of diets, and a number of herbal and dietary remedies are available to treat these occurrences. Frequent occurrences of diarrhea or constipation, however, may be caused by a diet lacking in natural soluble fiber. Soluble fiber absorbs water and slows the passage of food through the digestive system, allowing the body more time to absorb nutrients and creating regular, soft, passable bowel movements.

Pay attention to your diet and be proactive to find great solutions to help you feel and live better!

Products you may like:

New Chapter Ginger Force  New Chapter Ginger Force 
Why you may like this product? Ginger is a root with many healthful benefits, especially for the digestive system. Each serving of this product provides both hyrdoethanolic and supercritical ginger extracts as well as rosemary leaf to calm digestive woes.
Now Foods Psyllium Husk Fiber Orange Now Foods Psyllium Husk Fiber Orange
Why you may like this product? If you need to add more fiber to your diet, psyllium husk can help get your digestive system moving again. Each serving of this powder provides 3 g of fiber and has a delicious orange flavor. Mix it with water and drink immediately.
Related Articles
Create a Weekend Mocktail with Bitters
With craft cocktails becoming more popular, we have an alternative drink option for you to try. Discover the herbal benefits of bitters and the non-alcoholic enjoyment of the mocktail this St. Patrick
How to Have a Thanksgiving Without Gluten
If you or one of your guests is sensitive to gluten, we have some simple ways to make your menu enjoyable by everyone. Learn more in this post.
10 Foods that Make You Bloat
If you have a special occasion or a trip to the beach coming up, make sure to avoid these 10 foods that can cause bloating. Keep reading to learn more.
Ways to Recover from Food Poisoning
When you are traveling, food poisoning can really throw a wrench in your plans. Learn how to recover quickly in this post.
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions