Быстрая перевозка груза более чем в 80 странах мира, включая Россия! Сегодняшние сделки Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка
ru
Россия
0
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб
0 руб

8 способов узнать о состоянии Вашего здоровья по ногтям - eVitamins Россия

Ваши ногти могут многое рассказать о Вашем здоровье.
1.
руб260.84
2.
руб1,291.16
(1)
3.
руб427.13
(2)

Вполне очевидно, что по ногтям можно получить представление о личной гигиене человека, его привычкам и даже его индивидуальности и вкусе. Но знаете ли Вы, что ногти могут рассказать и о Вашем здоровье?  Наличие проблем со здоровьем можно определить по текстуре ногтей, их толщине, цвету и форме, так что важно регулярно их осматривать, чтобы убедиться, что нет ничего подозрительного. Ниже приведены самые частые отклонения в состоянии ногтей, которые свидетельствуют о проблемах со здоровьем. Найдите время, чтобы посмотреть на свои ногти и убедиться, что у Вас таких симптомов нет.

1. Короткие обкусанные ногти

Привычка грызть ногти имеет мало отношения к здоровью, но зато может вызывать проблемы с ним. Одна из них заключается в том, что это негигиенично; болезнетворные бактерии с пальцев и из-под ногтей могут попадать в рот и вызвать заболевания. Еще, по мнению экспертов из Центра здоровья Иллинойсского университета в Урбане-Шампейне, это может испортить зубы и принести вред челюсти: вызывать боль или проблемы с нижнечелюстным суставом. Если человек постоянно грызет ногти, это может говорить о психических расстройствах, например, о синдроме навязчивых состояний.

2. Бледная ногтевая пластина

Обычно ногти имеют розоватый цвет. Белый или очень бледный цвет ногтей может свидетельствовать о дефиците железа в крови. А это может говорить о том, что Вы получаете недостаточно железа, что влияет на уровень красных кровяных телец в крови. Доктор медицинских наук Шилпи Агарваль считает, что низкое содержание железа свидетельствует о недостаточном количестве кислорода в крови, из-за которого кожа и некоторые ткани, например, кожа под ногтями, становятся бледными. Бледные ногти могут также быть признаком других проблем со здоровьем, например, застойной сердечной недостаточности, недостаточности или нарушения питания или проблем с печенью.

3. Голубоватый цвет

Если ногти имеют голубоватый оттенок, возможно, у человека сильный недостаток кислорода. Это может происходить при заболеваниях, которые связаны с нарушениями дыхания, например при таком заболевании легких, как эмфизема. Кроме того, голубоватые ногти могут свидетельствовать о том, что сердце человека не может правильно проталкивать кровь по сосудам.

4. Желтые и плотные

Если Ваши ногти стали заметно толще, чем обычно, и приобрели неприятный желтоватый цвет, возможно, у Вас грибковая инфекция. Желтые ногти также бывают при таком заболевании кожи, как псориаз.

5. Темно-коричневые или черные линии

Если Вы заметили темные полосы на ногтях, они могут говорить об очень серьезных заболеваниях, например, меланоме. Многие люди не понимают, что вредное ультрафиолетовое излучение солнца может проникать через ногти, добираясь до ногтевого ложа, и вызывать повреждения, которые могут привести к онкологическим заболеваниям. Солнечные лучи не могут проникать через накрашенные лаком ногти, так что если Вы хотите провести много времени на солнце, лучше позаботиться о том, чтобы ногти были защищены от вредного излучения.

6. Ранки на кутикулах

Многие люди с привычкой кусать ногти делают то же самое и с кутикулами и кожей вокруг ногтевой пластины. Откусывание кожи вокруг пластины может закончиться кровоточащими ранками, в которые могут попасть бактерии, вызывающие инфекции.

7. Горизонтальные линии или вмятины

Такие явления можно наблюдать вследствие повреждения ногтя.  Однако «линии Бо» могут говорить и о таких заболеваниях, как неконтролируемый диабет, нарушения циркуляции крови, дефицит цинка в организме или болезнь периферических сосудов. Специалисты из клиники Мэйо также считают, что такие линии могут появляться и после заболеваний, сопровождающихся высокой температурой.

8. Утолщенные на одном конце или вогнутые ногти

Проверьте: если кончики Ваших пальцев большие и имеют форму луковицы, а ногти закручиваются вокруг них, у Вас есть проблемы. Это может означать, что в крови мало кислорода, или быть симптомом определенных заболеваний легких. По мнению специалистов из клиники Мэйо такие ногти могут также свидетельствовать о воспалении в кишечнике, болезнях печени или сердечнососудистой системы. В редких случаях такие ногти могут быть у больных СПИДом людей.

Если что-то из перечисленного выше касается Вас, очень важно обратиться к врачу для обследования, а в случае необходимости и лечения. Ваши ногти могут продемонстрировать первые признаки серьезного заболевания, так что Вы должны знать их обычный внешний вид, чтобы сразу заметить серьезные изменения, если или когда они появятся.

Заходите на eVitamins и оцените широкий выбор средств для здоровья. Начните более здоровую жизнь!

Поделиться:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Improve Posture To Eliminate Pain
Improve Posture To Eliminate Pain


RELATED CATEGORIES
Крем для рук

Уход за ногтями

Биотин



Уход за ногтями - Вам может понравиться этот товар
Natural Factors Biosil
Nature's Plus Ultra Nails - Nail Strengthener
Mavala Nailactan Nourishing Cream
Tate's The Natural Miracle Odorless Nail Polish Remover
Mavala Protective Double Base Coat 002
Tate's Nails Alive Aromatherapy Polish Dryer
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins Россия, Copyright 1999-2017. Все права защищены.

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

Конфиденциальность | Условия

Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

8 Ways Your Nails Reflect the State of Your Health

Your nails can provide many clues as to the condition of your overall health.
1.
$16.50
2.
$6.55
(2)
3.
$9.42
While it's obvious your nails demonstrate your personal hygiene, grooming habits and even your individuality and flair for style, did you know they can also provide hints about the state of your overall health? Signs of underlying health issues can manifest through your nails' texture, thickness, color and shape, so it's important to check them out regularly for anything suspicious. Here are some common appearances your nails can acquire that correspond with health problems, so take a minute to examine your own nails and note whether they match up with any of the descriptions listed.
 
1. Short and Chewed Off
 
While biting your nails isn't typically a health condition on its own, this habit can cause issues. For one, biting your fingernails is unsanitary and can cause you to transfer potentially harmful bacteria from your fingers and under your nails into your mouth, where it can easily cause illness. Consistently gnawing on your nails can damage your teeth and also contribute to jaw problems by causing pain or issues with your temporomandibular joint (TMJ), according to University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign McKinley Health Center. Chewing your nails repetitively and constantly may also be a sign of a psychological condition like obsessive-compulsive disorder.
 
2. Pale Nail Bed
 
Nails are normally pinkish in hue, but if they are looking closer to white or very pale, it could be a sign of the blood condition anemia. This might signify that you aren't receiving enough iron in your diet, which affects the level of red blood cells in your blood. When you have low iron levels it can manifest through inadequate blood oxygenation, causing your skin and certain tissues, like those under your nails, to become pale, according to Shilpi Agarwal, M.D. Pale nails may also be a sign of other health concerns, like congestive heart failure, malnutrition or liver disease.
 
3. Blue Hued
 
Nails that have a blue tint can convey that your body is lacking a sufficient amount of oxygen. This can be evidence for conditions that restrict and impair your breathing, like the lung disease emphysema. In addition, blue nails may also illustrate that your heart is unable to properly pump blood into your bloodstream.
 
4. Yellow and Thickened 
 
If your nails are noticeably thicker than usual and have acquired an unpleasant yellow hue, then you may have a fungal infection. Yellow nails may also be a sign of psoriasis, a skin condition.
 
5. Dark Brown or Black Lines
 
If you notice some dark stripes or spots under your nails, they could be a sign of a very serious illness, like melanoma. Many people don't realize that the sun's harmful UV rays can penetrate your fingernails, reaching your nail bed and potentially doing cancer-causing damage. Sunlight can't make it through colored nail polish, so if you're planning on being out in the sun for a significant period of time, you'll want to make sure your nails are protected before exposing them to the sun.
 
6. Raw, Bloody and Torn Cuticles
 
Many people who bite their nails also go after their cuticles and the skin around the nail bed. Tearing the skin around your nail beds can cause bleeding, which invites bacteria into the wounds to cause infection. 
 
7. Horizontal Lines or Indentations
 
These kinds of depressions across your nails can commonly appear due to injury. However, these “Beau's lines” can also be a sign of an illness like uncontrolled diabetes, circulatory disease, zinc deficiency or peripheral vascular disease. Other health conditions that are associated with a high fever may also play a part in causing these lines on your nails, according to Mayo Clinic
 
8. Clubbed or Inverted Appearance
 
You can identify clubbing by checking to see if the tips of your fingers are large and bulbous with the nails curving around them. Clubbed fingers and nails can mean that your blood is poorly oxygenated, or it can also be symptomatic of certain lung diseases. According to the Mayo Clinic, clubbing may also be indicative of other issues like inflammatory bowel, liver or cardiovascular diseases. In an extreme case, nail clubbing may also be a symptom of AIDS.
 
If you notice your nails mirroring any of these appearances or showing similarities, it's very important that you head to your local physician for an examination and appropriate treatment plan, if needed. Your nails could show the first sign of a serious illness, so be sure that you are familiar with their typical appearance so you can easily notice drastic changes, if or when they occur.
 
Check out our great selection of health-enhancing products at eVitamins today, and start living healthier!
 
Legal Disclaimer:
eVitamins recommends that you do not rely on the information presented in this article as diagnosis for treatment to any health claim. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. The information and statements in this article have not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements.
Share & Earn $10:
Related Articles You May Like
5 Common Nail Issues and How to Fix Them
5 Common Nail Issues and How to Fix Them


RELATED CATEGORIES
Hand Cream

Nail Care

Biotin



Nail Care products you may like:
Nature's Plus Ultra Nails - Nail Strengthener
Tate's Nails Alive Aromatherapy Polish Dryer
Mavala Protective Double Base Coat 002
Tate's Nails Alive 24 Hour Nail Hardening Treatment
Organix South Neem Nail and Cuticle Scrub
Organix South Neem Nail and Cuticle Oil
Our Suggestions

Jason Natural Cosmetics Purifying Tea Tree Pure Natural Nail Saver 
 
Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream 
 
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | CA Supply Chains Act