Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10 долларов
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10 долларов США плюс остальные деньги. More Information
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб

8 советов, которые поддержат Вам в намерении сбросить вес - eVitamins Россия

Losing weight is one of the most common new year resolutions and most will abandon the effort by March. Here are some ways to keep your resolution fresh throughout the year.
1.
руб3,071.39
2.
руб3,099.32
3.
руб2,792.10

Вы делаете это каждый год. Вы стремитесь потерять те десять противных фунтов, которые накапливаются год за годом. Вы начинаете питаться здоровой пищей и ходите в спортзал почти каждый день.

К марту Вы потеряли приблизительно шесть фунтов и Вы очень горды собой, правильно? Тогда Вы решаете, что последние четыре будут легки как пирог, и Вы заканчиваете тем, что поедаете часть этого пирога и начинаете пропускать походы в спортзал. Потом Вы делаете все больше и больше перерывов, съедаете еще больше пирога, а на следующий день обнаруживаете вернувшийся к Вам фунт.

Чтобы Ваше решение похудеть оставалось с Вами в Новом Году, вот несколько советов на год для диеты и для Вашего успеха.

Совет № 1: делайте то, что Вы можете

Некоторые делают больше в году, чем они могут  по своему графику похудения. Например, насколько исполнимо то, что Вы будете ходить в спортзал каждый день на протяжении года? Если Вы можете пойти в спортзал максимум четыре раза в неделю - начните год походами только четыре раза в неделю.

Мы знаем, что Вы стремитесь сбросить этот вес, но наша основная задача состоит в том, чтобы установить нужный порядок, который войдет Вам в привычку.

Совет № 2: ешьте то, что Вы любите

Правильное питание не означает, что Вы должны есть продукты, которые Вы не любите. Найдите в Интернете продукты, которые Вам бы понравились. Также было бы забавно попробовать новые рецепты. Вы можете даже найти новую диету, которая откроет Вам новые перспективы в похудении.

Совет № 3: измените свой режим

Если Вы будете регулярно изменять свой распорядок - Вы никогда не устанете от своих тренировок. Еще одно преимущество изменения того, что Вы делаете в спортзале - задействование разных мышечных групп разными способами, которые сжигают больше калорий.

Совет № 4: отслеживайте свои упражнения

Отслеживайте каждое из Ваших упражнений в спортзале, чтобы замечать, насколько хорошо Вы прогрессируете физически. Через некоторое время Вы заметите, насколько сильнее и быстрее Вы становитесь, и это даст Вам мотивацию продолжать дальше.

Совет № 5: установите цели

Установите цель - количество фунтов, которые Вы хотите скинуть за определенное время. Как только Вы достигаете этой цели, устанавливайте время, которое Вы хотите поддерживать этот вес. Например, Вы хотите поддерживать вес в 120-125 фунтов в течение двух недель. Если Вы добились этого, Вы можете продвигаться дальше и устанавливать другую цель, например поддерживать вес в 120-125 фунтов в течение четырех недель.

Совет № 5: отслеживайте свой вес каждую неделю

Взвешивайте себя еженедельно, чтобы отслеживать то, насколько успешно Вы придерживались диеты и упражнялись. Если Вы не потеряли вес за неделю - согласовывайте диету и упражнения так, чтобы они были гармоничны и помогали Вам достичь Вашей цели.

Совет № 7: вознаграждайте себя после каждого успеха

Как только добиваетесь успеха - вознаграждайте себя. Подумайте о том, что Вы обычно не делали или о том, что Вы не можете сделать сейчас, но будете в состоянии сделать после того, как потеряете вес, например, надеть то самое красное обтягивающее платье, которое Вы недавно присмотрели. 

Совет № 8: не обделяйте себя

Одна из самых главных причин, почему много людей терпят неудачу в диетах, - они себя обделяют. Если Вы иногда позволите себе съесть небольшую любимую сладость, то Вы добьетесь намного большего успеха в достижении своей цели. 

БОНУСНЫЙ СОВЕТ: Рецидивы случаются - Вы можете легко выйти из диеты и прекратить тренироваться. Потом просто вернитесь тем же способом, что и начали с самого начала, и Вы не заметите, как снова будете в седле. Не вините себя слишком сильно, когда это произойдет. Пока Вы прилагаете усилия для того, чтобы быть здоровыми - Вы оказываете себе отличную услугу сейчас и в будущем.

Поделись и заработай 10 долларов:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent


RELATED CATEGORIES
Endurance Athletes

Автозагар

Батончики

Восстановление мышц

Для похудения

Одежда из натуральных тканей

Протеины

Спортивное питание

Фитнес-оборудование

7 Кето

CLA Конъюгированная линолевая кислота

Energy booster

Hoodia Таблетки для похудения

Блокатор калорий

Блокаторы жиров

Гонадотропин хорионический (HCG, ХГЧ)

Жиросжигатели

Калькулятор жировых отложений

Лечение целлюлита

Малиновые кетоны



Для похудения - Вам может понравиться этот товар
MuscleTech Hydroxycut CLA Plus
Irwin Naturals Mighty Moringa
Universal Nutrition Ripped Fast
Bio Nutrition Caralluma
All One Weight Loss Formula
Now Foods T-Lean Extreme
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

FREE Shipping on US Orders Over $49
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00

& Tips to Keep Your Weight Loss Resolution

Losing weight is one of the most common new year resolutions and most will abandon the effort by March. Here are some ways to keep your resolution fresh throughout the year.

You do it every year. You’re committed to losing those ten pesky pounds that creep up year after year. You get a good start with eating healthy and getting to the gym nearly every day.

By March, you’ve lost about six pounds and you’re pretty proud of yourself, right? Then you decide that the last four will be easy as pie, and so you end up having a piece of it and take a break from the gym here and there. Then you’re taking more breaks, having more pie and then the next thing you know you’ve gained back a pound.

To make your weight loss resolution stick in the New Year, here are some yearlong tips to weight loss and maintenance success.

Tip No. 1: Do What You Can
Some people do more than they can really manage in their schedule throughout the year to lose weight. For example, how realistic is that you will be able to go to the gym every single day for the entire year? If you can only get to the gym four times a week, start the year off by only going to the gym four times a week.

We know you're anxious to get that weight off but the idea here is to get you into a routine that you will get into a habit of doing.

Tip No. 2: Eat What You Like
Eating healthy doesn’t mean you have to eat foods you dislike. Search the Internet for foods that are healthy that you might like. It’s fun to try new recipes too. Finding a new diet can be exciting and create a whole new perspective to dieting.

Tip No. 3: Change Your Routine
Changing your routine often will keep you from becoming bored with your workout. You’ll benefit more physically by changing what you do at the gym because you’ll work out different muscles in various ways, which burns more calories.

Tip No. 4: Keep Track of Your Exercises
Keep track of each of your exercises at the gym to track how well you are progressing physically. You’ll notice over time how much stronger and faster you're getting over time and this will keep you motivated to continue.

Tip No. 4: Set Goals
Set a goal weight you want to reach by a certain time. Once you reach this goal weight, set a goal range you want to maintain. Then set a goal time you want to keep this goal range. For example, you want to keep the goal range of 120-125 for two weeks. If you achieve this, you may want to further the goal by giving yourself the goal maintaining a range of 120-125 pounds for four weeks.

Tip No. 5: Keep Track of Your Weight Weekly
Weigh yourself weekly to keep track of how well you’ve been doing each week with your diet and exercise regimen. If you haven’t lost any weight one week, adjust your exercise and diet to meet and stay within your goal range.

Tip No. 6: Reward Yourself at Each Success
Once you achieve success, reward yourself. Think of something that you wouldn’t normally do or something you can’t do now but will be able to do after you lose the weight, such as wear that sleek red dress you’ve been eyeing lately.

Tip No. 7: Don’t Deprive Yourself
One of the biggest reasons why many people fail at their diets is because they deprive themselves. If you allow yourself to have at least a small treat once and a while, you will have much more success at keeping your resolution.

BONUS TIP: Relapse happens -- you can get out of the groove of dieting and exercising easily. Just get back into it the same way you started and before you know it you’ll be back on track again. Don’t beat yourself up too badly when it happens. As long as you make an effort to be healthy most of the time, you’re doing yourself a great favor now and into the future.


Go Natural With Your Toothpaste
Go Natural With Your Toothpaste
Treat SAD This Winter
Treat SAD This Winter


Endurance Athletes

Fitness Equipment



Sports Supplements

Tanning and Posing Lotions

Weight Loss

7 Keto

Appetite Suppressant

Apple Cider Vinegar

Body Fat Calculators

Carb Blockers

Cellulite Treatment



Energy Boosters

Fat Blockers

Fat Burners

Weight Loss products you may like:
Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner
Generix Laboratories Leptopril
Living Essentials 5-hour Energy
Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D
Cortislim International CortiSlim Original
Fusion Diet Systems HCG Fusion 43 Day Program
Why you may like this product? Starting the HCG 43-day plan on New Year's Day means that your weight loss plan will end on February 13th. Is it a coincidence that this is the day before Valentine's Day? Probably, but the shoe certainly fits.
Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2 
Why you may like this product? For the more traditional weight loss plans, Lexatrim is a sound supplement. It's smooth, speeds metabolism, increases energy and doesn't leave you jittery or crashing.
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions