Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10 долларов
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10 долларов США плюс остальные деньги. More Information
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб

Что могут рассказать волосы о состоянии вашего здоровья - eVitamins Россия

Your hair can provide many clues as to the state of your overall health. Keep reading to find out what your hair may be telling you.
1.
руб2,017.08
(1)
2.
руб2,017.08
3.
руб681.15
(1)

 

Волосы являются определяющим фактором вашей внешности, будь они длинными или короткими, густым или тонкими, имеются ли они у вас в наличии или вообще отсутствуют. В то время, как многие люди рассматривают волосы как средство самовыражения, предназначенное для того, чтобы рассказать о том, какой стиль причесок или стрижек они предпочитают, ваши волосы являются своего рода картой, указывающей путь к проблемам со здоровьем, которые вы можете испытывать. Вот некоторые общие признаки состояния волос, объяснение которых может быть связано с проблемами здоровья.

 

1. Сухость

Для некоторых людей сухость волос- вполне естественное состояние и не связано с проблемами со здоровьем. Если ваши волосы сухие от природы, аргановое масло или кондиционер с содержанием масла какао могут помочь сохранить влагу. Однако, если ваши волосы неожиданно изменили структуру и стали чрезвычайно сухими и ломкими, это может указывать на гипотиреоз- состояние, которое возникает, когда ваша щитовидная железа не производит достаточно гормона.

 

2. Выпадение

Внезапная, значительная потеря волос может быть вызвана различными причинами, самыми распространенными из которых являются стресс, употребление некоторых лекарственных препаратов, проблемы со щитовидной железой, анемия, синдром поликистозных яичников (СПКЯ) и алопеции. Кроме того, отсутствие достаточного количества белка в диете или дефицит витамина B, может привести к тому, что ваши волосы начнут выпадать.

 

3. Ломкость

Изменение текстуры волос может быть вызвано простым дефицита питательных веществ а также может быть связано с такими болезнями, как болезнь Кушинга, болезнь Грейвса, болезни щитовидной железы или гормональный дисбаланс. Некоторые методы лечения  ломкого или посеченного волоса,  когда это не связанно с серьезным заболеванием,  включают увеличение потребления количества  сбалансированного белка и воды придерживание здорового питания.


 4. Облысение

Если вы замечаете, что кожа вашей головы начинает просматриваеться через волосяной покров, то, скорее всего у вас алопеция- потеря волос, которая происходит, когда иммунная система ошибочно атакует ваши волосяные фолликулы, согласно WebMD. Облысениям могут подвергаться как мужчины, так и женщины и они могут быть временными и постоянным. В случае, если  у вас есть склонность к аллергиям,  вы имеете семейную историю алопеции или подвержены какому-либо другому аутоиммунному заболеванию, то, скорее всего, ваше облысение будет перманентным.


 5. Сухой скальп, перхоть

Эти противные белые хлопья на плечах вашей любимой черной футболки являются верным признаком сухости кожи головы и перхоти. Натуральные масла, такие как кокосовое, миндальное и оливковое, могут быть разбавлены и наноситься для успокоения сухости кожи головы. Шампуни и кондиционеры от перхоти также могут облегчить это состояние. Наряду с этим, сухая кожа головы может являться признаком псориаза. В то время как существуют медицинские препараты, которые рекомендуется для борьбы с псориазом, продукция с маслом чайного дерева может помочь улучшить состояние, так как она содержит антимикробные и антисептические свойства.

 

6. Истонченные и безжизненные волосы

Волосы, напоминающие тонкую, влажную лапшу, часто является признаком дефицита витаминов и питательных веществ. Чтобы сохранять силу и здоровье, вашим волосам необходимы витамины группы B, такие как  биотин, наряду с белком и множеством других питательных веществ. Омега-3 и омега-6 жирные кислоты,  GLA (гамма-линоленовая кислота) могут стимулировать рост волос и помогают поддерживать их мягкость и блеск. В дополнение к витаминам и добавкам, которые могут повлиять на ваши волосы и здоровье в целом, потребление определенных продуктов может помочь сохранить ваши волосы в отличной форме. Продукты, богатые омега-3, такие как лосось и авокадо, могут помочь увлажнять и  сохранять ваши волосы здоровыми и сильными. Кроме того, такие продукты как  яйца, грецкие орехи, йогурт и голубика могут обеспечить натуральную поддержку для ваших волос.


Если вы испытываете какие-либо кардинальные изменения, касающиеся структуры или внешнего вида ваших волос, очень важно обратиться  сначала к врачу, прежде чем пытаться начинать принимать любые добавки или природные средства.

 

Проверьте наш  выбор здоровой продукции для волос, а также огромный и разнообразный выбор  добавок в eVitamins и оставайтесь здоровыми!


 

 

Отказ от ответственности:
eVitamins recommends that you do not rely on the information presented in this article as diagnosis for treatment to any health claim. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. The information and statements in this article have not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements.
Поделись и заработай 10 долларов:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent


RELATED CATEGORIES
Sun & Bug

Гигиена

Гигиена полости рта

Для ванной и душа

Натуральная косметика

Уход за волосами

Уход за кожей

Витамины для волос

Гели и муссы для укладки

Кондиционер для волос

Лак для волос

Лечение волос

Лечения педикулеза

Натуральный шампунь

Потеря волос

Уход за кожей головы

Spectral DNC-S

Биотин

Витамины для роста волос

Органический Шампунь



Уход за волосами - Вам может понравиться этот товар
Art Naturals Purple Shampoo  Conditioner Duo
Solaray Hair Nutrients
Zhou Hairfluence
Art Naturals Argan Shampoo Conditioner Duo
Solaray Hair Nutrients
Aubrey Organics Men's Stock Ginseng Biotin Hair Gel
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

6 Things Your Hair Can Tell You About Your Health

Your hair can provide many clues as to the state of your overall health. Keep reading to find out what your hair may be telling you.
1.
$14.00
2.
$26.00
(1)
3.
$26.00
Your hair is a focal point of your appearance, whether it's long and thick, short and thin, nonexistent or anywhere in between. While many people feel that hair only tells superficial things about someone, like their personal style or grooming habits, your hair can also act as a sort of road map, pointing out the way to any underlying health issues you may be experiencing. Here are some common signs to look for, and explanations of what they might mean.
 
1. Dryness
Some people naturally have hair on the dry side, so this doesn't always indicate a health concern. If your hair is naturally dry, products like argan oil and cocoa butter conditioners can help it to retain moisture. However, if your hair has suddenly become extremely dry and brittle out of the blue, this could indicate hypothyroidism, a condition which occurs when your thyroid gland is underactive and doesn't produce enough of the thyroid hormone. 
 
2. Shedding
Sudden, significant hair loss can be attributed to many different causes, with some of the most common ones being stress, certain medications, thyroid problems, anemia, polycystic ovarian syndrome (PCOS) and alopecia. In addition, a lack of sufficient protein or vitamin B deficiency can cause your strands to start falling out. 
 
3. Brittle
A change in your hair texture could be caused by a simple nutritional deficiency, or it might be related to illnesses like Cushing's disease, Graves disease, thyroid conditions or hormonal imbalances. Some treatments for brittle, breaking hair that is unrelated to serious illness include properly balancing protein and water intake and maintaining a healthy diet. 
 
4. Bald Spots
If you notice patches of skin peeking through your hair, it's likely you're experiencing alopecia, a type of hair loss that happens when your immune system attacks your hair follicles by mistake, according to WebMD. Alopecia can affect both men and women, and though it is not typically permanent, it can be in certain instances. If you are prone to allergies, have a family history of alopecia or also possess another autoimmune disease, you are more likely to have permanent pattern baldness. 
 
5. Dry, Flaky Scalp
Those nasty white flakes on the shoulders of your favorite black T-shirt are a telltale sign of a dry scalp and dandruff. Natural oils like coconut, almond and olive can be diluted and applied to soothe dry scalp, and anti-dandruff shampoos and conditioners can also provide relief. However, a flaky, dry scalp may also be a sign of the skin condition psoriasis. While medications are often recommended to fight psoriasis, products with tea tree oil may also be able to help improve the condition, as it contains antimicrobial and antiseptic properties. 
 
6. Thinning and Limp
Hair that resembles skinny, wet noodles is often a sign of vitamin or nutritional deficiency. Your hair needs B vitamins like biotin, along with protein and a variety of other nutrients to keep it strong and healthy. Omega-3s and the omega-6 fatty acid GLA (gamma-linolenic acid) can encourage hair growth and help maintain its softness and luster. In addition to the vitamins and supplements that can impact your hair and overall health, consuming certain foods can help keep your hair in great shape. Foods rich in omega-3s, like salmon and avocados, can help keep your hair hydrated and strong. In addition, eggs, walnuts, yogurt and blueberries can all provide support for your hair.
 
If you are experiencing any dramatic changes with your hair, it's important for you to first be evaluated by your doctor before attempting to treat them with any supplements or natural remedies.
 
Check out our selection of healthy hair products and other supplements at eVitamins, and have a great day!
Legal Disclaimer:
eVitamins recommends that you do not rely on the information presented in this article as diagnosis for treatment to any health claim. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. The information and statements in this article have not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements.
Share & Earn $10:
Related Articles You May Like
Natural Shampoos and Some Reasons To Try Chemical Free
Natural Shampoos and Some Reasons To Try Chemical Free
6 Ways to Help Support Your Scalp and Hair Loss
6 Ways to Help Support Your Scalp and Hair Loss
5 Tips for Healthy Summer Hair
5 Tips for Healthy Summer Hair
4 Natural Ways to Enhance Hair Health
4 Natural Ways to Enhance Hair Health
5 Amazing Supplements for Hair Health
5 Amazing Supplements for Hair Health
12 Tips for Healthy Hair Through Fall and Winter
12 Tips for Healthy Hair Through Fall and Winter


RELATED CATEGORIES
Bath & Shower

Hair Care

Makeup

Oral Hygiene

Personal Care

Skin Care

Sunscreen - Bug Spray

Conditioner

Hair Loss

Hair Treatments

Hair Vitamins

Hairspray, Styling Gel & Mousse

Lice Treatment

Scalp Treatments

Shampoo

Styling Gel - Mousse

Biotin

Dandruff Shampoo

Hair Growth - Topical

Hair Growth - Vitamins



Hair Care products you may like:
Art Naturals Coconut  Lime Hair Mask
Solaray Hair Nutrients
Art Naturals Purple Shampoo  Conditioner Duo
Zhou Hairfluence
Art Naturals Argan Thermal Shield
Art Naturals Argan Shampoo Conditioner Duo
Our Suggestions

Now Foods Black Currant Oil 
 
Jason Natural Cosmetics Normalizing Tea Tree Treatment Shampoo 
 
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions