Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10 долларов
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10 долларов США плюс остальные деньги. More Information
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб

6 добавок, помогающих поднять уровень тестостерона - eVitamins Россия

Combat low testosterone naturally with these six supplements. Keep reading to learn more.
1.
руб1,106.91
(7)
2.
руб1,921.88
(20)
3.
руб4,498.75
Мужской гормон тестостерон производится в мужских семенниках и играет ключевую роль во всем: от веса и до либидо. Начиная с 30-летнего возраста, производство тестостерона у мужчин снижается на 1 процент в год, согласно данным клиники Майо. Симптомы снижения тестостерона включают в себя: отсутствие концентрации, изменения в настроении / депрессия, потеря мышечной массы / веса, плохой сон, низкое половое влечение, усталость и выпадение волос.


Шесть добавок, помогающих повысить уровень тестостерона

Если вы испытываете какие-либо из вышеперечисленных симптомов, это может означать, что пришло время, чтобы обсудить ваш уровень тестостерона с вашим врачом. Сделав простой анализ крови, врач может определить, действительно ли уровень тестостерона снизился, найти причину и  наилучший способ лечения. Заместительная гормональная терапия -один из самых популярных вариантом, но существуют также и некоторые натуральные способы увеличения низкого уровня тестостерона:


1.  Tongkat Ali - Eurycoma длиннолистная, или tongkat ali - растение также известное как малазийский женьшень, используется на протяжении веков для повышения уровня энергии и либидо, в то же время увеличивает производство свободного тестостерона, что было продемонстрировано в исследовании  2013 года, опубликованном в журнале Journal of the International Society of Sports Medicine.


2. Витамин D - Витамин D является важным питательным веществом для иммунной системы и тканей. Согласно исследованию, проведенному в 2011 году и опубликованному в медицинском журнале , добавки с витамином D также могут помочь повысить уровень тестостерона. Взрослый мужчина  до 70 лет должен получать не менее 600 МЕ / 15 не мкг каждый день  и  800 МЕ / 20 мкг в день после 70 лет.


3. Цинк - Цинк является необходимым минералом для адекватного производства тестостерона. Мужчины должны увеличить потребление цинка, поскольку с возрастом их организм требует больше цинка. чтобы поддерживать производство тестостерона. Взрослые мужчины должны потреблять 11 мг цинка ежедневно.


4. Мака корень - Произрастающий а Перу, мака корень (Lepidium meyeneii) помогает увеличить количество выработанного тестостерона, в то же время помогая подавлять выработку эстрогена.


BCAA. Три незаменимые аминокислоты - лейцин, изолейцин и валин, которые поддерживают здоровый уровень тестостерона, а также помогают в развитии силы и мышечной массы, которые с возрастом могут идти на убыль.


Horny Goat Weed, или Epimedium крупноцветковая, может помочь в борьбе с низким либидо и пониженным сексуальным влечением, которые является распространенным побочными эффектами дефицита тестостерона.


Если вы считаете, что у вас есть проблемы, связанные с пониженным уровнем тестостерона, вам  следует проконсультироваться с врачом, чтобы обсудить надлежащий курс лечения. Все добавки, упомянутые в этой этой статье и многое другое, вы можете найти в eVitamins!


 
About The Author
Dr. Matt Marturano, ND is a licensed naturopathic physician and received his Doctorate of Naturopathic Medicine from the Southwest College of Naturopathic Medicine and also has a dual Bachelor of Science in Biology and Philosophy from the University of Michigan. In addition, Dr. Marturano currently is a member of the Michigan Association of Naturopathic Physicians and is the Director of Recruitment - Integrative Medicine for Orchid Holistic Search.
Отказ от ответственности:
eVitamins рекомендует не полагаться на информацию, представленную в этой статье, в качестве диагноза для лечения каких-либо претензий по поводу здоровья. Содержимое и информация на этом сайте предназначены для справочных целей и не предназначены для замены рекомендаций, данных врачом, фармацевтом или другим лицензированным медицинским работником. Вы не должны использовать эту информацию для самодиагностики или для лечения проблем со здоровьем или заболеваний. Если вы подозреваете, что у вас есть проблемы со здоровьем, немедленно свяжитесь с вашим врачом. Информация и заявления в этой статье не были оценены Управлением по контролю за продуктами и лекарствами США и не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения каких-либо заболеваний или состояний здоровья. eVitamins не несет ответственности за неточности или искажения.
Поделись и заработай 10 долларов:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm - Toxic Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm - Toxic Ingredients To Avoid
Five Great Ideas For How To Meditate
Five Great Ideas For How To Meditate
Create Your Own Homemade Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Homemade Bug Spray and Repellent


RELATED CATEGORIES
Оксид азота (NO)

HMB

Tribulus

Гейнеры

Для набора мышечной массы

Добавки для спорта

Заменители питания

Йохимбе

Креатин

Предтренировочные стимуляторы



Для набора мышечной массы - Вам может понравиться этот товар
Libido Edge TestaEdge Cream for Men
Now Foods IGF-1 Plus Liposomal Spray
Universal Nutrition GH Max
M.D. Science Lab Max Testosterone
Now Foods IGF-1
FoodScience of Vermont Meta Amino Blend
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

The 6 Best Supplements to Support Healthy Testosterone Levels

Combat low testosterone naturally with these six supplements. Keep reading to learn more.
1.
$16.19
(7)
2.
$65.80
3.
$44.99

Unfortunately, decreasing testosterone is a common side effect of aging in men that can lead to some significant changes in both appearance and how you feel. Thankfully, there are a variety of natural supplements available today that have demonstrated the ability to support healthy testosterone production.

How Do You Know if Your Testosterone Is Low?


The male hormone, testosterone is produced by the testicles and plays a key role in everything from weight to libido. Beginning at the age of 30, a man's testosterone will decrease by 1 percent each year, according to the Mayo Clinic. Symptoms of decreasing testosterone include: lack of focus, change in mood/depression, loss of muscle mass/weight gain, poor sleep, low sex drive, fatigue and hair loss.  If you suspect that you may have low testosterone, speak to your doctor or primary care provider. 

Six Supplements that may help to Support Healthy Testosterone Levels


If you're experiencing any of the aforementioned symptoms, it may be time to discuss your testosterone levels with your doctor. Through a simple blood test, your physician can determine if you're in fact experiencing a decrease of testosterone and the cause and determine the best way to treat it. Hormone replacement therapy is a popular option, but there also some naturopathic ways to boost low testosterone:

1. Tongkat Ali -- Eurycoma longifolia, or tongkat ali is a plant also known as Malaysian ginseng that has been used for centuries to improve energy and libido while also increasing free testosterone, as demonstrated in a 2013 study published in the Journal of the International Society of Sports Medicine.

2. Vitamin D -- Vitamin D is an essential nutrient for the immune system and tissues. According to a 2011 study published in the medical journal Hormone and metabolic research, supplementation with vitamin D may also help increase testosterone levels. An adult male should make sure to get 600 IU/15 mcg each day until the age of 70 and then 800 IU/20 mcg per day after that.

3. Zinc -- Zinc is a type of mineral that is essential for adequate testosterone production. Men need to increase their zinc intake as they age to support this action. Adult males should be consuming 11 m of zinc daily, according to the ODS.

4. Maca Root -- Native to Peru, maca root (Lepidium meyeneii) helps increase the amount of testosterone the body produces while helping inhibit estrogen production.

5. BCAAs -- Branched chain amino acids, or BCAAs are three essential amino acids -- leucine, isoleucine and valine that support healthy testosterone levels while also assisting in the development of strong, lean muscle mass, which can be lost as we age.

6. Horny Goat Weed -- The name says it all. Horny goat weed, or Epimedium grandiflorum, can help combat low libido or sexual drive, which is a common side effect of testosterone deficiency.

Before taking any of the supplements listed above, consult with your doctor who can help plan a proper course of action once it has been determined that you have low testosterone levels.

 
About The Author
Dr. Matt Marturano, ND is a licensed naturopathic physician and received his Doctorate of Naturopathic Medicine from the Southwest College of Naturopathic Medicine and also has a dual Bachelor of Science in Biology and Philosophy from the University of Michigan. In addition, Dr. Marturano currently is a member of the Michigan Association of Naturopathic Physicians and is the Director of Recruitment - Integrative Medicine for Orchid Holistic Search.
Legal Disclaimer:
eVitamins recommends that you do not rely on the information presented in this article as diagnosis for treatment to any health claim. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. The information and statements in this article have not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements.
Share & Earn $10:


RELATED CATEGORIES
Creatine

Hardcore Supplements

HMB

Meal Replacements

Nitric Oxide

Pre Workout

Test - Growth Boosters

Tribulus

Weight Gainers

Yohimbe



Test - Growth Boosters products you may like:
Libido Edge TestaEdge Cream for Men
Now Foods IGF-1 Plus Liposomal Spray
Universal Nutrition GH Max
M.D. Science Lab Max Testosterone
Now Foods IGF-1
FoodScience of Vermont Meta Amino Blend
Our Suggestions

Now Foods TestoJack 200 
 
Superior Source Just Men Testeral 
 
Irwin Naturals Testosterone UP 
 
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions