Быстрая перевозка груза более чем в 80 странах мира, включая Россия! Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка
ru
Россия
0
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб
0 руб

5 замечательных причин испробовать терпкую вишню - eVitamins Россия

Вишня обычная полна питательными веществами, полезными и Вашим мышцам, и даже режиму сна. Читайте дальше, чтобы узнать больше об этом замечательном фрукте!
1.
руб679.33
(3)
2.
руб2,020.62
3.
руб1,112.09

Кислая вишня  – это не то, о чем Вы вспоминаете, когда представляете вкус вишневых конфет или других продуктов. Этот слегка кислый фрукт поможет Вам лучше спать, уменьшить боль и не только.

Что такое «вишня обычная»?
Вишня обычная (Prunus cerasus) имеет ярко-красную кожицу и содержит меньше сахара, чем черешня, что объясняет разницу во вкусе. Вишня обычная – это прекрасный источник витаминов A и C, а также минералов, например, кальция и железа. Она известна благодаря антоцианам – фенольным соединениям, действующим в организме как антиоксиданты. 

Преимущества вишни обычной
Вишни – более, чем вкусные. Вот пять замечательных преимуществ вишни обычной, о которых Вам стоит знать:

1. Помогает сну – Мелатонин (гормон)  – это одна из наиболее популярных добавок для сна, но ее не стоит принимать в больших количествах каждый день. Вишни на самом деле содержат безопасное количество естественного мелатонина, который поможет Вам лучше спать. Одна порция (1 чашка) содержит менее 1 мг мелатонина, что делает ее безопасной для употребления каждый день. Исследование, напечатанное в декабре 2012 года в «Европейском журнале питания», подтвердило, что употребление вишни поднимает уровень экзогенного меланина, который улучшает качество сна.

2. Снижение воспаления – Воспаление – это естественная реакция тела на стресс или травмы. Оно может вызвать боль, отек и общий дискомфорт во всем теле. Вишни считаются одним из самых мощных существующих противовоспалительных продуктов, которые помогают регулировать ответ организма на воспаление, помогая уменьшить или предотвратить симптомы.

3. Поддержка иммунитета – Антиоксиданты необходимы для защиты клеток тела от свободных радикалов, которые являются побочными продуктами окисления. Свободные радикалы вызывают окислительный стресс и могут разрушать клетки, ослабляя иммунную систему. Вишни богаты антиоксидантами, которые борются с этими эффектами и предотвращают болезнь.

4. Болезненность мышц –  Если Вы регулярно занимаетесь физическими упражнениями и не хотите оставаться в стороне из-за боли в мышцах, Вы должны, во-первых, делать разминку до и после тренировки, а после ее окончания – выпивать стакан вишневого сока. Противовоспалительные свойства вишни обычной уменьшат вред для мышц и боль от тренировок. Исследование, напечатанное в «Британском журнале спортивной медицины» в августе 2006 года, доказывает, что вишневый сок восстанавливает силы  после тренировок за четыре дня, улучшая симптомы повреждения мышц, вызванные физическими упражнениями.

5. Уровень сахара в крови – Антицианины, содержащиеся в вишне, также обеспечивают нормальное производство инсулина для поддержания уровня глюкозы в крови. Единственные напечатанные исследования были проведены на животных, но для диабетиков сама идея натурального средства для регулирования уровня сахара в крови – уже захватывающая.

Как извлечь больше пользы
Употребление 1 стакана вишен в день позволит Вам наслаждаться преимуществами этой ягоды для здоровья, но если не удается достать немного вишен, Вам помогут добавки. Капсулы и таблетки предоставляют более концентрированную дозу экстракта вишни обычной, а это означает, что Вам не придется съедать килограммы фруктов каждую неделю.

Еще один прекрасный вариант – это вишневый сок или концентрат (можно разбавлять водой). Всего 1 стакан чистого органического вишневого сока без добавок обеспечит Вас вышеупомянутыми преимуществами. Попробуйте выпивать его после упражнений, чтобы избавиться от мышечной боли, или перед тем, как идти в кровать, для лучшего сна.

Как в случае с любыми добавками, проконсультируйтесь с Вашим доктором, перед тем как добавлять высококонцентрированный вишневый сок в свой повседневный рацион, особенно, если Вы беременны, кормите грудью или лечитесь от таких заболеваний, как диабет.

В нашем магазине eVitamins Вы найдете хороший выбор продуктов из вишни; сообщите нам о том, какие из них Вам понравились! Хорошей недели!

Поделиться:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Improve Posture To Eliminate Pain
Improve Posture To Eliminate Pain


RELATED CATEGORIES
5-HTP

7-Кето

AHCC

Collagen

CoQ10

DHEA

DMAE

Grape Seed

Graviola

Homeopathy

IP6

L-триптофан

Policosinol

Relora

SAM-e

St Johns Wort

Аминокислоты

Антиоксиданты

Витамины

Глюкозамин



Фрукты и овощи - Вам может понравиться этот товар
Nature's Plus Mixed Vegetables
Solgar Tart Cherry 1000 mg
Macrolife Naturals Miracle Reds
Vibrant Nutraceuticals Vegiberries
The Synergy Company Organic Berry Powder
Enzymatic Therapy True Organics Cherry
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins Россия, Copyright 1999-2017. Все права защищены.

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

Конфиденциальность | Условия

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

5 Great Reasons to Try Tart Cherry

Tart cherries are packed with nutrients that benefit everything from your muscles to your sleeping habits. Read on to learn more about this amazing fruit!
1.
$27.95
2.
$23.18
(1)
3.
$9.77
(1)

The tart cherry isn't the cherry you're thinking of when you imagine the taste of cherry-flavored candy or foods. This slightly sour fruit can help you sleep better, reduce pain and so much more.

What Is a Tart Cherry?
Tart cherries (Prunus cerasus) have bright red skin and contain less sugar than sweet cherries, which explains the difference in taste. Tart cherries are a great source of vitamins A and C as well as minerals like calcium and iron. What they're best known for are anthocyanins, which are phenolic compounds that act as antioxidants within the body.

Benefits of Tart Cherries
Tart cherries are more than delicious. Here are the five amazing benefits of tart cherries we think you should know about:

1. Sleep Aid -- Melatonin (a hormone) is one of the most popular sleep supplements, but it shouldn't be taken on a daily basis or in large amounts. Tart cherries actually contain a safe amount of naturally occurring melatonin that can help you sleep better. One serving (1 cup) contains less than 1 mg of melatonin, making it safe to consume daily. A December 2012 study published in the European Journal of Nutrition confirmed tart cherry choice raised levels of exogenous melatonin that may improve sleep quality.

2. Reduced Inflammation -- Inflammation is the body's natural response to stress or injury. It can cause pain, swelling and general discomfort throughout the body. Tart cherries are considered one of the most potent anti-inflammatory foods you can find, helping regulate the body's inflammatory response to reduce and possibly prevent symptoms.

3. Immunity Support -- Antioxidants are essential for protecting the cells of the body against free radicals, which are byproducts of oxidation. Free radicals cause oxidative stress and may damage the cells and weaken the immune system. Tart cherries are rich in antioxidants to combat these effects and keep the immune system on guard to prevent illness.

4. Muscle Soreness –  If you exercise regularly and don't like to be sidelined by muscle soreness, first, you should stretch more before and after your workout, and then you should have a glass of tart cherry juice when you're done. The anti-inflammatory benefits of tart cherries may mean less muscle damage and soreness from training. An August 2006 study published in the British Journal of Sports Medicine found tart cherry juice reduced strength loss four days after exercise, improving symptoms of muscle damage caused by exercise.

5. Blood Sugar -- The anthocyanins within tart cherries may also support proper insulin production to keep blood glucose levels in check. The only published studies thus far have been conducted on animals, but the idea of a natural option for regulating blood sugar is exciting for those living with diabetes.

How to Get More
Eating about 1 cup of cherries a day will allow you to enjoy this berry's health benefits, but if you can't get your hands on some, supplements can help. Tart cherry capsules and tablets provide a much more concentrated dose of tart cherry extract, which means you don't have to eat pounds of the fruit each week.

Another great option is tart cherry juice or juice concentrate (can be mixed with water). A pure, organic tart cherry juice with no additives will provide the benefits mentioned above in 1 glass. Try drinking it after exercise to combat muscle soreness or one hour before bed to help you sleep.

As with all supplements, speak with your doctor before adding a highly concentrated tart cherry juice supplement to your routine, especially if you're pregnant, breastfeeding or being treated for a medical condition, like diabetes.

Shop our selection of tart cherry products at eVitamins and let us know which ones are your favorites! Have a great week!

Legal Disclaimer:
eVitamins recommends that you do not rely on the information presented in this article as diagnosis for treatment to any health claim. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. The information and statements in this article have not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements.
Share & Earn $10:
Related Articles You May Like
10 Fall Fruits, Vegetables to Cook With Now
10 Fall Fruits, Vegetables to Cook With Now
Should You Add Baobab to Your Superfruit Rotation?
Should You Add Baobab to Your Superfruit Rotation?
6 Great Things About Grapefruit
6 Great Things About Grapefruit
Exploring the Health Benefits of Watermelon
Exploring the Health Benefits of Watermelon
The Best Foods, Beverages to Keep You Hydrated
The Best Foods, Beverages to Keep You Hydrated
Beets Support Blood Pressure, Brain Health
Beets Support Blood Pressure, Brain Health


RELATED CATEGORIES
5-HTP

7-Keto

AHCC

Amino Acids

Antioxidants

Apple Cider Vinegar

Collagen

CoQ10

DHEA

DMAE

EFA, Omega 3 6 9 (EPA DHA), Other Oils

Enzymes

Fiber

Fruit & Vegetable

Garlic

Glucosamine

Grape Seed

Grapefruit Pectin

Graviola

Green Foods



Fruit & Vegetable products you may like:
Nature's Plus Mixed Vegetables
Solgar Tart Cherry 1000 mg
Macrolife Naturals Miracle Reds
Vibrant Nutraceuticals Vegiberries
Trace Minerals Research Reds Pak
Solaray Triple Strength Tart Cherry
Our Suggestions

Solgar Tart Cherry 1000 mg 
 
Dynamic Health Laboratories Juice Concentrate Tart Cherry
 
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions