Быстрая перевозка груза более чем в 80 странах мира, включая Россия! Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка
ru
Россия
0
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб
0 руб

10 лучших способов использовать ним - eVitamins Россия


By , Managing Editor
Monday, February 25, 2013
Best Neem Products
1.Organix South Neem Mouthwash
$2.16
2.Ayush Herbs Neem Plus
$32.50
3.Organix South Neem Herbal Outdoor Spray
$5.46
4.Organix South Chest Rub with Neem
$10.19

Ним – популярная в аюрведический медицине трава, которая применяется в самых разных ситуациях: от увлажнения кожи до помощи при расстройствах пищеварения. Ее можно принимать внутрь или местно, результаты будут великолепными.

В выпуске «Шоу доктора Оза» от 22 февраля говорилось о том, что биодобавки с нимом очень полезны, и их стоит иметь в своем арсенале. Если Вы никогда не слышали о ниме, подумайте, может быть, это именно то, что Вам нужно. Вот 10 самых популярных способов применять это растение:

1. Борьба с инфекциями – Ним обладает антибактериальными, противовирусными и противогрибковыми свойствами, благодаря которым он помогает бороться с вредными организмами и патогенами, не давая им вызывать заболевания или препятствовать заживлению ран.

2. Облегчение боли – Это удивительное растение также является натуральным анальгетиком, который облегчает боль, если наносить его на синяки и царапины.

3. Противовоспалительное средство – Дополняя предыдущее качество этого растения, надо отметить, эта ним облегчает боль и раздражение благодаря своим противовоспалительным свойствам. Ним подавляет воспалительную реакцию организма.

4. Укрепление иммунитета – Благодаря антибактериальным, противовирусным и противогрибковым свойствам ним поддерживает иммунную систему человека. Он также богат антиоксидантами, которые борются со свободными радикалами, повреждающими клетки и приводящими к болезням и преждевременному старению.

5. Защита десен – Если добавлять ним к зубной пасте, это растение предотвращает заболевания в полости рта. Ним не дает бактериям накапливаться во рту, особенно вдоль линии десны. А это предотвращает воспаление и раздражение десен, которое может привести к развитию кариеса.

6. Омоложение кожи – Каждый, кто хотел бы улучшить состояние кожи, должен попробовать ним. Противовоспалительные свойства этого растения помогают успокоить воспаленную или раздраженную кожу (например, при экземе или псориазе). А еще ним помогает бороться с возрастными проблемами кожи.

7. Помощь при проблемах с пищеварением – Ним помогает организму расщеплять и переваривать пищу, предотвращая такие расстройства пищеварения, как запор или диарея.

8. Регулирование уровня сахара в крови – Ним предотвращает скачки уровня сахара в крови, которые могут привести к симптомам гипогликемии или гипергликемии. Поддержание нормального уровня сахара в крови также помогает человеку контролировать свое питание.

9. Поддержка печени – Печень – это центр детоксикации организма. Она является фильтром для вредных веществ и помогает организму усваивать необходимые для здоровья вещества. Ним помогает печени правильно функционировать, а это влияет на здоровье всего организма в целом.

10. Защита на природе – Когда Вы отдыхаете на природе, кожа становится уязвима для раздражения, вызванного растениями или укусами насекомых.

Ним можно купить в разных формах – как для внутреннего применения, так и для местного, в зависимости от того, что Вам нужно. Если Вы хотите принимать биодобавку внутрь, и при этом уже принимаете какие-либо лекарства и другие биодобавки, сначала поговорите со своим лечащим врачом. При использовании средства для местного применения нанесите его сначала на небольшой участок кожи, чтобы проверить, не будет ли аллергической реакции. Если Вы уже используете какие-то лекарства для местного применения, поговорите сначала с врачом.

Выберите продукт с нимом на eVitamins и сэкономьте на этой замечательной универсальной траве!


Products you may like:

Organix South Neem Toothpaste Mint Organix South Neem Toothpaste Mint
Why you may like this product? This amazing toothpaste can help you prevent gum disease as well as cavities thanks to its anti-fungal, anti- bacterial and anti- inflammatory properties. Available in mint and cinnamon flavors, it's delicious way to protect your mouth!
Solaray Neem  Solaray Neem 
Why you may like this product? Taking neem orally benefits the liver, immune and digestive systems and more. This supplement contains 475 mg of neem per capsule and can be taken up to three times a day.
Now Foods 100% Pure & Natural Essential Oil Neem Now Foods 100% Pure & Natural Essential Oil Neem
Why you may like this product? Now's neem essential oil is 100 percent pure and cold pressed. You can add a few drops of this oil to your skin and hair care products to help repair, soothe and rejuvenate.
Поделиться:
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins Россия, Copyright 1999-2017. Все права защищены.

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

Конфиденциальность | Условия

FREE Shipping on US Orders Over $49
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00

10 Best Uses for Neem

By , Managing Editor
Monday, February 25, 2013
Best Neem Products
1.Organix South Neem Nail and Cuticle Scrub
2.Organix South Neem Mouthwash
3.Nature's Way Neem Leaves
4.Neem Aura Organic Neem Leaf

Neem is an herb popular in Ayurvedic medicine for a number of purposes ranging from skin soother to digestive aide. It can be taken orally or applied topically with great results.

Neem was also featured on the February 22 episode of "The Dr. Oz Show" as a powerful herbal supplement to have in your repertoire. If you've never heard of neem, it could be the solution you've been looking for. Here are the 10 most popular uses for neem:

1. Infection Fighter -- Neem has both antibacterial and antiviral as well as anti-fungal properties that can prevent harmful organisms and pathogens from making you sick or preventing healing of wounds.

2. Pain Reliever -- This amazing plant is also a natural analgesic, which can help reduce pain when applied topically to scrapes and bruises.

3. Inflammatory Inhibitor -- Expanding on the previous quality of neem, this herb is able to reduce pain and irritation because of its anti-inflammatory capabilities, which calms down the body's inflammatory response.

4. Immune System Booster -- Because of its antibacterial, antiviral and antifungal properties, neem is a great way to give your immune system some support. It's also rich in antioxidants that fight off free radical invaders that can damage cells and leading to aging or illness.

5. Dental Protector --  An herb used in toothpaste, neem is a great way to prevent gum disease. Neem prevents the accumulation of bacteria within the mouth, especially along the gum line, which can prevent the gums from becoming irritated or inflamed, which can lead to decay.

6. Skin Rejuvenator -- Anyone looking for the secret to better skin should take a look at neem. It's anti-inflammatory properties can help calm irritated or inflamed skin (such as in those with eczema or psoriasis) and it even has anti-aging properties.

7. Digestive Aide -- Neem helps the body properly break down and digest foods to prevent digestive issues like constipation and diarrhea.

8. Blood Glucose Regulator -- Taking neem can help prevent those dips and spikes in blood sugar that can lead to symptoms of hypoglycemia or hyperglycemia. Keeping blood sugar levels steady can help you better manage your diet.

9. Liver Supporter -- The liver is the center of detoxification within the body, filtering out toxins and helping the body properly absorb nutrients for health. Neem keeps the liver functioning properly, which affects the health of the entire body.

10. Outdoor Shield -- When you're exploring the great outdoors, you make yourself vulnerable to skin irritations from bugs as well as plants that can cause irritation.

Neem is available in all different forms that can be taken orally or applied topically to suit your needs. If you're interested in taking an oral neem supplement, speak with your physician first if you're being treated for a medical condition or taking other prescriptions or over-the-counter medications as well as supplements. Use topical products on a small area of the skin first to check for allergic reaction. You should also speak with your physician if you're using topical treatments for the skin conditions mentioned above.

Shop our selection of neem products at eVitamins and save big on this versatile wonder herb!

Products you may like:

Organix South Neem Toothpaste Mint Organix South Neem Toothpaste Mint
Why you may like this product? This amazing toothpaste can help you prevent gum disease as well as cavities thanks to its anti-fungal, anti- bacterial and anti- inflammatory properties. Available in mint and cinnamon flavors, it's delicious way to protect your mouth!
Solaray Neem  Solaray Neem 
Why you may like this product? Taking neem orally benefits the liver, immune and digestive systems and more. This supplement contains 475 mg of neem per capsule and can be taken up to three times a day.
Now Foods Neem Oil  Now Foods Neem Oil 
Why you may like this product? Now's neem essential oil is 100 percent pure and cold pressed. You can add a few drops of this oil to your skin and hair care products to help repair, soothe and rejuvenate.
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions