Быстрая перевозка груза более чем в 80 странах мира, включая Россия! ★Сегодняшние сделки  Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка
ru
Россия
0
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб
0 руб

10 способов применения одуванчика - eVitamins Россия


By , Managing Editor
Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Best Dandelion Supplements
1.Goosefoot Acres Dandy Blend Instant Herbal Beverage with Dandelion
$9.95
(4)
2.Solaray Dandelion Root
$12.85
3.Gaia Herbs Organic Dandelion Root and Leaf
$10.53
4.Nature's Answer Dandelion Root
$8.99

Одуванчик (Taraxacum officinale) – это многолетнее растение, которое встречается в сотнях разных видов.  Растущий, в основном, в Европе, Азии и Северной Америке, в регионах с умеренным климатом, одуванчик можно узнать по ярко-желтой окраске и репутации садового или газонного сорняка.

Тем не менее, одуванчик также очень давно используется как лекарственное растение. Добавки и препараты, изготовленные как из стебля, так и из цветка, используются в разных целях, например, для детоксикации или выведения жидкости.

Хотите узнать больше? Взгляните на 10 способов использования одуванчика в качестве медицинского средства:

1. Поддержка пищеварения – Одуванчик используется для лечения расстройств пищевода, таких как газы, вздутие живота, изжога и расстройство желудка, а также регулирует пищеварительную функцию для обеспечения регулярной дефекации.

2. Стимулятор аппетита – Пока множество людей ищут способы «отключить» аппетит, если Вы все же пытаетесь увеличить потребление калорий (потеря аппетита может быть побочным эффектом некоторых лекарств), используйте одуванчик, который поможет Вам принимать больше пищи.

3. Детоксикант печени – В серии "Шоу доктора Оз" от 7 января, чай из одуванчиков был представлен, как естественный способ начать детоксикацию, очищая кровь и поддерживая правильное функционирование печени. Следует убедиться, что Ваша печень защищена, поддерживает обмен веществ и гормональный баланс. 

4. Помощник в потере веса Преимущества, обозначенные выше, могут привести от детоксикации печени к потере веса, ускоряя метаболизм и предотвращая скачки гормонов, например, кортизола или эстрогена, которые могут отобразиться в увеличении веса в разных частях тела. Зелень одуванчика – это еще и здоровый ингредиент для приготовления пищи (подробнее об этом дальше)

5. Помощник в проблемах с кожейТакие неприятности, как фурункулы или экзема, традиционно лечатся с помощью одуванчика, который также тонизирует кожу, улучшает ее оттенок и текстуру.

6. Заменитель кофе - Жареный корень одуванчика – это популярная естественная альтернатива кофе для тех, кто целый день нуждается в энергии.  Как показывали в «Шоу доктора Оз», корень можно заваривать просто в кофейнике. Все же, вкус может быть немного горьковатый, но это можно исправить добавлением миндаля или соевого молока.

7. Добавка к рецепту - Зелень одуванчика также можно использовать в приготовлении блюд.  Как и корень, она горькая на вкус, но от горечи можно избавиться с помощью кислоты, например, лимонного сока. Зелень богата питательными веществами – витаминами А, С и Е и минералами, такими как магний и волокна. 

8. Защита желчного пузыря Так же, как и в случае с печенью, одуванчик  помогает очистить желчный пузырь и провести его детоксикацию для предотвращения развития камней в желчном пузыре, которые вызывают неприятные последствия.

9. Поддержка женского здоровья – Все женщины хотели бы узнать секрет предотвращения болезненных инфекций мочевыводящих путей (ИМП). Употребление корней одуванчика как травяной добавки способствует поддержанию здорового функционирования мочевыводящих путей и борьбе с инфекцией. Этот эффект усиливается в сочетании с uva ursi (медвежьи ушки), другого лекарственного растения, приносящего пользу здоровью женщин.

10. Выводит жидкость – Очищающие и детоксикационные свойства одуванчика используются и с другой целью – удаления лишней жидкости из организма с помощью увеличения потока мочи. Работая как природное мочегонное средство, одуванчик помогает уменьшить раздутый или растянутый живот и стимулирует незначительную потерю веса (от легкой до умеренной).

Беременным женщинам следует избегать употребления одуванчика, пока не проведены точные исследования для определения его эффективности в лечении вышеупомянутых проблем. Любому человеку, у которого диагностированы любые из этих заболеваний, следует проконсультироваться со своим врачом, прежде чем добавлять одуванчик в повседневный рацион. Особи, страдающие от аллергии, особенно на амброзию и похожие растения, также должны проконсультироваться с лечащим врачом, прежде чем употреблять одуванчик, чтобы не увеличить шансы аллергической реакции. 


Products you may like:

Solaray Dandelion Root  Solaray Dandelion Root 
Why you may like this product? Don't overlook dandelion as just a weed. Each serving provides 1,000 mg of pure, organic dandelion root extract and can be taken up to four times a day for relief of everything from heartburn to gallbladder issues.
Nature's Answer Dandelion Root AF Alcohol Free Nature's Answer Dandelion Root AF Alcohol Free
Why you may like this product? If you're looking for an alternative to pills, try Nature's Answer's balanced liquid. This 1:1 liquid extract is alcohol-free, in a base of coconut glycerin and filtered water. It provides 2,000 mg of dandelion root per serving and is also available in a traditional tincture form.
Поделиться:
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins Россия, Copyright 1999-2017. Все права защищены.

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

Конфиденциальность | Условия

FREE SHIPPING on US Orders Over $49
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00

10 Best Uses for Dandelion

By , Managing Editor
Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Best Dandelion Supplements
1.Goosefoot Acres Dandy Blend Instant Herbal Beverage with Dandelion
2.Nature's Answer Dandelion Root AF
3.Gaia Herbs Organic Dandelion Root
4.Celebration Herbals Dandelion Root Roasted Tea

Dandelion (Taraxacum officinale) is a perennial plant with hundreds of different species. Grown mainly in Europe, Asia and North America, in areas with a temperate climate, dandelion is recognized by its bright yellow flowers and its reputation as a lawn or garden weed.

However, dandelion is also a long-used medicinal herb. Supplements and medicines are made from both the stem and above-ground plant and used for a number of purposes like detoxification and fluid retention.

Want to know more? Check out 10 of the ways dandelion has been used as a health remedy:

1. Digestion Supporter -- Dandelion has been used to remedy digestive issues such as gas, bloating, heartburn and upset stomach and regulate digestive function for regular bowel movements.

2. Appetite Booster -- While many people are looking for ways to turn off their appetite, if you're looking to increase your caloric intake (loss of appetite can be a side effect of certain medications) you can try dandelion to help you consume more.

3. Liver Detoxifier -- On the January 7 episode of "The Dr. Oz Show," dandelion tea was featured as a natural way to kick off a detox, cleaning out the blood and supporting proper liver function. Making sure the liver is protected supports metabolism and hormone balance.

4. Weight Loss Aide -- The benefits mentioned above from liver detoxification can translate to weight loss, keeping the metabolism heightened and preventing spikes in hormones like cortisol and estrogen that can lead to weight gain in various parts of the body. Dandelion greens are also a healthy ingredient to cook with (more on that later).

5. Skin Condition Reliever -- Conditions like boils and eczema have been traditionally treated with dandelion, which is also believed to tone the skin and improve appearance and texture.

6. Coffee Alternative -- Roasted dandelion root is a popular, natural alternative to coffee for those who need a kick of energy to get them through their day. Also seen on "The Dr. Oz Show," the ground root can be brewed right in the coffee pot. However, the taste can be quite bitter, so adding an almond or soy milk can help.

7. Recipe Saver -- The greens of the dandelion plant can also be used to prepare raw and cooked dishes. Just like the root, they're bitter in taste, which can be cut with an acidic ingredient, like lemon juice. The greens are rich in nutrients like vitamins A, C and E, minerals like magnesium and fiber.

8. Gallbladder Protector -- Just like it does with the liver, dandelion can help cleanse and detoxify the gallbladder, to help prevent the development of gallstones, which can be extremely uncomfortable.

9. Women's Health Supporter -- Women everywhere would like the secret to preventing a painful urinary tract infection (UTI). When taken as an herbal supplement, dandelion root is said to support healthy function of the entire urinary tract and fight infection. This effect is heightened when combined with uva ursi, another medicinal herb known for benefiting women's health.

10. Fluid Remover -- The cleansing and detoxifying properties of dandelion have another purpose, which is to remove excess fluid from the body by increasing urine flow. Working as a natural diuretic, dandelion can help reduce a bloated or distended abdomen and produce some weight loss (mild to moderate).

Pregnant women should avoid consuming dandelion until further research is done to determine its effectiveness in treating any of the aforementioned conditions. Anyone currently diagnosed with any of these conditions should speak with their doctor before adding dandelion to their routine. Individuals who suffer from allergies, especially to ragweed and plants like it, should also speak with their physician before ingesting dandelion, as the chances of an allergic reaction are greater.

If you're looking to explore the benefits of dandelion, you can buy the greens at the supermarket, or try a tea, capsules or a liquid extract. Shop for quality dandelion supplements like those mentioned above and more at eVitamins!

Products you may like:

Solaray Organic Dandelion Root  Solaray Organic Dandelion Root 
Why you may like this product? Don't overlook dandelion as just a weed. Each serving provides 1,000 mg of pure, organic dandelion root extract and can be taken up to four times a day for relief of everything from heartburn to gallbladder issues.
Nature's Answer Dandelion Root AF Alcohol Free Nature's Answer Dandelion Root AF Alcohol Free
Why you may like this product? If you're looking for an alternative to pills, try Nature's Answer's balanced liquid. This 1:1 liquid extract is alcohol-free, in a base of coconut glycerin and filtered water. It provides 2,000 mg of dandelion root per serving and is also available in a traditional tincture form.
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions