Быстрая перевозка груза более чем в 80 странах мира, включая Россия! ★Сегодняшние сделки  Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка
ru
Россия
0
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб
0 руб

10 лучших способов применения кальция - eVitamins Россия


By , Managing Editor
Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Best Calcium Supplements
1.Caltrate 600+D Soft Chews 600 mg
$7.58
2.Lil Critters Calcium+D3
$12.00
3.VitaFusion Calcium
$11.66
4.Flora Floradix Calcium 200 mg
$21.99

Если речь зашла о питательных веществах, то кальций стар, но хорош. Этот минерал нужен большинству людей, и они знают это, и также это минерал, заслуживающий еще больших похвал за всю пользу для нашего здоровья.

В человеческом организме больше всего содержится кальция, играющего роль во многих ежедневных важных процессах. Кальций можно получить из пищи (зелень, овощи, например, брокколи и листовая капуста, молочные продукты), а также из пищевых добавок. Рекомендованная дневная норма (РДН) кальция для  взрослого человека составляет примерно 1,000 мг. После 70 лет необходимо увеличить дозу до 1,200 мг в день.

  1. Сильные ткани – вы получите это, и это наиболее известная польза. Зубы и кости состоят на 99 процентов из кальция, что обеспечивает из крепость. Однако, эти ткани плохо впитывают чистый кальций, поэтому для достижения наилучшего эффекта необходимо принимать его вместе с магнием и/или витамином D.
  2. Здоровая кровеносная система – кальций необходим для нормальной свертываемости крови. Он также поддерживает процессы сокращения и расширения кровеносных сосудов для правильной циркуляции крови во всем теле.
  3. Функционирование мышц – необходимо правильное количество кальция в теле для правильной работы всех мышц. Когда с кровью не поступает достаточно кальция, организм берет его из костей, что нежелательно. 
  4. Функционирование нервной системы – поступая в нервные окончания, кальций помогает нервам посылать сигналы и потом помогает телу выполнять действия. Так как кальций поддерживает здоровье центральной нервной системы, он способствует хорошему сну, особенно в комбинации с магнием.
  5. Гормональный баланс – женщины также теряют больше кальция, когда уровень их эстрогена понижается, поэтому прием препаратов кальция необходим для женщин в период менопаузы и постменопаузы.
  6. Поддержка сердца – как уже упоминалось выше, кальций регулирует сокращение кровеносных сосудов и мышечных тканей, что восстанавливает работу сердца. Достаточное количество кальция в организме помогает правильной работе сердечно-сосудистой и кровеносной систем.
  7. Профилактика рака – состоящие в группе риска по раку прямой и толстой кишки должны обязательно включить кальций в свой список важных пищевых добавок. Кальций уменьшает риск развития этих видов рака.
  8. Помощь при ПМС – женщины, испытывающие неприятные спазмы в связи с предменструальным синдромом (ПМС), должны принимать достаточное количество кальция, дающего облегчение в данном случае.
  9. Облегчение при изжоге – если Вы посмотрите на состав противокислотных средств, принимаемых после острой пищи, главным ингредиентом будет карбонат кальция, помогающий нейтрализовать кислоту, вызывающую боль в горле и груди. 
  10. Питание во время беременности – кальций важен для поддержания здоровья матери и ребенка, для формирования тканей эмбриона. Некоторые женщины страдают от повышения кровяного давления во время беременности, что можно предотвратить принимая кальций.

Польза кальция по-прежнему ценится высоко. Двумя наиболее употребляемыми препаратами кальция являются карбонат кальция и цитрат кальция, и их можно приобрести в различным формах — от порошка до гелевых капсул. Карбонат кальция необходимо принимать с пищей, в отличии от цитрата кальция, что делает его более популярным.

Обязательно проконсультируйтесь с вашим врачом перед приемом препарата кальция и внимательно придерживайтесь инструкции по применению. Как и все пищевые добавки, кальций может влиять на всасывание и эффективность некоторых лекарств, как рецептурных, так и продаваемых без рецепта. Также необходимо сделать перерыв в один или два часа между приемом мульти витаминов и добавок кальция, так как кальций может блокировать впитывание некоторых элементов. 

Приобретайте лучшие добавки кальция по самой выгодной цене в eVitamins. Увидимся через неделю с обзором другого отличного препарата!


Products you may like:

Now Foods Calcium Citrate  Now Foods Calcium Citrate 
Why you may like this product? Calcium citrate is a form of calcium that's easily absorbed and utilized by the body. This product provides 600 mg of calcium per serving and also includes a blend of supporting vitamins and minerals including vitamin D, zinc and magnesium. Just two tablets a day is all you need!
Solaray Cal-Mag Citrate with 1000 IU Vitamin D-3  Solaray Cal-Mag Citrate with 1000 IU Vitamin D-3 
Why you may like this product? Looking for a stronger dose of daily calcium? This high potency supplement from Solaray provides 1,000 mg of calcium per serving plus 1,000 IU of vitamin D3 and 500 mg of magnesium. This formula ensures efficient absorption and utilization of the calcium throughout your body.
Поделиться:
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins Россия, Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены.

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

Конфиденциальность | Условия

FREE Shipping on US Orders Over $49
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00

10 Best Uses for Calcium

By , Managing Editor
Tuesday, November 27, 2012
Best Calcium Supplements
1.Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw Calcium
2.Twinlab CAL-QUICK
3.Kirkman Labs Calcium Magnesium
4.Kirkman Labs Calcium 200 Mg

As far as nutrients are concerned, calcium is an oldie but goodie. It's a mineral most people know they need, however, it's also a mineral that doesn't get enough praise for everything it does for our health.

Calcium is the most abundant mineral found within the human body and plays a role in many important processes on a daily basis. You can get calcium from food sources, including green, leafy vegetables like broccoli and kale or dairy products, or you can take it in supplement form. The recommended daily allowance (RDA) of calcium for adult men and women is about 1,000 mg. After age 70, the dosage should be increased to 1,200 mg per day.

1. Strong Tissues -- We'll give you this one, since it's the most well known benefit. The body stores 99 percent of its calcium within the teeth and bones to keep them strong. However, calcium can be difficult to absorb into these tissues on its own, so taking it with magnesium and/or vitamin D can help your body get the most out of it.

2. Circulatory Health -- Calcium is needed to make sure blood clots as it should. It also supports proper contraction and widening of the blood vessels for proper blood flow throughout the entire body.

3. Muscle Function -- You need the correct amount of calcium in your blood to keep all muscles contracting properly. When there isn't sufficient calcium within the blood supply, the body uses the calcium stored in your bones, which you don't want.

4. Nerve Transmission -- When it comes to nerves, calcium helps the nerves send out signals and then helps the body carry out the action. Since calcium maintains the health of the central nervous system, it makes a great natural sleep aid, especially when paired with magnesium.

5. Hormonal Balance -- Women also lose more calcium as their estrogen levels decrease, making supplementation necessary for many menopausal and postmenopausal women.

6. Heart Support -- As mentioned before, calcium regulates the contraction of the blood vessels as well as muscle tissue, which makes up the heart. Having sufficient calcium in the body keeps the cardiovascular and circulatory systems working together properly.

7. Cancer Prevention -- Anyone at a high risk for rectal or colon cancer should definitely add calcium to their list of important supplements. Calcium can help reduce your risk for developing these two cancers.

8. PMS Aide -- Women who are experiencing uncomfortable cramping due to premenstrual syndrome (PMS) should make sure they're getting enough calcium, which can provide some relief from this common symptom.

9. Heartburn Relief -- If you look at the label on the back of those antacids you pop in your mouth after a spicy meal, the main ingredient should be calcium carbonate, which helps neutralize the acid that causes pain in the throat and chest.

10. Pregnancy Nutrition -- Calcium is important to support the health of mother and child, ensuring the fetus' tissues develop properly. Some women experience high blood pressure during pregnancy, which can be helped by consuming sufficient calcium.

The benefits of calcium continue to be evaluated. The two most commonly available calcium supplements are calcium carbonate and calcium citrate and they can be found in everything from powder to softgels. Calcium carbonate must be taken with food, while calcium citrate doesn't have to be, making it a popular choice.

Be sure to speak with your doctor before adding a calcium supplement to your routine and follow instructions carefully. As with all supplements, calcium can affect the absorption and effectiveness of some medications, both prescription and over-the-counter (OTC). You should also wait one to two hours after taking a multivitamin to take a calcium supplement, since calcium can block absorption of some nutrients.

Shop for top calcium supplements at a great price at eVitamins. We'll be back next week with another winning supplement!

Products you may like:

Now Foods Calcium Citrate  Now Foods Calcium Citrate 
Why you may like this product? Calcium citrate is a form of calcium that's easily absorbed and utilized by the body. This product provides 600 mg of calcium per serving and also includes a blend of supporting vitamins and minerals including vitamin D, zinc and magnesium. Just two tablets a day is all you need!
Solaray Cal-Mag Citrate High Potency with Vitamin D  Solaray Cal-Mag Citrate High Potency with Vitamin D 
Why you may like this product? Looking for a stronger dose of daily calcium? This high potency supplement from Solaray provides 1,000 mg of calcium per serving plus 1,000 IU of vitamin D3 and 500 mg of magnesium. This formula ensures efficient absorption and utilization of the calcium throughout your body.
Related Articles
Which Form of Calcium Is Right for You?
With several options, you may be wondering which calcium supplement would benefit you the most for bone health? Learn more about the different forms available to make the most educated decision.
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions