Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10$
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10% и больше. Подробнее
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
Подытог: 0 руб

Naturelo Raw Greens Whole Superfood Powder Unsweetened 240 g 30 Servings

от NATURELO
 
  • X
  • Поделиться с друзьями
  • Делитесь этой страницей с другими и получайте вознаграждения! Участие бесплатно  Вход ИЛИ Узнайте больше.
  •   ИЛИ  
    Копировать ссылку

Срок годности: 28 июль 2021
Вес: 0.84 фунт (0.38 кг)
UPC: 628110628343
Товар #: 352706
Тип упаковки: 30 Servings
Происхождение: Сделано в США
Обычная цена: 3,005 руб
Наша цена: 2,102 руб
Экономия: 903 руб (30%)
На складе
Опции Доставки:
Одноразовая Доставка
Авто-Доставка - Сэкономь время. Без проблем!
  что это?
 
Количество:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Покупатели, которых заинтересовал этот товар, также смотрели
Nature's Plus Source of Life Power-Packed Whole Food Concentrate
Kyolic Kyo-Green Tablets
Nature's Way Garden Veggies
Olympian Labs Greens Protein 8 in 1
Garden of Life Perfect Food Original
Kyolic Kyo-Green Drink Mix
Информация о товаре

UPC: 628110628343
Вес: 0.84 фунт (0.38 кг)
Тип упаковки: 30 Servings

Naturelo's Raw Greens Whole Food Powder is a superfood supplement with organic grasses, organic fruits, organic vegetables, and organic berries containing powerful antioxidants. Naturally detoxifying, energizing and immune system boosting, with added digestive enzymes and probiotics Naturelo's powder also helps counter the effects of stress and aging.*

  • Non-GMO
  • Soy-Free
  • Vegan/Vegetarian
  • No sugar added
  • Made in USA


Предупреждения: Do not exceed recommended dose. Pregnant or breastfeeding women, children under 18, and individuals with known medical conditions should consult their physician prior to use. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if the safety seal is missing or broken. Store in a cool, dry place.

Примечания: Non-GMO. Soy Free. No Yeast. No Gelatin. No Added Sugar. No Preservatives, Coloring or Flavoring.

Ingredients: Green SuperFood Blend 3300 mg [Organic Spirulina, Organic Barley Grass, Organic Alfalfa Leaf, Organic Wheat Grass, Organic Chlorella, Organic Dulse, Organic Spinach Leaf, Organic Broccoli (Whole Plant), Organic Parsley Leaf, Organic Kale Leaf]; Fiber Blend 2860 mg [Sunflower Lecithin, Apple Fruit, Organic Brown Rice Bran, Organic Inulin]; Anti-Aging Blend 800 mg [Organic Beet Root, Organic Rose Hips, Organic Acai (Fruit), Organic Green Tea Lead, Organic Raspberry Leaf, Organic Blueberry (Fruit), Organic Goji Berry, Organic Bilberry (Fruit), Organic Ginkgo biloba (4:1 Leaf Extract), Organic Grape Seed (2:1 Extract)]; Immunity Blend 320 mg [Organic Echinacea angustifolia Root, Organic Licorice Root, Organic Ginger Root, Organic Astragalus Root]; Anti-Stress Blend 200 mg [Organic Eleutherococcus senticosus Root, Organic Ashwagandha, Organic Rhodiola, Organic Reishi Mushroom]; Energy Blend 200 mg [Organic Maca Root, Organic Schisandra Berry, Organic Siberian Eleuthero Root, Organic Nettle Leaf]; Probiotic Blend 15 Billion CFU [L. Acidophilus, L. Bulgaricus, B. Bifidum, B. Longum, S. Thermophilus, L. Rhamnosus]; Digestive Enzyme Blend 180 mg [Amylase, Bromelain, Cellulase, Lipase, Papain, Protease].

Рекомендации по применению: Mix one scoop with 8-12 ounces of cold filtered water, milk, juice, or your favorite smoothie for a boost of 35 organic superfoods!

Рейтинг изготовителя:
4.8
NATURELO - Отзывы клиентов.

Отказ от ответственности: Упаковка продукции и вложенные материалы могут содержать больше дополнительной информации, нежели указано на сайте. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем, чтобы вы не полагались только лишь на информацию, предоставленную на сайте, а внимательно читали инструкции по применению, предупреждения и указания прежде, чем начать использовать продукт. Пожалуйста ознакомьтесь с полной юридической информацией ниже.
Вопросы и ответы клиентов
отзывы покупателей

Отказ от ответственности:
Отзывы клиентов, опубликованные ниже, основаны на индивидуальном опыте потребителей и не обязательно отражают ожидаемые результаты от использования или приема Naturelo Raw Greens Whole Superfood Powder Unsweetened 240 g 30 Servings. Эти результаты могут быть нетипичными, и вам не следует ожидать аналогичного эффекта. Фактические результаты могут отличаться.
.
 
1

5 out of 5 stars
5 Звезд
100%
4 Звезды
0%
3 Звезды
0%
2 Звезды
0%
1 Звезда
0%
Написать отзыв

Brian - 4 январь 2019


Перевод  Оригинал
Счастливый, я сделал переключатель

Пробовал другие продукты NATURELO, и они им понравились, поэтому перешли с прежнего продукта на сырую зелень Должен сказать, что это отличный продукт! Это дешевле, чем альтернативы, что хорошо для меня при ограниченном бюджете. Принимайте его каждое утро, так как его легко смешивать, и он обладает большой энергией. Рад сообщить через месяц или два о похудении НАДЕЖДА !!

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    
Покупателям, которым понравился NATURELO, также понравилось

Искать другие товары в категории



Отказ от ответственности

Несмотря на то, что мы стараемся, чтобы информация о продукции была достоверной, иногда производители могут изменить состав ингредиентов. Упаковка продукции и инструкция по применению может содержать больше дополнительной и/или другой информации чем та, что содержится в описании на сайте. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем, чтобы вы не полагались только лишь на предоставленную информацию, а внимательно читали инструкции по применению, предупреждения и указания прежде, чем начать использовать продукт. За дополнительной информацией о товаре обращайтесь к производителю. Описание товаров на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и не является советом или рецептом от врача, фармацевта или каких-либо других лицензированных специалистов здравоохранения. Вы не должны использовать эту информацию для постановки диагноза или лечения заболеваний. Свяжитесь с вашим терапевтом, если вы подозреваете, что у вас возникли проблемы со здоровьем. Информация и заявления, касающиеся биологически активных добавок, не были оценены Управлением по контролю за продуктами и лекарствами США и не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любого заболевания или состояние здоровья. evitamins не несет никакой ответственности за неточности или неверные утверждения о продуктах.
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Управлением по санитарному надзору за качеством пищевых продуктов и медикаментов США. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + NATURELO Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

NATURELO Raw Greens powder Unsweetened 240 g - 30 Servings

by NATURELO
 
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Expires: July 28, 2021
Total Weight: 0.84 lbs (0.38 kg)
UPC: 628110628343
Item #: 352706
Package Format: 30 Servings
Origin: Made In USA
List Price: $ 39.95
Our Price: $ 27.95
You Save: $ 12.00 (30%)
In Stock
Quantity:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
The Synergy Company Blue-Green Algae Pure Klamath Crystals
The Synergy Company Blue-Green Algae
Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Formula
Nature's Plus Source of Life Power-Packed Whole Food Concentrate
Barlean's Chocolate Greens
Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic
Product Information

UPC: 628110628343
Total Weight: 0.84 lbs (0.38 kg)
Package Format: 30 Servings

Naturelo's Raw Greens Whole Food Powder is a superfood supplement with organic grasses, organic fruits, organic vegetables, and organic berries containing powerful antioxidants. Naturally detoxifying, energizing and immune system boosting, with added digestive enzymes and probiotics Naturelo's powder also helps counter the effects of stress and aging.*

  • Non-GMO
  • Soy-Free
  • Vegan/Vegetarian
  • No sugar added
  • Made in USA


Warnings: Do not exceed recommended dose. Pregnant or breastfeeding women, children under 18, and individuals with known medical conditions should consult their physician prior to use. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if the safety seal is missing or broken. Store in a cool, dry place.

Notes: Non-GMO. Soy Free. No Yeast. No Gelatin. No Added Sugar. No Preservatives, Coloring or Flavoring.

Ingredients: Green SuperFood Blend 3300 mg [Organic Spirulina, Organic Barley Grass, Organic Alfalfa Leaf, Organic Wheat Grass, Organic Chlorella, Organic Dulse, Organic Spinach Leaf, Organic Broccoli (Whole Plant), Organic Parsley Leaf, Organic Kale Leaf]; Fiber Blend 2860 mg [Sunflower Lecithin, Apple Fruit, Organic Brown Rice Bran, Organic Inulin]; Anti-Aging Blend 800 mg [Organic Beet Root, Organic Rose Hips, Organic Acai (Fruit), Organic Green Tea Lead, Organic Raspberry Leaf, Organic Blueberry (Fruit), Organic Goji Berry, Organic Bilberry (Fruit), Organic Ginkgo biloba (4:1 Leaf Extract), Organic Grape Seed (2:1 Extract)]; Immunity Blend 320 mg [Organic Echinacea angustifolia Root, Organic Licorice Root, Organic Ginger Root, Organic Astragalus Root]; Anti-Stress Blend 200 mg [Organic Eleutherococcus senticosus Root, Organic Ashwagandha, Organic Rhodiola, Organic Reishi Mushroom]; Energy Blend 200 mg [Organic Maca Root, Organic Schisandra Berry, Organic Siberian Eleuthero Root, Organic Nettle Leaf]; Probiotic Blend 15 Billion CFU [L. Acidophilus, L. Bulgaricus, B. Bifidum, B. Longum, S. Thermophilus, L. Rhamnosus]; Digestive Enzyme Blend 180 mg [Amylase, Bromelain, Cellulase, Lipase, Papain, Protease].

Recommended Use: Mix one scoop with 8-12 ounces of cold filtered water, milk, juice, or your favorite smoothie for a boost of 35 organic superfoods!

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Questions & Answers
Customer Reviews

Legal Disclaimer:
The customer reviews posted below are based on individual consumer experiences and may NOT necessarily represent what expected results will be from using or taking NATURELO Raw Greens powder Unsweetened 240 g - 30 Servings. These results may not be typical and you should not necessarily expect to receive the same results. Actual results may vary.
.
 
1

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Brian - January 4, 2019

Happy I made the switch

Have tried other NATURELO products and liked them, so switched from prior product to their raw greens. Have to say this is a great product! It is cheaper than alternatives which is good for me on tight budget. Take it every morning as its easy to mix, and have great energy. Excited to report back in a month or two about losing some weight HOPEFULLY!!

Was this review helpful to you?    
Customers who like NATURELO may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions