Hello. Sign In Reorder | Rewards Program
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
You have zero items in your shopping cart..
subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Limited Time Only

New Chapter Zyflamend Whole Body - 60 Softgels

by New Chapter
Size:
$23.97You Save $15.98 (40%)
1
Add To Cart
Add To
Wish List
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1

In Stock
UPC: 727783040534

Share:
Customers who like New Chapter may like:
Product Information

UPC: 727783040534
Total Weight: 0.54 lbs (0.24 kg)
Package Format: 60 Softgels

Promote a healthy inflammatory response from head to toe with Zyflamend Whole Body by New Chapter. 

Zyflamend Whole Body utilizes a blend of organic herbal ingredients that contain at least eight phytonutrients to safely and significantly inhibit COX-2, an enzyme responsible for inflammation and pain. A healthy inflammatory response can benefit the whole body, including the skin, joints, heart, lungs, immune system, breasts and prostate, by providing safe and natural modulation of inflammation. Whole-food antioxidants such as ginger, turmeric and green tea are added to help combat oxidative stress and support healthy aging.

Feeling great has never been so easy. Order your Zyflamend Whole Body by New Chapter here at eVitamins, and discover the path toward a healthier lifestyle today!



Warnings: As with any dietary or herbal supplement, you should seek the advice of your licensed health care professional of the use of this product before using. If you are nursing, pregnant, or considering pregnancy, you should consult your licensed health care professional prior to using this product. Keep out of the reach of children.

Notes: Naturally gluten free. New Chapter's premium softgel capsule are prepared without any chemical solvents and are BSE free.

Recommended Use: Take 1 softgel two times daily with food or an 8 oz glass of water.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Nutritional Facts
Serving Size:  2 Softgels
Servings Per Container:  30
  Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value*
Rosemary (Rosmarinus officinalis) (leaf) (100 mg supercritical extract and 50 mg hydroethanolic extract [minimum 22.5 mg total phenolic antioxidants (TPA)]) 150 mg **
Turmeric (Curcuma longa) (rhizome) (10 mg organic supercritical extract [minimum 7 mg essential oil containing turmerones] and 100 mg hydroethanolic extract [minimum 7 mg curcuminoids]) 110 mg **
Ginger (Zingiber officinalis) (rhizome) (54 mg organic supercritical extract [minimum 12.9 mg pungent compounds and minimum 16.2 mg essential oils containing zingiberene] and 46 mg hydroethanolic extract [minimum 1.4 mg pungent compounds]) 100 mg **
Holy Basil (Ocimum sanctum) (leaf) Hydroethanolic Extract (minimum 2 mg ursolic acid) 100 mg **
Organic Green Tea (Camellia sinensis) (leaf) Extract (minimum 45 mg polyphenols) 100 mg **
Hu Zhang (Polygonum cuspidatum) (root and rhizome) Hydroethanolic Extract (minimum 6.4 mg resveratrols) 80 mg **
Chinese Goldthread (Coptis chinensis) (root) Hydroethanolic Extract (minimum 2.4 mg berberine) 40 mg **
Barberry (Berberis vulgaris) (root) Hydroethanolic Extract (minimum 2.4 mg berberine) 40 mg **
Organic Oregano (Origanum vulgare) (leaf) Supercritical Extract (minimum 1.6 mg TPA) 40 mg **
Chinese Skullcap (Scutellaria baicalensis) (root) Hydroethanolic Extract (minimum 3.4 mg baicalein complex including baicalein and baicalin and minimum 0.08 mg wogonin) 20 mg **
* Based on a 2,000 calorie diet
** Daily value not established
Other Ingredients: Capsule (Gelatin [Halal], Vegetable Glycerine, Water and Carob), Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Maltodextrin, Silica, Yellow Beeswax and Organic Sunflower Oil.

Customer Reviews

Showing 1 through 1 of 11 Results
5 Stars
82%
4 Stars
18%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
11 Reviews
Write a Review

by Kim Graves

Ocean Shores, NSW - Australia   |   Posted on 6/24/2015

I have been taking Zyflamend for the past month and, as a long term sufferer of interstitial cystitis, I noticed a significantly less bladder reaction to different foods and even red wine. It does cause some constipation but this is manageable and not bad enough to stop me using this amazing herbal combination.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food

by Karen W.

MI   |   Posted on 6/16/2014

This is a wonderful product. I no longer experience the stiffness in my finger joint and aches and pains in my body that I once did. I was really surprised at how well and how quickly it worked.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: before i go to sleep

Verified Buyer
by Petra C.

Shelby Twp, MI   |   Posted on 5/20/2013

This product really does help. I have noticed less pain and stiffness in my knees and in my hands. Zyflamend is great!

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach

by Anonymous

Indianapolis, IN   |   Posted on 1/1/2012

The Zyflamend Vegecaps are a great product. I will continue to buy them as long as they work for me.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach

by Gary

Kannapolis, NC USA   |   Posted on 4/22/2011

Helps keep inflammation down . It takes a few weeks to feel the effects but after you continue to take Zyflamend the inflammation is almost all gone. I take one tablet each morning with breakfast when I am not going to be really active and 2 tablets when I work out, walk or golf. I am 62 years old and I used to live on Advil. After ulcers from the Advil appeared I had to find something natural. Zyflamend is awesome with no side effects for me.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: immediately in the morning

by Cheryl Dinnie

West Hartford , CT USA   |   Posted on 4/14/2010

I started taking Zyflamend because I was on anti-inflammatories for quite a while and was afraid of the side effects. This works great - you have to give it a while to kick in, but now I am pain free and don't worry about damage to my body.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food

by Mary

Santa Cruz, CA USA   |   Posted on 3/6/2010

This product really rid me of chronic joint pain after 2 capsules, but I experienced a dull headache for 2 days after the initial dose. Two days later I poured half a capsule on my food and still experienced a dull headache though somewhat less intense. Has anyone else experienced this problem? Could it be a cleansing issue that will go away in time. If not for the headaches, I would give this 5 stars. It is great for joint pain.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food

by Anonymous

San Bernardino, CA USA   |   Posted on 2/2/2010

Works great, have been taking it for years, a natural way of healing inflammation.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food

by Jorge

Mexico   |   Posted on 12/20/2009

Zyflamend Vegecaps are the best!!!

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach

by Anonymous

FL
USA   |   Posted on 6/11/2009


I've had systemic lupus for many years and have tried many natural remedies. This product has been one of the best to help control the inflammation caused by lupus.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a

by BEV

St. Louis, MO USA   |   Posted on 7/19/2008

I have used Zyflamend for the past year. It is a remarkable product. I previously suffered from joint pain and swelling around my knee as a result of my patella being out of place. I searched for relief and found nothing. I talked with a wellness assistant at a Wild Oats store and she recommended Zyflamend. It worked! Nothing I took relieved the pain or swelling except Zyflamend. The product is remarkable!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2015. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions