Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $ Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49

Tom's of Maine

4.3
5 Stars
71%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
6%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
12%
17 Reviews
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Sort By:
Tom's of Maine Natural Antiplaque, Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Natural Antiplaque, Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Marimba Part

México   |   Posted on 7/20/2015

I love the taste and that is fluoride free. But the feeling of freshness doesn't last for very long. Also I don't love that it contains Sodium Lauryl Sulfate.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Tom's of Maine Natural Antiplaque, Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Natural Antiplaque, Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste
by Diana

  |   Posted on 7/7/2015

I love the taste and how it makes my teeth feel at the end.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Soap
Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Soap
by Lisa Hunter

Newark, NJ United States   |   Posted on 7/7/2015

This soap conditioned my body and made me feel awake. I showered with it and my skin is glowing. It's very mild and do not sting the eyes at all, gentle enough for a child.


Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Long Lasting Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Long Lasting Toothpaste
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Lisa Hunter

Newark, NJ United States   |   Posted on 7/2/2015

A little hot for my mouth but this toothpaste has my teeth much brighter. I brush twice a day and the coffee stains no longer appears. Great overall.


Tom's of Maine Whole Care Fluoride Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Whole Care Fluoride Toothpaste
by T Hunter

Newark, NJ United States   |   Posted on 7/1/2015

Choose a toothpaste with Fluoride free and pg free if you are concerned about it... I would not give this to a children or pets.


Taste: taste great.
Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Soap
Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Soap
by Stephanie Wilson

Billings, MT United States   |   Posted on 7/1/2015

I personally prefer soaps make with palm oil and without glycerin, and this soap hits the nail on the head. Shower time is my relax time for the day, and the lavender scent is an added bonus, as I used to add lavender oil to my lufa in the shower every day. This soap leaves your skin feeling healthy and it smells great!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Tom's of Maine Natural Clean & Gentle Care SLS-Free Anticavity Plus
Tom's of Maine Natural Clean & Gentle Care SLS-Free Anticavity Plus
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Elisabeth Holden

PRESTON, EN United Kingdom   |   Posted on 6/23/2015

Like the fact it is SLS-free but prefer taste of wicked fresh & wicked cool.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: before i go to sleep
Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Long Lasting Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Long Lasting Toothpaste
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Elisabeth Holden

PRESTON, EN United Kingdom   |   Posted on 6/23/2015

Our favorite along with wicked cool. Used to buy it in UK but now sadly not available unless order directly from you.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: before i go to sleep
Tom's of Maine Wicked Cool! Fluoride Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Wicked Cool! Fluoride Toothpaste
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Elisabeth Holden

PRESTON, EN United Kingdom   |   Posted on 6/23/2015

Great taste - very fresh feeling. Used to buy it in UK but now sadly not available unless order directly from you.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: before i go to sleep
Tom's of Maine Children's Fluoride Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Children's Fluoride Toothpaste
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Elisabeth Holden

PRESTON, EN United Kingdom   |   Posted on 6/23/2015

The only toothpaste our son will use!! Used to buy it in UK but now sadly not available unless order directly from you.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: before i go to sleep
Tom's of Maine Children's Fluoride Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Children's Fluoride Toothpaste
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Priscila Ramos Pereira

Camaragibe, Pernambuco Brasil   |   Posted on 11/12/2014

Minha filha adorou, o gosto é bem agradável.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.
Tom's of Maine Natural Clean & Gentle Care SLS-Free Anticavity Plus
Tom's of Maine Natural Clean & Gentle Care SLS-Free Anticavity Plus
by Anonymous

  |   Posted on 4/25/2013

I love Tom's toothpaste. It doesn't have the terrible aftertaste or smell that some of the natural toothpastes have. My kids even use it and they don't mind the taste either. I have actually had an allergic reaction to another toothpaste, so I am careful about what I buy. I have never had any issues with any of the Tom's brand toothpastes. It is a bit pricey, but it is a much healthier choice than the traditional "supermarket" toothpastes. I highly recommend this brand of toothpaste.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Tom's of Maine Children's Fluoride Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Children's Fluoride Toothpaste
by Amy James

Location Withheld   |   Posted on 10/21/2011

My kids both love this Tom's of Maine strawberry toothpaste and I love it because it doesn't have flouride. They can safely use it themselves. My only complaint is that the tube is metal and the kids tend to squeeze it so that you can't get all the toothpaste out without a hole poking in the side of the tube. Oh well, I will still buy it!


Tom's of Maine Naturally Waxed Anti-Plaque Flat Floss
Tom's of Maine Naturally Waxed Anti-Plaque Flat Floss
by D. Welteke

Noosa, Queensland Australia   |   Posted on 10/8/2009

My family have tried 10 different brands of tooth floss until I came across Tom's of Maine flat floss. As far as we are concerned, it is the only floss that takes out all the tiny food particles efficiently, even in very tight spots. That's why we are having it shipped to our new home even after we left the US.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Tom's of Maine Naturally Waxed Anti-Plaque Flat Floss
Tom's of Maine Naturally Waxed Anti-Plaque Flat Floss
by Dawn Hicks

Jersey Shore, PA USA   |   Posted on 4/30/2009

I have tried Reach Mint Whitening Tape. Neither myself or my husband like it. It is very hard to get between our teeth and it does not come out from between our teeth easily. We both have very good dental hygeine and visit our dentist regularly. We will change back to Reach Clean Burst Berry Mint waxed floss. That stuff works great. Thank You.


Tom's of Maine Children's Fluoride Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Children's Fluoride Toothpaste
by Deirdre

Colorado Springs, CO USA   |   Posted on 2/19/2009

My son loves his "Silly Strawberry" and will not use any other toothpaste! There have been times when we were out and could not get the Tom's and I had to purchase "Scooby Doo" and he hated it! He dislikes all of that "other" kid toothpaste available at the stores (which is a good thing). I'm grateful that Tom's makes this toothpaste and that it doesn't have any unnecessary additives.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Tom's of Maine Naturally Waxed Anti-Plaque Flat Floss
Tom's of Maine Naturally Waxed Anti-Plaque Flat Floss
by Anonymous

France   |   Posted on 10/29/2008

Please ignore the one-star review here which seems to refer to another product entirely! Having been using Naturally Waxed Anti-Plaque Flat Floss for over six years, I can safely say that this floss is the only one I would ever choose; no nasty chemicals (or the taste of them) and a great clean feeling afterwards.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
    eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2015. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions