Hello. Sign In Reorder | Rewards Program
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
You have zero items in your shopping cart..
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Tom's of Maine

4.3
5 Stars
68%
4 Stars
16%
3 Stars
5%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
11%
19 Reviews
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Sort By:
Tom's of Maine Natural Confidence Deodorant Crystal
Tom's of Maine Natural Confidence Deodorant Crystal
by Priscila

Pernambuco - Brazil   |   Posted on 4/7/2016

Comecei a usar esse desodorante porque ele é uma das poucas marcas que não contém alúminio na composição. Ele é bem natural. O cheiro não é um dos melhores, na verdade ele não tem nem cheiro, mas o importante é que ele é mais saudável.


Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Long Lasting Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Long Lasting Toothpaste
by Valentyn

New Castle, Alabama United States   |   Posted on 9/21/2015

I really like this toothpaste. It tastes really good and fresh. Very close to conventional toothpaste or even better (white paste, not gel). Overall a very nice experience.


Tom's of Maine Children's Fluoride Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Children's Fluoride Toothpaste
by Valentyn

New Castle, Alabama United States   |   Posted on 9/10/2015

My kids love it and never balk about brushing, and I love that it's flouride free! Highly recommended!


Tom's of Maine Natural Antiplaque, Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Natural Antiplaque, Propolis and Myrrh Toothpaste
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Marimba Part

México   |   Posted on 7/20/2015

I love the taste and that is fluoride free. But the feeling of freshness doesn't last for very long. Also I don't love that it contains Sodium Lauryl Sulfate.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Soap
Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Soap
by Lisa Hunter

Newark, NJ United States   |   Posted on 7/7/2015

This soap conditioned my body and made me feel awake. I showered with it and my skin is glowing. It's very mild and do not sting the eyes at all, gentle enough for a child.


Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Long Lasting Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Long Lasting Toothpaste
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Lisa Hunter

Newark, NJ United States   |   Posted on 7/2/2015

A little hot for my mouth but this toothpaste has my teeth much brighter. I brush twice a day and the coffee stains no longer appears. Great overall.


Tom's of Maine Whole Care Fluoride Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Whole Care Fluoride Toothpaste
by T Hunter

Newark, NJ United States   |   Posted on 7/1/2015

Choose a toothpaste with Fluoride free and pg free if you are concerned about it... I would not give this to a children or pets.


Taste: taste great.
Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Soap
Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Soap
by Stephanie Wilson

Billings, MT United States   |   Posted on 7/1/2015

I personally prefer soaps make with palm oil and without glycerin, and this soap hits the nail on the head. Shower time is my relax time for the day, and the lavender scent is an added bonus, as I used to add lavender oil to my lufa in the shower every day. This soap leaves your skin feeling healthy and it smells great!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Tom's of Maine Children's Fluoride Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Children's Fluoride Toothpaste
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Elisabeth Holden

PRESTON, EN United Kingdom   |   Posted on 6/23/2015

The only toothpaste our son will use!! Used to buy it in UK but now sadly not available unless order directly from you.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: before i go to sleep
Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Long Lasting Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Long Lasting Toothpaste
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Elisabeth Holden

PRESTON, EN United Kingdom   |   Posted on 6/23/2015

Our favorite along with wicked cool. Used to buy it in UK but now sadly not available unless order directly from you.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: before i go to sleep
Tom's of Maine Wicked Cool! Fluoride Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Wicked Cool! Fluoride Toothpaste
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Elisabeth Holden

PRESTON, EN United Kingdom   |   Posted on 6/23/2015

Great taste - very fresh feeling. Used to buy it in UK but now sadly not available unless order directly from you.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: before i go to sleep
Tom's of Maine Children's Fluoride Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Children's Fluoride Toothpaste
by Amy James

Location Withheld   |   Posted on 10/21/2011

My kids both love this Tom's of Maine strawberry toothpaste and I love it because it doesn't have flouride. They can safely use it themselves. My only complaint is that the tube is metal and the kids tend to squeeze it so that you can't get all the toothpaste out without a hole poking in the side of the tube. Oh well, I will still buy it!


Tom's of Maine Naturally Waxed Anti-Plaque Flat Floss
Tom's of Maine Naturally Waxed Anti-Plaque Flat Floss
by D. Welteke

Noosa, Queensland Australia   |   Posted on 10/8/2009

My family have tried 10 different brands of tooth floss until I came across Tom's of Maine flat floss. As far as we are concerned, it is the only floss that takes out all the tiny food particles efficiently, even in very tight spots. That's why we are having it shipped to our new home even after we left the US.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Tom's of Maine Naturally Waxed Anti-Plaque Flat Floss
Tom's of Maine Naturally Waxed Anti-Plaque Flat Floss
by Dawn Hicks

Jersey Shore, PA USA   |   Posted on 4/30/2009

I have tried Reach Mint Whitening Tape. Neither myself or my husband like it. It is very hard to get between our teeth and it does not come out from between our teeth easily. We both have very good dental hygeine and visit our dentist regularly. We will change back to Reach Clean Burst Berry Mint waxed floss. That stuff works great. Thank You.


Tom's of Maine Children's Fluoride Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Children's Fluoride Toothpaste
by Deirdre

Colorado Springs, CO USA   |   Posted on 2/19/2009

My son loves his "Silly Strawberry" and will not use any other toothpaste! There have been times when we were out and could not get the Tom's and I had to purchase "Scooby Doo" and he hated it! He dislikes all of that "other" kid toothpaste available at the stores (which is a good thing). I'm grateful that Tom's makes this toothpaste and that it doesn't have any unnecessary additives.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Tom's of Maine Naturally Waxed Anti-Plaque Flat Floss
Tom's of Maine Naturally Waxed Anti-Plaque Flat Floss
by Anonymous

France   |   Posted on 10/29/2008

Please ignore the one-star review here which seems to refer to another product entirely! Having been using Naturally Waxed Anti-Plaque Flat Floss for over six years, I can safely say that this floss is the only one I would ever choose; no nasty chemicals (or the taste of them) and a great clean feeling afterwards.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions