Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $ Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Free International Shipping - Limited Time Only

Tom's of Maine Customer Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Reviews
Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Long Lasting Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Long Lasting Toothpaste
  by Lisa Hunter
Newark, NJ United States   |   Posted on 7/2/2015

A little hot for my mouth but this toothpaste has my teeth much brighter. I brush twice a day and the coffee stains no longer appears. Great overall.

Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Soap
Tom's of Maine Natural Beauty Bar Soap
  by Stephanie Wilson
Billings, MT United States   |   Posted on 7/1/2015

I personally prefer soaps make with palm oil and without glycerin, and this soap hits the nail on the head. Shower time is my relax time for the day, and the lavender scent is an added bonus, as I used to add lavender oil to my lufa in the shower every day. This soap leaves your skin feeling healthy and it smells great!

Using for:
more than 6 months.

Benefits:
immediately.

Taste:
No taste.

Taken With:
n/a

Side Effects:
None
Tom's of Maine Whole Care Fluoride Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Whole Care Fluoride Toothpaste
  by T Hunter
Newark, NJ United States   |   Posted on 7/1/2015

Choose a toothpaste with Fluoride free and pg free if you are concerned about it... I would not give this to a children or pets.



Taste:
taste great.

Side Effects:
Bad Aftertaste
Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Long Lasting Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Wicked Fresh Long Lasting Toothpaste
  by Elisabeth Holden
PRESTON, EN United Kingdom   |   Posted on 6/23/2015

Our favorite along with wicked cool. Used to buy it in UK but now sadly not available unless order directly from you.

Using for:
more than 6 months.

Benefits:
immediately.

Taste:
taste great.

Taken With:
before i go to sleep
Tom's of Maine Wicked Cool! Fluoride Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Wicked Cool! Fluoride Toothpaste
  by Elisabeth Holden
PRESTON, EN United Kingdom   |   Posted on 6/23/2015

Great taste - very fresh feeling. Used to buy it in UK but now sadly not available unless order directly from you.

Using for:
more than 6 months.

Benefits:
immediately.

Taste:
taste great.

Taken With:
before i go to sleep
Tom's of Maine Natural Clean & Gentle Care SLS-Free Anticavity Plus
Tom's of Maine Natural Clean & Gentle Care SLS-Free Anticavity Plus
  by Elisabeth Holden
PRESTON, EN United Kingdom   |   Posted on 6/23/2015

Like the fact it is SLS-free but prefer taste of wicked fresh & wicked cool.

Using for:
more than 6 months.

Benefits:
immediately.

Taste:
taste is tolerable.

Taken With:
before i go to sleep
Tom's of Maine Children's Fluoride Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Children's Fluoride Toothpaste
  by Elisabeth Holden
PRESTON, EN United Kingdom   |   Posted on 6/23/2015

The only toothpaste our son will use!! Used to buy it in UK but now sadly not available unless order directly from you.

Using for:
more than 6 months.

Benefits:
immediately.

Taste:
taste great.

Taken With:
before i go to sleep
Tom's of Maine Children's Fluoride Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Children's Fluoride Toothpaste
  by Priscila Ramos Pereira
Camaragibe, Pernambuco Brasil   |   Posted on 11/12/2014

Minha filha adorou, o gosto é bem agradável.

Using for:
between 1 and 3 months.

Benefits:
about 1 week.

Taste:
taste great.

Side Effects:
None
Tom's of Maine Natural Clean & Gentle Care SLS-Free Anticavity Plus
Tom's of Maine Natural Clean & Gentle Care SLS-Free Anticavity Plus
  by Anonymous
  |   Posted on 4/25/2013

I love Tom's toothpaste. It doesn't have the terrible aftertaste or smell that some of the natural toothpastes have. My kids even use it and they don't mind the taste either. I have actually had an allergic reaction to another toothpaste, so I am careful about what I buy. I have never had any issues with any of the Tom's brand toothpastes. It is a bit pricey, but it is a much healthier choice than the traditional "supermarket" toothpastes. I highly recommend this brand of toothpaste.

Using for:
more than 6 months.

Benefits:
immediately.

Taste:
taste great.

Taken With:
n/a

Side Effects:
None
Tom's of Maine Children's Fluoride Toothpaste
Tom's of Maine Children's Fluoride Toothpaste
  by Amy James
Location Withheld   |   Posted on 10/21/2011

My kids both love this Tom's of Maine strawberry toothpaste and I love it because it doesn't have flouride. They can safely use it themselves. My only complaint is that the tube is metal and the kids tend to squeeze it so that you can't get all the toothpaste out without a hole poking in the side of the tube. Oh well, I will still buy it!

eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2015. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions