Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $ Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49

Thursday Plantation

4.9
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
3%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
34 Reviews
Showing 1 - 18 of 34 Reviews
Sort By:
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Eddie L.

Newark, NJ United States   |   Posted on 5/27/2013

Very good to have around and love the taste!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Tawanna H.

Newark, NJ   |   Posted on 5/26/2013

I like Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks and the ingredients are safe. I like the taste.


   Taken: immediately in the morning
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
 VERIFIED BUYER
by David

Utica, MI   |   Posted on 7/29/2011

I love them! Freshens your breath and is better for your teeth than chewing gum.


Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
by Xavier

Miami, Fl USA   |   Posted on 1/14/2011

Seven years of trying to quit smoking, and my relief comes from this little stick - Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks (Original)! I love these things! The fresh breath is just a bonus!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
by Anonymous

Barnegat Light, NJ USA   |   Posted on 12/9/2010

I am a student and these Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks relieve me from stress and also have an awesome taste! I definately recommend them to anyone trying to quit smoking or feeling stressed. Great product!


Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
by Angela

Worcester, MA USA   |   Posted on 10/9/2010

I used the Tea Tree Chewing Sticks to quit smoking. They really helped with the need for something intense, the oral fixation, and gave me something to do with my hands. And they made my breath smell really good. I have quit for 6 months and I still use them just because I like them. Good stuff.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
by Uwe Ziemann

Chicago, IL USA   |   Posted on 9/29/2010

I use Cinnamon Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks with my business travels. They are excellent and they also work! Thanks!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
by Anonymous

Madison, WI USA   |   Posted on 9/7/2010

I used these Tea Tree Chewing Sticks to help quit chewing tobacco. They work great!

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
by Diane

Blacklick, OH USA   |   Posted on 8/4/2010

I am attempting to quit smoking and a co-worker gave me a pack of these tea tree Austrailian Chewing Sticks. WOW! I am amazed how much they help me over my cravings. I was told they also come in a strong cinnamon, which I would love to try. From the past week of using them - they are great!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Don Ussery

Fallon, NV USA   |   Posted on 6/14/2010

Great picks. These original flavor sticks are much milder and easier on the lip than their cinnamon counterparts. I've been off the smokes for a couple of months and still get the cravings, when I do, in goes a stick... and away goes the craving. Handy carrying case, though it does have a tendency to pop open now and then. I'll keep a pack of these in my pocket to keep a pack of cigarettes out.


Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
by Nicholas Cash

New Jersey United States   |   Posted on 5/25/2010

I absolutely love the Tea Tree Chewing Sticks. I found them in a nearby health food store and can't get enough of them. I've got a terrible habit of chewing on things, and now, not only can I satisfy my habit, but I can get something that tastes good too. Saves a lot of money on pens and pencils!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Don Ussery

Fallon, NV USA   |   Posted on 5/4/2010

These have a great strong hot flavor. Tough and strong toothpicks that you can chew on for quite a while. The downside is that they can burn and chap your lips where you hold the sticks. They have a handy carrying case, though the lid does pop open now and then spilling all of your picks.


Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
by Discgolfer

Charlotte, NC USA   |   Posted on 4/13/2010

I love these toothpicks. These helped me with the oral fixation related with quitting smoking. I've been off nicotine for 2 years and I still use this product. They are strong and last long. The only thing that bothers me is occasionally the top pops off while in my pocket or a bag and the toothpicks go everywhere.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Brett Turner

Indianapolis, IN USA   |   Posted on 3/31/2010

These are wonderfully refreshing and last quite a long time. I have several people at work hooked on them.


Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Luiz Prado De Oliveira

Paris, France   |   Posted on 3/29/2010

Best in the world!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
by Ray Morgan

USA   |   Posted on 3/29/2010

If you're tired of chewing on sugar free gums or products that have who knows what in them to freshen your breath......give these a try! They freshen your breath, taste good and they deliver more flavor the longer you keep chewing. The bonus is there is no funny after taste that you get with most chewing gums after they've been in your mouth for 10 minutes or more. One stick can last for 1/2hr or more depending on how you chew it. Great product.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
by Jacob

Scottsdale, AZ USA   |   Posted on 2/15/2010

I visited the Thursday Plantation while studying abroad in Australia. I thought I would never get another pack of these awesome toothpicks. They are so good and work better than any other type of toothpicks out there!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
by Brian

Nebraska United States   |   Posted on 2/8/2010

I've been using these Chewing Sticks for about 1 and a half months. Not only do they make my breath smell good, I also haven't smoked since I got them. I smoked for 12 years. I used lozenges for 1 week, then went to the Tea Tree chewing stick since. I use a lot of them, but it has taken away the habit part of smoking. Really has worked for me so far.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
by Tammy

San Diego, CA USA   |   Posted on 1/14/2010

I think these Tea Tree Chewing Sticks are great. They remind me of the one we used to get when I was a kid. I looked high and low for just this product. I love them.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
by Bill

OH USA   |   Posted on 11/28/2009

I love these chewing sticks. I have been using them for 5 years. They taste great. My father-in-law and brother-in-law also use these. It is a great way to minimize the desire to smoke or chew. It is also just a good way to break up the boredom of the day. Breath gets fresh and your cravings decrease.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Palmetto

Columbia, SC USA   |   Posted on 11/3/2009

I bought these because a Baseball manager chews these constantly during the season so I got curious about them. As a kid, we constantly made our own Cinnamon toothpicks and loved them. I am using these to help me snack less at the office. So far I've enjoyed them. They are fairly spicy at the start but cool over time. The toothpicks don't fray apart when chewed so it doesn't make a mess.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: n/a
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
by Matt Graves

Location Withheld   |   Posted on 9/22/2009

I used to use these toothpicks all the time, until the corners of my mouth where the toothpicks always end up resting began to get horribly dry and chapped. Now I have scar tissue and discoloration in the corner of my mouth.


Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Jane Stein

Pacifica, CA USA   |   Posted on 9/16/2009

These are Cinnamon Chewing Sticks are fantastic!! They knock out my desire for sweets and a cigarette with a quick one-two punch. They give me something to occupy my digitals with and I even keep one clenched between my teeth at night as to prevent bruxism while I sleep. The superior breath results are priceless as you never know who you're going to have to get up close with at a staff meeting, a party, on the bus ride home or just about anywhere. For such a miniscule price they are worth much, much more than their weight in gold!


Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
by Anonymous

Virginia USA   |   Posted on 8/1/2009

These cinnamon chewing sticks are great! When they start to lose their kick, take your teeth and bite down on it to separate the fibers... then hold on because it'll get HOT! Great product, highly recommended. Tastes great.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
by Mark Lopato

Montreal Canada   |   Posted on 7/29/2009

I've tried these and they are really nice! I use Tea Tree products at home (cleaning products and skin products) and this oil is superb for any dental hygiene purpose as well. Everybody should use this oil for all kinds of purposes... I heard even Mel Gibson swears by Tea Tree.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Rodger R.

Crystal, MN USA   |   Posted on 7/18/2009

I love these Cinnamon chewing sticks. I've recently quit smoking and they come in great as a little something to keep my mouth busy when I'm not at home with my lady friend. The originals are good too but these cinnamon ones are my favorite. They stay flavorful for quit a while. And by a while I mean a long time.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
by Anonymous

North Pole, AK USA   |   Posted on 5/31/2009

These Tea Tree Chewing Sticks are an amazing product. The taste lasts longer than the toothpick! I get 60-90 minutes of chewing per stick. It's a good alternative to gum, I will be a user for life.


Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Jonathan Goff

Mchenry, IL USA   |   Posted on 5/22/2009

I use these Tea Tree chewing sticks for smoking cessation. They help reduce the physical fixation of smoking.


Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
by Shad

San Antonio, TX USA   |   Posted on 5/11/2009

These cinnamon chewing sticks are the very best toothpicks to ever burn my lips.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Shirley Gautreau

Lafayette, LA USA   |   Posted on 5/4/2009

I started smoking just to have something to do with my hands, but I felt terrible. Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks gives me something to do and it's a whole lot healthier! I also recommend the chew sticks for those times when you get the urge to snack even when your not hungry.


Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
by Anonymous

Wisconsin USA   |   Posted on 1/27/2009

The best way to stop chewing tobacco no contest. You can still chew on something and it makes your breath nice. The flavor lasts a long time. Great product!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Thursday Plantation Zero Lice - Lice and Egg Removal Kit
Thursday Plantation Zero Lice - Lice and Egg Removal Kit
by Anonymous

Los Angeles, CA USA   |   Posted on 8/17/2008

Zero Lice - Lice and Egg Removal Kit is fantastic! After reading that lice are becoming resistant to the drug store brands such as Nix and Rid, I decided to give Zero Lice a try. I found this product easy to use and extremely effective. My girls have very thick, long hair, so I ended up using the entire contents of the bottle and left it on for 30 minutes instead of 15. The lice and eggs combed right out. I gave the girls a second treatment a week later but I didn't really need to. I love that this product conditions the scalp and hair as opposed to Rid and Nix, which left their hair like dried out straw.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
by Darren

Laval, Quebec , Canada   |   Posted on 3/16/2008

Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks, Original have an amazing intense flavor, which really helped me quit smoking. I would have a piece of nicotine gum for the "drug craving" and then a chewing stick for the "physical craving". The flavor lasts for an hour easily.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Australian Chewing Sticks
by Anonymous

Ashland, OR USA   |   Posted on 1/27/2008

I like them very much. I keep them in the car always. They taste great and come in handy for those important moments between appointments. Thanks so much!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2015. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions