Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $ Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49

The Synergy Company

4.6
5 Stars
79%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
7%
2 Stars
7%
1 Star
0%
14 Reviews
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Sort By:
The Synergy Company Pure Radiance C
The Synergy Company Pure Radiance C
by Shelley

England   |   Posted on 7/27/2015

I was pleasantly surprised at how effective this product is. I was originally skeptical that such a small amount wouldn't produce any noticeable results but the opposite has been true. I've been using for 3 months now and have noticed improvements in my skin, hair, eyes, energy and general well being. I'd recommend this to anyone - however, I'm thinking that, for best results, it probably helps if you're also following a fairly healthy diet, like myself.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
The Synergy Company Kale Vegetable Powder
The Synergy Company Kale Vegetable Powder
by Jen

Newark, NJ   |   Posted on 7/19/2014

Being on a juice diet gets a little annoying, so it's easier to just use the kale powder. It's great for on the go. Put it in your water and you're set.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
The Synergy Company Healing Honey
The Synergy Company Healing Honey
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Lisa H.

Newark, NJ   |   Posted on 2/24/2014

Healing Honey has a very great taste. I used it in all my teas and it gave me energy! No more feeling sluggish.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.
The Synergy Company Healing Honey
The Synergy Company Healing Honey
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Mischelle W.

Manassas, VA   |   Posted on 1/28/2014

I haven't tasted honey this good since I harvested my own honey. Healing Honey is very good indeed!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
The Synergy Company Healing Honey
The Synergy Company Healing Honey
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Lisa Hunter

Newark, NJ United States   |   Posted on 5/26/2013

Love, love, love this honey. My sister bought this honey for me and I used it on my face to clear my acne. You have to rub it in for about 15 seconds, then rinse and your pat dry...amazing results. I also use it in my teas and it tastes very sweet so I only use 1 teaspoon per cup.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.
The Synergy Company Healing Honey
The Synergy Company Healing Honey
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Tawanna Hunter

Newark, NJ United States   |   Posted on 5/23/2013

This healing honey is great for MRSA, acne and more. It works as a natural antibiotic. I would highly recommend it!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
The Synergy Company Pure Synergy
The Synergy Company Pure Synergy
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Christen L.

Brooklyn, NY   |   Posted on 11/1/2012

I add Pure Synergy to my morning shake every day. It's a fantastic blend of Klamath algae and greens. Truly a superior product.


The Synergy Company Pure Radiance C
The Synergy Company Pure Radiance C
by Amy Adler

Pensacola, FL, USA   |   Posted on 8/19/2011

I love this Vitamin C product. I take Pure Radiance C daily in my morning "green" drink. It tastes very very good, not tongue-turning sour like synthetic ascorbic acid does. These products are the highest quality and made from real foods, so the body recognizes what's in them and can put it to use.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: immediately in the morning
The Synergy Company Pure Radiance C
The Synergy Company Pure Radiance C
by Anonymous

Loman, MN USA   |   Posted on 4/26/2011

While protecting the rain forests are you cutting back on quality? I saw no difference.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
The Synergy Company Pure Radiance C
The Synergy Company Pure Radiance C
by Anonymous

Rochester, NY USA   |   Posted on 2/26/2011

Was surprised at such a small bottle for the price. Got the flu even with all precautions and while taking this supplement. I do think very highly of the Synergy Company, however.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
The Synergy Company Pure Synergy
The Synergy Company Pure Synergy
by Tee

TX , USA   |   Posted on 10/13/2010

Purse Synergy makes me feel more energetic and fresh after having once every morning. You get better rate from eVitamins than any where else. Good product, good price!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: immediately in the morning
The Synergy Company Pure Synergy
The Synergy Company Pure Synergy
by Vince Menzione

Chadds Ford, PA USA   |   Posted on 8/30/2010

Pure Synergy is a great whole food supplement!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: immediately in the morning
The Synergy Company Healing Honey
The Synergy Company Healing Honey
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anynomous

Margate City, NJ USA   |   Posted on 8/30/2010

The Healing Honey seems to be helping with acid reflux.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: n/a
The Synergy Company Vita Synergy For Men
The Synergy Company Vita Synergy For Men
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Michael Adler

Pensacola, FL, USA   |   Posted on 8/4/2010

I'm taking Vita Synergy for Men as part of a cancer battle plan and it seems to help keep my energy levels up. It's easy to swallow, easy to digest and I've never had any problems with after-taste or reflux. I cannot say that about other supplements I take.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
    eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2015. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions