Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $ Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49

The Synergy Company

4.4
5 Stars
78%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
11%
2 Stars
11%
1 Star
0%
9 Reviews
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Sort By:
The Synergy Company Pure Radiance C
The Synergy Company Pure Radiance C
by Shelley

England   |   Posted on 7/27/2015

I was pleasantly surprised at how effective this product is. I was originally skeptical that such a small amount wouldn't produce any noticeable results but the opposite has been true. I've been using for 3 months now and have noticed improvements in my skin, hair, eyes, energy and general well being. I'd recommend this to anyone - however, I'm thinking that, for best results, it probably helps if you're also following a fairly healthy diet, like myself.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
The Synergy Company Kale Vegetable Powder
The Synergy Company Kale Vegetable Powder
by Jen

Newark, NJ   |   Posted on 7/19/2014

Being on a juice diet gets a little annoying, so it's easier to just use the kale powder. It's great for on the go. Put it in your water and you're set.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
The Synergy Company Pure Synergy
The Synergy Company Pure Synergy
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Christen L.

Brooklyn, NY   |   Posted on 11/1/2012

I add Pure Synergy to my morning shake every day. It's a fantastic blend of Klamath algae and greens. Truly a superior product.


The Synergy Company Pure Radiance C
The Synergy Company Pure Radiance C
by Amy Adler

Pensacola, FL, USA   |   Posted on 8/19/2011

I love this Vitamin C product. I take Pure Radiance C daily in my morning "green" drink. It tastes very very good, not tongue-turning sour like synthetic ascorbic acid does. These products are the highest quality and made from real foods, so the body recognizes what's in them and can put it to use.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: immediately in the morning
The Synergy Company Pure Radiance C
The Synergy Company Pure Radiance C
by Anonymous

Loman, MN USA   |   Posted on 4/26/2011

While protecting the rain forests are you cutting back on quality? I saw no difference.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
The Synergy Company Pure Radiance C
The Synergy Company Pure Radiance C
by Anonymous

Rochester, NY USA   |   Posted on 2/26/2011

Was surprised at such a small bottle for the price. Got the flu even with all precautions and while taking this supplement. I do think very highly of the Synergy Company, however.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
The Synergy Company Pure Synergy
The Synergy Company Pure Synergy
by Tee

TX , USA   |   Posted on 10/13/2010

Purse Synergy makes me feel more energetic and fresh after having once every morning. You get better rate from eVitamins than any where else. Good product, good price!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: immediately in the morning
The Synergy Company Pure Synergy
The Synergy Company Pure Synergy
by Vince Menzione

Chadds Ford, PA USA   |   Posted on 8/30/2010

Pure Synergy is a great whole food supplement!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: immediately in the morning
The Synergy Company Vita Synergy For Men
The Synergy Company Vita Synergy For Men
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Michael Adler

Pensacola, FL, USA   |   Posted on 8/4/2010

I'm taking Vita Synergy for Men as part of a cancer battle plan and it seems to help keep my energy levels up. It's easy to swallow, easy to digest and I've never had any problems with after-taste or reflux. I cannot say that about other supplements I take.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
    eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2015. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions