Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $ Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49

Smith Sorensen

3.6
5 Stars
44%
4 Stars
22%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
11%
1 Star
22%
9 Reviews
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Smith Sorensen The Original Hoodia Patch 500
Smith Sorensen The Original Hoodia Patch 500
by Jen

Newark, NJ   |   Posted on 6/28/2014

Love this product! It helps me with my diet and gives me so much energy.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Smith Sorensen Advanced Fucoxanthin Patch-CR
Smith Sorensen Advanced Fucoxanthin Patch-CR
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Barbara Morris

Canada   |   Posted on 10/19/2011

I was hoping to lose just 5 pounds while on the Advanced Fucoxanthin Patch but did not even lose one pound. I watch what I eat and exercise regularly, but I guess it is back to starving :(


Smith Sorensen Advanced Fucoxanthin Patch-CR
Smith Sorensen Advanced Fucoxanthin Patch-CR
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Barbara Morris

Ste. Anne, MB Canada   |   Posted on 10/14/2011

Sadly the Fucoxanthin Patch did not work for me. I am not overweight and I do watch what I eat most of the time and exercise regularly. I was hoping this would help me lose that last 5 stubborn pounds, but I didn't even lose 1 pound. I guess I'll go back to starving :)


Smith Sorensen Stop Smoking Patch 500
Smith Sorensen Stop Smoking Patch 500
by Johnny

Tucson, AZ United States   |   Posted on 7/15/2010

Advanced Anti-Smoking Patch-CR is the best product by far I have used to quit smoking. I have been trying to quit now for 5 years and failed every time. I came across this and figured I don`t have anything to lose. The first 24 hours are the hardest but after that it was very easy. I feel a lot better, my mood is great and my energy level also increased. Unlike other patches or gums that just replace the nicotine, this kit helps you rid it from your body. I am glad I found this because my next step was to spend $300 on the laser treatment. I promise if you are ready to quit and are really serious about it Advanced Anti-Smoking Patch-CR is the way to go.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: immediately in the morning
Smith Sorensen Advanced Fucoxanthin Patch-CR
Smith Sorensen Advanced Fucoxanthin Patch-CR
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Janet James

Montrose, MI USA   |   Posted on 3/25/2010

I am glad I bought it. It works great so far. I have lost 5 lbs and I will be ordering more in a few days. I recommended it to all my friends that want to loose weight. It works.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Smith Sorensen Advanced hoodia & Green Tea Patch-CR
Smith Sorensen Advanced hoodia & Green Tea Patch-CR
by Tina

ND USA   |   Posted on 2/27/2010

This is a wonderful product. I lost 25 lbs. in the month I used it. I will be reordering.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Smith Sorensen The Original Hoodia Patch 500
Smith Sorensen The Original Hoodia Patch 500
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

Orange Grove, TX USA   |   Posted on 1/3/2010

Helps me stay on track. I use it as a "reminder" when I go to put something in my mouth. I also like the fact that it is "time-released"

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Smith Sorensen Advanced Fucoxanthin Patch-CR
Smith Sorensen Advanced Fucoxanthin Patch-CR
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Ollivier Emilie

Nice, INT France   |   Posted on 10/26/2009

good !

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Smith Sorensen The Original Hoodia Patch 500
Smith Sorensen The Original Hoodia Patch 500
by Anonymous

El Centro, CA USA   |   Posted on 4/4/2008

My weight loss is a small amount each week. If I would exercise more I believe that will improve. However, Advanced Hoodia Patch-CR helps me in so many other ways. My blood pressure is around 128/65. Before I was taking HB/P medication that cost much more than the Hoodia patch. I sleep better and longer. I have more energy and my skin has improved. I don't have black and blue or purple spots. My attitude is decidedly better.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
    eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2015. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions