Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $ Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49

Puriclean

3.8
5 Stars
62%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
1%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
27%
86 Reviews
Showing 1 - 18 of 86 Reviews
Sort By:
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Michael S.

Los Angeles, CA   |   Posted on 9/23/2014

Awesome product. The first time my order arrived the product was already expired, but eVitamins re-shipped immediately and I got a non expired one. Even the expired one worked when I used it! I passed the test clean of everything and now I ordered more of this! Totally recommended.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: immediately in the morning
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Ashley

Baltimore, MD   |   Posted on 3/12/2014

Omni cleansing pills DOES NOT WORK for drug urine screenings! Save yourself the embarrassment and money.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Completely Clean
Puriclean Completely Clean
by Jeff

Canada   |   Posted on 1/22/2014

FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS! Eat clean, don't drink, exercise and drink five to six liters of water a day and you will pass. I'm a bigger guy, 6'3 and 235 lbs, not really active other than work and last used about 13 days before test with about five days between last set of pills and the test and passed. I recommend this product. Just follow the instructions.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Ramsey G.

Stone Mountain, GA   |   Posted on 4/21/2013

Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps work great. I take it every month and pass random drug screens for lab tests. Just follow the directions, I can't stress it any harder.


Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
 VERIFIED BUYER
by William C.

Tulsa, OK   |   Posted on 2/16/2013

Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps are the best by far. I have used this product in a pinch and it has never failed me!


Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Mel Hatcoc

United States   |   Posted on 10/28/2011

Omni Cleansing softgel did not work for me. I followed the directions and my results came back as diluted so I had to go retake the test again, with no cleanser. I sure hope I passed and would not recommend this product.


Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by HOWARD

FLORIDA USA   |   Posted on 5/18/2011

Because I don't have Medical insurance I have been taking pain medication for back problems (Methodone and Roxycodone) that are not prescribed to me. I went for a job interview and they sent me for drug test within 24 hours. Picked up Omni Soft Gel at a store someone told me about (I paid a lot more then online), drank lots of water and cranberry Juice, woke up at 6:30 am took softgel, drank about 3 bottles of water, and urinated a lot. I went for drug test at 10:30, took the cup same day 5 panel test. I just got a call! COME IN AND START WORK, PASSED!!!!!!!! THANK THE LORD and OMNI SOFTGEL.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
   Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength
by Mike

Iowa City, IA USA   |   Posted on 5/13/2011

It works. I tested one week after my last toke and passed a hospital screened drug test. Just follow the instructions and you'll be fine.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by JE

Charlotte, NC   |   Posted on 4/13/2011

WARNING: I took the Omni Softgel in the morning along with 64 oz of water. I had not eaten any food since the previous night. After about 45 mins I had to urinate, and did so 4 times. After 90 minutes I collected my urine to test with a home test strip (I ordered two Softgels so I could do a test run at home before the "actual" test). The results on the test strip showed a very weak control line and no line in the test line area which means a positive result. If you know something about tests you'll know they check for specific gravity and creatine levels. If you have watered down urine you are not going to pass the specific gravity test. You might past the creatine one but only if you've been loading it for a few days before. All in all I would NOT trust one of these to save me for an important test.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Jenn

Knoxville, TN USA   |   Posted on 3/31/2011

I have taken it once and passed my test. I am about to take it tomorrow hoping it works again for me.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Brian

PA USA   |   Posted on 3/25/2011

Took it 2 hrs before test drank 5 bottles of water and didn't eat. Passed!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Anonymous

NC USA   |   Posted on 3/23/2011

This product is amazing. I have to be tested almost monthly and it has saved me 8 times already. A little expensive but totally worth it considering the alternative I used to be worried that it wouldn't work but time after time it has proved to be effective.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Completely Clean
Puriclean Completely Clean
by Grateful Fred

NH USA   |   Posted on 3/11/2011

Don't waste your money. Followed directions on the side of the box, not much for directions, no on line support (try Vales, excellent on line support) We all know why we are using this product, pre-employment or random drug (THC) screen. I purchased this product in a HEAD SHOP. I could not leave my home for seven days (this is a seven day cleanse) afraid to fart ( big mess, if you know what I mean). Tested myself with a strip test and tested positive (glad I didn't depend on this product for help with pre-employment testing) I feel I did the right things right, more than plenty of water, urinated many times before the strip test. What can I say? THIS PRODUCT DID NOT WORK FOR ME!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Happy

Nashville, TN USA   |   Posted on 1/20/2011

I love Omni Cleansing Softgel caps! I have to test monthly for my job. I love my job & I really love to smoke. I use Omni every month. It has never failed me. To make the pills work better, you should not smoke (or whatever it is you like) for at least 48 hours before hand. Plus drink a lot of water and you will pass with flying colors!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Anonymous

Chicago, IL USA   |   Posted on 12/20/2010

The Omni Cleansing Softgel let me down. I recommend the drink. It has never let me down.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength
by Raeanne D

Roxbury, NY USA   |   Posted on 12/15/2010

Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength -- This stuff really works!!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Anonymous

Kansas City, MO USA   |   Posted on 10/26/2010

I used Omni Cleansing Softgel and failed my test.


Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Anonymous

New York United States   |   Posted on 10/22/2010

I tried Omni Cleansing softgel and had high levels of creatine show up in my blood test, which showed that I am cleansing my body.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Completely Clean
Puriclean Completely Clean
by Sean

El Paso, TX USA   |   Posted on 10/12/2010

I believe Completely Clean works because as soon as I started taking it, my allergy pills started wearing off.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Anonymous

Texas United States   |   Posted on 10/1/2010

I have used the Omni Cleansing softgel many, many times and only had one bad experience with it. I would say this product works 9 times out of 10.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
by Anonymous

Florida USA   |   Posted on 9/21/2010

I've used the Omni Cleansing Softgel several times. I never had any problems with it. I usually take it two days before my drug screening.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Anonymous

St. Charles, MS USA   |   Posted on 8/7/2010

The Omni cleansing softgel worked very well! I passed the test easily. This pill even cleaned the nicotene from cigarettes out of my urine. The only thing is, when doctors see your results, your protein levels will be very high because of the creatine, and that is an indicator of kidney/liver problems which may result in more follow-up tests to be sure. Bottom line, be careful because it is not fool proof, but the Omni pill definitely cleases your system very well.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
by Anonymous

Greenville, SC USA   |   Posted on 8/5/2010

Omni Cleansing Caps work great! I have used Puriclean and Omni Clean many times. I have taken 9 panel drug tests and passed them everytime. Just follow the directions and it works great!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
by Jason

Washington DC, USA   |   Posted on 7/30/2010

Omni Extra Strength cleansing Caps - this is a winner!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Anonymous

Memphis,TN USA   |   Posted on 7/10/2010

Every time I have used Omni Cleansing, I passed. Under different testing, from cups with an instant reading to samples at hospitals that were sent off to labs. Dont eat, drink alot of water. I even passed a random test (had it in my purse) that was within several mininutes of taking it.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Brandon

Hampton, VA, USA   |   Posted on 7/5/2010

I went to my interview and they scheduled me at a clinic to take a drug test the next morning. I immediately went and bought an Omni Cleansing Softgel, drank about 7 or 8 bottles of water,took my test and passed it about 2 hours later.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
by Anonymous

St Louis, MO USA   |   Posted on 6/18/2010

I gave it 1 star because it was the lowest option possible. I drank water and cranberry juice for 3 days straight and on the third day took the pill as directed and I didn't pass.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
by Anonymous

Massachusetts United States   |   Posted on 6/16/2010

I have used Omni cleansing caps 4 times for drug screens and it worked as long as I followed directions. Whatever you do, don't eat after you take them, because I failed one drug screen because of it.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Mike

IN, United States   |   Posted on 6/1/2010

I've used Omni Cleansing Softgel literally ten times. It has never failed me. I can't find it anywhere because apparently people said it didn't work. That's nonsense. Omni Cleansing Softgel, in my opinion, is the best cleanser on the market. I would recommend to anyone.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
by Anonymous

Dayton, OH USA   |   Posted on 4/30/2010

Omni definitely works.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Puriclean Completely Clean
Puriclean Completely Clean
by Jim

Las Vegas, NV USA   |   Posted on 4/27/2010

This product did not work for me, over priced, and a waste of time and money. Do not buy.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: n/a
Puriclean Completely Clean
Puriclean Completely Clean
by Scott

USA   |   Posted on 4/21/2010

I did not get the results I was looking for.


Puriclean Completely Clean
Puriclean Completely Clean
by Seed

Paterson NJ, USA   |   Posted on 3/12/2010

Did not work for me.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Completely Clean
Puriclean Completely Clean
by Ace

PA USA   |   Posted on 2/24/2010

Completely Clean did not work at all for me.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste is tolerable.
Puriclean Completely Clean
Puriclean Completely Clean
by Jeff

Indiana United States   |   Posted on 2/20/2010

I used Completely Clean by the book. They did not work for me.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
by Anonymous

Los Angeles, CA USA   |   Posted on 1/20/2010

I smoke 3-4 times a day. Have done this for months now ... took the test this morning and passed. Took the pills at 7am then followed by around 60-70ounces of water in 3hrs (4 big cups), took strip test and passed at 10:30am. Definitely worked ... Will use again.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Completely Clean
Puriclean Completely Clean
by Chris

Boston, MA USA   |   Posted on 12/10/2009

I hadn't smoked 1 week prior to taking Completely Clean, I ate no red meat and exercised daily for 1 hour each day. After 7 days I tested myself for marijuana and still tested positive. And I only smoked for two weeks, once a day. Your best bet is just to get a drink.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Anonymous

Fayetteville, AR USA   |   Posted on 12/4/2009

I hadn't had to take any tests in 5 years, and I only had 24 hours notice. I took the softgel one hour before my test and passed. It wasn't a strip test, I had to go to a lab. The only downside is that your urine is 100% clear and it kind of burns when you urinate for the rest of the day, but it's worth it.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Anonymous

Orlando, FL USA   |   Posted on 12/4/2009

The Omni Triple Strength softgel is the best cleanser ever!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Anonymous

Washington United States   |   Posted on 11/23/2009

The Omni Cleansing Softgel product works great. A couple friends told me this was the answer and I was kind of afraid to try, but I passed my test with flying colors. Make sure to drink lots of water. The only downside is that you may have some side effects from the product and drinking lots of water - most commonly upset stomach. But the results are worth it!


Puriclean Completely Clean
Puriclean Completely Clean
by Eva Lopez

Location Withheld   |   Posted on 11/18/2009

I loved this product. It does not have any side effects and it makes me feel very energetic.


Puriclean Completely Clean
Puriclean Completely Clean
by Anonymous

San Jose, CA USA   |   Posted on 11/16/2009

I used this product for a drug test and it did not help me pass the test.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste chaulky.   Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
by Anonymous

Chicago, IL USA   |   Posted on 11/14/2009

I've taken the Omni Extra Strength caps over 5 times. They worked every time, for pot only! They don't give enough instructions, though. What I do is take 1 pill every half hour before my test with 2 bottles of water per pill, and it works. It doesn't work for anything but weed and you have to pee a lot! You can't eat anything the day of the test either.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
by Ko

Florida United States   |   Posted on 11/9/2009

I just want to say that Omni Cleansing Caps are miracles. I have taken them several times to pass probation tests and every time it works. Well over 10 times. Never failed me. I think once it did, but only because I smoke the night before I took the test. Never ever do bad stuff within like 24 to 48 hours of knowing you have to take the test and these pills will work for you 100% of the time. I stock up on these. Especially for employment screening, I don't know what I would do without these. Follow the instructions and make a sacrifice of not doing bad things the night before and you'll be ok.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Completely Clean
Puriclean Completely Clean
by Julie Papas

Granger, IN USA   |   Posted on 10/28/2009

Completely Clean is a great product but it is so expensive. I am glad to say that I saved twenty dollars by purchasing it online. Thank you.


Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Anonymous

South Carolina United States   |   Posted on 10/25/2009

I have used the Omni Cleansing Softgel 2 times. The first time I actually got sick and lost all the water I had drank and still passed the test. The second time I passed again. I would say anyone should try this pill... it works for me!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Completely Clean
Puriclean Completely Clean
by Anonymous

Chicago, IL USA   |   Posted on 10/14/2009

I have used this product at least 5 times when needed. I think the product is a good way to start a cleanse. Drink a lot of water. I think I'm going to buy this again.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
by Anonymous

Texas United States   |   Posted on 10/4/2009

I flushed my system with water and cranberry juice for 10 days, used Omni Cleansing Caps 24 hours before using a home test and tested negative.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by C.B.

Waterford, MI USA   |   Posted on 10/2/2009

The Omni cleansing softgel has worked for me every time!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Drew Buck

Richmond, VA USA   |   Posted on 9/28/2009

I used the Omni cleansing softgel and it didn't work!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

USA   |   Posted on 9/28/2009

Omni does the job. Just take them 4-5 hours before your test and drink 32-48 oz. of pure water. Then urinate 2-3 times and then your good for your urine screen up to 6 hours. I have passed with taking just about anything you can think of. I have passed 7 tests so far, knock on wood. I did not eat any food while testing with these gel-caps.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Anonymous

West Lafayette, IN
USA   |   Posted on 9/16/2009


I've used "Omni" one time. It worked for me. I took it at least 90 minutes to 150 minutes before my test and I didn't eat for 3-4 hours.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Anonymous

O Fallon, IL USA   |   Posted on 8/22/2009

The Omni Cleansing Softgel is crap. It didn't work for me. I failed my test.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
by Anonymous

Charleston, SC USA   |   Posted on 8/9/2009

Omni Softgel doesn't work. I followed the directions and still tested positive for THC, and I stayed away from pot for 2 weeks prior.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Anonymous

Jacksonville, FL USA   |   Posted on 8/8/2009

Omni Cleansing Softgel worked great! Passed within three hours of taking it. Drink a lot of water a few hours before your test so you can use the bathroom before the test.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
by Anonymous

South Carolina United States   |   Posted on 7/28/2009

I have used Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps many times and passed every drug test I've taken. I smoke pot, use hard drugs and it takes care of it.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
by Anonymous


USA   |   Posted on 7/19/2009


This worked for me and I had serious doubts that it would.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
by Anonymous

Mentor, OH USA   |   Posted on 7/13/2009

I've passed two drug tests with Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps. Just make sure to follow the directions and keep hydrated.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
by Anonymous

Daytona Beach, FL USA   |   Posted on 7/13/2009

I used this product just like the instructions said. I drank gallons of water and didn't eat and I still failed my drug test.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Anonymous

Chicago, IL USA   |   Posted on 7/12/2009

The Omni Cleansing Softgel is the best cleansing product out there!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Chris

Philadelphia, PA USA   |   Posted on 6/25/2009

I've taken tea, water, juice... almost everything there was and nothing worked. I went in to work one day, they said that I had to take a drug test, so I popped the Omni softgel, drank the water, took the test 1 hour later and I was clean and ready to work!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Anonymous

Ann Arbor, MI
USA   |   Posted on 6/6/2009


I was really worried because I had to go in to test on an unexpected morning, but I had an Omni softgel that I had been saving. I drank 50 oz of water before of took the product then drank lots of water following. I urinated frequently. I took my test a little over 2 hours after I took the test. Do not eat food until after your test. I had a pretty bad stomach during the cleansing period and after, but it was worth it. I passed the test. Just follow the directions on the box or take my advice. Either way, I think it works.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Anonymous

Kansas United States   |   Posted on 5/25/2009

I took Omni Cleansing Softgel as instructed, with no success. It didn't work at all for me.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.
   Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Anonymous

Washington United States   |   Posted on 3/11/2009

I passed a test with about 5 hours notice with this thing! Don't eat, drink tons of water, and you're good to go!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Completely Clean
Puriclean Completely Clean
by Anonymous

USA   |   Posted on 1/28/2009

I have never endorsed a product before, but I must say I am compelled to do it here and now. I was a heavy THC smoker for many many years and because of an incident at work I decided enough was enough. I didn't want to continue living in fear of "what if" - what if they test me again & I lose my job. I purchased Completely Clean and did the 7 day therapy by the book. I also went on a low fat diet, lost 7 pounds of fat & drank the recommended water intake and exercised aggressively. Afterwards I tested myself and to my delight I was clean! No more THC in my system! I go to work now every day with a new attitude knowing I am completely clean! Thank you Puriclean for this great product!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Anonymous

Dallas, TX USA   |   Posted on 11/21/2008

Omni Cleansing Softgel saved my life. Well, my education anyways. Use it right, and it won't let you down.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
by Anonymous

Ohio, USA   |   Posted on 11/4/2008

Plain and simple I followed all the instructions and it did not work. I failed within two points. I have no one to blame but my self. I hate weed , I'm quitting for the rest of my life its better that way, I will never let this happen to me again.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Completely Clean
Puriclean Completely Clean
by Ryan

Alabama, USA   |   Posted on 10/20/2008

I used Completely Clean and it works, trust me.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Izzy

Tennessee, USA   |   Posted on 10/6/2008

I took Omni Cleansing Softgels for my first test for a large hardware retail store that loves the color orange. I followed the directions and passed. I will be taking another test soon. I will post those results after the test comes back.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
by Ryan Hensley

Prague, OK USA   |   Posted on 9/22/2008

I took the Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps about 12:15 pm and my test was at 3:45 pm and I passed just drink plenty of water before and after. Do no eat until after the test. I promise you it works. Don't use anything else but Omni. Thanks omni your a lifesaver!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by jr

Ontario, Canada   |   Posted on 9/4/2008

I have tried Omni Cleansing Softgels twice and it works great. You have to do it right and not eat anything so your system is entirely clean. Try to drink 48 to 68oz of water only before you take this pill. After you take the pill wait 3 to 4 hours to take your urine test and I can guaranty you will pass your drug screen.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
by Anonymous

USA   |   Posted on 8/22/2008

I love Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps. I Found out the day before I had to take a urine test that my urine was still testing positive for Marijuana. I was so paranoid. I had my phone set for every hour on the hour so I could drink a bottle of water. I got up about 6am and took Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps and my test was at 10am. I drank 48 ounces of water. By the time I went to take the test I was all good. This product works in a matter of hours. I would recommend this to anyone who has to take a urine drug test. I give it an A+

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
by Anonymous

Newport RI USA   |   Posted on 7/10/2008

I had to take a drug test for a job . I'm a daily user of pot, Adderall and Xanex. I was so worried. I never write reviews but I had to because this is how great this stuff is. I passed the test with no problem. I have used other stuff like the drinks but they are all gross. This product is not at all! Thank you Omni people. You saved my financial well being.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
by Anonymous

Virginia, USA   |   Posted on 5/28/2008

I smoke everyday and took this the day before my test and passed. Make sure to take it with lots of water and not to eat anything a few hours after taking. If possible, take 24-48 hours in advance because it will make your urine neon yellow.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Completely Clean
Puriclean Completely Clean
by Anonymous

USA   |   Posted on 5/20/2008

Completely Clean is a "complete" joke. Anyone looking to detox their system should avoid using this product. I purchased it and followed the program exactly as stated and did not pass a drug test. It was the biggest waste of time and money. I had never used this product before, but used a drink that always worked. I just decided to try something different and that was a big mistake. I will never try it again and would not recommend it to anyone.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by KEKE

South Carolina, USA   |   Posted on 5/9/2008

I love Omni Cleansing Softgel. I used it twice and it worked. I think it's very important that you follow the instructions. I had to take my test around noon so I took the pill around 6 am and did not eat anything. I drank about a gallon of water and urinated 3 times before I took my test and my urine was still clear. I was told recently that the pill doesn't work because it has variables in it and was told Omni made a drink that was cheaper and worked better. Well, I failed my test and didn't get that good job but I will try the pill again.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
by Anonymous

USA   |   Posted on 4/2/2008

My fiancée has taken the Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps about 4 times! He always worries about the test after he takes it! I tell him he is going to be ok and every time he passes the test! Omni is a miracle worker and I highly recommend it!

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by EllisDee

North Carolina   |   Posted on 4/1/2008



Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Anonymous

Illinois, USA   |   Posted on 3/13/2008

Omni Cleansing Softgel didn't work at all. I failed twice.


Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
by Anonymous

Dayton, OH USA   |   Posted on 3/7/2008

Has never failed! Drink water and take pills and pee a lot and you are good to go.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: n/a
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Anonymous

Nebraska, USA   |   Posted on 3/4/2008

My wife took an Omni Cleansing Softgel as directed and it didnt work. I think these overpriced pills are a scam.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

USA   |   Posted on 2/22/2008

If you adhere to the directions, wait the correct amount of time - 90 min, (but I usually wait about 2 hours),this product will be your life saver! I have relied on the Omin Cleansing Soft Gel and I am happy to report it has never let me down. The Omni pill will help you save your job, get out of a sticky situation with the court system, and rid your body of unwanted toxins! It's my lifesaver, I will rely on it in the future if need be! Thanks Evitamins for getting my packages to me on time, every time! -Brandon

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Anonymous

Dallas, TX USA   |   Posted on 2/4/2008

I had been smoking multiple times a day in college and had to come back home to pass drug test for a court case that is just now settling almost a year later. I wasn't expecting to have to take a test and had smoked two days before hand. I bought the softgel, didn't eat anything all day, drank a ton of water, and took the pill about two hours before I had to go. Sure enough, the magic pill worked! I passed and am now in good standing. I definitely recommend this product!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
by Anonymous

Texas, USA   |   Posted on 2/1/2008

Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps are excellent! I had a scheduled drug test on 2-1-08. The last time I smoked weed was 1-29-08. I began drinking water that night and refrained from smoking/alcohol. At 4am this morning I took the 4 pills and drank 48ounces of water before and continued to drink water until my test. I passed the test! So it does work!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps
by Anonymous

Madison, WI USA   |   Posted on 1/16/2008

I've taking Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps twice(once about 15min ago), the other time I took them, I passed with flying colors! I'm still waiting to find out my latest (I feel about 80% comfortable that they'll work. Oh yeah, it was the EXTRA STRENGTH box that I used (with 1fl.oz of juice). I've taken these with food also. It should still work fine no matter what.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: with food
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel
by Anonymous

West Texas, USA   |   Posted on 1/5/2008

I used Omni Cleansing Softgel and passed my drug tests. Not only did I pass my test once, but 3 times. Each time, I used it, it worked great! I smoke about twice a day. I drank a lot of water before I took it and after I took it. Hope it helps you guys!

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.
eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2015. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions