Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $ Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49

Pure Essence Labs

4.6
Showing 1 - 18 of 63 Reviews
Sort By:
Pure Essence Labs AllerFree
Pure Essence Labs AllerFree
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Mary B.

Detroit, MI   |   Posted on 11/19/2013

AllerFree works great when I have a runny nose or post-nasal drip from allergies. For me, it is very effective and clears my allergies up quickly.


Pure Essence Labs AllerFree
Pure Essence Labs AllerFree
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Trudy Spencer

Dillon, CO United States   |   Posted on 9/16/2013

I have been using this product for the last couple of years as I have ragweed allergies every fall. It works well for me with no side effects that other allergy medicines have. Am so happy to have tried it.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
by Connie Clark

Jackson, TN United States   |   Posted on 5/28/2013

ProFema works very well for me. However, I have been taking it for some time and some of the symptoms are returning, although to a lesser degree. Perhaps my system is becoming somewhat immune to it? I do sleep better and don't have "night sweats" very often.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Pure Essence Labs Vision
Pure Essence Labs Vision
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Diana Ytell

Ozark, MO United States   |   Posted on 5/14/2013

I have done a lot of research for eye supplements and find Pure Essence Labs Vision to be the most complete eye supplement that I have found. My eyes don't burn or feel tired any more. I started taking Vision about a year ago and could tell a difference within a week. I take Vision with meals, it has no taste and I have had no negative side effects. It is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone who is concerned about keeping their eyes healthy.


Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Chrystelle M.

Sainte Foy Les Lyon, France   |   Posted on 10/8/2012

I used Especially Yours Women formula with success. I felt calm and serene. I decided to give Profema a try after reading all the good reviews but it doesn't work for me. My skin is breaking out, I feel nervous and aggressive.


Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
by Margaret Rideout

  |   Posted on 7/20/2011




Pure Essence Labs One n Only Mens Formula
Pure Essence Labs One n Only Mens Formula
by Dennis Reed

Clinton Twp. Mi USA   |   Posted on 3/10/2011

I love this One a Day Vitamin! Right away I noticed more energy throughout the day and the fact I only need to remember one pill makes it much easier to take. I like knowing that I am getting high quality herbs and phyto-nutrients as well. Plus it is only about $13.00 a month, can't beat that.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Dawn Buscemi

Bensalem, PA USA   |   Posted on 12/26/2010

I have taken vitamins for over 20 years. Life Essence One 'n' Only is the best complete vitamin supplement I have been able to find and I have shopped everywhere. It is packed with everything our bodies need in an easy 1 a day tablet. The men in my family have been very picky about the vitamins I have tried, but this one is by far, the easiest and has given the best results. Fewer sicknesses and more energy. I recommended it to everybody. Now, it has become a supplement to my mother, daughter, youngest son, husband and second oldest son.


Pure Essence Labs Life Essence
Pure Essence Labs Life Essence
by Anonymous

Ormond Beach, FL USA   |   Posted on 10/20/2010

Life Essence is the best multi vitamin/mineral/herbal out there. If I go without it, I immediately feel the difference. It's the best and I am going to take it for the rest of my life.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Pure Essence Labs Candex
Pure Essence Labs Candex
by Anonymous

Poughkeepsie, NY USA   |   Posted on 10/11/2010

I have to say that I am very pleased with Candex. I was put on some antibiotics that gave me a terrible yeast infection which ended up spreading to the skin! I have been taking this less than a week and it has done more for me than all those pills, creams and powders have. This is something that I would recommend to everyone! I will be adding it to my diet regularly for maintenance.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Pure Essence Labs Candex
Pure Essence Labs Candex
by Kristin

Los Angeles, CA USA   |   Posted on 9/12/2010

Candex seems great. 've used it for over a week now, and saw improvement after using it for 1 day. I have had vaginal candida for the past 3 years; it was more likely that I would have a yeast infection than not, and I was just keeping it at bay by changing my diet and other such nonsense (I was diagnosed by a doctor with a yeast allergy, and yeast is in many common foods). Now I don't have to be overly concerned with what I eat.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste chaulky.   Taken: empty stomach
Pure Essence Labs One n Only Mens Formula
Pure Essence Labs One n Only Mens Formula
by Babu G. Ranganathan

Boyertown, PA USA   |   Posted on 9/6/2010

I immediately experienced long and steady-sustaining energy with One 'n' Only Men's Formula.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Women's Formula
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Women's Formula
by Evelyn Etten

Darien, WI United States   |   Posted on 7/28/2010

I have Fibromyalgia and need to take high doses of vitamins to minimize the pain. I did a lot of research to see what levels I should be getting and if I take 2 One 'n' Only Women's Formula per day I feel pretty good. I used to use another multi-vitamin (1+1), but One 'n' Only Women's Formula added many more fruits and veggies, which I rarely eat. I would highly recommend this product for anyone with Fibromyalgia.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Pure Essence Labs Life Essence
Pure Essence Labs Life Essence
by Anonymous

FL USA   |   Posted on 7/20/2010

Life Essence is one of the most complete vitamins I have ever taken. You do not need any other supplements. Makes you full of energy and you feel great.


Pure Essence Labs Candex
Pure Essence Labs Candex
by Anonymous

Spotsylvania, VA USA   |   Posted on 6/5/2010

If you are looking for a natural remedy for even severe vaginal(or systemic) yeast infections, that really works - this is it! It begins working overnight, with clear results showing after three days. I noticed these results when taken on an empty stomach. Fantastic!


Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
by Steph

Lagrange, GA USA   |   Posted on 4/30/2010

I love ProFema! I couldn't live without it. I have a thyroid problem and ever since taking these (plus 1 selenium, 1 chromium, and primrose) I feel like a normal (and new) woman!

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
by Liz

Rochester, NY USA   |   Posted on 4/23/2010

I have been taking this product for at least 10 years after a recommendation from my nutritional store. I am going to be 53, still have regular periods and have never exhibited any signs of menopause issues. Hopefully, by continuing this supplement, I never will!


   Taken: with food
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Women's Formula
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Women's Formula
by Lisa Thurmon

Ellisville, MS USA   |   Posted on 4/19/2010

This is the best multivitamin I have ever taken. I tell all the women I know to try it.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: immediately in the morning
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
by Anonymous

USA   |   Posted on 4/18/2010

Unbelievable energy from this product. I was dragging until I started these.


Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
by Blanca Flores

San Pedro, CA USA   |   Posted on 4/13/2010

Excellent product. I started feeling a difference in energy about two months after I started taking it. I have been taking it now for about 8 months. I definitely recommend it!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Pure Essence Labs Life Essence
Pure Essence Labs Life Essence
by Emil Balusek

Austin, TX USA   |   Posted on 3/26/2010

My wife and I both use this product and have for over 5 years now. It is one of the best balanced multiples that fits our needs. There was a time before we found our Life Essence that we would just buy any multiple but then we became aware of all of the differences and how many of them do not always maintain full potency. This product is one we feel we can trust. As long as this company stays in its present hands, the product will stay stabilized and essentially good for us.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
by Karen

Aurora, OH USA   |   Posted on 3/17/2010

This product was recommended to my by a friend for help with menopause and it has improved my symptoms greatly.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Women's Formula
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Women's Formula
by Julie

Philadelphia, PA USA   |   Posted on 2/28/2010

I've been taking this formula for about a month now and so far so good. This is the first supplement I've taken on an empty stomach that hasn't wracked my stomach with horrible pains. This might be because of the whole food value or the digestive aids/enzymes it contains. Either way, it is extremely gentle on your stomach, which in and of itself earns 4 stars from me. One issue I've had since I've started taking it is increased appetite. I'm not sure if it's the fault of the vitamins or some other factors though. I am buying a new bottle of vitamins this week so I suppose I'll know after the second month. Also, the pill is pretty big, but still amazingly easy to swallow. I admit, I haven't felt more energetic or anything (and I still managed to get an upper respiratory infection) while taking them, but overall I'd still recommend this brand of vitamins to women, especially if you have a sensitive stomach or if you are doing a prolonged liquid- only fast or detox. I am buying more this week!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
by Anonymous

Ocala, Fl USA   |   Posted on 2/26/2010

I have been struggeling with menopause problems for years, trying everything, until I found ProFema. Being on ProFema now for 4 months, I have no more hot flashes and feel more energetic. Wish I found ProFema 4 years ago!


Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Seasons Suders

Northfield, MN USA   |   Posted on 2/25/2010

Awesome! Makes me more energetic and feel healthier.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only
by Anonymous

PA USA   |   Posted on 1/19/2010

Before having children I was a high energy person. Five years and two kids later I was run-down to say the least. Two consecutive terms of breast feeding had exhausted my body. I started one-n-only 3 months ago. Wow!! I feel as good if not better then before I had children. Whatever I was lacking is in One-n-Only. My husband started taking these and says the same thing. Good stuff.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Pure Essence Labs Candex
Pure Essence Labs Candex
by Martha

Texas United States   |   Posted on 1/17/2010

I have been using Candex for a few weeks now. I have not noticed any difference as of yet. I am praying that the Lord will use this product to do that which it was purposed to do. I rated a three star because I still cannot say that I truly feel any different.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Pure Essence Labs Life Essence
Pure Essence Labs Life Essence
by Anonymous

Graham, NC USA   |   Posted on 1/3/2010

After more than two years of using this product, I still believe it is the best on the market. It is unique in its formulation, and the purity and vibration of it is unsurpassed. I can take it on an empty stomach with no difficulty, but also sometimes take it with my meals. I highly recommend Life Essence!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Pure Essence Labs Life Essence
Pure Essence Labs Life Essence
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

San Rafael, CA USA   |   Posted on 12/29/2009

I have used Life Essence for years now and it is a wonderful vitamin supplement that contains a comprehensive mix of requirements. Rather than taking the recommended 4 tablets/day, I was advised to take 2 tablets/day. I depend upon this product for my health and thoroughly recommend it to anyone considering a complex multi-vitamin.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
by Anonymous

Brandon, FL USA   |   Posted on 12/29/2009

ProFema is by far the best product I have used for the relief of hot flashes and night sweats. I don't know what I would do without it. In addition to helping with this, it has an overwhelming number of vitamins and minerals that are beneficial to any woman. It does take almost 30 days before you notice results, but stick with it, it's well worth the wait.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only
by Anonymous

Winchester, VA USA   |   Posted on 12/28/2009

Seriously, doing my research revolved around other people's experience... I'm am so thankful I invested in such a great product. I've had such a hard time finding a suitable multi-vitamin to suit all my food allergies, but now I've found much more! I truly am lost without this, and feel so refreshed, energized and on top of my days since I've been taking this great green goodness.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
by Marylu Coleman

Saugus, CA USA   |   Posted on 12/21/2009

I am 55, post menopause, and was extremely exhausted all the time. My nutritionist suggested ProFema, and within one week, my life just turned around. I now have no menopause symptoms, and have tons of energy. My favorite product of all time, I'll never stop taking it.


Pure Essence Labs Life Essence
Pure Essence Labs Life Essence
by Anonymous

AK USA   |   Posted on 12/14/2009

Easy to digest and has no gas aftertaste. Pills are almost too big though.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Women's Formula
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Women's Formula
by Anonymous

Falls Church, VA USA   |   Posted on 11/24/2009

I love this product. I read a review in summer 2008 that said this product eliminated the afternoon slump for one individual. I was always feeling pretty tired, and I workout regularly and work a difficult client service job that keeps me on my toes (yet I would still get afternoon slump). Not only do I know that I get my body the nutrients it needs on a daily basis, but I really do feel more energetic when taking this supplement. I have taken it for over year. The only complaint that I have is that I placed an order for a refill in late August or early September and did not receive it until late October because of some problem with the manufacturer, according to E-vitamins. That was annoying to have to go so long without!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
by Nona W.

NE USA   |   Posted on 11/20/2009

I love Profema. It is a miracle supplement that keeps your hormonal system in balance. I dealt with moods, dryness, fuzzy thinking, emotional roller coaster,(crying, depression, etc), night sweats, hot flashes. I don't remember everything because it has been so long since I've had any symptoms. You name it if it's a symptom of pre menopause, I had it. But not anymore. I started out taking 3 a day and now take 4. After about a week the symptoms went away. I stopped taking it once to try something my son was selling and all the symptoms came back. I have not tried anything else since because there is nothing else that compares. I highly recommend this to all my friends going though the same thing. You can actually live life normal again. My thanks and gratefulness go out to the inventors of this product.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Pure Essence Labs Life Essence
Pure Essence Labs Life Essence
by Anonymous

Little Falls, NY USA   |   Posted on 11/19/2009

This is the ONLY vitamin worth taking. NON-SYNTHETIC! If you do your homework, you'll realize most vitamins are synthetic.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Pure Essence Labs Candex
Pure Essence Labs Candex
by Anonymous

CT USA   |   Posted on 11/6/2009

I've been taking Candex for one week. After 2 days of taking Candex, my vaginal yeast disappeared. I had taken Dr. prescribed med's and suppositories for 2 weeks for the problem. Two days on Candex and symptoms disappeared. I am going to continue taking for one more week. Very strong broad spectrum antibiotics brought this on even though I was taking probiotics hoping to avoid problem. Candex really helped.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
by Anonymous

Rochester, NY USA   |   Posted on 11/3/2009

I've been using Profema for a few years now. It is the only thing that keeps my in balance - no hot flashes, etc. Although I think it works well as a tablet, I would love to see it in a capsule form.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Pure Essence Labs Ionic-Fizz Calcium Plus
Pure Essence Labs Ionic-Fizz Calcium Plus
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Brandon Tarbet

Shelbyville, MO USA   |   Posted on 10/19/2009

I noticed a moderate energy level improvement after 2-3 weeks on this product and considering my already good health and the fact that I take several other natural supplements, I was impressed. I work in the health food industry and met a representative for this product at a trade show. It has a unique quality of setting a natural ionic charge on calcium and magnesium - theoretically they should be more absorbable. Also has a nice general vitamin count. It has a rather pleasant taste.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Pure Essence Labs Candex
Pure Essence Labs Candex
by Anonymous

Marlborough, MA USA   |   Posted on 10/15/2009

There is so much I want to say about Candex! To say it has changed my life would not be an exaggeration. I have suffered from intestinal distress for several years. Sometimes in such a severe way that I saw 2 seperate doctors to try and find some relief. One believed I had injured myself and gave me painkillers, and the other believed I was suffering from anxiety, (which I was) but still could offer no sort of solution. I had pretty much decided that I would simply be sick my entire life and there was nothing I could do about it. On occasion I would get yeast infections (maybe once or twice a year), which I was told was due to stress/antibiotics, and the only thing I could do was to treat them with over the counter yeast infection cream. After only 1 week of taking this product my lower back/intestinal pain stopped. I feel healthier and have more energy. Probably the most delightful side effect is that my period (which since I was teen was always all over the place and sometime would be either very severe to very weak) seems to have stabalized. I've only been taking the product for about two weeks now so I can't be sure, but it seems that all my problems were connected. I'm elated to report that I haven't felt this healthy since I was 10 and I haven't changed my diet at all. If you are suffering from any of the symptoms I have, I would seriously urge you to try this product.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
by Phyllis

Smithfield, RI
USA   |   Posted on 9/21/2009


I am 52 years old and am just starting pre-menopause, missing periods. I have been working out for 35 years and am very physically healthy, but once I started missing periods, my energy level went down so much so. I didn't even have the energy to get to the gym, the very passion of my life. I was thinking, 'is this the beginning of the rest of my life?' After talking with a woman at work whom only works with natural substances, I discovered 'PROFEMA'. I have been on this for 3 months now and there are not enough words to describe how good I feel. My energy level was regained after being on it for only a couple of weeks. My attitude, my moods, my skin, all that much better for it. I even called my doctor and told her that I am taking this and how well it has put me back in balance. She hadn't even heard of it. I wasn't surprised. I just can't understand why the health industry is not promoting this phyto-estrogen source. All I can say, is that this stuff is a god-send, and always make sure you have it in the house, you will NOT want to run out of PROFEMA. I know that I will always be on this. So, go and do your research and you will find that this is exactly what you need in order to regain yourself back in to life once you hit those dreadful years. You no longer have to suffer through it. PROFEMA will make you feel and look better than you ever have, because it has everything a woman's body needs. And YES, it helps with the night sweats and hot flashes. ENJOY! I take 3 in the morning and 3 at night, about 12 hours apart from each dose.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only
by Brenda Dean

Smoky Mountains, TN USA   |   Posted on 9/19/2009

I've tried many great brands of multivitamins at my local health food store, but frankly, I could never tell any different whether I took them or not. Then I tried One 'n' Only. I'm a 1 pill a day kinda person. As a mother of 3, I don't have time to remember to take 3 and 4 a day! I noticed a difference immediately. No joke. I don't feel like I need a nap by 2 pm every day. No vitamin has ever done that! If you're a skeptic, try going off your usual multi for a few days and then start taking One 'n' Only. It's wild!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Pure Essence Labs Candex
Pure Essence Labs Candex
by Anonymous

Location Withheld   |   Posted on 8/25/2009

As of now, I have been taking Candex as instructed. It has been a total of four weeks. There is some improvement. I have been suffereing with yeast infections for several years and I've heard good things about this product. I sure hope that it will work in the long run!


Pure Essence Labs Candex
Pure Essence Labs Candex
by Anonymous

Los Angeles, CA
USA   |   Posted on 7/27/2009


I just finished my third jar of Candex and have seen no difference. I do as instructed - take two at night on an empty stomach, and two in the am on empty stomach. I have systemic yeast - yeast on tongue, on fingers and toenails and I eat zero sugar - have rarely used any form of sugar in the past several years. Candex hasn't reduced my symptoms at all, that I can tell. I'm going to buy one more jar, just in case I haven't given it long enough - then will try something else.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Pure Essence Labs Candex
Pure Essence Labs Candex
by Monika

USA   |   Posted on 6/17/2009

Didn't work for me. I took it for 3 months because I suffer from chronic yeast infections and I must say that Candex didn't make any difference. I was on the yeast free diet too.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Pure Essence Labs Candex
Pure Essence Labs Candex
by Anonymous

USA   |   Posted on 6/14/2009

I had been so irritated with my vaginal yeast infection and the constant itching and pain that it brings me. Candex helped to eliminate that, in less than a week. Not only is Candex a natural remedy, but it is easy to take and inexpensive.


Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Women's Formula
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Women's Formula
by Anonymous

Schwenksville, PA
USA   |   Posted on 6/8/2009


I suffer from an auto-immune disease and I have always felt like I am too young not to have energy. I was visiting the health food store and just simply asked for a good multi-vitamin. I am COMPLETELY singing the praise of this vitamin. I have not felt this good in YEARS and it's only day 3 of taking them. I will never go a day without this!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Pure Essence Labs Energy Plus
Pure Essence Labs Energy Plus
by Beverly Harris

Location Withheld   |   Posted on 6/2/2009

This is really about my son, who is 31 years old. He was on drugs for several years and his body was in bad shape. He was mean and hateful to everyone. He would not come around anyone in our family. We happened to stop by a health food store and they were giving away samples of Energy Plus. He took his and the day after when I saw him he said we had to get some more. That day we bought a bottle. He has given them to all of his friends and cannot believe the energy he has now. His body really needing this rebuilding. I had a good laugh with him last week when he said "I could be the poster boy for ENERGY PLUS" Thank you so much for changing my son back to the way he was 10 years ago. He is now a joy to be around. Yeah, I love it.


Pure Essence Labs Candex
Pure Essence Labs Candex
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

Sarasota, FL USA   |   Posted on 5/3/2009

Over many years of multiple diets and medications, I had resigned myself to having chronic yeast infections. Candex worked within a week, in spite of my being very lax with my diet. I have done a maintenance dose now, and have not had a further occurence even with hormone changes and swimming suits. My digestive tract and my immune system are also becoming so much more healthy, I am noticing subtle changes with allergies and energy levels. Best of all, no further liver stress from medications, and no major GI distress from "detoxing".


Pure Essence Labs AllerFree
Pure Essence Labs AllerFree
by Alexandra Amzallag

Location Withheld   |   Posted on 4/26/2009

I brought AllerFree for my brother and my husband that are both very allergic to pretty much everything but mostly to cats and pollen. It worked great and they finally have more of a normal life!


Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
by Jeanne Maynard

Location Withheld   |   Posted on 4/26/2009

I started taking ProFema based on a recommendation from a friend. I cannot tell you how it has rejuvenated me, given me back my sex drive, increased my energy, gotten me back into the dance studio and generally improved my outlook and overall feeling. I cannot say enough good things about this product.


Pure Essence Labs Candex
Pure Essence Labs Candex
by Skye Moore

Location Withheld   |   Posted on 4/23/2009

It was amazing how quickly I began to feel better after taking Candex. In less than 1 week, I started to feel better and even have energy. Normally, with a systemic yeast infection, it can take up to a month of very careful dieting before you get control of the problem. I will definitely have this remedy on hand at all times! Thank you so much!


Pure Essence Labs Candex
Pure Essence Labs Candex
by Judith Conway

Montana United States   |   Posted on 2/9/2009

Candex is so fantastic! The previous messages have put it very well. It has changed my life, too. I no longer have constipation.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Pure Essence Labs Candex
Pure Essence Labs Candex
by

  |   Posted on 1/26/2009



Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
by Anonymous

Richmond Hills, Ontario Canada   |   Posted on 12/1/2008

I can't live without my Profema. All I can say is this product is a life saver. I have been using Profema for the past 2 years and it is truly amazing. Without question, Profema is the best menopause multi on the market.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Pure Essence Labs Ionic-Fizz Calcium Plus
Pure Essence Labs Ionic-Fizz Calcium Plus
by Dave

Romeo, MI USA   |   Posted on 8/21/2008

Ionic-Fizz Calcium Plus is the best calcium and magnesium supplement I've ever tried. I started taking it because of its affects on the muscles, not bones. It helps the muscles contract & relax properly. On the rare occasion, I've run out for more than a couple days and I can start to feel the difference.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Women's Formula
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Women's Formula
by POLLYANN K

Montana, USA   |   Posted on 7/18/2008

I have tried all sorts of dietary supplements and al of them made me sick. I would eat and I would still get sick. I can take this on an empty stomach and I feel great. I also have more energy. I am so happy I found this product.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
by Johann

Pittsburgh, PA USA   |   Posted on 6/18/2008

I have been taking ProFema for over 5 years. I have recommended to all my "over 50 age" friends, as it really helps me with the hot flashes and energy. Also, I am a breast cancer survivor and cannot take produces that contain soy. This product is free of soy!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Pure Essence Labs Life Essence
Pure Essence Labs Life Essence
by Anonymous

San Francisco, CA USA   |   Posted on 5/27/2008

I've taken Life Essence before and quit for a couple of years. Now I am taking it again, and, wow, what a difference! You actually feel healthy from this plus I have energy. The best way to describe it is I just feel good, really good.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Pure Essence Labs Candex
Pure Essence Labs Candex
by Anonymous

Long Island, NY USA   |   Posted on 4/28/2008

Candex is amazing! After a full year of going to multiple doctors and having many tests because of constant pain and burning in my vaginal area, I decided to take things into my own hands. All the doctors told me there was nothing wrong but I couldn't accept that. I started taking Candex and within a week and a half the burning was gone. I still take it for maintenance and still no more burning! This stuff is fantastic!

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Women's Formula
Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Women's Formula
by Anonymous

Texas, OK USA   |   Posted on 3/18/2008

I'm a former Centrum-taker but, after researching and advice from a friend who visits the health store more than me, I switched over to One'n Only!! I saw results within a week, I work on a computer all day and not once have I felt fatigue or boredom. I have more energy!

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Pure Essence Labs Life Essence
Pure Essence Labs Life Essence
by Anonymous

Evanston, IL USA   |   Posted on 2/17/2008

The only contraindication in Life Essence is ginkgo biloba. I take antihypertensives and my blood pressure skyrocketed. I am glad I did not have a stroke. My numbers were really high. I am a registered nurse. My cardiologist said to throw away all of my ginkgo biloba for it is contraindicated with people who are on antihyperstensives. Otherwise, I would say Life Essence is a great vitamin!!! This is not a known well fact with people who are on antihypertensives.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Pure Essence Labs Life Essence
Pure Essence Labs Life Essence
by catmom313-kelly

Schaumburg, IL USA   |   Posted on 1/23/2008

My husband and I have been taking this product for over 6 years and it is the best multi vitamin we have ever taken. Other multi vitamins we tried had such a bad after taste and gave gas type symptoms. This one does not have any "after" effects and the taste is mild if you take it with your breakfast and dinner as per the directions. By taking this product, you will see long term results. The first thing you will notice is that you will not get as sick and will get a less mild case of a cold or flu than other family members or friends. We are in our late 40's and late 50's and we look younger than our friends that are the same age as us. It proves to us that this multiple is slowing down our age process at least 5 years. Over time you will notice your skin healthier, less dry and just looks healthier over all and good health is maintained. My husband and I (along with daily exercise) do not show any signs of high blood pressure, high cholesterol, diabetes etc. We have not had to take a flu shot to avoid any of the bad flu viruses. If we get a touch of the cold, it only turns into a short few days of the sniffles. Any flu-like symptoms are very mild compared to a normal bad flu germ. This product is expensive but it is worth it for good health. It really helps when we are so busy to get all these nutrients (fruits and vegetables) in our diet on a daily basis. I would recommend this product to anyone that wants to better or maintain their good health along with common sense eating habits and exercise.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2015. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions