客服热线: +400-120-3509   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share共享和赚取 $10
复制并与您附上的奖励代码共享此页面,赚取10美元加上其他钱。 More Information
 购物车
购物车中商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥ 0.00

隐私政策

这个隐私申明适用于www.evitamins.com全站, 为了实现对用户隐私保护的承诺,我们同意公开我们对信息保护采取的方法. 如任何用户对这个申明有疑惑或问题,请第一时间联系eVitamins的隐私保护部门,联系方式如下

电子邮件地址: privacy "at" evitamins.com

电话号码: 1-586-731-6101

邮寄地址: 6833 Auburn Rd, Utica, MI 48317

eVitamins尊重并承诺保护您的隐私。我们在网站收集的信息仅用于保证在eVitamins的购物的可能性,同时提升您全程购物和保健的体验 我们绝不出售,交易,出租或出借您的个人信息给任何人,除非被法院要求. 如果被法律要求,我们保有在保护公司权益,或遵从司法程序,或法院命令,或根据我们网站的法律程序时,提供您个人信息的权力。如果您不希望收到我们的任何通知或特别的优惠,请点击这里联系我们把您移除.

我们收集哪类信息?
如果想订购一个商品,您需要建立一个账户。建立账号时,我们会需要您的名字,电子邮件地址,账单和商品寄送地址,银行卡卡号,有效期限。这个账户让我们能处理并完成您的订单,以及提醒您关于您的订单状态。我们还会请您创建一个特殊的用户名和密码,以便您能在以后登录您的账户,(因此您不用再次输入您的全部信息). 当您参加比赛或其他推广活动时,我们可能会再次要求您提供您的名字,地址,和电子邮箱地址,以便我们能管理比赛并通知获胜者。当您通过我们的网站提交一个联系请求或“营养支持”的请求时,我们需要知道您的姓名,电子邮箱地址,和询问的问题,但我们并不会保留这些信息。我们只需要这些信息来回复并回答您的问题。一旦我们完成回复您,您的请求信息将被销毁。如果用户选择使用我们的推介服务以告知朋友我们网站提供的商品,我们会询问这个朋友的姓名和电子邮箱地址。eVitamins会自动将这个朋友加入电子邮箱地址名单。我们可能会请求他们访问我们的网站,并向他们提供特殊的优惠。eVitamins可能会储存这个信息以供以后使用。如果用户选择提交商品评价,我们需要知道您的姓名,电子邮箱地址,评价描述,和所在位置,我们可能会储存以和您的评价一起展示。您可以选择不在您的评论中公布您的名字,电子邮箱地址,或位置,但我们仍需要收集这些信息用以公司内部记录和储存您的评论。就像绝大多数的网站服务器一样,我们使用系统日志,这个日志包含互联网协议(即IP),浏览器类型,互联网服务提供商(ISP),引用或退出页面,平台类型,日期/时间戳,和点击量以分析,管理网站,跟踪用户活动总计,和收集广泛的人口信息以作总计只用,IP地址等并不与个人信息挂钩。

我们怎么使用信息?
我们也有可能使用我们收集的信息偶尔的提示您关于eVitamins的新添服务,重要的网站功能变更,我们觉得您可能会觉得有价值的特别的优惠,最重要的是用于保证您的操作一切顺利。如果您不想收到我们的任何的通知或特别优惠提醒, 联系 并告知我们把您的名字移除。或直接登录您的账户管理,更改您的沟通喜好设置.

eVitamins服务器如何保护客户信息?
为了能够顺利的在我们网站下订单,您的浏览器一定要接受SSL,我们使用很多市场上最先进的加密技术来确保您的信息安全 我们绝不出售 交易, 出借, 或出租您或是他人的个人信息. eVitamins承诺保证您的个人信息安全。我们使用各种安全技术和程序来保护您的个人信息不被未经授权的获取,使用和泄露。比如,我们把您的个人信息储存在限制使用权限的电脑系统里,位于监控管理的厂区内。我们还使用有预防特性的服务器,网络和设施安全审计,对数据库,冗余系统,和数据备份使用专门的加密算法

什么是 "cookies"?
"Cookies" 是您的浏览器储存在您的电脑硬盘上的信息碎片。我们的cookie可能会包含个人身份信息,许多浏览器自动接收cookies,您将需要允许您的网页浏览器接受cookies,以完成结帐支付过程. cookie在我们的网站上同样允许我们保存登录信息和进程状态。Cookies能帮助我们回溯您在我们网站的动向以分析相关性强的信息,从而提升您的购物感受. Cookie是小于4k的文档类型信息碎片,但cookie并不同文档形式储存,因此cookie不会造成电脑病毒感染,(这是cookie的秘而不宣的特质),如果您还是不想接受cookies,我们很乐意为您在电话上完成订单,请拨打我们的免费电话 1-888-222-6056 美国东部时间周一至周五9:00-17:00.

eVitamins会把收集的信息泄露给第三方吗?
eVitamins可能会向我们的顾客,销售人员,运输合作伙伴,相关运营的第三方合作伙伴,提供总量数据,但这些数据里绝对不会包含您的个人身份信息,我们使用第三方运输公司来递送订单(FedEx, DHL, USPS, or UPS),以及银行卡交易公司来收取商品和服务的费用. 这些公司可能会接收到个人身份信息以完成订单的交易。这些公司也不会储存,分享,保有,或使用您的个人身份信息于其他用途。在您的账户在用期间,您的个人数据会被留存。一旦您的账户在24个月内没有订单产生,账户将不被视为在用。不在用的账户信息将被我们自动删除. 想要把您的账户信息在既定时效前删除,请联系我们并告知我们删除您的个人信息。如果用户的个人信息发生变更(如邮编,电话号码,邮件地址,或邮寄地址),或用户失去用户资格,我们提供解决方法来更新或删除用户的个人信息,通常登录账户管理或联系我们客服部门能完成此操作,或可来函来电,联系信息见页面底部。我们可能会因为用户统计的原因把您的非身份信息,如邮编分享给我们的经营伙伴,但他们并不能通过这些信息识别您的身份。我们可能会发送您的浏览或购买模式给第三方合作伙伴来代我们管理电子邮件或帮助我们规划网上的商品布置,以营造我们认为的您可能喜欢或觉得个性的消费体验。这些信息绝对不会包含您的个人信息.

顾客须知!
如果我们决定更改我们的隐私政策,我们会在这个隐私申明,网站主页,和其他我们认为适宜的地方发布这些变更,以便我们的顾客能实时的知晓我们收集信息的种类,用途和环境,或如有任何信息外泄。如果我们将把个人身份信息用在和收集此信息时声明的不用的用途,我们将提前30天在我们的网站贴出相关公告信息,并且发送电子邮件告知顾客,他们有权要求删除自己的信息。 eVitamins自豪于能够服务您,和帮助满足您的一切健康需求。我们非常重视您对于我们的信任,我们不愿意也不会损害这种信任。如果您有任何的疑惑,顾虑,问题或任何想法,我们乐于聆听,请通过上方的联系信息联系我们.

什么是第三方?
eVitamins使用跟踪技术,并可能向第三方公司提供大量的您的浏览习惯信息,我们采用网络信标技术在您登录我们的网站后追踪邮件交流和访问之间的联系。网络信标会以1x1的透明图标出现在我们的网页上用以传输您的操作系统,浏览器,分辨率,地理位置,产品订单,订单总额,这些信息用于帮助我们的网页制作和推广营销部门了解访问者的操作习惯和网络和电子邮件的有效性。您的信息被以匿名的方式提交,更不会包含任何敏感的或是个人的信息。当从我们的网站购物时,我们需要把您的银行卡信息,姓名,和账户地址发送给信用卡公司以验证和授权这笔交易。eVitamins会内部负责处理订单,客服和广告相关的信息 eVitamins的服务器不会以除了以公司名义为您提供服务以外的任何理由存储或使用您的个人信息, 包括您的电子邮件地址

关于电子邮件
eVitamins会以电子邮件通知我们的客户关于订单的确认和跟踪信息,这些和订单相关的邮件是非常重要的,它们确保您的订单能正确的递送,所以您不能把这些邮件阻拦或者退订。您可能会在订单结帐时加入我们的某一个时讯邮件订阅,您可以通过登录您的账户,改变您的交流设定来取消订阅,或者通过点击时讯邮件最下方的取消订阅链接来取消订阅.

eVitamins最近一次更新我们的隐私政策于: 011年26月08日

折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2018。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用,如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或在服用维生素保健品之前有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款

Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $0 Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Policies and Guidelines

Privacy Policy

This privacy statement covers the site www.evitamins.com. Because eVitamins wants to demonstrate its commitment to our users privacy, we have agreed to disclose our information practices. If users have questions or concerns regarding this statement, they should first contact the eVitamins privacy department by one of the following ways:

Email: privacy "at" evitamins.com

Phone: 1-586-731-6101

Mail: 51260 Danview Technology Shelby Twp., MI 48315

eVitamins respects and is committed to protecting your privacy. We use the information we collect on the site to make shopping at eVitamins possible and to enhance your overall shopping and health experience. We do not sell, trade, rent or loan your personal information to others, unless instructed by a court of law. We reserve the right to disclose your personally identifiable information as required by law and when we believe that disclosure is necessary to protect our rights and/or comply with a judicial proceeding, court order, or legal process served on our Web site. If you do not want to receive any announcements or special offers from us, contact us by clicking here and tell us to remove you.

What information do we collect?
To order a product, you will need to set up an account. To set up an account, we will need to know your name, email address, billing and shipping address, credit card number, and expiration date. This allows us to process and fulfill your order and to notify you of your order status. You will also be asked to create a special username and password so that you may access your account in the future (and so you don't have to re-enter all your information again). When you enter a contest or other promotional feature, we may ask for your name, address, and email address so we can administer the contest and notify winners. When you submit a "Contact" request or a "Nutritional Support" request via our website, we will need to know your name, email address and question, however we DO NOT store any of this information on file. We simply need this information so that we may respond to you and answer your question. After a response is given to you, your request information is destroyed. If a user elects to use our referral service for informing a friend about a product offered on our site, we ask them for their friend's name and email address. eVitamins will automatically add that friend to our email list them to visit the site or with special offers. eVitamins may store this information for future use. If a user chooses to submit a product review, we will need to know your name, email, review description and location so that we may store it to display with your review. You can choose not to have your name, email or location posted to your review, although we will still need to collect the information to keep on file with your review for internal records. Like most standard Web site servers we use log files. This includes internet protocol (IP) addresses, browser type, internet service provider (ISP), referring/exit pages, platform type, date/time stamp, and number of clicks to analyze trends, administer the site, track user?s movement in the aggregate, and gather broad demographic information for aggregate use. IP addresses, etc. are not linked to personally identifiable information.

How do we use it?
We may also use the information we collect to occasionally notify you about new eVitamins services, important functionality changes to the Web site, special offers we think you'll find valuable and most importantly just to see how you are doing. If you never want to receive any announcements or special offers from us, contact us and tell us to remove your name. Or simply log into your account manager and update your communication preferences.

How does eVitamins services protect customer information?
To place an order on our site, your browser must except SSL. We use some of the strongest encrypting technology available to safely secure your information. We also protect customer information simply by never selling, trading, loaning or renting your personal information to others (EVER!). eVitamins is committed to protecting the security of your personal information. We use a variety of security technologies and procedures to help protect your personal information from unauthorized access, use, or disclosure. For example, we store the personal information you provide on computer systems with limited access, that are located in controlled facilities. We also run proactive server, network and facility security audits, proprietary encryption algorithms for database storage, redundant systems, and data backup.

What about "cookies"?
"Cookies" are small pieces of information that are stored by your browser on your computer's hard drive. Our cookies may contain personally identifying information. Most Web browsers automatically accept cookies. You will need to enable cookies on your web browser in order to complete the checkout process. Cookies on our site also allow us to maintain login information and session state. Cookies can help us track you across our website to show you the most relevent information to help enhance your shopping experience. Cookies are small pieces of information, limited to 4K that are stored as text files. Cookies are not stored as a script thus, there is no chance of a cookie causing a virus (a common myth about cookies). If you still do not wish to accept cookies, you can always complete your order by calling our toll-free number at 1-888-222-6056 between 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Mon-Fri.

Will eVitamins disclose the information it collects to outside parties?
eVitamins may provide aggregate statistics about our customers, sales, traffic patterns, and related site information to reputable third-party vendors, but these statistics will never include any personally identifying information. We use an outside shipping company to ship orders (FedEx, DHL, USPS, or UPS), and a credit card processing company to bill users for goods and services. These companies may receive personally identifiable information to help us process your order. These companies will not retain, share, store or use personally identifiable information for any secondary purposes. Your personal data will be stored on file for as long as your account is active. An account will become inactive if an order is not placed within 24 months using that account. If your account is inactive it will automatically be deleted from our records. To have your account deleted earlier then the required expiration period, simply contact us and tell us to delete your personal information. If a user?s personally identifiable information changes (such as zip code, phone, email or postal address), or if a user no longer desires our service, we provide a way to correct, update or delete/deactivate users? personally identifiable information. This can usually be done at the account manager or by contacting our Customer Support Department. Or, contact us by telephone or postal mail at the contact information listed at the bottom of this page. We may share your non-identifiable information such as your zip code with our business partners for demographic purposes. They are not able to personally identify you with this information. We may send your browsing or buying patterns to a third party vendor to administer emails on our behalf or help serve up product placements on our web site that we think you may find enjoyable and personable to help your shopping experience. This information will never contain any personal information.

What you should know!
If we decide to change our privacy policy, we will post those changes to this privacy statement, the homepage, and other places we deem appropriate so our users are always aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances, if any, we disclose it. If, however, we are going to use users? personally identifiable information in a manner different from that stated at the time of collection we will notify users by posting a notice on our Web site for 30 days and send all users email notification to have the option to have their information deleted. At eVitamins, we take great pride in serving you and helping you with ALL your health needs. We value the trust you place in us and we would never do anything to compromise this. If you have any questions, concerns, problems or whatever it may be, we want to know. Please use the contact information listed above to get in touch with us.

What about third parties?
eVitamins uses tracking technologies and may send anonymous information about your browsing habits to a third party company. Links in our email communications to recipients are tracked via Web Beacons once you land on our website. Web Beacons appear on our website as 1x1 transparent images which transmit information such as your operating system, browser, resolution, geographical location, products ordered, and order total. This information is used to help our webmasters and marketers understand the behavior of visitors to our website and understand the effectiveness of online and email messages. Your information is submitted anonymously, and no sensitive or personally identifiable information is transmitted. When you purchase from us, we send your credit card information, name, and billing address to credit card companies for verification and to authorize your purchase. eVitamins handles the sending of order related and customer service related messages internally, as well as advertising related emails. eVitamins service providers do not retain nor use your personal information, including your email address for any other purpose except to provide the service on our behalf.

What about email?
eVitamins sends out order confirmation and order tracking emails to our customers when you place an order. These order related emails are vital to making sure your order is delivered correctly therefore, you do not have the opportunity to opt out or unsubscribe from these order emails. You may also sign up for one of our newsletter emails during the checkout process when placing an order. You may unsubscribe to these newsletters emails at anytime by logging into your account and changing your communication preferences. In addition, you may also unsubscribe to any newsletter email by following the "unsubscribe" link at the bottom of each newsletter.

eVitamins last updated our privacy policy on: 06/01/2011

eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2014. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions