Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $ Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49

Nature's Way

4.5
Showing 1 - 18 of 126 Reviews
Sort By:
Nature's Way Blessed Thistle Herb
Nature's Way Blessed Thistle Herb
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Maria Osorio

Talca, Chile   |   Posted on 7/19/2015

I used it in combination with Fenugreek to aid in breastfeeding, it did work for me, I saw an increase in my milk supply. I had used Fenugreek by itself before but didn't see the result I saw with the Blessed Thistle.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Nature's Way Aloe Vera Latex and Leaf
Nature's Way Aloe Vera Latex and Leaf
by Jenn

Garfield   |   Posted on 6/26/2015

Great detox and cleanses your body well.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Nature's Way HAS Original Blend
Nature's Way HAS Original Blend
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Sarah Lynn

La Habra, CA - United States   |   Posted on 6/24/2015

This is the Best Allergy stuff on the face of the planet!! It will NOT make you sleepy or foggy. I have taken it with and without food and NEVER had tummy issues with it! BEST STUFF EVER!!!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Nature's Way Alive Once Daily Men's
Nature's Way Alive Once Daily Men's
 VERIFIED BUYER
by THIAGO VALLS

BERTIOGA, SP Brazil   |   Posted on 6/11/2015

Excellent product! Effectiveness felt right from the first week of use! :)

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Nature's Way Chlorofresh Softgels
Nature's Way Chlorofresh Softgels
 VERIFIED BUYER
by T Hunter

Newark, NJ United States   |   Posted on 5/21/2015

Helps a lot with body odor and bad breath.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Nature's Way Reishi Extract
Nature's Way Reishi Extract
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Marcelo Penteado

Jundiaí - SP, SP Brazil   |   Posted on 5/4/2015

Me senti um pouco mais disposto, mas tomei só por 2 meses. Pretendo voltar a tomar.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: more than 1 month.
   Taken: immediately in the morning
Nature's Way Alive Liquid Multi
Nature's Way Alive Liquid Multi
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Richard Gary

Hayward, WI United States   |   Posted on 4/25/2015

My Girls and I have tried several other Liquid multivitamins, some that did not taste to good. This one with a little looking into found it had all vitamins on the list along with everything else we were looking for and it has a really good flavor.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Nature's Way Alive Children's Multivitamin
Nature's Way Alive Children's Multivitamin
by Heeyeun Choi

Des Plaines, IL United States   |   Posted on 4/2/2015

레인보우라이트의 귤젤리만큼의 맛이나 향은 좋지 않지만, 달지않고, 쫀득거림이 적당해서 아이가 먹기 좋은 것 같아요. 모양에 따라 다른맛이 섞여있어 확실히 먹는 재미는 있습니다. 향에 민감한 아이가 아니라면 추천할게요. 하나씩 꺼내두면 향이 거의 없는데, 제품의 캡을 열면 어릴적 먹던 미국제품의 비타민 향이 확~~ 올라온답니다.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: before a workout
Nature's Way Boron Chelate
Nature's Way Boron Chelate
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Diego Santana

aracaju, SE Brazil   |   Posted on 3/7/2015

Produto de um excelente custo-beneficio, tenho tomado a noite junto com o ZMA para poder ter uma melhor absorção do magnésio e este produto tem ajudado a aumentar os efeitos do ZMA. Recomendo.


Nature's Way Black Cohosh Standardized
Nature's Way Black Cohosh Standardized
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Jane Browning

Thomas, WV United States   |   Posted on 3/2/2015

This stuff reduced the severity and frequency of hot flashes. Yeah!


Nature's Way Rhodiola Rosea Caps
Nature's Way Rhodiola Rosea Caps
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Jane Browning

Thomas, WV United States   |   Posted on 3/2/2015

I was diagnosed with MS 11 years ago. This is the first and only supplement that helped the fatigue I experienced. I would set my alarm so I wouldn't forget to take my next dose. And it's standardized.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: immediately in the morning
Nature's Way Alive Multivitamin Adult Gummies
Nature's Way Alive Multivitamin Adult Gummies
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Maria Michailidou

Aleksandroupoli, Greece   |   Posted on 2/27/2015

Εύκολη πρόσβαση σε πολυβιταμίνες όλες τις ώρες της ημέρας! Νοστιμα ζελεδάκια σε σχήματα φρούτων!!


Nature's Way Echinacea Herb Caps
Nature's Way Echinacea Herb Caps
by Lisa Hunter

Newark, AL United States   |   Posted on 2/26/2015

VERY GREAT BLOOD CLEANSER. THIS REALLY WORKED WELL FOR MY COLDS. I USED 3 TABLETS TWICE A DAY FOR ABOUT A WEEK AND FELT BETTER.


Nature's Way Aloe Vera Latex and Leaf
Nature's Way Aloe Vera Latex and Leaf
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Jule G.

Daleville, AL   |   Posted on 11/27/2014

Aloe Vera Latex and Leaf is most helpful with regard to my condition and I will continue to use the product for relief.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Way Olive Leaf Olea Europea
Nature's Way Olive Leaf Olea Europea
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Bruno Marques de Jesus

Belford Roxo, Rio de Janeiro Brazil   |   Posted on 11/26/2014

Fat loss without catabolism. / Perda de peso sem catabolismo.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Nature's Way Rhodiola Rosea Caps
Nature's Way Rhodiola Rosea Caps
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Jane B.

Thomas, WV   |   Posted on 11/2/2014

I love this stuff. I had some serious trouble with fatigue due to MS but taking Rhodiola two to three times a day solves the problem.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Michael F.

North Miami, FL   |   Posted on 10/5/2014

The taste was disappointing compared to raw coconut oil. The main positive though is that it is a liquid at lower temperatures than the raw oil which is hard any other time of year than summer.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.
Nature's Way Burdock Root
Nature's Way Burdock Root
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Lisa H.

Newark, NJ   |   Posted on 9/19/2014

Burdock Root works great for my acne! The teas work faster but with these capsules it can take up to two weeks to see results. Works even better with red clover tea.


Nature's Way Red Clover Blossoms
Nature's Way Red Clover Blossoms
by Lisa H.

Newark, NJ   |   Posted on 9/19/2014

Red Clover Blossoms work very well with burdock root. Great for acne and other skin problems. Drink lots of water and you will see great results.


Nature's Way Cayenne 40,000 H.U.
Nature's Way Cayenne 40,000 H.U.
by Jen

Garfield, NJ   |   Posted on 7/24/2014

Cayenne helps a lot with speeding up your metabolism.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Nature's Way Vitamin B-2 100 mg
Nature's Way Vitamin B-2 100 mg
by Jen

Newark, NJ   |   Posted on 7/19/2014

This product is really good for your skin and blood cells.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Nature's Way Yucca Stalk
Nature's Way Yucca Stalk
by Jen

Garfield, NJ   |   Posted on 7/19/2014

This product is great and easy to use instead of cooking it.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Nature's Way Alive Women's Multi
Nature's Way Alive Women's Multi
by Jenna

PA   |   Posted on 6/28/2014

Helps me stay on track because, with my busy life, I'm thinking about what type of vitamins I'm taking each day so I'd rather take Alive.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed
Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed
by Navneet B.

California   |   Posted on 6/20/2014

It's a great product for slimming, too, if followed with some diet. Fenugreek also acts as a laxative, lubricates the intestines and reduces fever. I have been using it for a while and I think results are good.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
by Navneet B.

Sunnyvale, CA   |   Posted on 6/19/2014

It is good and has great antiseptic properties. It helps in healing your cuts, burns and acne and also helps in keeping your feet soft if applied after bath. I have been using it for a long time. Must try. Good for kids, too.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
by Artelia H.

Newark, NJ   |   Posted on 6/18/2014

I love this oil. I use it to cook my eggs in the morning and your statement on usage for this product is absolutely true. I haven't found another oil product that was so true to its uses. I like it also because it has so many other healthy uses. Thank you for presenting such a great product because I am very satisfied.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Nature's Way DIM-plus
Nature's Way DIM-plus
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

Hyderabad, India   |   Posted on 5/14/2014

Amazing formulation. I can instantly feel the energy. Just be careful to not take too much as it may cause joint pain similar to arthritis.


Nature's Way Vitamin E 400
Nature's Way Vitamin E 400
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Dale B.

Champ Fleurs, Trinidad   |   Posted on 5/11/2014

Vitamin E 400 is a very good product!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Way Aloe Vera Organic Whole Leaf Juice
Nature's Way Aloe Vera Organic Whole Leaf Juice
by Jen

Garfield, NJ   |   Posted on 4/21/2014

This juice is so great and refreshing. It's delicious and my children love it.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Nature's Way Liquid Coconut Oil
Nature's Way Liquid Coconut Oil
by T. Hunter

Newark, NJ   |   Posted on 4/19/2014

You can also use this in place of your shaving cream.


Nature's Way Liquid Coconut Oil
Nature's Way Liquid Coconut Oil
by T. Hunter

Newark, NJ   |   Posted on 4/19/2014

You can use this to oil your hair clippers.


Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Kimberly P.

Highlands, TX   |   Posted on 3/3/2014

I absolutely love this stuff. Good for your skin, hair and body (2 tsp daily) or you can cook with it replacing cooking oil. The jar is big so it lasts a few months. This is the best price I could find for the quality of the product.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Nature's Way Rhodiola Rosea Caps
Nature's Way Rhodiola Rosea Caps
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Jane B.

Thomas, WV   |   Posted on 2/27/2014

I have problems with energy and fatigue due to multiple sclerosis. I heard about rhodiola on the People's Pharmacy. It's a great help for managing my energy. I take it with a bit of 5 Hour Energy in the morning and again about one o'clock. If I have plans for a late evening I adjust when I take my two capsules or I go ahead and take a third.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: immediately in the morning
Nature's Way Black Cohosh Standardized
Nature's Way Black Cohosh Standardized
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Jane B.

Thomas, WV   |   Posted on 2/27/2014

This stuff works just the way I hoped it would. It stops my hot flashes.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: immediately in the morning
Nature's Way Aloe Vera Latex and Leaf
Nature's Way Aloe Vera Latex and Leaf
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Jule G.

Daleville, AL   |   Posted on 2/13/2014

Aloe Vera Latex and Leaf is good for support of other supplements.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: immediately in the morning
Nature's Way Super Thisilyn Liver-Gall Bladder
Nature's Way Super Thisilyn Liver-Gall Bladder
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Marie Grace B.

Romeo, MI   |   Posted on 1/3/2014

I'm on a lot of medications, so I want to make sure my liver stays healthy in the process. I haven't been on Super Thisilyn Liver-Gall Bladder long, but I did a lot of research and found this to be the perfect product for me.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Nature's Way Valerian Root
Nature's Way Valerian Root
by Mary B.

Detroit, MI   |   Posted on 11/19/2013

I take Nature's Way Valerian Root before I go to bed each night and it allows me to sleep well. I feel great when I get a good night's sleep!


Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Orkide C. B.

Istanbul, Turkey   |   Posted on 11/18/2013

The most delicious coconut oil I have ever tasted! I eat EFAGold Coconut Oil in the morning before my fitness exercises and noticed that my energy level increases. Pure and healthy!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Nature's Way DIM-plus
Nature's Way DIM-plus
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Patricia S.

Birmingham, AL   |   Posted on 10/29/2013

I really like DIM-Plus. It helps me get to sleep and I sleep all night. The reason I started taking this is because Dr. Oz mentioned it on his show one day so I thought I would try it and I did now I love it. If u have a hard time getting to sleep this really did help me.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: before i go to sleep
Nature's Way Rhodiola Rosea Caps
Nature's Way Rhodiola Rosea Caps
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Munir

United Arab Emirates   |   Posted on 9/16/2013

Good price. Shipped on time. Good service. I think Rhodiola Rosea Caps work.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Nature's Way Organic Raw Coconut
Nature's Way Organic Raw Coconut
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Lisa H.

Newark, NJ   |   Posted on 9/16/2013

Organic Raw Coconut is great tasting. I use it on my bagels and toast. Less calories than butter. All natural. I'm buying three more jars for my family. It's great!!


Nature's Way DIM-plus
Nature's Way DIM-plus
 VERIFIED BUYER
by David D.

Shelby Township, MI   |   Posted on 7/20/2013

DIM-Plus is excellent and I wouldn't dream of buying it anywhere else but eVitamins!


Nature's Way Horse Chestnut Caps
Nature's Way Horse Chestnut Caps
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Lisa Coleman

Forney, TX United States   |   Posted on 5/27/2013

I have found that Horse Chestnut is effective for joint aches due to muscle inflammation in my hips and back. I think it has also helped my neck and shoulder issues somewhat. I will be ordering more in the future.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
by Tawanna Hunter

Newark, NJ United States   |   Posted on 5/26/2013

I think this coconut oil tastes better than Nutiva coconut oil. Great for baking sweets and it is hexane free. I think this should come in a glass jar instead of plastic though.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Nature's Way Pomegranate Standardized Extract
Nature's Way Pomegranate Standardized Extract
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Abdulla Boubshait

Abqaiq, Saudi Arabia   |   Posted on 5/22/2013

Along with other antioxidant products I'm taking, this supplement worked synergistic-ally to make me really feel active and free of pains all day. I'm 56 years old and with the combined supplements I do my daily indoor bicycling much faster and longer now.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: more than 1 month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Way Yellow Dock Root Caps
Nature's Way Yellow Dock Root Caps
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Tonya M.

Baltimore, MD   |   Posted on 4/30/2013

Yellow Dock Root Caps are great. I love eVitamins!


Nature's Way Completia Diabetic Multivitamin
Nature's Way Completia Diabetic Multivitamin
by Suzanne

MT   |   Posted on 4/9/2013

Completia Diabetic Multi Iron Free helps to control blood sugar and, from my own experience, it also feeds your skin and helps to keep the dry diabetic skin nourished and looking good.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
   Taken: with food
Nature's Way Alive Once Daily Women's
Nature's Way Alive Once Daily Women's
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Marizel Depasquale

Piscataway, NJ United States   |   Posted on 3/19/2013

This brand in my opinion is the next best thing to the Every Woman's Daily Multi which is kind of pricey. If you are looking for a good multi vitamin but can't pay the ORGANIC price, this is a good choice. The caps are reasonable sized, and there is no smell, which is a plus if you have to swallow a bigger pill.


Nature's Way Grape Seed
Nature's Way Grape Seed
by Crystal J.

Milton, NH   |   Posted on 3/17/2013

Grape Seed is a wonderful supplement that not only aids in toxin reduction, but I find that I do not get sick on this.


Nature's Way Primadophilus Children, Powder
Nature's Way Primadophilus Children, Powder
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Marizel D.

Piscataway, NJ   |   Posted on 3/12/2013

Along with yogurt, I supplement my two-year-old twins daily multivitamin intake with Primadophilus Children, Powder. When I run out and they don't take it, I notice the difference in their bowel movement regularity. It also helps in the overall strengthening of their immune system by keeping their intestinal flora balanced. I also took it daily for myself while doing a stint on antibiotics and I did not get a yeast infection! I have no regrets in making this purchase a regular one.


Nature's Way Hawthorn Berries
Nature's Way Hawthorn Berries
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Ann G.

Howell, MI   |   Posted on 1/28/2013

I can't believe the difference in how limber I feel. Hawthorn Caps are great!


Nature's Way Umcka ColdCare Sugar Free Syrup
Nature's Way Umcka ColdCare Sugar Free Syrup
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Vitalina K.

Battle Ground, WA   |   Posted on 10/30/2012

We Love Umcka ColdCare in my house! It tastes good and it helps with cold symptoms, especially sore throat.


Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children
Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children
by Anonymous

Alabama USA   |   Posted on 9/28/2011

After only one month my daughter said she has only notice a slight improvement. She is going to use it another month and see if the results change. We will update any new changes.


Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children
Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children
by Anonymous

Huntsville, AL USA   |   Posted on 6/1/2011

I bought EFA Blend for my 5-month old son who had eczema on the back of his legs, as I had read that evening primrose oil and essential fatty acids will benefit eczema. Within 2-3 weeks of giving him this product, his eczema cleared up completely. He had no side effects from the product.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Nature's Way Femaprin Vitex Extract
Nature's Way Femaprin Vitex Extract
by Chay

USA   |   Posted on 5/10/2011

I started taking Femaprin On Jan 1, 2011. I usually have a period about 4 times a year up until 2010 when I went up until May and still had no period. Since starting Femaprin on Jan 1, I have had 2 periods so far this year (one the 1st of Feb. and the other the end of April). Now by no means is this "regular" but its a step in the right direction. I love this stuff!

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: immediately in the morning
Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children
Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children
by M. Scott

Michigan United States   |   Posted on 4/27/2011

We started using EFA Blend for children in august, before school started, and used it up to Christmas. About a month ago his teacher noticed some slight twitching and drooling, and also some long stairs into space. Just before Christmas he had two seizures in his sleep. After reading up on seizures we found that the long stares and drooling could have been seizures also. We have stopped giving him this product and the seizures have not returned yet. I'm not really sure if this was the cause, but my son never had seizures before taking this stuff. Be careful of what you give your child and ask a neurologist about anything that affects your childs brain.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Way Aloelax with Fennel Seed
Nature's Way Aloelax with Fennel Seed
by AJ

ME USA   |   Posted on 3/29/2011

This stuff is the best!! I have I.B.S. This laxative helps a lot. It does not make my stomach hurt. I am recommending it to my daughter who just had her first chemo-therapy treatment and I know it will help her.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: before i go to sleep
Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children
Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children
by Tammy

Nebraska
USA   |   Posted on 3/7/2011


My son has ADHD and we didn't want to take the regular "medication" so doctor recommitted EFA blend and it has been about a month and we have noticed a difference already. He has summer school and can tell the difference in concentration and his energy level is a lot better....

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children
Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children
by Carol

Yuba City, CA USA   |   Posted on 2/8/2011

I experienced some unpleasant burping from the fish oil.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Way Sambucus
Nature's Way Sambucus
by Linda

Quaker Hill, CT   |   Posted on 10/29/2010

I swear by this product! Having used it for about 4 years,I can honestly say that it will stop or lessen the effects of flu & colds. Taken at the first sign of sickness (you know all too well that early warning sign you get when you are coming down with something) it will either stop "it" dead in its tracks or lessen the effects. My husband is in the Navy stationed on a Submarine..and whenever he is deployed, he takes a few bottles with him. I've told many people about this product and they too have been amazed by it's effectiveness. It tastes wonderful also! Like berry pie.


Nature's Way Charcoal Activated
Nature's Way Charcoal Activated
by Russ

Nova Scotia
Canada   |   Posted on 10/15/2010


My better half was told she had cancer.Shortly thereafter she was approached by a man who had overheard her being told that she had it. He told her to start taking one teaspoon full of Charcoal in a glass of water everyday. Thinking it couldn't hurt, she tried it after being treated for cancer. She went back for a checkup 3 months later and the doctor was shocked to see that it was gone, like it was never there. I believe that charcoal was a big part of this great news. She also says that as soon as she started taking it, she started feeling better. I am starting to take Charcoal everyday and she's right, I feel better.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Nature's Way Kidney Bladder Formula
Nature's Way Kidney Bladder Formula
by Anonymous

Portland, OR USA   |   Posted on 10/12/2010

Nature's Way Kidney Bladder is one of the few formulas for this area of the body. It's a good formula, but I found it strong, so I took a lower dose then recommended.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed
Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed
by Anonymous

Hayward, CA USA   |   Posted on 8/28/2010

I used Fenugreek in the past and had wonderful results (not sure if it was this brand). My milk decreased after my son went to day care at 2 months old and I was unable to pump enough milk to keep up with his normal feedings. After using Fenugreek, my milk increased 100%. The only side effect is that it is a main ingredient in maple syrup and there is a maple scent that is excreted out of your sweat glands (well for me underarms). Other than smelling sweet all the time, this product worked wonderful.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Nature's Way Prostol
Nature's Way Prostol
by Joe A.

Scranton, PA USA   |   Posted on 8/17/2010

Prostol is the only saw palmetto product I've used that I could actually feel the benefits of (i.e. stronger uninary control, less frequent night time bathroom visits). The only side effect is that my hair is thicker and fuller.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed
Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed
by Anonymous

South Carolina USA   |   Posted on 8/9/2010

I used Fenugreek to incresase my breast milk production. It made breastfeeding while working very productive.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Lana Strub

Woodbury, MN USA   |   Posted on 8/4/2010

Love it! I use EFA Gold Coconut Oil on my face, neck, shoulders, back, everywhere. It's greasy but very-very helpful. I use it on my face, especially under my eyes and neck when I am doing face exercises. I have noticed an improvement because of this combination. I also rub it on my shoulders and back when I have back pain or my shoulders hurt. It helps almost instantly! I use it on burns and it does wonders! My teenagers uses for his face pimples and he says that it helps. I am on a second container now and have bought it for mom, who also loves this product.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Nature's Way Astragalus
Nature's Way Astragalus
by Anonymous

London United Kingdom   |   Posted on 7/30/2010

Having laid low for 6 months with 3 chest infections and two lots of anti-biotics throughout the winter, I then contracted another heavy cold. I took 4 Astragalus a day for a week, reduced it to 2 a day on 2nd week and kept it up for a month. I feel back on top now and feel that Astragalus must have contributed to my fight against the infection.


Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed
Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed
by ALLA

California United States   |   Posted on 7/28/2010

My sister used Fenugreek as soon as her son was born and she stll has breastmilk, even though she is 1 1/2 months pregnant. I didn't use it and I lost all of my milk supply within a month and never got it back. Now I am 3 1/2 months pregnant and plan to use it with this baby. I highly recommend it.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Way Vitamin B-1 100 mg
Nature's Way Vitamin B-1 100 mg
by Irene

Beijing, China   |   Posted on 6/29/2010

I have diabetes and have taken Vitamin B-1 100mg daily for several months. The result are wonderful. My diabetic relatives have tried Vitamin B-1 100 mg also and were very happy due to the wonderful results. We feel very energetic.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Way Hoodia
Nature's Way Hoodia
by BJL

Mississippi United States   |   Posted on 6/23/2010

Hoodia didn't work for me. I eat more now than ever before.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Nature's Way Astragalus
Nature's Way Astragalus
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

Wauwatosa, WI USA   |   Posted on 5/21/2010

This ancient Chinese herb, call Huang qi, was able to restore immune function in 90% of the cancer patients studied. In two other studies, cancer patients receiving astragalus had TWICE the survival rate of those who only received standard therapies! As always, you should consult your physician prior to taking, as we did for my husband. This is also good for non-cancer patients!


Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Victoria Brown

Boca Raton, FL United States   |   Posted on 5/19/2010

I tried to take Omega 3s once before and it wasn't a good experience for me. I asked eVitamins which one is good to take and they answered Fisol Enteric Coasted Fish Oil. So I ordered Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil by Nature's Way, and guess what? No aftertaste or repeating. So now I am getting my Omega 3s! Thanks.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.
Taste: No taste.
Nature's Way Femaprin Vitex Extract
Nature's Way Femaprin Vitex Extract
by Tiff

Aurora, CO USA   |   Posted on 5/11/2010

I had irregular periods and have never taken birth control. It took me several years to get pregnant with each of my kids. After taking Femaprin for 1 month, I got pregnant. This stuff really balances out your hormones naturally. I've recommended it to all my girlfriends.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Nature's Way Gotu Kola
Nature's Way Gotu Kola
by Anonymous

New York, NY USA   |   Posted on 4/29/2010

I would recommend Gotu Kola to everyone with high blood pressure, because it helped me a lot. It is the best supplement ever!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Way DIM-plus
Nature's Way DIM-plus
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Michael Toal

Assonet, MA USA   |   Posted on 4/22/2010

I would recommend DIM Plus to everyone for a supplement to their daily nutritional regime. The di-indolylmethene found in DIM-Plus is a much more absorbable version of the cruciferous phyto-nutrient indole carbon 3. This product is outstanding for both men and women. For Men, especially those who work out, and take any sort of testosterone boosting supplements, DIM-Plus is crucial to take as an additional supplement, due to its estrogen regulating capabilities. For women, it is also equally important, due to its ability to normalize pre-cancerous breast cells. For both men and women, DIM-Plus is without doubt, a very important supplement.


Nature's Way System Well Ultimate Immunity
Nature's Way System Well Ultimate Immunity
by Robert Dayus

Lecanto, FL USA   |   Posted on 4/21/2010

I think that this product is an excellent way to make sure that your immune system is as good as it can be.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
   Taken: immediately in the morning
Nature's Way Vitex Fruit
Nature's Way Vitex Fruit
by Anonymous

USA   |   Posted on 4/16/2010

This is the lowest I have actually found this product! Good Deal, would recommend to others.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed
Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed
by Anonymous

Lewes, DE USA   |   Posted on 4/15/2010

I'm not a diabetic, but it's reduced my fating BS level by 12 points, also good for cholesterol.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
   Taken: empty stomach
Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
by Anonymous

Location Withheld   |   Posted on 4/10/2010

I've been using Fisol for several days and have not experienced the bad breath and burping that I had from other fish oil capsules (even ones advertised as deodorized). Additionally, the capsule size is much smaller than the products that I used before.


Nature's Way Hoodia
Nature's Way Hoodia
by Anonymous

Los Angeles, CA USA   |   Posted on 3/26/2010

This Hoodia made me more hungry, not less hungry. I don't know why, but apparently it didn't work for me. It certainly didn't suppress my appetite one bit! Unfortunate, because it looks like it would be a good product.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed
Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed
by Betty Sharp

United States   |   Posted on 3/21/2010

I have been taking Fenugreek for 3 days an it has decreased my milk production

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Way Scullcap Herb Caps
Nature's Way Scullcap Herb Caps
by Tim

Rehoboth Beach, DE USA   |   Posted on 3/15/2010

It helps keep my moods on an even keel. I quit smoking 2 years ago and need something to keep my moods on an even keel.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Nature's Way White Willow Standardized
Nature's Way White Willow Standardized
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Pat Henry

Desert Edge, CA USA   |   Posted on 3/4/2010

It cured a couple of my headaches and my husbands headaches also. I understand that it is safer than the aspirin you get in the stores. You offered me vitamin samples if I go to facebook or twitter. I do not go to either one. Would love samples, but you need to send me an e-mail direct.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Nature's Way Umcka ColdCare Syrup
Nature's Way Umcka ColdCare Syrup
by John O.

Houston, TX USA   |   Posted on 3/3/2010

A friend who worked in health foods told me about this product. When I used it after having severe chest cold and cough, I was TRULY amazed at how fast the recovery process was taking place. There really IS something to this product.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Katie Lotsberg

Clinton, MA USA   |   Posted on 3/3/2010

Tastes great!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Nature's Way System Well Ultimate Immunity
Nature's Way System Well Ultimate Immunity
by Maria J. Alejandro-resto

San Juan, PR USA   |   Posted on 2/20/2010

This product is excellent. I highly recommend it!.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children
Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children
by Holly S

Murrieta, CA USA   |   Posted on 2/14/2010

I purchased EFA Blend for Children for my 6 year old who suffers from dyspraxia. After the first 12 weeks of giving it to her, the teachers noticed that she was focused more and trying harder in class. After about 5 months of giving it to her, we relaxed on giving it for 2 weeks. The teachers then commented that she was not focused again. We definitely noticed an improvement after using this product. We did check with our doctor prior to using it. My daughter now swallows the pill whole as we tried mixing it with food in beginning, but the taste was really bad.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: more than 1 month.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: empty stomach
Nature's Way System Well Ultimate Immunity
Nature's Way System Well Ultimate Immunity
by Anonymous

Columbia, MO USA   |   Posted on 1/14/2010

This product worked for both of my sons to rid them of warts! They each took for 2 months and their warts disappeared and never came back!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: more than 1 month.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Nature's Way Alive! Vegetarian Capsules
Nature's Way Alive! Vegetarian Capsules
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

Fayetteville, AR USA   |   Posted on 1/7/2010

I really like the Alive! Capsules. They make me have more energy. I am getting a true multi-vitamin.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Nature's Way Masquelier's Tru-OPCs 75 mg
Nature's Way Masquelier's Tru-OPCs 75 mg
by Karen Gialdella

Oshkosh, WI   |   Posted on 12/25/2009

I would highly recommend Tru OPC's to anyone that has arthritis or any related disorder. I had arthritis that was giving me pain in my knees, ankles, hips and shoulders. I had read that aspirin was good for pain but accelerated cartilage deterioration, so I wanted something safer that would work with my body to restore it to good health. I tried the Tru OPCs and it was like a miracle. I felt better after only 2 weeks. I have been free of pain for over a year now, and I attribute this miracle to Tru-OPC's. I hope this helps others in regaining their health.


Nature's Way Femaprin Vitex Extract
Nature's Way Femaprin Vitex Extract
by Anonymous

Tampa, FL USA   |   Posted on 12/14/2009

I came off of birth control pills 5 months ago, had 1 regular period the first month and no period after that. I started taking this about a week and a half ago. After a few days I noticed some breast tenderness, which is unusual for me and today, a week and a half later, I got my period after nothing for months. Great!! I will be taking this from now on to regulate my period.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Way Sambucus
Nature's Way Sambucus
by Anonymous

Philidelphia, PA USA   |   Posted on 12/4/2009

I am a college student, and encounter many germs and viruses amoung my peers. Coming to Florida from Philadelphia for school is a big change in certain allergies too. My mom recommended this to me when I felt myself coming on with something. I can honestly say that this product is amazing. It has stopped any type of illness that I have ever come on with. It did not work just once, but has worked continually over the four years I have been in school. Sometimes antibiodics are needed if you are really sick, but elderberry (90 %) of the time stops the virus or infection dead in its tracks. The key is to take it as soon as you feel crummy, in a double dose strength (4 tablespoons) twice a day. Then finish off the bottle in regular doses once a day. If you are a college student or know one, recommending black elderberry to them will really help them out when they get sick.


Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
by Anonymous

CA USA   |   Posted on 11/30/2009

Easy to swallow, absolutely no fish taste or burp. Would recommend to anyone.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Way Charcoal Activated
Nature's Way Charcoal Activated
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

Winchester, VA USA   |   Posted on 11/9/2009

As soon as we may get even a glimpse of any type of bug we take the Charcoal and it either keeps it totally away or drastically reduces the number of days and he severity. We take this with Echinacea.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Nature's Way Sambucus
Nature's Way Sambucus
by D. Read

Jacksonville, NC USA   |   Posted on 11/7/2009

I agree with the others about the effectiveness of Sambucol. My daughters take it everytime they feel run down or like a cold is coming on, and I have never seen it fail. They may get a cold , but it's always very mild. I swear by Sambucol and tell everyone about it.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Nature's Way Sambucus
Nature's Way Sambucus
by Anonymous

Virginia United States   |   Posted on 10/30/2009

I've been giving Sambucol to my 5 year old for about three years now. She loves the flavor, so it's easy to give it to her. When she was younger I would give her a teaspoon of Sambucol at the first sign of an illness and she very rarely got sick! Now that she's in kindergarten and it's getting colder I give her a spoonful almost every morning. I will continue using Sambucol for many years to come.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.
Nature's Way Rhodiola Rosea Caps
Nature's Way Rhodiola Rosea Caps
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

Pasadena, MD USA   |   Posted on 10/9/2009

I've been taking Rhodiola for about 2 years now. Since I started, I have not gotten sick. This is a great product (I've tried several).

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
by Anonymous

New York, NY USA   |   Posted on 10/7/2009

I have used this product for years. I think it is the best way to deliver fish oil to your body. Absolutely no aftertaste due to the enteric-coat. You should build up slowly as there is some digestive adjustment since that's where the oil is being delivered. However, that does subside with use. I only wish I could get cod liver oil pills that were enteric-coated.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Nature's Way Pomegranate Standardized Extract
Nature's Way Pomegranate Standardized Extract
by Anonymous

Singapore   |   Posted on 9/24/2009

After taking Nature's Way Pomegranate for the last one year with 2 capsules daily I manage to have my PSA reading controlled at about 16.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: n/a
Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
by Anonymous

Edenton, NC USA   |   Posted on 8/31/2009

Fisol is a wonderful fish oil that helps me get good health naturally instead of medicine. I highly recommend this product.


Nature's Way Femaprin Vitex Extract
Nature's Way Femaprin Vitex Extract
by Heidi

New York
USA   |   Posted on 8/6/2009


I have tried everything and anything to help regulate and to help with the bloating and breast discomfort. This stuff is the best and safest to ever use. Thank you.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Nature's Way Kidney Bladder Formula
Nature's Way Kidney Bladder Formula
by Anonymous

Redmond, WA
USA   |   Posted on 7/29/2009


Works well.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.
Nature's Way Sambucus
Nature's Way Sambucus
by Carrie

Erie, PA USA   |   Posted on 7/25/2009

My son has a very compromised immune system. I have been giving Sambucol to him for years at the first sign of infection. It has helped him get over viral infections much faster than if he didn't take it. I swear by it!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Nature's Way AloeMaxLax
Nature's Way AloeMaxLax
by Anonymous

Philadelphia, PA USA   |   Posted on 6/30/2009

I used Aloe MaxLax and it caused intensive cramping and leakage. I couldn't even make it to the john.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Way Primadolphilus Reuteri
Nature's Way Primadolphilus Reuteri
by Tom

USA   |   Posted on 6/16/2009

THEY DESTROYED THIS PRODUCT BY ADDING THE F.O.S I have been using this product for 5 years for my Crohn's disease and irritable bowel syndrome. This product has reduced pains, bloating and flatulence for me. I wouldn't hesitate a second to rate the old version of this product with 5 stars. It was a real good help to me. However, now after they added the FOS I can not tolerate the product any more. Now the product GIVES me pain and gas in stead. So either if I quit or if I continue I am lost. If there are more of you who agree with me, please email them or call them (Nature's Way). I have already done that 2 times. I don't know what to do. This is like taking away the heart medicine from a heart sick patient. :(

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Nature's Way Wild Yam
Nature's Way Wild Yam
by Anonymous

Trenton, MO USA   |   Posted on 6/1/2009

I started taking wild yam to help lessen cramping and the legth of my cycle. I found that I no longer had migraines, my cycle became normal and I no longer had cramping. I am very impressed with my results!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed
Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed
by Anonymous

Reseda, CA USA   |   Posted on 5/28/2009

I had to have my gallbladder removed after my son was 7 weeks old. Due to my surgery my milk supply went from 4 oz every feeding to 1/2 oz out of each side. After 1 day of taking Fenugreek I was able to pump 7 ounces out of each breast after only a 2 hour wait!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
by Anonymous

Wasilla, AK USA   |   Posted on 4/6/2009

My doctor recommended that I take fish oil. When I told him it upset my stomach he recommended Fisol and it has not upset my stomach once. I won't take any other kind of fish oil except Fisol now!


Nature's Way Masquelier's Tru-OPCs 75 mg
Nature's Way Masquelier's Tru-OPCs 75 mg
by David Gillam

Vienna, VA USA   |   Posted on 4/2/2009

Tru OPC's is a recommendation of a doctor who understands the impact of OPC's on the brain and the good that comes, even with ADD, that results from using this product.


Nature's Way Sambucus
Nature's Way Sambucus
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Kathryn Dunagan

Tarpon Springs, FL USA   |   Posted on 3/15/2009

Taking Sambucol is the best way to stay healthy! I highly recommend taking this product.


Nature's Way Masquelier's Tru-OPCs 75 mg
Nature's Way Masquelier's Tru-OPCs 75 mg
by Robert Felts

Wilton, CA USA   |   Posted on 3/15/2009

Masquelier's Tru-OPCs is a great antioxidant made from grape seed extract. It is the ORIGINAL formula from Dr. Masquelier, who first discovered the beneficial effects of grape seed. I've found it strengthens blood vessel walls, reducing leakage and reducing swelling(as in the legs). I believe it's one of the best supplements anyone with heart disease can take, along with Co-Q10. Give it a try -- you're be glad you did!


Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed
Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed
by Joanne

United Kingdom   |   Posted on 1/24/2009

I've been taking fenugreek for 2 days and my milk supply has increased by amazing standards. I would definately recommend it if you are having supply issues.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: with food
Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed
Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed
by Anonymous

Arkansas United States   |   Posted on 1/19/2009

After my baby being sick, my milk was almost completely gone. Fenugreek brought my milk back up in just 2 days.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Nature's Way Alive! Vegetarian Capsules
Nature's Way Alive! Vegetarian Capsules
by Anonymous

USA   |   Posted on 12/28/2008

Alive! Vegetarian Capsules seem okay although after taking only one a day for two days, it seems so strong. Has anyone else noticed this? It seems too strong and I would not take more than one a day. If anyone else has any feedback on if this is 100% safe or not, please feel free to include this here. Thank you.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Nature's Way Femaprin Vitex Extract
Nature's Way Femaprin Vitex Extract
by Chari

Miami, FL USA   |   Posted on 12/20/2008

From the age of 14 to 25 I had been having irregular periods, and the older I got, the longer I would go without seeing it. Before I found out about Femaprin, it had been 10 months since I had last gotten my period. I took the entire bottle, and about a week after I finished it, my period came on. It has been coming on every month since then. That was over a year ago! After years of going to doctors to find out what was wrong with me, I did a little research online and purchased this product. I have recommended Femaprin to every woman who tells me she has irregular cycles, and I recommend it now. This stuff is AWESOME!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Nature's Way Primadophilus Kids, Cherry
Nature's Way Primadophilus Kids, Cherry
by shay

KC, USA   |   Posted on 9/8/2008

We love Primadophilus Kids, Cherry and my kids love taking it! Keeping them from getting sick has never been so easy.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Way Primadophilus Children, Powder
Nature's Way Primadophilus Children, Powder
by shay

KC, USA   |   Posted on 9/8/2008

Primadophilus Children, Powder is a wonderful product. I got this as my son was always getting sick and at the first signs of him getting sick he'd take this and with in two days my kids where almost always better. The only thing was it was hard for me to remember to give it to them as it was in a powdered form. The tablets are so much easier, but so worth it.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Way Sambucus
Nature's Way Sambucus
by Anonymous

South Carolina, USA   |   Posted on 9/5/2008

I love Sambucol, but I stopped giving the liquid to my oldest son because of the sodium benzoate preservative(hence the 3 stars). This has been linked to behavior problems and is being phased out of most drinks- even Coke is phasing it out because of the overwhelming research on how bad this is for people, especially children. The lozenges do not have this, so if your child is old enough, try the Sambucol Lozenge instead.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Nature's Way Femaprin Vitex Extract
Nature's Way Femaprin Vitex Extract
by Happydiva

Beantown, MD USA   |   Posted on 8/11/2008

After 3 months with no period, I started taking Femaprin and 19 days later, I got it. This stuff is amazing!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Nature's Way Femaprin Vitex Extract
Nature's Way Femaprin Vitex Extract
 VERIFIED BUYER
by april

Idaho, USA   |   Posted on 7/24/2008

It has been about 6 months since may last cycle and after taking Femaprin Vitex Extract for about 15 days, I have finally started my cycles. Now I hope a baby comes next.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
by talat mahmood

pakistan   |   Posted on 7/16/2008

I am a diabetic living with pre meal insulin shots. Three years ago, my doctor recommended Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil and, believe me, it is amazing. I love it.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Way Alive! Vegetarian Capsules
Nature's Way Alive! Vegetarian Capsules
by Time2BFit

Chicago, IL USA   |   Posted on 5/29/2008

I tried Alive! Multivitamin for the first time today and I tell you I felt a difference after the first 10 minutes. I actually felt more aware, alert, and, frankly, alive! That was after taking just one in the morning. We'll see how it goes for the rest of the day.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed
Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed
by Anonymous

Aurora, CO USA   |   Posted on 5/22/2008

I have been taking Fenugreek for 7 months and I love it! My son is 9 months old and when he was 2 months old, my milk supply decreased dramatically. Since I have been using it, I have not had any problems with keeping up with his demands. I plan on using it until he turns 1 years old.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Nature's Way Charcoal Activated
Nature's Way Charcoal Activated
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Alycia

Show Low, AZ USA   |   Posted on 5/8/2008

Charcoal by Nature's Way is great! I used to have a "gas" problem and it seemed that everything I consumed gave me gas. I tried diet modification, but nothing worked, until I started taking this product. I take two capsules after every meal and I don't get that bloated uncomfortable feeling. If you have tried everything, and nothing seems to help, then give this product a try. It really works. Ask my husband!

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Nature's Way Gastritix
Nature's Way Gastritix
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Dianne

Pennsylvania, USA   |   Posted on 4/4/2008

I have taken Gastritix a few times for digestive upset. I do believe it calmed my stomach down and even relaxed me (the fennel and chamomile perhaps?). I like trying herbs over chemicals.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Way Sambucus
Nature's Way Sambucus
by Meredyth BRooks Wynfield

Massachusetts, USA   |   Posted on 3/7/2008

Back in the 1990's I was introduced to Sambucol by an alternative healer from the midwest. I was suffering a miserable cold, worsened by the airplane traveling I was doing. She recommended Sambucol, and the result was almost immediate. I often recommend Sambucol; especially during the cold/flu season to my clients, family and friends. I do not travel without it.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2015. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions