Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $ Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49

Nature's Herbs

4.6
5 Stars
65%
4 Stars
30%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
4%
1 Star
0%
23 Reviews
Showing 1 - 18 of 23 Reviews
Sort By:
Nature's Herbs Celery Seed
Nature's Herbs Celery Seed
by Jen

Garfield, NJ   |   Posted on 7/24/2014

Celery Seed is so great for water reduction.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Nature's Herbs Olive Leaf Power
Nature's Herbs Olive Leaf Power
by T. Hunter

Newark, NJ   |   Posted on 5/5/2014

Olive leaf power is great for a cold, sore throat, acne etc.


Nature's Herbs Valerian Root
Nature's Herbs Valerian Root
by T. Hunter

Newark, NJ   |   Posted on 4/9/2014

Valerian Root is great for nerves and pain.


Nature's Herbs Valerian Root
Nature's Herbs Valerian Root
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Linda H.

Romeo, MI United States   |   Posted on 5/30/2013

I was having problems sleeping after a full hysterectomy. I did a little research and talked to my doctor and she also recommended Valerian root. It works! Sometimes I have to take one during the night also. But I am sleeping well and wake up rested. I love it!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: before i go to sleep
Nature's Herbs Juniper Berry Combination
Nature's Herbs Juniper Berry Combination
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Dana Schmidt

  |   Posted on 8/3/2011

This was the only thing that kept bladder infections away.


Nature's Herbs Maca Root 500 mg
Nature's Herbs Maca Root 500 mg
by Ms. Brown

MD, USA   |   Posted on 12/2/2010

Maca Root has helped me with my severely irregular menstrual cycle. I am a 35 yr old woman who has always had an irregular menstrual cycle. My biggest problem would be that I would not cycle for months and when I finally did, I would stay on for a month or more. My doctors always swore to me that the only thing to regulate my cycle was the pill. Well, I had been on the pill off and on since I was 16 and did not want to continue because I soon want to begin to have children. Anyway, after not being on the pill for at least 4 yrs my cycle was back to its normal irregular behavior. I had not been on in months, and I know what that meant, a month long cycle and possibly a trip to the ER. I searched for something, anything to help and I came across Maca Root. I ran to GNC to purchase this very brand and started taking it immediately! Well to my surprise, it worked instantly! I had a week long cycle and I will be ordering online now that I see its cheaper than in GNC.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Nature's Herbs Maca Root 500 mg
Nature's Herbs Maca Root 500 mg
by Patrick

Co. Carlow Ireland   |   Posted on 11/10/2010

Maca Root is a great product! I really saw great results within a few days. It gave me energy, stamina, etc. No adverse side effects, just a great product and great value.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Nature's Herbs Bitter Melon
Nature's Herbs Bitter Melon
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Christine Moore

Indianapolis, IN USA   |   Posted on 8/10/2010

My husband is a diabetic and has been using alternative medicines rather than the typical doctor-oriented meds. Bitter Melon was recommended by a PhD friend of ours in the homeopathic industy and it works. It is also fairly expensive, that is, until we came across Nature's Herbs at eVitamins. The cost is less than half what we were paying before, for the same product. Thank you for your product and your service.


Nature's Herbs Cascara Sagrada
Nature's Herbs Cascara Sagrada
by FOLKEMER

St Louis, MO USA   |   Posted on 1/24/2010

I love Cascara Sagrada Bark and so does my husband. It works very well without cramping.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Nature's Herbs Scullcap
Nature's Herbs Scullcap
by Richard Rafail

Nixa, MO USA   |   Posted on 12/10/2009

Dealing with epilepsy, I have used scullcap at times for anxiety and depression. It worked well for the few days I needed and I recommend it for everyone, especially those of us that suffer from epilepsy.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Herbs Maca Root Extract 300 mg
Nature's Herbs Maca Root Extract 300 mg
by Carol Ward

USA   |   Posted on 11/11/2009

I have been taking the Maca-Power twice a day now for only a week, and already I notice a difference in my energy levels. I suffer from tiredness and although I have a good bill of health, this tiredness is ruining my quality of life. I can see I found a winning product.


Nature's Herbs Maca Root 500 mg
Nature's Herbs Maca Root 500 mg
by Anonymous

Florida United States   |   Posted on 9/2/2009

I'm a 63 year old gentleman who has been using Maca for many years. This supplement has been absolutely fantastic for my libido and prostate health. I thoroughly enjoy sex on a regular basis and consistently have fabulous loads, despite my age. I couldn't recommend a supplement more!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Nature's Herbs Valerian Root
Nature's Herbs Valerian Root
by Anonymous

Texas United States   |   Posted on 7/16/2009

I can't give it 5 stars because it smells awful and my cat falls all over it - but you sleep like a baby.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: with food
Nature's Herbs Valerian Root
Nature's Herbs Valerian Root
by Anonymous

Dallas, TX USA   |   Posted on 3/30/2009

Valerian root works great. It tastes awful, but works fantastic.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: with food
Nature's Herbs Psyllium Husk
Nature's Herbs Psyllium Husk
by Khoa Trinh

Location Withheld   |   Posted on 3/20/2009

Nature's Herbs Psyllium Husk is a very good product for lowering your cholesterol and "body cleansing". It has lowered my chlorestrol dramatically. It is also a good souce of fiber, if you are lacking. I have been using this for 2 years now and I like it.


Nature's Herbs Feverfew Leaf
Nature's Herbs Feverfew Leaf
by Anonymous

Vancouver, WA USA   |   Posted on 3/17/2009

If you've got headaches or migraines, Feverfew will help! I noticed a difference in a few days. Just to prove it's not circumstantial, the times I forget a dose, I feel the migrane coming back on until I take more, so just be consistent.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Herbs Psyllium Husk
Nature's Herbs Psyllium Husk
by Nilawati Nazir

Kuala Lumpur Malaysia   |   Posted on 2/27/2009

I find Psyllium Husk very good and useful. It really helps me to reduce my weight and my constipation.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Nature's Herbs Bitter Melon
Nature's Herbs Bitter Melon
by Anonymous

Pittsboro, NC USA   |   Posted on 2/26/2009

I have used bitter melon with great success as a person who is at risk for diabetes. That is, I have noticed a considerable drop in blood sugars after meals that contain any significant amount of carbohydrates. In fact, often the levels are near normal or normal usually within a half hour after eating. I am wondering why this product is not being used by the conventional medical community as my own personal physican scoffed at the mere mention of it. Metaformin was suggested as the drug of choice for me, but I rejected it after learning all about its potential negative side effects. Of course, I adhere to the need to exercise daily (if at all possible) and choose to eat a diet relatively free of simple carbohydrates.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Nature's Herbs Bitter Melon
Nature's Herbs Bitter Melon
by Anonymous

Arkansas United States   |   Posted on 2/19/2009

My husband's glucose was over 250. After 2 days (yes, days)on bitter melon his reading dropped 50 points. We couldn't believe it and none of his friends believe it. The exact day the bitter melon arrived we just had returned from the dr who said, "you have to go on insulin". We didn't say a word. There in the mailbox was the Bitter Melon and now his readings are 105-115 daily.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Herbs Aloe Vera Gel
Nature's Herbs Aloe Vera Gel
by Anonymous

Winnipeg, MB   |   Posted on 10/12/2008

I took Aloe Vera Gel for 2 months plus but did not see a difference in colitis. What does this gel pills really do.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Nature's Herbs Green Tea-Power
Nature's Herbs Green Tea-Power
by smartcookie

New York, USA   |   Posted on 9/13/2008

Green Tea-Power is a very strong good appetite surprises.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Nature's Herbs Celery Seed
Nature's Herbs Celery Seed
by Larry Hotchkiss

Yorkshire, England   |   Posted on 8/16/2008

I combined taking 1 x 600mg capsule of Celery Seed daily with an evening application of "Weleda Massage Balm with Arnica" - a five minute massage - for about two weeks. The gout actually dissipated in three days but I kept up the treatment to be on the safe side.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Nature's Herbs Saw Palmetto
Nature's Herbs Saw Palmetto
by Anonymous

Michigan , USA   |   Posted on 5/19/2008

I have used Nature's Herbs Saw Palmetto for 10 years. I take 8 capsules a day. There are no discernible side effects. I do not use this product because of prostate enlargement but rather to keep the prostate healthy and functional. In that regard it works. I am 77.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2015. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions