Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $ Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49

Natural Vitality

4.5
5 Stars
76%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
6%
1 Star
6%
17 Reviews
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Sort By:
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
by Marie Grace Br.

Romeo, MI   |   Posted on 1/3/2014

Great product! Great taste! My husband and I use Natural Calm to keep bowels moving and it's great for the heart and it's a great muscle relaxer.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
by Tonya Scott

Spring, TX United States   |   Posted on 10/11/2013

This has been a Godsend for me! I've always had digestive issues and this has cured them! Just a few teaspoons every night mixed in cold water - and it tastes good too, a little tart, but I like it.


Natural Vitality Kids Natural Calm Multi
Natural Vitality Kids Natural Calm Multi
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Marizel D.

Piscataway, NJ   |   Posted on 3/19/2013

By far, Kids Natural Calm Multi is the best multivitamin in liquid form for kids. It is made of whole foods, organic veggies and fruits. But please read the ingredients list carefully in case your child has allergies to certain fruits or vegetables. It's lightly sweetened with organic agave nectar and stevia. Far better than toxic artificial sweeteners. I've tried a different brand that was also good. But comparing the cost per ounce, and the comparable organic ingredients, Kids Natural Calm Multi was more cost effective. I modified the dose for my two-year-old twins. I give them 1.5 tsp. I also supplement this with liquid vitamin C and powder probiotics. Lastly, they don't mind the taste when it's mixed with their milk.


Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins
Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins
by Debbie

Garden Valley, ID USA   |   Posted on 1/17/2011

Natural Life Vitamins are very good with high levels of vitamins and minerals needed on a daily basis.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
by Amanda

Gilbert, AZ USA   |   Posted on 10/18/2010

I started taking Natural Calm when I was pregnant and having terrible leg cramps. Within one week of drinking the tea every night my leg cramps were gone! It tastes good and really helps you to sleep well. I have had no problem taking the full dose pregnant or not pregnant. My whole family takes it as well and everyone is really happy with it. My Aunt is going through menopause and swears by Natural Calm to help her sleep through the night which prior to taking this she rarely did.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: before i go to sleep
Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins
Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins
by Donna H

Kansas City, MO USA   |   Posted on 10/16/2010

I was excited about using Natural Life Vitamins liquid. Unfortunately, the taste is so bad I can't stomach it. It tastes like I imagine road kill would taste. Too bad - it's a good idea.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: n/a
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
by Charlene Alderman

Florida United States   |   Posted on 7/16/2010

For the first time that I can ever remember I can have a bowel movement without constipation. I do not feel bloated and I sleep much better. Natural Calm is working for me and I love this product.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
by Monica

New York, NY USA   |   Posted on 2/16/2010

I know this is supposed to be one of the highest quality magnesium supplements, but it makes me feel really weird. I cannot tolerate this product at all. I took a tiny fraction of the recommended dose and started feeling weird. I tried this product on 2 separate occasions, with the same results. It makes me wonder if this is too absorbable. Is it possible that this product can cross the blood-brain barrier? Because I had mild hallucinations after taking it. I know some people swear by this product, so maybe the issues are just specific to me. I really don't know. I take a different, blended magnesium supplement that I really like.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: n/a
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Scott Gallacher

Glasgow, South Lanarkshire Scotland   |   Posted on 2/11/2010

I have been using Natural Calmâ„¢ for nearly a month now and I find it very satisfactory.


Natural Vitality Natural Calm
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
by Anonymous

Walworth, WI USA   |   Posted on 2/1/2010

Wonderful, easy to use product for calming one down. Great flavor!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: before i go to sleep
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
by Carolyn

Florida United States   |   Posted on 1/18/2010

Finally I'm regular and have no more bloating. Natural Calm also helps me sleep better.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Brenda Snyder

Tullahoma, TN USA   |   Posted on 12/2/2009

Natural Calm has helped me to relax somewhat, but there have been some nights it still takes me some time before I fall asleep. I am 51 years old so I am not sure this is the only product I need. Your prices are very good and so is the shipping price. I will shop from your company again.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

Queensbury, NY USA   |   Posted on 11/19/2009

I have tried all the products to keep you regular. This is the first product that did what it claims to do. This is also the first time in many years I have not felt bloated because of IBS. Natural Calm is a great product and I highly recommend it!


Natural Vitality Natural Calm
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
by Susan

Florida USA   |   Posted on 9/2/2009

Natural Calm has helped with my fibromyalgia - no more constipation, no anxiety and I finally sleep great. Four months of doctoring and three weeks of Natural Calm and I am off all medications. I highly recommend it!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
by Anonymous

Chicago, IL
USA   |   Posted on 8/13/2009


Calm Magnesium has seriously changed my life! 32 years of never going to the bathroom, trying everything and anything with no results. A friend recommended this and I have no bloating and am 'regular' everyday!!! I CANNOT talk about this product enough. It has really and truly been life changing. Thank goodness I discovered it!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
by Jill W.

Cherry Hill, NJ USA   |   Posted on 4/9/2009

This is the only product that has helped my IBS w/ constipation. I responded quickly and positively. Great stuff! I highly recommend Natural Calm.


Natural Vitality Natural Calm
Natural Vitality Natural Calm
by Anonymous

Location Withheld   |   Posted on 3/30/2009

I use Natural Calm for leg cramps. In the middle of the night I would awaken with severe leg cramps and my toes would draw so tight I couldnt walk. My chiropractor suggested that I try Natural Calm - after taking it for 3 days my leg cramps were gone! I have been taking it daily for 2 years now and I sleep better as well.


    eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2015. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions