Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $ Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49

Natrol

4.6
Showing 1 - 18 of 94 Reviews
Sort By:
Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg
Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg
by Spirit

Shadowlands   |   Posted on 8/19/2015

This is a very good product and I think it does a great job to your nails. I've also noticed thicker hair as well, though however it didn't make my hair grow faster as thought. Perhaps it should also be taken with another supplement.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg
Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Priscila Pereira

Pernambuco, Brazil   |   Posted on 8/18/2015

Estou simplesmente amando o resultado, meu cabelo parou de cair, ta com outro aspecto, muito mais macio. Minhas unhas estão crescendo, sem quebrar... O resultado é fantástico, tomo sempre antes ou depois do café da manhã. Continuarei tomando, com certeza. RECOMENDO!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Natrol My Favorite Multiple- Energizer
Natrol My Favorite Multiple- Energizer
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Aggelos Sarantopoulos

Thesaloniki, Greece   |   Posted on 8/18/2015

Πολυ καλες πολυβιταμινες!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Natrol Melatonin 3 mg
Natrol Melatonin 3 mg
by Rudyard Gonçalves Coutinho

Barra Mansa, RJ Brazil   |   Posted on 7/21/2015

Excelente produto! Tem me ajudado bastante na hora de dormir, acordo bem melhor e descansado com ele. Por possuir também a vitamina b6, sua absorção é mais rápida e eficiente.


Natrol L-Arginine 3000 mg
Natrol L-Arginine 3000 mg
 VERIFIED BUYER
by MAURICIO SCHMIDT

PIRACICABA, SÃO PAULO Brazil   |   Posted on 7/21/2015

Já é a terceira vez que estou comprando, produto muito bom!

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: immediately in the morning
Natrol Yohimbe Bark 500 mg
Natrol Yohimbe Bark 500 mg
 VERIFIED BUYER
by MAURICIO SCHMIDT

PIRACICABA, SÃO PAULO Brazil   |   Posted on 7/21/2015

Comprando pela segunda vez, pois, resultado muito bom!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: immediately in the morning
Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg
Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Laura Cristina Calvillo

Ciudad de México, Mexico   |   Posted on 7/18/2015

Y voy por mi segundo frasco, el cabello crece brillando, se te deja de caer y las uñas crecen muy fuertes lo mejor es las pestañas crecen de manera considerable :) muy feliz con este producto.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Natrol Melatonin 5 mg Time Release
Natrol Melatonin 5 mg Time Release
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Silvia M Maestrelo

Santo Andre, SP Brazil   |   Posted on 7/14/2015

I fall sleep quick every time a take one. It's fantastic.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: before i go to sleep
Natrol Alpha Lipoic Acid Time Release 600 mg
Natrol Alpha Lipoic Acid Time Release 600 mg
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Mariana Correia

Paulinia, SP Brazil   |   Posted on 7/12/2015

Excelente antioxidante, estou usando há 3 meses e devia ter usado antes. Vou manter o uso até quando puder!

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: after a workout
Natrol Melatonin 5 mg Time Release
Natrol Melatonin 5 mg Time Release
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Tania Fatima

Lages, santa catarina Brazil   |   Posted on 7/11/2015

Me sinto muito bem, recuperei meu sono pois tinha insonia, amanhecia acordada. Agora tomo um comprimido 1 hora antes de deitar, durmo bem, acordo descansada. Era tudo que precisava dormir bem.

   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: before i go to sleep
Natrol Melatonin 3 mg
Natrol Melatonin 3 mg
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Karinna D.

Recife, Brazil   |   Posted on 7/9/2015

A primeira vez que usei funcionou MUITO bem, durmi em 15 minutos e só acordei no outro dia super renovada, a segunda vez não funcionou tão bem mas ajudou a me deixar mais relaxada, tomei 2 comprimidos na terceira vez ao invés de só 1 e funcionou bem. Notei que em mim os efeitos vão e vem de acordo com a frequencia que eu uso. Como não estou usando todos os dias, quando preciso tomar funciona muito bem. Sempre levo comigo em viagens ou uso quando eu tenho que mudar o meu horário de dormir. Todo mundo deveria ter um em casa só por garantia.


Natrol Yohimbe Bark 500 mg
Natrol Yohimbe Bark 500 mg
 VERIFIED BUYER
by MAURICIO SCHMIDT

PIRACICABA, SÃO PAULO Brazil   |   Posted on 7/8/2015

Resultado imediato, muito bom!!!!!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: immediately in the morning
Natrol Yohimbe Bark 500 mg
Natrol Yohimbe Bark 500 mg
 VERIFIED BUYER
by MAURICIO SCHMIDT

PIRACICABA, SÃO PAULO Brazil   |   Posted on 7/3/2015

Produto muito bom!!!!!!!!!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg
Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Lisa Hunter

Newark, NJ United States   |   Posted on 7/2/2015

Purchasing my 3rd bottle. This biotin didn't work as fast as I thought but after my second bottle I did notice my hair has gotten thicker and my nails a tad bit stronger.


Natrol DHEA 25 mg
Natrol DHEA 25 mg
by Daniel M

Brazil   |   Posted on 7/1/2015

A very good supplement. Improve the sex drive dramatically, mainly in the first week, after that I did not notice much difference. If you intend to use DHEA against mild depression I recommend you to go up to 50 ou 75mg for a few days. Good when combined with Tribulus.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Natrol Guarana
Natrol Guarana
by Jenn

Garfield   |   Posted on 6/25/2015

Gives me long lasting energy. Great product.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg
Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Laura Cristina Calvillo

Ciudad de México, Mexico   |   Posted on 6/8/2015

Mi cabello ha crecido super bonito en muy poco tiempo y las uñas ya no se me rompen.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Natrol Melatonin 5 mg Time Release
Natrol Melatonin 5 mg Time Release
 VERIFIED BUYER
by MARIA R M Rossetto

Botucatu, SP Brazil   |   Posted on 5/13/2015

Excelente produto para regularizar o sono e para as pessoas que têm problemas com obesidade por dormir mal, esse medicamento melhora quase que instantaneamente a perda de peso pela regulação do ritmo biológico.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: before i go to sleep
Natrol DHEA 25 mg
Natrol DHEA 25 mg
by Daniel L.

Brazil   |   Posted on 4/4/2015

Funciona. Nas duas primeiras semanas é notável a melhora no campo sexual. Após, esses sinais se tornaram mais discretos. Melhora o humor também, não há dúvida. Em algumas oportunidades tomei 2 ao dia, mas senti uma sensação de calor em volta do peito direito, o que me deixou receoso. Não tomo mais de 25mg por dia desde então. Acho que 25mg definitivamente é uma dose segura.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Natrol Melatonin 5 mg Time Release
Natrol Melatonin 5 mg Time Release
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Ana Carla Rolim Vieira

Vitoria, ES Brasil   |   Posted on 11/5/2014

Perfeito. Entrega ultra rápida, recomendo!


Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg
Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg
by Artelia H.

Newark, NJ   |   Posted on 7/22/2014

This actually works great! My hair has grown thicker and longer over a two-week period. I have tried all hair vitamins and the biotin is the only thing that worked for me. The price isn't bad either. Love it!


Natrol Melatonin Liquid
Natrol Melatonin Liquid
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Sean H.

Co.Kildare, Ireland   |   Posted on 6/23/2014

It really has helped my sleep and I have tried several types of sleeping tablets. The drops have a pleasant taste, too.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: before i go to sleep
Natrol Melatonin 5 mg Time Release
Natrol Melatonin 5 mg Time Release
by Spirit

Dark Shadows, NJ   |   Posted on 6/19/2014

Very great product especially when you use it in the dark. It stimulates the gateway of your mind and it is very helpful to the process.


Natrol Melatonin 3 mg Fast Dissolve
Natrol Melatonin 3 mg Fast Dissolve
by Spirit

Dark Shadows, NJ   |   Posted on 6/19/2014

I think this product is superb. The very first night I took it I noticed it made me drowsy. Soon then after I went to sleep in no time and later on my dreams started increasing more and more throughout time, and they were more vivid. This is a wonderful product indeed.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: before i go to sleep
Natrol Melatonin 3 mg Fast Dissolve
Natrol Melatonin 3 mg Fast Dissolve
by Tania

Australia   |   Posted on 5/5/2014

I think Melatonin 3 mg Fast Dissolve is a god send.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: before i go to sleep
Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg
Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Allan C.

Caloocan, Philippines   |   Posted on 3/2/2014

Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg makes my skin and hair clear and healthy.. Excellent product.

   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Natrol Water Pill
Natrol Water Pill
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Cathy H.

Topeka, KS   |   Posted on 2/12/2014

I have problems getting started and leaking due to neurological diseases. I tried everything from running cold water over my fingers to water pills from my doctor. However nothing helped, until I found these sweet puppies. it takes about a week to notice but soon you will see results no more sitting for an hour even though you have the urge, and no more running to the bathroom so you do not have an accident while washing the dishes (something to do with the sound of running water). These inexpensive pills work great and I give them KUDDOS.


Natrol Alpha Lipoic Acid 600 mg
Natrol Alpha Lipoic Acid 600 mg
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Albert B.

Tampa, FL   |   Posted on 1/27/2014

I think Alpha Lipoic Acid 600 mg works OK, but could be better.


Natrol Melatonin 5 mg Time Release
Natrol Melatonin 5 mg Time Release
by Mark F.

Maldon, UK   |   Posted on 1/22/2014

Melatonin 5 mg Time Release is excellent. Does as it says on the package.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
   Taken: before i go to sleep
Natrol Melatonin 5 mg Time Release
Natrol Melatonin 5 mg Time Release
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Laurindaluiza M.

Fortaleza, Brazil   |   Posted on 11/8/2013

I just got Melatonin 5 mg Time Release here, in Brazil. Congratulations to the site. It is really worth the shipping.


Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg
Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Deb N.

Norfolk, NE   |   Posted on 9/19/2013

If you want your hair to grow, Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg is what you need to take. My hair has grown Over 12 inches in less than a year.


Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg
Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Deb N.

Norfolk, NE   |   Posted on 9/4/2013

I was really shocked. My hair grew over 12 inches in less than a year! Love Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg!


Natrol Papaya Enzyme Chewable
Natrol Papaya Enzyme Chewable
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Nathalie S.

Metabetchouan, QC Canada   |   Posted on 7/19/2013

Papaya Enzyme Chewable has the good taste of candy. It's quite effective but I must take more than the recommended dose. The only side effect is the increase of body heat due to the sugar in papaya. If I was not menopausal, I do not think I would have these side effects.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Natrol Water Pill
Natrol Water Pill
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Cathy Hildreth

Topeka, KS United States   |   Posted on 7/15/2013

This is the best product I have ever used for my problem of urination. I could sit and wait forever to relieve myself to no avail. I got some water pills from my doctor NO RELIEF oh I got a few days maybe but back to retention of my bodily fluids. Then I found Natrol Water Pills. I found relief within a week. I make sure I have them always. I have not had a bout with retention since. I am thrilled. Anything I can do organically I will. I suffer from MS as well. I feel the pharmaceutical industry develops medications with such an array of side effects which then requires more pills with more side effects and it just keeps on going. I stood behind an elderly couple at my local drugstore and heard what their part of payment after Medicare & their secondary had paid, their part was well over a thousand dollars. I almost fainted. Then there are the death threats of the FLU so get your shot... NO THANK YOU ! one of our more famous or infamous Senator's had a huge interest in the Tame rami flu shot. He even resigned before the stuff hit the fan. Some how they found a few who were sick and with repetitive propaganda for the drug and the scare tactics used so we would buy this product to protect us. Every since I saw the report about the small pox shot we got in the 50's that were suppose to last until we passed away from natural causes did not work, the results are in and the product we were forced to take as children in our schools... who knows what kind of neurological disease this may have effected many of today's baby boomers. Meanwhile the GOP are fighting us tooth & nail to stop Obama Care, pre-existing and other health issues we face not to mention the (blank) ruining our lives just when we were facing our middle age. I have Medicaid but buy products like this instead of ending up on the Pill program of death!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg
Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Olenka Masny

Webster, NY   |   Posted on 7/14/2013

Love this Biotin! Really works! Have bought it from here numerous times and will continue to do so!


Natrol 5-HTP 100 mg
Natrol 5-HTP 100 mg
by Susan D.

Shallotte, NC   |   Posted on 6/15/2013

Purchased 5-HTP 100 mg due to the advice of a coworker and I love it! I have a long history of depression and anxiety as well as binge eating and over the last five years have begun having symptoms of PMDD. Couldn't even stand myself. I feel so much better already. I take one in the morning and one at bedtime. Take with food to prevent nausea. My well-being is better and I don't sit around gloomy and stuffing my face all day.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Natrol Melatonin 3 mg
Natrol Melatonin 3 mg
by Eduardo Alfredo B. P.

Sao Bernardo Do Campo, Brazil   |   Posted on 2/20/2013

Excellent product. Melatonin 3 mg helps a lot for better sleeping!


Natrol Milk Thistle Advantage
Natrol Milk Thistle Advantage
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Becky P.

Klondike, TX   |   Posted on 11/6/2012

I give Milk Thistle Advantage to our older dog who has a little bit of liver problems!


Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg
Natrol Biotin Maximum Strength 10,000 mcg
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Ailehs G.

Belton, TX   |   Posted on 10/22/2012

WOW! 10,000 mcg's for a very low price. I love this product! Strong nails, healthy hair and skin. It really works!


Natrol 5-HTP Time Release 100 mg
Natrol 5-HTP Time Release 100 mg
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Sara I.

Ozark, MO   |   Posted on 10/10/2012

5-HTP is a great product to promote an increase in serotonin naturally -- I have a noticeable difference in mood when I'm taking it compared to when I'm not. Definitely worth a try if you do not want to take an SSRI.


Natrol Tonalin CLA 1200 mg
Natrol Tonalin CLA 1200 mg
by Robert Berg

  |   Posted on 9/14/2011

I tried this product because TONE from the "Complete Nutrition" store cost too much but showed results. I found that Tonalin was one of the main ingredients so I sought out another more affordable source. I found this. Ive been taking this along with fish and flaxseed oil and have been getting the same results I was on the expensive TONE from the above mentioned store. Both products work for me but this is a much more cost effective way give it a few days to work and as always eat right and workout. I've lost weight and have built muscle in areas and toned in others.


Natrol Yohimbe Bark 500 mg
Natrol Yohimbe Bark 500 mg
by William Fountain

Georgia   |   Posted on 9/9/2011

Yohimbine is an excellent supplement, not just for drive to your libido. It increases vascular flow giving you more blood and over all energy, for your entire body.


Natrol Melatonin 1 mg
Natrol Melatonin 1 mg
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Salah Almazroa

  |   Posted on 8/11/2011

I've been using this brand of Melatonin for awhile now, and it works perfect for me. My advice is to take one tablet(1mg) 20 minutes before you want to go to sleep, and within that twenty minutes do something very relaxing like read a magazine or a book


Natrol Milk Thistle Advantage
Natrol Milk Thistle Advantage
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Natalie Herigstad

  |   Posted on 8/8/2011

A wonderful blend of milk thistle and other highly recommended herbs. 5 Stars.


Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
by Anonymous

United States   |   Posted on 12/20/2010

I've tried it all and Sleep 'N Restore is the best! And no side effects!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: empty stomach
Natrol Melatonin 3 mg
Natrol Melatonin 3 mg
by Dario Guerra

Barcelona, Spain   |   Posted on 12/2/2010

Melatonin 3 mg is fast acting and promotes sound sleep. Wake up feeling refreshed and rested. I have tried 3-4 different brands of melatonin and this is my favorite.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: before i go to sleep
Natrol Gymnema Sylvestre
Natrol Gymnema Sylvestre
by Marusya Raskova

New York, NY USA   |   Posted on 11/14/2010

I'm a type 2 diabetic and do not like to take medication. I belong to Ayrvedic yahoo group and ask what kind of herb is useful for diabetis. Someone suggested Gymnema Sylvestre. I bought it and have been taking it for a couple of months already. My sugar level droped from 130-156 to 94-101. When occasionaly I eat real desert it goes up to 107. I am realy happy with the results and would recommend it to anyone who is willing to try. However if you have any other conditions, it may be better to consult with doctor of alternative medicine.


Natrol B-100 Complex
Natrol B-100 Complex
by Anton

Montreal, CANADA   |   Posted on 11/11/2010

B-100 Complex, although potent, has a very rank smell and taste. Aside from that, it works as advertised providing a heavy dose of vitamin b complex.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
   Taken: with food
Natrol Extreme Omega Fish Oil
Natrol Extreme Omega Fish Oil
by Andrea

Port Of Spain, Trinidad W.I.   |   Posted on 10/27/2010

I think Extreme Omega Fish Oil is very effective and you begin seeing results in a short period of time. I have been using it for a little over two weeks now, and I have seen so much improvement in my skin. It's clearer, smoother and softer, with a natural glow. I was really impressed. If Extreme Omega Fish Oil is already doing so much outside, I can imagine what it's doing inside. I usually take one with breakfast and one with dinner. I would definitely recommend Extreme Omega Fish Oil.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Natrol Tonalin CLA 1200 mg
Natrol Tonalin CLA 1200 mg
by Anonymous

Winter Park, FL USA   |   Posted on 9/10/2010

This supplement is okay - I have been taking it for 3 months because it suppose to make you loose the fatty tissue and build muscle - I am building muscle but I'm not losing the fatty tissue. SO, this is wonderful if you want to build muscle, but if you're trying to lose weight (and fatty tissue), I suggest looking for something else.


Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
by don

sidney, ny United States   |   Posted on 7/11/2010

I used Sleep 'N Restore for a couple nights now and I don't see where it is helping me fall asleep. I guess for some people it works and some it doesn't. I fall into the doesn't category sorry to say.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: before i go to sleep
Natrol Green Tea Capsules 500 mg
Natrol Green Tea Capsules 500 mg
by Didier PH Martin

Montreal, QC Canada   |   Posted on 6/20/2010

This is an excellent balance of polyphenols and catechins. And at that price, it's a real bagain. I recommend it.


Natrol Tonalin CLA 1200 mg
Natrol Tonalin CLA 1200 mg
by Anonymous

Michigan United States   |   Posted on 5/20/2010

I am 55 years old. I've had breast cancer and heart problems in the past and have a hard time to lose weight. My stomach was very large. I was in a size 14 dress and X-Large clothes. I've been taking Tonalin CLA since March 2007 and have now lost my stomach. I'm in a size 8/10 and Medium shirts. I tell everyone about Tonalin CLA.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Natrol FeelAnew (Formerly FlexAnew)
Natrol FeelAnew (Formerly FlexAnew)
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Hilary Oliver

Cranbourne, Vic Australia   |   Posted on 5/18/2010

I bought this product to treat Rheumatoid Arthritis. As pharmaceutical Cox-2 inhibitors give me severe headaches, I have been taking lower doses of the FeelAnew in case the natural one did as well, so I can't really say yet if it has helped the arthritis. I have been taking it for about three weeks. What I can say so far is that I don't think it is giving me headaches, so I can start increasing the dose.


Natrol 5-HTP Time Release 100 mg
Natrol 5-HTP Time Release 100 mg
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Brooke

Albany, NY United States   |   Posted on 5/17/2010

I have been using the 5-HTP Time Release 100 mg and I don't feel much difference. I have been taking this while weaning myself off anti-depressants and it's certainly not working any miracles.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: before i go to sleep
Natrol ChromeMate 200 mcg
Natrol ChromeMate 200 mcg
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Dee Pauls

Caldwell, ID USA   |   Posted on 4/26/2010

Natrol ChromeMate was given to me by my physician to help me lose weight. I was charged $89.00 once a month to meet with him to pick up a new 30-day supply. When I saw this on the web at the cost savings - I bought it myself! This is a great product, also helps to boost my metabolism and process sugar. I feel better and I'm losing weight.


Natrol Melatonin 3 mg
Natrol Melatonin 3 mg
by Jessica

Austin, TX USA   |   Posted on 4/10/2010

I love Melatonin! I prefer the 3 mg tablets over the 1 mg or 5 mg ones. It helps me feel sleepy fast, but not like I took a sleeping pill, it feels natural. I wake up feeling rested! I have even gotten my grandmother to start taking them and she loves melatonin now too!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Natrol Omega-3 Fish Oil 1,000 mg
Natrol Omega-3 Fish Oil 1,000 mg
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Samuel Perri

Silver Creek, GA USA   |   Posted on 3/26/2010

I have been taking Natrol Omega-3 for over a year. I have recommended it to others.


Natrol Milk Thistle Advantage
Natrol Milk Thistle Advantage
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

Yonkers, NY USA   |   Posted on 3/9/2010

Products instructions were easy.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Ian Brittain

Sydney, Australia   |   Posted on 3/8/2010

Love the product!!! I have been using strong sleeping pills for 20 years. While this is never going to totally replace that, it is very efficient and REALLY works. I take one most nights with no after effects the next day. It does not put you to sleep but once asleep it helps to keep you there and even when you get up during the night, as I often still do, you go back to sleep with little effort. It is excellent. I have tried lots of alternatives but this is the ONLY one that has worked.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: before i go to sleep
Natrol Carb Intercept with Phase 2
Natrol Carb Intercept with Phase 2
by Phillip Brooks

Maywood, IL USA   |   Posted on 2/26/2010

Big help. Felt a little funny at first but you feel great the next day.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
by Anonymous

San Marcos, TX USA   |   Posted on 2/19/2010

I love Sleep 'N Restore. I was introduced to it by my local health food store. I was apprehensive to use a narcotic-type sleep aid, but was having lots of stress due to work. I was assured this was not a drug, but more like the natural relaxed sleepy feeling after Thanksgiving dinner. I've been using it for about 8 months, and it is wonderful.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Natrol Milk Thistle Advantage
Natrol Milk Thistle Advantage
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Peggy Russell

Columbus, OH USA   |   Posted on 2/15/2010

Price is reasonable. I take Milk Thistle to relieve/prevent pain on my right side. This works great.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
by Phil

New York City, NY USA   |   Posted on 2/14/2010

Sleep 'N Restore is excellent! For the first time in a long time I felt good (not tired) after waking up. Very refreshing. Helps me to fall asleep as well. Highly recommended !

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Natrol Gymnema Sylvestre
Natrol Gymnema Sylvestre
by Irene Schaffer

Jersey City, NJ USA   |   Posted on 2/10/2010

I am a diabetic for 1 year now. I am not insulin dependent although I am on advandia to control my sugar levels. I am seriously thinking of taking this product through a friends advice. He was told by his doctor that he needed to go on insulin. The thought of taking needles daily scared him. He decided to do research and came across Gymnema and decided to give it a try. Well he lost 40 lbs but still ways in about 200 lbs and the doctor tells him there is no trace of diabetes in his body.


Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
by Anonymous

MD USA   |   Posted on 2/9/2010

Sleep 'N' Restore really works. I have had sleep problems for a few years now to the point that I took Ambien for about 2 years straight. I personally never had any problems with Ambien whatsoever, but was looking to become less dependant and found Sleep 'N" Restore...thank goodness. Now it does have a slightly disagreeable odor from the Valerian, but after awhile you get use to it - even to the point that I kind of like it now (yeah weird). So - about 30 minutes before you are looking to be sleepy, wash one of these down with some water. For me, right around the 30-45 minute mark I am down for the count. Since I am becoming an old geezer, I wake up during the night to use the restroom anyway, but when I get back to bed, I go right back to sleep. When I wake up in the morning I feel refreshed and ready to rock? A great product.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: before i go to sleep
Natrol FeelAnew (Formerly FlexAnew)
Natrol FeelAnew (Formerly FlexAnew)
by Anonymous

Location Withheld   |   Posted on 2/7/2010

My wife started taking FeelAnew recently because breast cancer runs in her family, and FeelAnew contains a natural Cox-2 inhibitor. (A recent study reported that Cox-2 inhibitors seem to reduce the risk of getting breast cancer by 71%, so she figured maybe the natural Cox-2 in FeelAnew might do that for her, too.) She reports that her joint pain has subsided now, and she feels much better; but it is still early, so I'm not giving it the top rating yet.


Natrol Melatonin 5 mg Time Release
Natrol Melatonin 5 mg Time Release
by Anonymous

Rochester, MI USA   |   Posted on 1/20/2010

This melatonin is an excellent price for the value. I have used other melatonin products in the past as well and have not seen nearly the results. I have been using this product for about 1 month. The biggest difference I see is that once I fall asleep I usually don't wake up until the morning.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: before i go to sleep
Natrol Melatonin 5 mg Time Release
Natrol Melatonin 5 mg Time Release
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

New Zealand   |   Posted on 1/19/2010

This product did as it said it would. Very pleased with it.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Natrol Green Tea Capsules 500 mg
Natrol Green Tea Capsules 500 mg
by Anonymous

Nashville, TN USA   |   Posted on 1/19/2010

If you want to supplement with green tea this is a good one to take. I cannot take green tea extract for some strange reason, but that's just me. This is an effective supplement and offers many health benefits.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Natrol Tonalin CLA 1200 mg
Natrol Tonalin CLA 1200 mg
by Anonymous

Nashville, TN USA   |   Posted on 1/19/2010

At first I thought this was an effective Tonalin CLA, but now after almost a month of taking it, I am seeing no results. I will finish the bottle and then change back to the brand of Tonalin CLA I was taking before that was effective. I recommend Tonalin CLA, just not this one.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

Emmett, ID USA   |   Posted on 1/14/2010

This is a great product. My husband and I have used it off and on for about 2 years. It helps you fall asleep and stay asleep. The best part is that when you wake up you don't feel groggy like you might when taking other products. Fantastic price too!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: n/a
Natrol Ginkgo Biloba
Natrol Ginkgo Biloba
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

Clio, MI USA   |   Posted on 1/8/2010

I bought a bottle of this for both my husband and myself. We are both very pleased. My husbands comment is he wishes it were 120 ml in one tablet. He adds that he feels its comparable to the Ginkgo he was taking before, which was also a good quality Ginkgo. I feel its better than the one I was taking previously (which was a lower grade than my husband was taking). The first couple of days I took it, I felt a little light headed. So I cut my dose down to 60 ml per day. I think this brand is more potent than the product I was taking before. I will definitely buy this one again for both of us.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Natrol Melatonin 3 mg
Natrol Melatonin 3 mg
by Anonymous

Tacoma, WA USA   |   Posted on 12/6/2009

We got it for our grandson. The doctor said that is was a safe product. He takes it just before he goes to bed. It takes about 15 minutes for it to kick in and he is asleep. He has ADHD. It is a wonderful product.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Natrol Omega 3 1200 mg
Natrol Omega 3 1200 mg
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

Pasadena, MD USA   |   Posted on 10/28/2009

There was no fishy after taste!!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Natrol SAF Stress & Anxiety Formula
Natrol SAF Stress & Anxiety Formula
by Billy

Anchorage, AK USA   |   Posted on 10/27/2009

Me and my girlfriend bought the stress & anxiety day and night formula yesterday. We both tried 1 tablet of the night and we both woke up the next morning feeling really bad. In fact she had nightmares the whole night that were really weird feeling and I woke up this morning feeling like my kidneys and liver was damaged and really sore. About a half an hour after I took the pill last night I felt both the left and right sides of my abdomen twitching. I couldn't sleep for like 2 hours because I was more awake after I took the pill. My girlfriend isn't taking anything except birth control by (YAZ) so there is no excuse for it not to work for her. For me, I'm not sure if it would have done that to me anyway, but I took a ultimate liver cleanse tablet by puranol the same day and also a glucosamine/chondroitin/msm tablet by spring valley for joint health. I took both these at least 8 hours before I took the pill from natrol. We did not like this product and kept us up while making us more stressed the next day.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste chaulky.   Taken: with food
Natrol CetylPure
Natrol CetylPure
by Marlene

NY USA   |   Posted on 9/21/2009

Three years ago, I was in an auto accident. I never experienced pain before. But, this was unusual. Upon getting out of bed, up from a chair, or doing certain floor exercises, I would experience a dull pain in my side, as if a metal rod was digging into me. I had different diagnoses form 2 chiropractors and an acupuncturist. One said I had a disk problem. The other diagnosed it as a tilted hip. Chiropractic treatment and acupuncture afforded little benefit. After 6 months of each, the conclusion was "learn to live with it." As a favor to a friend, I was asked to pick up some glucosomine, for her. I purchased CetylPure. But she said this was not what she wanted. Not wanting the trouble of returning it, I started taking it, myself. In a matter of days, the dull pain, very suddenly and unexpectedly just disappeared. Nearly a year later, I don't even remember what side of me it was on. I told another friend about it. She was about to undergo surgery for a painful shoulder condition. She purchased CetylPure. Two weeks later she told me she was 90% improved. Before finishing the bottle, she called off the surgery. She feels great.


Natrol Extreme Omega Fish Oil
Natrol Extreme Omega Fish Oil
by David I.

Ohio United States   |   Posted on 8/21/2009

Natrol's Extreme Omega Fish Oil is the best omega 3 I've taken.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Natrol Carb Intercept with Phase 2
Natrol Carb Intercept with Phase 2
by Anonymous

Chester, PA USA   |   Posted on 8/19/2009

I love Carb Intercept with Phase 2. It's been helping me keep off my fatty weight, and has been keeping me feeling good.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Natrol Soy Isoflavones for Women
Natrol Soy Isoflavones for Women
by Helen C.

Ohio United States   |   Posted on 8/18/2009

I am on an HRT patch, but it jsut wasn't really helping with the hot flashes, so I bought the Soy Isoflvones and within just 1 day they dissapeared. It is great! I would highly recommend Soy Isoflavones for Women if you are on HRT and it really isn't helping too much with the hot flashes.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Natrol Alpha Lipoic Acid 100 mg
Natrol Alpha Lipoic Acid 100 mg
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Jennifer Allen-Ratz

Hendersonville, TN USA   |   Posted on 8/13/2009

My husband had been using Natrol Alpha Lipoic Acid in combination with red yeast rice and Kyolic garlic and has been able to reduce his cholesterol significantly. His doctor has encouraged him to stay on his new program.


Natrol Carb Intercept with Phase 2
Natrol Carb Intercept with Phase 2
by Carol

Cherry Valley, Canada   |   Posted on 7/15/2009

I have been doing a modified Atkins diet, along with using this product. When I know that I am about to have a meal high in carbs, then I take them. I have lost 20 lbs. and have successfully kept it off for a year. Thanks for a great product. The is the 1st time I can say that eating carbs do not cause a blood sugar spike. Carb foods no longer control my life.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Natrol L-Carnitine 500 mg
Natrol L-Carnitine 500 mg
by Karla Keys

Bakersfield, CA USA   |   Posted on 6/27/2009

Yes, I would definitely recommend this product to a friend, not only would I, but I have. Me and my husband both take this product, we have for the last 8 months and I have seen a dramatic drop in my weight. As long as you watch what you eat, then L-Carnitine will do the fat burning for you whether you're walking in a retail store or running on the tread mill, you'll still lose weight!


Natrol Melatonin 1 mg
Natrol Melatonin 1 mg
by Anonymous

Location Withheld   |   Posted on 6/22/2009

The Natrol Melatonin is an excellent product. I researched quite a bit before I even started using it. I take it 2 or 3 hours before I want to be asleep. When I wake up, I am not drowsy at all. The melatonin does make my eyelids droopy. It also slightly helps memory.


Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
by Loren

Seattle, WA
USA   |   Posted on 6/4/2009


I LOOOOOVE THIS! My family has insomnia- and I was starting to develop insomnia sleeping patterns-- waking up at 3 am and being totally unable to go back to sleep. I LOVE IT. I feel so refreshed in the morning and am able to really focus on what I need to do during the day. This stuff is wonderful! Just one thing --the pills do smell funny though, but love it!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Natrol SAF Stress & Anxiety Formula
Natrol SAF Stress & Anxiety Formula
by Anonymous

Milwaukee, WI USA   |   Posted on 5/30/2009

SAF Stress & Anxiety Formula is great! If I am really stressed out, start freaking out about life, or in a really bad mood, I take 3 or 4. Half an hour later, I feel much better. I don't take it every day, just when I feel stressed out. It really helps.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Natrol Hot Flashex for Women
Natrol Hot Flashex for Women
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

Ewing, NJ USA   |   Posted on 5/23/2009

I picked up Hot Flashex when I started "flashing" last year. It completely controlled the flashes within a week. Then I had trouble finding this in the store and bought another product without the camomile, but with soy. I've taken that product for a month and the flashes are back. I highly endorse Hot Flashex, but this is mostly to say if one product with Black Cohosh doesn't work, keep trying. I'm going back to Hot Flashex and have ordered lots so I can be sure never to run out.


Natrol Alpha Lipoic Acid 100 mg
Natrol Alpha Lipoic Acid 100 mg
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Margaret Temme

APO, NJ USA   |   Posted on 3/14/2009

I have just started a program with Alpha Lipoic Acid and L-Carnitine, and I haven't noticed a result as of yet. I will keep you posted.


Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
by Valerie

Emmett, Idaho USA   |   Posted on 12/16/2008

I've used Melatonin for years but woken up groggy. Sleep 'N Restore has a special blend that really makes you wake up feeling refreshed and rested. I love it and I recommend it to friends and clients all the time.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Natrol Carb Intercept with Phase 2
Natrol Carb Intercept with Phase 2
by Anonymous

Seattle, WA USA   |   Posted on 12/1/2008

I just started taking Carb Intercept with Phase 2 a few days ago and wow has it ever reduced my appetite! I can't believe that I'm not hungry like I used to be. I just take 2 before each meal. It has no taste or aftertaste. It's also reducing my menopausal symptoms somewhat. Hopefully, the weight will start coming off!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Natrol Carb Intercept with Phase 2
Natrol Carb Intercept with Phase 2
by Rennis

Saratoga Springs, UT USA   |   Posted on 6/11/2008

I have used the Carb Intercept with Phase 2 for over 3 years to aid/block the carbohydrates I may ingest. I used it in the beginning along with the Atkins diet. I lost over 22 pounds with the Atkins diet, and have continued to buy and take the Carb Intercept product every day along with daily vitamins. I always exercise at least one to two hours and limit my desserts and bread intake. I believe this product has continued to help me maintain my weight goals. Thanks for an awesome product.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: more than 1 month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
by dachyslover

Davis, CA USA   |   Posted on 5/19/2008

Believe it or not, Sleep 'N Restore has helped our 16 year old miniature dachshund sleep through the night peacefully. He had a massive stroke 3 years ago and he has "old dog syndrome", or canine cognitive dysfunction. One symptom he has had for many months now is that he sleeps during the day but wakes up repeatedly during the night and whines and barks. We haven't had good quality sleep in months. However, since he started taking Natrol Sleep 'N Restore, we are all sleeping peacefully! This product is excellent!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
   Taken: with food
Natrol Carb Intercept with Phase 2
Natrol Carb Intercept with Phase 2
by Renee

San Diego,CA USA   |   Posted on 4/11/2008

I have been using Carb Intercept with Phase 2 for a couple of months now, and it works pretty good but I still am trying to limit the carbs. I still have a few pounds to lose.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Natrol 5-HTP 50 mg
Natrol 5-HTP 50 mg
by Mike Price

Springfield, TN USA   |   Posted on 4/3/2008

I have had periods of depression and anxiety dating back to my late twenties. I have taken Paxil and some other anti-depressants. Since taking 5-HTP, I have become like the old me back in my early twenties. It has been nothing short of a miracle for me. If you suffer with depression or any mood disorder and your current medication is not doing the trick, you've got to try this. I take 3 a day and I am as level and smooth as I've ever been.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2015. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions