Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $ Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49

Hyland's

4.6
5 Stars
82%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
4%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
7%
56 Reviews
Showing 1 - 18 of 56 Reviews
Sort By:
Hyland's Cough Syrup 4 Kids with 100% Natural Honey
Hyland's Cough Syrup 4 Kids with 100% Natural Honey
by Nikki B.

USA   |   Posted on 7/14/2014

I have a three-year-old girl who had terrible cough for a week. When I started giving Hyland's cough syrup, it started to help her to sleep well without coughing at night. It works well and it has a good taste for kids.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.
Hyland's Diaper Ointment
Hyland's Diaper Ointment
by Nikki

USA   |   Posted on 6/30/2014

Good diaper rash cream. Have been using it for my a year old boy.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.
Hyland's Leg Cramps
Hyland's Leg Cramps
by Lisa H.

Newark, NJ   |   Posted on 4/24/2014

This product did nothing for my leg cramps. I've been having pain in my joints for a while. BUT it did help my mom and sister. They love it and are no longer suffering with cramps like before,


Hyland's Leg Cramps
Hyland's Leg Cramps
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Jean S.

Albany, NY   |   Posted on 4/3/2014

I was using quinine for my cramps, until they took it off the market. It was inexpensive and highly affective. Lucky for me, I found Leg Cramps from Hyland. I suffer from restless leg syndrome and will have serious bouts for weeks at a time. I take 4 to 8 tablets and will experience relief within 15 to 20 minutes. I recommend these to many of my friends and family who suffer varying degrees of restless leg. The down side is the price has doubled in just the last few years, so I'm not sure "sharing the word" is wise.


Hyland's Leg Cramps
Hyland's Leg Cramps
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Stephnie W.

Fort Washington, MD   |   Posted on 2/19/2013

Leg Cramps worked great the first time! Great product!


Hyland's Back Ache w/Arnica
Hyland's Back Ache w/Arnica
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Deborah S.

Harrison Township, MI   |   Posted on 12/31/2012

I was flying 9,000 miles per month and had severe lower back pain from those uncomfortable seats. I start taking Back Ache with Arnica two days before I have to fly and 1 day following my trip. It has helped to reduce my back pain greatly.


Hyland's Calms Forte
Hyland's Calms Forte
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Robert A.

Wayne, NJ   |   Posted on 12/2/2012

I've been using Calms Forte for years. Great stuff. It calms and helps me relax and sleep.


Hyland's Arthritis Pain Formula
Hyland's Arthritis Pain Formula
by Juanita Lewis

Hayward, CA USA   |   Posted on 11/3/2011

Arthritis Pain Formula is absolutely wonderful! I had so much pain in my knees, back and legs. I go to bed with pain and get up with pain. After one dose of Arthritis Pain Formula I was pain free for hours allowing me to go up and down stairs with no pain in my legs and back! I can jump up and down and I'm a 54 year old black woman with chronic arthritis pain. But since taking this product the first time it should be in everyone's home with chronic joint pain. This is a miracle drug...please never take this product off the market!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Hyland's Back Ache w/Arnica
Hyland's Back Ache w/Arnica
by Garland Jimenez

Hemet, CA USA   |   Posted on 10/15/2011

I have been taking "Back Ache w/Arnica" for the past couple of months. I work in an office, and am sitting at my desk for 8 hours a day. Then I go home and take my daily 2.5 mile walk. So I have tons of strain on my lower back. This product works great for getting me through my long work days. I would recommend it to anyone.


Hyland's Nerve Tonic
Hyland's Nerve Tonic
by Teodora

Westchester, NY USA   |   Posted on 7/5/2011

I am so happy I found Hyland's Nerve Tonic. I don't have to take Paxil anymore. I feel so much better taking this nerve tonic. Thank you Hyland's!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Hyland's Nerve Tonic
Hyland's Nerve Tonic
by Anonymous

Arkansas USA   |   Posted on 4/1/2011

Hyland's Nerve Tonic works great. My anxiety levels have gone way down. It's like a non-prescription anxiety medication!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Hyland's Nerve Tonic
Hyland's Nerve Tonic
by Anonymous

Ohio USA   |   Posted on 3/4/2011

Wow, Nerve Tonic hits you quicker than anything I've ever taken. You can take it with confidence!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Hyland's Nerve Tonic
Hyland's Nerve Tonic
by Anonymous

Austin, Texas USA   |   Posted on 3/2/2011

I usually do not get fantastic results from natural remedies. I'm impressed with this nerve tonic. So far, I have only had to use it twice. Both times, I used it before bedtime, and then I had great dreams, a peaceful sleep, and I woke up feeling less anxious the next day.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Hyland's Leg Cramps
Hyland's Leg Cramps
by D. Hoover

CA, USA   |   Posted on 1/24/2011

Leg Cramps w/ Quinine work. It is as easy as that! My husband and I have been using them for a few years now and the results when you take one are just amazing.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: before i go to sleep
Hyland's Nerve Tonic
Hyland's Nerve Tonic
by Anonymous

Raleigh, NC USA   |   Posted on 1/21/2011

I was in an auto accident and sustained undiagnosed injuries of head trauma and pelvic floor collapse. My intestines were collapsing on my uterus, bladder, and the nerves in my lower back. My leggs wer active and weak and numb. I could not sleep at all, and this had gone on for four years. I had complained to my doctors over and over and spent over $60,000 in medical expenses. No one would diagnose me at all. Finally, after researching my symptoms, I discovered that I definitely sustained head trauma and spinal cord trauma to some degree. One day, while visiting the Walmart Pharmacy, I saw something called "Nerve Tonic." Presto! I took one tablet and immediately felt more calm. Then I took a tablet at night, and actually got sleep. It is really a big help to a suffering person with no medical care.


Hyland's Migraine Headache Relief
Hyland's Migraine Headache Relief
by Anonymous

Location Withheld   |   Posted on 12/24/2010

I love Hyland's Migraine Headache Relief. I have had daily migraines for 10 months now. Nothing (and I mean nothing) has worked until now. I tried this and it cut the pain of a severe migraine in half, in less than five minutes! It is my migraine miracle!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste chaulky.   Taken: empty stomach
Hyland's Arthritis Pain Formula
Hyland's Arthritis Pain Formula
by Angela Woods

Riverdale, IL USA   |   Posted on 11/29/2010

I have tried this product on my 14 year old schnauzer. He was having a hard time going up and down the stairs and he would stand with his bobbed tail downward. The comercial arthritis medicine for dogs has so many side effects, I wanted to try something homeopathic. When I read about this product, I figured what did I have to lose. That was about 9 months ago. After 2 weeks of treatment, I saw an improvement in my dog's stance, walk and ability to go up and down the stairs. I give him 2 tablets twice a day. I'm very pleased with the results.


Hyland's Nerve Tonic
Hyland's Nerve Tonic
by Kim Donaldson

Charlotte, NC USA   |   Posted on 11/14/2010

Nerve Tonic is an amazing product! I have suffered with anxiety for over 15 years. Doctors told me to take lorazepam and occasionally I would have to take a small amount. However, I can take as little as 2 nerve tonics a day (you can take 2 at each meal and bedtime), and I get almost immediate relief. I feel focused, but calm. I am now going through periomenopause symptoms and it is a true blessing that I have found this product. With all the hormonal issues - slight depression, racing thoughts, and again, anxiety, I can't say enough good things about this product. I have been assured that because this product contains minerals I can take it forever if needed. I highly recommend this for occasional stress or anxiety disorders!

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Hyland's Diarrex
Hyland's Diarrex
by Anonymous

Dyer, IN USA   |   Posted on 9/16/2010

These Diarrex tabs really do work and they work fast for quick relief. I highly recommend trying these!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Hyland's Leg Cramps
Hyland's Leg Cramps
by A. McDonald

Durango, CO USA   |   Posted on 9/16/2010

I have been using these Leg Cramps with Quinine pills that dissolve under your tongue and they work great! My daughter said I used to keep her awake at night from my jerking, twitching legs during the night. Not any more! I also get a good nights sleep. And they have no taste.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Hyland's Leg Cramps
Hyland's Leg Cramps
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

Lancaster, PA USA   |   Posted on 9/4/2010

I have been having trouble with cramps in my legs and feet for quite some time now. I asked the doctors quite a few times for something for it and I got no help. Then one time at Wal-Mart I asked the pharmisist if there is anything to take for the cramps and he said leg cramps with quinine is good so, I tried it and it really worked.


Hyland's Nerve Tonic
Hyland's Nerve Tonic
by fibey

LA, USA   |   Posted on 9/4/2010

The 1st time I tried Nerve Tonic it didn't work too well. I found that taking more then 2 really worked. I seem to have calmed down more and was able to rest. It does work ok.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Hyland's Leg Cramps
Hyland's Leg Cramps
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Francine Friedman

Los Angeles, CA USA   |   Posted on 8/31/2010

It is a miracle!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Hyland's Diarrex
Hyland's Diarrex
by Eleanore

Dallas,TX USA   |   Posted on 6/11/2010

I have used Diarrex for several years. I travel a great deal out of USA, and have found this invaluable at home or away. I can take it even if I just think I have a problem, because it is so safe. Unlike Immodium and others, it does not bind you up after using and does not need to warn you about "no more than 3 doses", and has no side effects. I tell everyone about this product!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Hyland's Enuraid
Hyland's Enuraid
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

Chicago, IL USA   |   Posted on 6/2/2010

EnurAid tablets didn't work for me.


Hyland's Restful Legs
Hyland's Restful Legs
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Margurette Crane

Enid, OK United States   |   Posted on 6/1/2010

I have had diabetes for about 35 years. I have Restless Leg Syndrome and Gastroparesis. I can't take any of the usual prescribed drugs for the restless legs. All of those drugs upset my stomach, but Restful Lets has helped me rest on many nights. I would definitely recommend this product.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: before i go to sleep
Hyland's Colic Tablets
Hyland's Colic Tablets
by Carla

San Pedro, CA USA   |   Posted on 3/23/2010

I also tried everything... Gripe Water, olive oil on her belly, gas drops tea, and these Colic tablets from Hylands seem to calm her right way. Colic Tablets and a rocking chair - two life savers!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Hyland's Leg Cramps
Hyland's Leg Cramps
by La Wanda Hill

Jacksonville, FL USA   |   Posted on 3/19/2010

My doctor has prescribed Quinine for leg cramps and then the government took it off the market. Well, that's okay. It was bad stuff because it was in a pill and not a capsule. Then my doctor, suggested this Leg Cramps with Quinine. Thank you, Doc. This stuff did the trick. It has no taste at all. Oh, gosh, the charlie horses late at night. But thanks to these meds, I have no more problems. I highly recommend this product.


Hyland's Nerve Tonic
Hyland's Nerve Tonic
by Anonymous

Syracuse, NY USA   |   Posted on 2/19/2010

I have been taking this product for about 3 months and it works very well for me. Before I started taking this product, I used to get a littlecrazy, but since I started taking Nerve Tonic, I am fine. I highly recommend this product.


Hyland's Leg Cramps
Hyland's Leg Cramps
by Dane Brodhead

Cool Springs, TN USA   |   Posted on 1/28/2010

After visiting a doctor who did blood work and a leg doppler scan, and going home with no hope of relief, I did my own research and found Hylands for leg cramps. It works, no more leg cramps! My legs used to cramp so badly, I would pass out from the pain. So quack, quack to the doctor. Be an informed consumer! Check your levels of potassium, magnisium, etc. Get a doppler scan to test your blood circulation, if those are clear, get Hylands.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Hyland's Enuraid
Hyland's Enuraid
by Anonymous

Huntsville, TX USA   |   Posted on 1/10/2010

I have used Enuraid for almost 5 years. I take it in the mornings along with a prescribed medication with my physicians approval. I have total Incontinence, because I have MS and the Enuraid gives me more freedom to do normal things like shopping and going to restaurants.I had tried other natural pills and they didn't work like Hylands.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Hyland's Leg Cramps
Hyland's Leg Cramps
by Gracie Miller

Seale, AL USA   |   Posted on 12/29/2009

My husband and I have been taking Leg Cramps w/ Quinine for years along with other Hyland products. They work...it's that simple. Hyland's products are excellent.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Hyland's Diaper Ointment
Hyland's Diaper Ointment
by Anonymous

Haleiwa, HI USA   |   Posted on 10/23/2009

I don't use this everyday, but when a rash appears nothing gets rid of it like this Hyland's Diaper Ointment. It's amazing!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Hyland's Upset Stomach Tabs
Hyland's Upset Stomach Tabs
by Julie

Minnesota USA   |   Posted on 10/13/2009

Hyland's Upset Stomach has been a great product for me and my loved ones. I give it to anyone complaining of a stomach ache, especially if they feel nauseated. It works nine out of ten times! Just from trying it at my house, two other people that I know have ordered it for themselves.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: n/a
Hyland's Menstrual Cramps
Hyland's Menstrual Cramps
by Anonymous

Roanoke,VA USA   |   Posted on 9/20/2009

The Menstrual Cramp tabs by Hylands are amazing and they work quick!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: n/a
Hyland's Calms Forte
Hyland's Calms Forte
by Johnny

Diamond bar,ca   |   Posted on 9/1/2009

I heard great things about this product and though I would try it during a period of unexplainable insomnia. Unfortunately, it did very little to help me. I'm notorious for mentally working my way out of sleep supplements. I would try it first before just letting my review turn you away.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Hyland's Calms Forte
Hyland's Calms Forte
by Kat Smith

Renton, WA USA   |   Posted on 8/11/2009

This product has been a Godsend for me. I was having such sleepless nights and my days were filled with anxiety and depression from lack of sleep and other problems. I was a nervous wreck. I found Calms Forte in my local drugstore and decided to try it. I was so amazed! I got the rest I needed and my days were tension free. My nerves were finally settled down. What a relief. I only wish I had found them earlier!


Hyland's Teething Gel
Hyland's Teething Gel
by Anonymous

Delaware United States   |   Posted on 7/25/2009

Teething Gel is the best product I have ever purchased for my baby! I use it everyday that he's suffering from teething pain. The best part is it can be used often, unlike the others on the market. It works as soon as it touches his gums. I wish I had found this product sooner.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Hyland's Colic Tablets
Hyland's Colic Tablets
by Kimberly Johnson

Location Withheld   |   Posted on 7/15/2009

I've been using the Colic Tabs for two months now and they have been a life saver! My daughter calms almost immediatly after taking them. They seem to have a great calming affect, she almost always naps right after a dose. Great and safe product! I love it.


Hyland's Poison Ivy and Oak Tablets
Hyland's Poison Ivy and Oak Tablets
by Sandy Bltea

Burnsville, NC USA   |   Posted on 7/11/2009

This definately eased my itching, however, I did have to redose often to get the full effects. I would buy this again (I had no side effects).


Hyland's Calms Forte
Hyland's Calms Forte
by Fitzgerald

Virginia Beach, VA
USA   |   Posted on 7/5/2009


I used to have rapid heart rate randomly and found out that I was getting anxiety attacks. I have used drugs and they only worked for a few hours at a time. My mind would race all the time and I would remember things that would have happened many years ago. Someone recommended me to use this product and immediately my mind went at ease and I never had an anxiety attack since. I would recommend this product to everyone regardless of anxiety or not. It can be used for stress and it will help a lot.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Tabs
Hyland's Seasonal Allergy Tabs
by Katie B

Huntsville, AL
USA   |   Posted on 6/3/2009


I had mild allergy symptoms and in one day I was better. Highly recommend this for mild seasonal allergies!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Hyland's Sinus
Hyland's Sinus
by Katie B

Huntsville, AL
USA   |   Posted on 6/3/2009


I used this for post nasal drip and it cleared it up quick!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Hyland's Motion Sickness
Hyland's Motion Sickness
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Mary Benninghoff

Mishawaka, IN USA   |   Posted on 5/31/2009

I have used Motion Sickness Tabs for at least four years. I cannot take sinus pills - they make me sleepy - but this product helps with the dizzy sensation that my sinus creates. I am delighted I can take something that is not filled with chemicals. I have recommended this to many friends.


Hyland's Leg Cramps
Hyland's Leg Cramps
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

Galion, OH USA   |   Posted on 5/22/2009

I have been using this product for years and have recommended it to many of my friends and they love it to.


Hyland's Migraine Headache Relief
Hyland's Migraine Headache Relief
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Barbara Luce

Wyandotte, MI USA   |   Posted on 4/20/2009

This is a must have product in my home. I normally have pounding headaches. I have tried other products to no avail. This product is great. I keep coming back for more. I stock up once I find it on the internet because I can't find it any stores near me. Not only does it help my headaches, but it controls the dizzyness that I have been having for years. Doctors could not help me with this problem at all and believe me, I saw alot of them. I had to help myself. I finally found the medicine I needed. Thank you.


Hyland's Leg Cramps
Hyland's Leg Cramps
by Anonymous

Norwood, MA USA   |   Posted on 4/9/2009

I have Myotonia and severe leg cramps. I tried Hyland's Leg Cramps and it didn't help me at all. I am dissappointed as I really need something that will help me.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Hyland's Calms Forte
Hyland's Calms Forte
by Anonymous

Sayreville, NJ USA   |   Posted on 3/22/2009

I don't know why Calms Forte works, but it does. I have anxiety attacks and this medicine has alleviated them. Placebo effect or not, they work for me!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Hyland's Nerve Tonic
Hyland's Nerve Tonic
by Anonymous

Maryland United States   |   Posted on 3/14/2009

I have kept Nerve Tonic on hand for occasional use for about a year. For the past week or so, I've been having morning anxiety. You know, as soon as you wake up in the morning, your head races, your stomach churns, you don't want to get out of bed but lying there going nuts isn't appealing either? For me, it lasts a few weeks after a trauma of some sort & then goes away. When it's happening, it's quite unbearable. In my experience, for periodic episodes of anxiety, Nerve Tonic can alleviate the problem. Two before bed each night during the episode, and I haven't suffered since. It was effective the first morning!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Hyland's Tiny Cold Tablets
Hyland's Tiny Cold Tablets
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Tricia Oldroyd

Gillett, PA USA   |   Posted on 2/9/2009

We have six children and at the first sign of a cold, I get out the C-Plus Cold Tabs! If it doesn't stop it completely, it definately cuts the cold in half. I would never be without these.


Hyland's Calms Forte
Hyland's Calms Forte
by Penny

Arkansas USA   |   Posted on 1/8/2009

I've had a complete hysterectomy and this put me into menopause. Needless to say, I've had terrible trouble sleeping. Calms Forte works like a charm and I don't wake up feeling groggy. I also give this to my husband or children when they are having trouble sleeping. It has also helped with anxiety attacks that began after my surgery.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Hyland's Nerve Tonic
Hyland's Nerve Tonic
by Anonymous

USA   |   Posted on 11/3/2008

Nerve Tonic is a great product. I suffer from OCD, anxiety and chronic nerve pain. When I take this my anxiety, obsessive thoughts and nerve pain are greatly reduced.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
   Taken: n/a
Hyland's Colic Tablets
Hyland's Colic Tablets
by Courtney Holloway

USA   |   Posted on 5/5/2008

I have tried everything from gripe water to vegetable charcoal (yuck!) Nothing works except Colic Tabs! It is truly a blessing to parents! I encourage, almost beg, anyone to try this product. You will see results!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Hyland's Calms Forte
Hyland's Calms Forte
by Karen G. Terrell

Bellbrook, OH USA   |   Posted on 4/13/2008

I have had a problem with staying asleep for several years (due to post traumatic stress disorder.) When I tried Calms Forte, I could not believe how great it worked for me. I stay asleep all night long and I never wake up groggy.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Hyland's Bumps'n Bruises Ointment
Hyland's Bumps'n Bruises Ointment
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

Leon, Mexico   |   Posted on 2/26/2008

Bumps'n Bruises Ointment an excellent product. The bruises just disappear, and the swelling also. Thanks Hyland´s.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Hyland's Restful Legs
Hyland's Restful Legs
by billy clyde

West Virginia, USA   |   Posted on 2/17/2008

Sorry, but Restful Legs didn't work for me. I took 3 pills just minutes before laying down. I was up for next 4 hours with legs ready to run a marathon. I had the same results on 3 different occasions. Maybe my condition is too severe.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: n/a
eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2015. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions