Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $0.00 Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49

Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for Women

by Futurebiotics
Our Price: $8.15 + FREE Shipping on orders over $49  details
List Price: $11.95      You Save: $3.80 (32%)
Selected Size:
In Stock In Stock
UPC: 049479000500

Quantity: 
One-Time Delivery
$8.15
Subscribe & Save 5%
Only $7.74 details
Add To Wish List
Customers who bought Hair Skin Nails for Women by Futurebiotics also bought:
Customers who like Futurebiotics may like:
Product Information

A special formula containing specially combined vitamins, minerals, herbs, and bionutrients important for helping to maintain or obtain healthy hair, skin and nails. Futurebiotics Hair, Skin and Nails is a complete vitamin and mineral formula including special herbs such as echinacea, oatstraw, horsetail and asparagus for valuable building and strengthening factors. Hair, Skin and Nails also contains the sulfur bearing amino acids cysteine and methionine to help promote a woman's health and beauty from within, at the cellular level



NOTES: Contains no: yeast, salt, sugar, starch, artificial preservatives or coloring.

Supplement Facts Embed Facts
Serving Size:  3 Tablets
Servings Per Container:  25
  Amount
Per Serving
%  Daily
Value*
Manganese (as amino acid chelate) 10 mg 500%
Phosphorous (as dicalcium phosphate) 300 mg 30%
Choline (as choline bitartrate) 150 mg, Betaine (as betaine hydrochloride) 50 mg, Inositol 60 mg; para-Aminobenzoic acid 50 mg; RNA (Ribonucleic acid) 60 mg, Citrus Bioflavinoids 50 mg; Rutin 25 mg; Gelatin 250 mg; Papain 50 mg; Oat Straw powder 75 mg; Echinacea leaf powder 75 mg; Horsetail leaf powder 250 mg; Asparagus shoot powder 50 mg; Cysteine 150 mg; Methionine 100 mg. ** **
Vitamin A (as beta carotene) 10000 IU 200%
Vitamin C (as ascorbic acid) 120 mg 200%
Vitamin D (from fish liver oil) 200 IU 50%
Vitamin E (as natural mixed tocopherols) 30 IU 100%
Thiamin (as thiamin mononitrate) 10 mg 667%
Riboflavin 10 mg 558%
Niacin (as Niacinamid) 50 mg 250%
Vitamin B6 (as pyridoxine hydrochloride) 10 mg 500%
Folic Acid 400 mcg 100%
Vitamin B12 (as cyanocobalamin) 16 mcg 267%
Biotin 400 mcg 134%
Calcium (as calcium carbonate) 600 mg 60%
Iron (as amino acid chelate) 6 mg 33%
Iodine (from kelp) 225 mcg 150%
Pantothenic Acid (as calcium pantothenate) 30 mg 300%
Magnesium (as magnesium oxide) 200 mg 50%
Zinc (as zinc gluconate) 15 mg 100%
Selenium (as amino acid chelate) 25 mcg 33%
* Based on a 2,000 calorie diet
** Daily Values not established
Other Ingredients: Dicalcium phosphate, stearic acid, magnesium stearate, and silica.



Recommended Use: As a dietary supplement for adults, take 3 tablets daily with a meal or as directed by a healthcare professional.
Customer Reviews

Showing 1 - 15 of 18 Reviews
5 Stars
56%
4 Stars
39%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
6%
18 Reviews

by Silvia M Maestrelo

Santo Andre, SP Brazil   |   Posted on 7/14/2015

Great product. My hair grew faster and my nails are stronger! The size of it is perfect.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food

 VERIFIED BUYER
by Gabrielle Malvásio

São Roque, SP Brazil   |   Posted on 7/8/2015

Ainda não tomei o pote todo, estou tomando há uns 10 dias, mas já percebi que minha pele do rosto esta mais macia e minha unha endureceu bastante! Já comprei o segundo potinho, quero mesmo ver diferença no cabelo!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food

 VERIFIED BUYER
by Cristiane de oLiveira

SÃO PAULO-SP, Brazil   |   Posted on 3/21/2015

Esse suplemento dá vida. Estou mais animada. E as unhas já sinto mais duras. Em 2 semanas meu rosto parece mais jovem, incrível! Mais a minha urina está mais amarela, creio que seja por causa do suplemento. O cheiro também não é muito agradável, mais suportável. Eu indico muito esse Suplemento, valeu, otimo!!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: immediately in the morning

by Laura Cristina Calvillo

Ciudad de México, Mexico   |   Posted on 3/20/2015

Trabaja de manera realmente rapida!!!!! Mi piel brilla, mis uñas son fuertes y mi cabello ha crecido 5cm en dos semanas!!!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: with food

by Edan-Kane S.

La Porte, TX   |   Posted on 11/3/2013

Hair Skin Nails for Women did not work for me. My hair didn't grow, my nails remained weak. My skin remained the same.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste chaulky.   Taken: with food

 VERIFIED BUYER
by Lisa H.

Newark, NJ   |   Posted on 8/23/2013

I love these vitamins. I have been taking Hair Skin Nails for Women for several weeks, my fingernails are now very strong and hair growing great, nice and thick.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.

 VERIFIED BUYER
by Lisa Hunter

Newark, NJ United States   |   Posted on 5/28/2013

I've been suffering with dry hair, skin and nails for the past 6 years. I decided to buy these vitamins and after about 4 weeks I noticed my nails started growing and looking healthy. My hair was growing as well and I was no longer feeling sluggish. These vitamins are great. I take 1 with each meal.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.

by Autumn

Baton Rouge, LA USA   |   Posted on 11/25/2011

I started using Hair, Skin, & Nails for Women when I was 17 years old. I have been using it ever since and I am now 19 years old. I've never really had a problem with my nails, they grow like crazy, I prefer them short but they grow too fast so oh well. Most people think my hair is fake, or that my skin has make up on it because it's so clear and the glow of it, and they also think my nails have acrylic on them. I recommend Hair, Skin, & Nails for Women, I am natural and my hair is shiny and soft--very manageable and I have 4a, 4b hair. My skin glows! I've never had acne problems. I haven't seen any side effects with the vitamins. I love them! Highly recommend them! I saw results with my skin first within a month of taking the vitamins. I recommend that you drink plenty of water with these to get the best results and eat before taking this, or any supplements for good results as well. Also be consistent with them as well. The only bad thing about them is the smell, but you get use to them. I love them & probably won't ever stop taking them.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food

by Allen

St. Lucia   |   Posted on 11/2/2011

Hair, Skin & Nails for Women is a great product. My nails were extremely brittle, but ever since I have been using this Hair, Skin & Nails for Women, they have become very thick and I am amazed to see how quickly they grow over night! My hair has certainly become softer and more manageable and to my delight longer too (and I have natural negro hair). My skin has become smoother and even my usually dry lips retain more moisture now. I definitely recommend it for both women and men, for I am a man and its working for me.



by McKenna Trinnaman

USA   |   Posted on 6/18/2011

I've been taking these supplements for almost a month now and I am really enjoying them. I recently took off acrylic nails so my nails were really brittle and thin. Ever since I've taken these vitamins my nails have been growing really fast and have been thickening up. I first bought these to help my hair grow because mine does not whatsoever. After about a week and a half or so my hair was shinier and softer. My hair is short so I can't really tell if it's grown yet, but hopefully I will begin seeing results. One thing I have disliked is that my skin has broken out on my back and around my mouth. I've never had acne before so this is really weird for me. I don't know how long until it clears up. From the majority of the reviews I have read everyone's skin has become very beautiful.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food

by Diane Mullen

Vinton, VA USA   |   Posted on 5/23/2011

I have been using these vitamins for 2 months. My nails used to be very brittle and would split. Now my nails are growing and I've received several compliments. Also my beautician has commented on my hair. I had lost alot of hair due to weight loss and now it's coming back. In fact my beautician says I may have to cut my hair to get the new growth more in line with my other hair. I highly recommend this product.



by Anonymous

Chattanooga,TN USA   |   Posted on 5/19/2011

I am a licensed cosmetologist so I am always looking for a way to keep my hair healthy through coloring and all the damage of flat irons, etc...I was using just plain biotin but I found this at our local health food store and I am very glad I switched! After using this product for 3 weeks, my hair is noticeably softer and seems much healthier as well. My skin broke out a little at first but it is basically clear now. Great product :)

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food

by Maria

USA   |   Posted on 3/13/2011

I have only been using it for a week and already my nails are growing like crazy! My skin broke out, which it rarely does, so I'm thinking it had something to do with the pills. So far it is working well for me. The only thing I would change is the taste. It is HORRIBLE! The pill contains kelp and fish oil, giving it a rotten fishy smell. REALLY gross, it made me gag a few times trying to get it down. You have to take it with a flavored drink not water otherwise you'll taste it and gag.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: n/a

by Jada M.

New York City, NY USA   |   Posted on 2/19/2011

I would have given Hair, Skin, & Nails For Women 5 stars, but my hair is in braids so I can't really tell if it made any difference. I have seen amazing results in my skin however. This combined with my facial wash is marvelous. I had bad acne and my facial wash would do only some of the job. When I started using Futurebiotics my face cleared up significantly. I have only been using it for a little under a month.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food

by Oleonta

Baltimore, MD USA   |   Posted on 9/20/2009

This product really works. My hair is down my back from using this for about 6 months. I stopped taking it while I was pregnant and breastfeeding. Then after that, they stopped selling it at GNC. But now I have been using this product for about 3 months again and it has grown tremendously. Give it a few more months and make sure you drink water.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: more than 1 month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food

Looking for Similar Items by Category



eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2015. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions