Hello. Sign In Reorder | Rewards Program
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
You have zero items in your shopping cart..
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Genesis Today

4.4
5 Stars
50%
4 Stars
38%
3 Stars
13%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
8 Reviews
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Sort By:
Genesis Today Magnolia Bark
Genesis Today Magnolia Bark
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Deepak

Bangalore, Karnataka India   |   Posted on 1/9/2016

This is an awesome product. The results would show up slowly but consistently over a period of time. I ordered it for my mom and she feels much better now. Have reordered it for the second time.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: before i go to sleep
Genesis Today Yacon Syrup
Genesis Today Yacon Syrup
by Jenny

Garfield, NJ   |   Posted on 7/19/2014

As a beginner vegetarian, yacon syrup tastes amazing and it's healthy.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Genesis Today POWER4
Genesis Today POWER4
by T. Hunter

Newark, NJ   |   Posted on 5/5/2014

Lots of healthy benefits and it contains noni fruit juice.


Genesis Today Sea Buckthorn 100
Genesis Today Sea Buckthorn 100
by Dexter

Mansfield, MA   |   Posted on 9/8/2013

Sea Buckthorn 100 is super fresh tasting. Excellent as always!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Genesis Today Pure Green Coffee Bean
Genesis Today Pure Green Coffee Bean
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Deborah L.

Marietta, GA   |   Posted on 7/20/2013

I'm dieting and taking Pure Green Coffee Bean. I have lost weight. Not sure due to what, but I think it seems to help. Jury is still out.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Genesis Today Pure Green Coffee Bean
Genesis Today Pure Green Coffee Bean
by Lisa Hunter

Newark, NJ United States   |   Posted on 5/25/2013

I love this pure green coffee bean, my sister purchased it for me and now I'm purchasing my own. I actually lost 10 lbs in 3 weeks.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Genesis Today Sea Buckthorn 100
Genesis Today Sea Buckthorn 100
by Thomas D.

Mansfield, MA   |   Posted on 2/16/2013

Sea Buckthorn 100 is the best and most pure sea buckthorn juice available and I haven't found a better price!


Genesis Today Pure Green Coffee Bean
Genesis Today Pure Green Coffee Bean
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Tara K.

Franklin, TN   |   Posted on 12/11/2012

Great! Pure Green Coffee Bean really helps with weight loss. No exercise needed either!


Genesis Today Acai 100
Genesis Today Acai 100
by Anonymous

Baltimore, MD USA   |   Posted on 10/11/2009

"More Energy!", is one of the first of many benefits I've achieved while taking Acai 100. I was searching for an acai berry product, and this was the only one that had 100% acai berry with nothing else added! No water, grape juice, sodium, etc. It's just pure acai berry juice, which is what everyone purchasing a juice product should demand. I can't say enough about this product, except that you need to try it for yourself! You'll pay a little more, but that's the cost of quality.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Genesis Today Acai 100
Genesis Today Acai 100
by Anonymous

Plano, TX USA   |   Posted on 9/15/2008

I agree with the comment from Tampa. Acai 100 is far from watered down. This is my first week. I'll let you know how well it works.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Genesis Today Acai 100
Genesis Today Acai 100
by Anonymous

Tampa, Florida USA   |   Posted on 8/23/2008

Acai 100 is far from watered down, it's actually really thick. It has a bitter taste but I mix it with fruit juice to cut the taste. It seems to work very well.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: n/a
Genesis Today Acai 100
Genesis Today Acai 100
by Rich

Stamford, CT USA   |   Posted on 7/23/2008

Sure it does taste and smell foul to some but believe me, it works wonders. I feel better with my stiff joints and I also noticed my warts on my hand have gone away. I've been on this for a full week taking an ounce in morning and night. I add a little bit of apple or orange juice to make it go down easier. Once you open it, keep it cold and drink it before the expiration date. Here's to good health!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: n/a
Genesis Today Acai 100
Genesis Today Acai 100
by Anonymous

USA   |   Posted on 4/19/2008

I wish it was what they claim. If only Acai 100 wasn't watered down so much.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Genesis Today Acai 100
Genesis Today Acai 100
by Matt

Florida, USA   |   Posted on 3/2/2008

I just started taking Acai 100 and it tastes like someone poured some fresh mulch into a bucket, mixed it with water, and then bottled it. It smells the same way. I'm not sure if its "supposed" to taste this way or maybe I just received a bottle where the internal seal broke and it rotted. Any thoughts on this would be appreciated if you've tried this stuff. I'd hate to be "that guy" who "downed" an entire bottle of this stuff to realize it was all rotted and the only reason I had no idea was because I was too ignorant to know what an acai berry really tastes like. This review is again based on taste alone as I haven't taken an entire bottle yet (although I'm skeptical to at this point). Thanks and hopefully this is a bit helpful and a subsequent post can help clear up how this brand is supposed to taste. PS. I don't go around eating mulch but thats the only thing I could liken the flavor to based on the strong smell and the muddy texture.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste chaulky.   Taken: empty stomach
    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions