Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $ Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49

Garden of Life

4.5
Showing 1 - 18 of 118 Reviews
Sort By:
Garden of Life Primal Defense
Garden of Life Primal Defense
by Steve Sunn

Clearwater, Florida United States   |   Posted on 7/26/2015

It works well, but it gives me gas. I am going to try something different. I have a high protein diet, and every once in a while I still have a day I don't go on this. Might change if I take more than one pill per day, but then it starts to get expensive.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics 5-Day Max Care
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics 5-Day Max Care
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Francis Rogerson

Wanaka, New Zealand   |   Posted on 7/12/2015

This is a great product to re-establish the environment of the gut, used on the short term 5 day cycle .

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life mykind Organics Women's 40+ Multivitamin
Garden of Life mykind Organics Women's 40+ Multivitamin
by Diana Jedrzejczyk

USA   |   Posted on 7/7/2015

My mom is 61 years old and she prefers these vitamins over any. She says it doesn't make her feel sick after taking them.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Garden of Life mykind Organics Women's Once Daily Multivitamin
Garden of Life mykind Organics Women's Once Daily Multivitamin
by Diana Jedrzejczyk

Dallas, Texas   |   Posted on 7/7/2015

I notice a big difference between these multi-vitamins and others. Garden of Life products don't hurt my stomach after taking them because it is made with whole foods. I love them and I take them everyday.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Garden of Life RAW Protein
Garden of Life RAW Protein
by Diana Jedrzejczyk

USA   |   Posted on 7/7/2015

I personally like this one. But if you order the plain, you have to mix it with something with flavor or put it in the blender with a bunch of fruits and veggies.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW Prenatal
Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW Prenatal
by Diana Jedrzejczyk

Los Angeles, CA   |   Posted on 7/7/2015

I love Vitamin Code Raw Pre-natals. My nails are strong and my hair is growing faster. I love that it is made with whole foods and I know exactly what they are. It does not have any crazy names of chemicals on the bottle, which makes me feel safe when I took them. I also feel like I have a little more energy than normal.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: taste is tolerable.
Garden of Life RAW Meal
Garden of Life RAW Meal
by Rachel

Louisville, KY   |   Posted on 11/28/2014

I have done hours of comparing protein/meal replacement powders and RAW Meal exceeds many, but is absolutely the best for the price! I use 1 scoop instead of 2 and that gets me a nice pre or post workout drink with 17 g of protein! The chocolate is best mixed with a chocolate almond milk, but is obviously healthier with unflavored/unsweetened almond milk which is what I initially mix with the chocolate almond milk to get used to it. I also love that it's VEGAN and just look at the ingredient list. My gut is thanking me every day. AND Absolutely no digestive issues when taken right before a hard workout!


Garden of Life Wobenzym N
Garden of Life Wobenzym N
by Lilian S.

Volos, Greece   |   Posted on 11/19/2014

I bought Wobenzym N for my dad, who has back and neck problems. From the first week it kept the inflammation down. Now I'm gonna buy it again and again. I highly recommend it myself.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Sunder K.

Kent, EN United Kingdom   |   Posted on 9/2/2014

Vitamin Code Men is a great morning tablet. It helps with organ function and brain activity. A top quality product and top essential A to Z vitamins and minerals needed for your body. Top branded product. Has enzymes and probiotics needed for healthy body function.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: immediately in the morning
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids
by Sunder K.

Kent, EN United Kingdom   |   Posted on 9/2/2014

Vitamin Code Kids is a great product for children. It beats any candy and kids enjoy them, too.


Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic
Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic
by Sunder K.

Kent, EN United Kingdom   |   Posted on 9/2/2014

Brilliant product. Beats any shakes or smoothie. Drink it on its own or with fruit. Can be added as a sweetener to your cereal, too.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.
Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic
Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic
by Sunder K.

Kent, EN United Kingdom   |   Posted on 9/2/2014

Perfect Food RAW Organic is a great product. A nice everyday supplement. Can be added to any smoothie. Great chocolate taste.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.
Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Wheat Grass Juice
Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Wheat Grass Juice
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Sunder K.

Kent, EN United Kingdom   |   Posted on 9/2/2014

One shot or serving has 13 concentrated shots of "normal wheat grass juice bar servings." Good value for money. Unlike some juice bar drinks, this is organic and has raw energy. Also this product is gently low temperature dried locking in the nutrients that are normally lost when drying. Therefore extra confidence in the producing and packing of this product and also that you are getting the best product out there. Can be used whenever u prefer.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Garden of Life Perfect Food Raw Organic Energizer
Garden of Life Perfect Food Raw Organic Energizer
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Sunder K.

Kent, EN United Kingdom   |   Posted on 9/2/2014

Perfect Food Raw Organic Energizer has a nice strawberry taste. It's great during or after workouts. It can be added with other Garden of Life Perfect Food Raw organic supplement. Top product -- beats any other product on the market.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Wheat Grass Juice
Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Wheat Grass Juice
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Sunder K.

Kent, EN   |   Posted on 6/9/2014

Brilliant product. Cleansing.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Garden of Life Perfect Food Raw Organic Energizer
Garden of Life Perfect Food Raw Organic Energizer
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Sunder K.

Kent, EN   |   Posted on 6/9/2014

Great product all around. Good for during workouts. Tastes of strawberries.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: before a workout
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Sunder K.

Kent, EN   |   Posted on 6/9/2014

Vitamin Code Men is a brilliant superfood for well being.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: immediately in the morning
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Sunder K.

Kent, England   |   Posted on 6/9/2014

Vitamin Code Men is a great product for well being.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: immediately in the morning
Garden of Life Diet 360
Garden of Life Diet 360
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Sunder K.

London, England   |   Posted on 4/29/2014

It takes a week or so to work but then the improvement begins with increased happy feeling and energy. Well recommended. Due to all the natural ingredients used such as seaweed, this is simply better than any slimming tablet on the market.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW Prenatal
Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW Prenatal
by Renee

Petoskey, MI   |   Posted on 4/21/2014

I originally was taking New Chapter Perfect Prenatal that I LOVED. When I ran low, I went back to the store and they were sold out. I tried this brand after reading the box. I have noticed these vitamins are easy on the stomach. I noticed with the other brand, a spike in energy, which is usually good, but it kept me up late. With this brand, I'm not having any side effects.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW One for Men
Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW One for Men
by Sunder K.

Kent, England   |   Posted on 4/16/2014

Vitamin Code RAW One for men are excellent vitamins all around.


Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Wheat Grass Juice
Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Wheat Grass Juice
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Sunder K.

Kent, England   |   Posted on 4/16/2014

Brilliant product. Makes you feel refreshed and clear thinking and energized.


Garden of Life Diet 360
Garden of Life Diet 360
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Sunder K.

Kent, England   |   Posted on 4/16/2014

Diet 360 is the best dieting product out there!


Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic
Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic
by Sunder K.

Kent, England   |   Posted on 4/16/2014

Brilliant product. Gets you energized. A perfect juicer product. Tastes delicious, too.


Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Sunder K.

Kent, England   |   Posted on 4/16/2014

Highly recommended. Brilliant product.


Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic
Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic
by Sunder K.

London, England   |   Posted on 4/8/2014

Brilliant product. Tastes delicious. Gives that energy in the morning. Definitely better than the real candy bars.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Wheat Grass Juice
Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Wheat Grass Juice
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Sunder K.

Kent, England   |   Posted on 4/8/2014

Perfect Food Raw Wheat Grass Juice is a brilliant product!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Stacie S.

Smyrna, TN   |   Posted on 3/20/2014

Vitamin Code Kids are great for my kids (ages 5 and 3) and they don't mind taking them every morning.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Garden of Life RAW Enzymes Men 50 and Wiser
Garden of Life RAW Enzymes Men 50 and Wiser
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Jacob V.

Reno, NV   |   Posted on 1/16/2014

About three years ago I started taking the RAW Enzymes Men 50 and Wiser at the suggestion of my younger brother who was able to quit taking medication for acid reflux after taking RAW Enzymes. Prior to this, I was taking Prilosec for acid reflux, but since I've been taking RAW Enzymes, one capsule twice a day, I have been able to stop taking Prilosec altogether and seldom have any acid reflux anymore. I'm very happy to have been able to wean myself off Prilosec using the RAW Enzymes Men 50 and Wiser -- a much healthier alternative! And overall I have been feeling better taking the RAW Enzymes Men 50 and Wiser.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: immediately in the morning
Garden of Life Primal Defense Ultra
Garden of Life Primal Defense Ultra
by Marie Grace B.

Romeo, MI   |   Posted on 1/3/2014

I had leaky gut really bad, which caused my MS to act up. These probiotics are the best. Brought my digestive system right back to order. I highly recommend Primal Defense Ultra.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life RAW Protein
Garden of Life RAW Protein
by Gena K.

Austin, TX   |   Posted on 12/15/2013

I love that RAW Protein doesn't have any added sugars or vanilla or chocolate taste. I want to be able to taste the foods I am blending, not make them taste like candy which is what I am trying to avoid craving in the first place. Big thumbs up on that, I wish other companies would fall in your footsteps! However, despite all the good enzymes, etc., I am incredibly bloated to the the point where it is painful every time I blend using this product. Lentils and other legumes always get me, and this wasn't the exception I was hoping it would be.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste chaulky.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW One for Men
Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW One for Men
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Mitsuko S.

Amsterdam, Netherlands   |   Posted on 11/25/2013

Vitamin Code RAW One for Men is an easy, once a day RAW vitamin with value for money!


Garden of Life Lovely Legs
Garden of Life Lovely Legs
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Mitsuko S.

Amsterdam, Netherlands   |   Posted on 11/25/2013

Did not notice any visible changes in my legs or any change of how my legs felt when using Lovely Legs for a month.


Garden of Life fucoThin Green
Garden of Life fucoThin Green
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Mitsuko S.

Amsterdam, Netherlands   |   Posted on 11/25/2013

Did not notice any additional or easier weight loss with this product despite eating sensibly and exercising. When I finished the bottle at the end of the month, I still kept eating sensibly and exercising and not taking it did not make it any more difficult. In other words, I think that fucoThin Green did not work for me at all.


Garden of Life Primal Defense
Garden of Life Primal Defense
by Jeffrey M.

Missoula, MT   |   Posted on 11/14/2013

Finally got up to three in a day. Having regular bowel function and absorbing my nutrients much better. I was able to lower some of my vitamin doses. Saves me money because of that. I will continue to use Primal Defense for sure.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Garden of Life Primal Defense
Garden of Life Primal Defense
by Bonne F.

Missoula, MT   |   Posted on 11/11/2013

Primal Defense works very well for me. I have ulcerative colitis with episodes of diarrhea and constipation. This product keeps me regular and much happier in my colon. I am now taking 3 a day. Has worked better than any of the other probiotics I have tried.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Living Vitamin C
Garden of Life Living Vitamin C
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Jeff W.

Madison, WI   |   Posted on 11/4/2013

I love Living Vitamin C. We use it and avoid colds and the flu.


Garden of Life Organic, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
Garden of Life Organic, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Nancy B.

Wallowa, OR   |   Posted on 9/4/2013

I use Organic, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil for frying vegetables and in oatmeal. The flavor is wonderful with a bit of coconut which is great in my oatmeal.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men
by Peter

Shelby Township, MI   |   Posted on 8/26/2013

GREAT product! Felt the energy burst by the second day of using Vitamin Code Men. All of the ingredients come straight from nature and are not synthetic or treated in any way. The quality of Garden of Life is second to none. Highly Recommend!

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw K Complex
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw K Complex
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Cathy H.

Topeka, KS   |   Posted on 7/15/2013

This is my third month of using Vitamin Code Raw K Complex. I found this supplement and so far I feel a lot better.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3
Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3
by Ashley

Detroit, MI   |   Posted on 7/5/2013

I never get the fishy aftertaste that I got from other fish oils. Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3 are also easy to swallow!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids
by Alexey P.

Nizhny Novgorod, Russia   |   Posted on 6/24/2013

Vitamin Code Kids has a mild flavor and sweetness. Great result!

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw D3 5,000 IU
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw D3 5,000 IU
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Teresa

San Mateo, CA   |   Posted on 6/4/2013

I think Vitamin Code Raw D3 5,000 IU helps with mood.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: before i go to sleep
Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW Prenatal
Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW Prenatal
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Kelly Muscat

Washington, MI United States   |   Posted on 5/21/2013

I take this first thing in the morning and have no side effects. Feel good throughout the day. Contains all recommended dosages as well.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Men
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Men
by Patrick M.

Waterford, MI   |   Posted on 5/17/2013

I have very sensitive skin with eczema and dandruff. When taking RAW probiotics, both problems vanished. I'd recommend this product to anyone!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic
Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic
by Petra C.

Shelby Twp, MI United States   |   Posted on 5/17/2013

I really enjoy the cacao version of Perfect Food RAW Organic. The taste is definitely better but not too sweet. You definitely know you're drinking a green drink. But it mixes easily and helps energize me first thing in the morning instead of coffee.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Perfect Weight
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Perfect Weight
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Petra C.

Shelby Twp, MI United States   |   Posted on 5/17/2013

Vitamin Code Perfect Weight is my favorite multivitamin by far. It really does keep you from eating as a response to stress. I really notice a difference in my energy when I take it.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3
Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Petra C.

Shelby Twp, MI United States   |   Posted on 5/17/2013

The best part about the supplement is the absence of any fishy smell or aftertaste. It doesn't really have a taste at all, which I prefer. Lots of great stuff in Oceans 3 Beyond Omega- 3!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Garden of Life fucoThin Green
Garden of Life fucoThin Green
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Petra C.

Shelby Twp, MI United States   |   Posted on 5/17/2013

fucoTHIN Green really helped knock out my cravings for sugar. I attribute the weight loss I experienced to the fact I was able to stay away from sweets and junk food without missing anything.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life RAW Meal
Garden of Life RAW Meal
by Petra C.

Shelby Twp, MI United States   |   Posted on 5/17/2013

My favorite flavor of RAW Meal is the chocolate and I mix it with chocolate soy milk or almond milk and sometimes a banana. I only use one scoop so it mixes better and has a less gritty texture. It does tend to thicken up if it sits too long, but it will keep you full.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: before a workout
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Petra C.

Shelby Twp, MI United States   |   Posted on 5/17/2013

I chose RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care after years of being treated with azythromycin for sinus infections. I wanted to rehabilitate my gut and definitely noticed less bloating and more digestive comfort with this product.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Living Vitamin C
Garden of Life Living Vitamin C
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Jeff W.

Madison, WI   |   Posted on 5/13/2013

Living Vitamin C from Garden of Life is an excellent product!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Garden of Life fucoTHIN
Garden of Life fucoTHIN
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Tonya L.

Auburn, ME   |   Posted on 2/13/2013

I have used fucoTHIN for at least two to three years now. I find it helps me not to feel so bloated and "fluffy." It keeps my hips and belly down. Fucothin is an absolute staple for me!


Garden of Life RAW Protein
Garden of Life RAW Protein
by Linda Pinnick

Greenwood, IN USA   |   Posted on 2/10/2013

So much of the protein on the market is Whey based. Raw protein by GOL is great because I can use it in juice or sprinkled on some foods with no terrible taste. It has allowed me to use protein powder in ways I did not before so I am very happy with it!


Garden of Life RAW Meal
Garden of Life RAW Meal
by Will H.

Lexington, KY   |   Posted on 11/26/2012

RAW Meal tastes great, fills me up and keeps me energized. I drink it with only half the amount of water so it's thick like a pudding which makes it a great snack!


Garden of Life Primal Defense Ultra
Garden of Life Primal Defense Ultra
by Cheryl F.

Elkins Park, PA   |   Posted on 11/26/2012

I take this because a nurse practitioner recommended it for my acid reflux. I must admit that I stopped burping so I guess it did some good.


Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables
Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Courtney M.

Apo, AL   |   Posted on 8/22/2012

I take Oceans Kids as my prenatal DHA. I have tried different types of DHA and these are the only ones that I can take without any unwanted fishy taste or after taste.


Garden of Life Primal Defense Ultra
Garden of Life Primal Defense Ultra
by Janet

Anchorage, AK, USA   |   Posted on 2/23/2012

I started taking Primal Defense Ultra today, we will see if it helps. I believe that I have a Candida overgrowth. I am hoping that stocking up on the good bacteria will kill of the Candida. Again, I am starting to take this product today and will come back and let you know what happens.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life RAW Protein
Garden of Life RAW Protein
by Kim

Asheville, NC USA   |   Posted on 1/25/2012

Raw Protein Beyond Organic Protein Formula is fabulous, healthy and keeps me with steady energy throughout the day. I make 2 servings with fruit, fruit-juice and water, add ice and blend. I drink this throughout the day. I don't feel as hungry either. This is now a staple in my diet.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: n/a
Garden of Life Primal Defense
Garden of Life Primal Defense
by Evelynne

New Jersey USA   |   Posted on 12/23/2011

Primal Defense is a very good product that is a godsend, since all other "probiotics" rarely work as they claim they will. I believe it is Primal's special blend that gives it an advantage over others. I had been taking this product for about a year, nearly two years ago, then quit. I regretted doing that because I developed worsening symptoms very recently, such as new attacks of IBS (diarrhea mostly), burning, gassiness, etc. I am just starting to take it again tonight and I will tell you, I already feel the difference. It's not a "miracle pill", but it really works and, when taken consistently, can really help people with digestive problems. It's worth trying a bottle to see if it works for you!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Primal Defense
Garden of Life Primal Defense
by Julie Hull

USA   |   Posted on 11/9/2011

I was so lucky to find Primal Defense. I had been fighting an uncomfortable digestion problem for 2 years and was finding some relief with cheaper probiotics, but nothing would cure the problem for good (even a gastroenterologist was no help). Then one day, in a health food store, I ran into a college student there who had just written a thesis paper on digestion problems. She said that Primal Defense was the best product on the market, and she was confident that it would cure me for good. I was more skeptical, but took it religiously for three months. Then, just for fun, I stopped taking it, expecting my problem to return. Two years later and I can still digest anything. I still take it in small amounts for prevention, and I give it to my kids sometimes, because the American diet is not good on the digestion system, as are antibiotics. Thank you.


Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label
Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label
by Anonymous

Baltimore, MD USA   |   Posted on 11/8/2011

Perfect Food Super Green has increased my health and vitality. I mix it with Apple Cider, mixed frozen fruit and ground flax meal. It cleanses my system and actually tastes pretty good when blended with the above. It still has no fat and adds healthy calories for a complete morning meal.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Garden of Life Wobenzym N
Garden of Life Wobenzym N
by Jan

Boca Raton, FL   |   Posted on 11/8/2011

Wobenzym is amazing. I am a fitness consultant and an RN and I recommend it to all of my clients. Everyone seems to have had great results and reports less pain after taking it. FYI, it is also regarded as an anti-aging supplement.


Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label
Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label
by Anonymous

Hawaii USA   |   Posted on 9/10/2011

Perfect Food™ Super Green tastes terrible, but I will continue using it for at least one month. I predict it will increase my health and vitality. So when you buy it and realize it tastes bad, mix it with a lot of water (like 16 -32 oz) and visualize your cells thanking you after a long day of stress. It's the only way to survive this. Hang in there, and don't skip a day. You are a fierce organism that can handle any type of foul mix. You will be laughing when you move into your 80s and 90s with healthy grin and a sharp mind.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: with food
Garden of Life Primal Defense
Garden of Life Primal Defense
by Russ G.

Las Vegas, NV USA   |   Posted on 9/5/2011

Having had irritable bowel syndrome (and/or leaky gut syndrome) for several years, I tried a couple of probiotic supplements with little benefit before I came across Jordan Rubin's (founder of Garden of Life) book and story. After I read how he had cured himself of a disease that meant certain death (ulcerative Crohn's colitis) by using HSOs, I decided to give Primal Defense a try. I'm glad I did. It essentially cured all of my symptoms. And I continue to take it first thing each morning religiously - for over five years now. I've done quite a bit of study on probiotics since then and have not found any other supplement that carries as much benefit as this single product does. Oh, and regarding the immune boosting benefits of probiotics - I haven't had so much as the sniffles in over three years, which I attribute in large part to Primal Defense. I have, and continue to recommend Primal Defense to anyone who wants a more balanced inner ecology or just better health in general. It is quite simply one of the best things you can possibly do for your health.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Primal Defense
Garden of Life Primal Defense
by Mrs. Johnston

Port Huron, MI USA   |   Posted on 8/29/2011

My son has had Crohn's Disease for years. It was getting very serious. When he could eat, all he could eat was Boca burgers and bread. When he couldn't, it was Boost nutritional drink, which he quickly tired of. The day he got the Primal Defense, within an hour he was free from pain. He felt great and said, "I want to eat salad, I want fruit, I want...." As a precaution, I convinced him to take things slowly, but now he can eat nearly anything, including pickles, hot sauce, Chinese food... He only has problems if he tries to skip taking the Primal Defense. Too much sugar or liquor can cause him problems, but my son might do better if he took more than one pill a day. The internalist is amazed and doesn't think my son will ever have to have any of his colon removed! Primal Defense is a miracle!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label
Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label
by Anonymous

Location Withheld   |   Posted on 8/22/2011

Perfect Food Super Green is wonderful. I have so much more energy and feel much better when I am taking my Perfect Food tablets regularly. My husband can also tell by how clean the house is, if I have been taking this product. I recommend it to everyone. I will be a customer for life.


Garden of Life Wobenzym N
Garden of Life Wobenzym N
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Gary Priest

  |   Posted on 8/3/2011

It really works !


Garden of Life Super Seed
Garden of Life Super Seed
by Carolyn D Hart

United Kingdom   |   Posted on 7/16/2011

Excellent. I have been using this product for a few years now and would highly recommend it.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label
Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label
by Vermel Alford

Morrow, GA USA   |   Posted on 6/19/2011

As is true with most people, I knew I was not eating enough vegetables. I had taken Perfect Food Super Green Formula back in 2006, but for some reason I quit taking it. One night recently I was totally exhausted... then I began thinking to myself about how much more energetic and busy I was back in 2006. What had changed?? Then I remembered "Perfect Food". So, about a month ago I began taking it again. There is already a tremendous change in my physical energy and my clarity of thought. I have also managed to lose 7 lbs, in the past month, without doing anything different in my daily regimen. I am a 57 year old female. My 20-something year old daughter and nieces marvel at my energy level.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Garden of Life Primal Defense
Garden of Life Primal Defense
by Anonymous

Calgary Canada   |   Posted on 6/9/2011

Before I took Primal Defense, I had a lot of gas and diahrrea. Within about a week, I noticed that this had slowed down. I increased to 2 per day, and now I can eat anything I want,whereas before, I could not eat milk products. It's good stuff.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Garden of Life Primal Defense Ultra
Garden of Life Primal Defense Ultra
by Anonymous

Independence, KS USA   |   Posted on 5/21/2011

It is a product that I believe would benefit everyone.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.
Garden of Life Primal Defense
Garden of Life Primal Defense
by Beverly Barros

Miami Beach, FL USA   |   Posted on 3/4/2011

I have been strugling with a horrible digestive problem for the past 5 years. I have tried every drug out there. I have spent thousands of dollars on doctors and nothing worked for me at all. I came accross this product on the internet and decided to try it. I have been taking it for a month and let me tell you that I feel better for once. I am not cured, but I definately feel a difference. I will definately keep taking it for 90 days. I know this is what is going to cure me.


Garden of Life Vitamin Code Perfect Weight
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Perfect Weight
by Allison

Saskatchewan, CANADA   |   Posted on 1/8/2011

I definitely recommend Vitamin Code Perfect Weight. Within a week I was feeling more lively and have more energy with the addition of this Multi (and a fish oil)!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids
by Gina

MA, USA   |   Posted on 12/10/2010

My kids hated the taste of Vitamin Code Kids. It made my son gag and my daughter won't put them near her face. I was very disappointed. I'm returning my unopened box.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Garden of Life fucoTHIN
Garden of Life fucoTHIN
by Donna

Lambertville, MI USA   |   Posted on 11/5/2010

I'm 41 and have been a yo-yo dieter since I was 17. I have lost and gained a lot of weight over the years. I started Healthy Toledo just over 8 weeks ago, and started the FucoThin 6 weeks ago. I have lost 21 pounds as of today, feel great and love FucoThin. I have used other diet pills and had the jitters, creepy, crawly head and withdrawal, not to mention the rapid heart beat and headaches. I have been changing my eating habits to make this a life-style change. I was reading other reviews on other sites and think many people are trying to take a pill and lose weight without the effort of making a change in their eating or exercising habits. Changing my eating habits and exercising alone would have lost some weight, but what I have been losing I haven't had much success with until now, "the belly fat, and back fat". I still have a long way to go, but am loving the results this early and will continue.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: more than 1 month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Garden of Life Super Seed
Garden of Life Super Seed
by Vera Saunders

Selsey, Chichester, West Sussex United Kingdom   |   Posted on 10/26/2010

I have been taking SuperSeed since it came by post, after starting on the Maker's Diet. I have since stopped as I needed to rememdy IBS with the Guts and the Glory program. I expect I'll go back to once I feel I have done all I need to. I will finish it but hope not to need it again, as I find it quite difficult to take.


Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
by Gina

New York, NY USA   |   Posted on 10/17/2010

I did not have good results with Perfect Cleanse, unless it works after you stop taking it a while. I felt so bloated and gained 5 lbs. My stomach is still distended a few inches, and I am constipated. I ate healthy and was not constipated before I started taking it. Also, I had gas and broke out with acne. It was easy to use and the taste was not terrible.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Primal Defense
Garden of Life Primal Defense
by Debbie Arola

Spring, TX USA   |   Posted on 10/16/2010

I have one concern with Primal Defense. I went to purchase a new supply and my local store had removed it from the shelf due to controversy over one of the bacteria had shown that it mutates into a dangerous strain making you ill. I am not sure if this is true or not though.


Garden of Life Organic Fruits of Life Bars
Garden of Life Organic Fruits of Life Bars
by Jill

Farmington, UT USA   |   Posted on 9/21/2010

These Fruits of Life bars are my absolute Favorite! They taste so good and are so good for you. If you ever need a meal replacement grab one of these cause they are whole food. My husband even craves them! Try them and you'll be hooked!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label
Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label
by Anonymous

Benzonia, MI USA   |   Posted on 9/17/2010

I mix Perfect Food™ Super Green Formula with some orange flavored fiber for my cleansing drink in the morning and then late afternoon. The morning drink is kind of a ritual to start my day off right and the late afternoon drink helps me control my hunger. I have been taking it for six months now and feel great - my body is getting the nutrition it needs.


Garden of Life fucoTHIN
Garden of Life fucoTHIN
by Marcy P.

Ventura, CA USA   |   Posted on 9/11/2010

I love FucoThin. I have lost 6 pounds while taking it. Fucothin also does not give me the shakes or jitters. I have been taking it for about a month and half. I started to notice real results after about 3 weeks. My most favorite thing about this supplement is that I am actually able to sleep at night.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Fungal Defense
Garden of Life Fungal Defense
by Nicholas

Denver, CO   |   Posted on 8/24/2010

So far so good! Fungal Defense eliminated my GI problems overnight, and I have my energy and concentration back. I also no longer feel constantly hungry. I'm going to finish the Fungal Defense, I hope it's cured the problem, whatever it was.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Justin Cintron

Portsmouth, VA, USA   |   Posted on 8/13/2010

Vitamin Code Men is the 1st multi I have taken that has actually given me more energy and vitality.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Garden of Life Wobenzym N
Garden of Life Wobenzym N
by V.

Melrose, MA, USA   |   Posted on 8/5/2010

Wobenzym N is a great product, helps keep the inflammation down.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
by Dee

San Francisco, CA USA   |   Posted on 7/10/2010

Perfect Cleanse does what it says. I've been on it on for 7 days now and I feel better. I'm also sleeping better. I also don’t have nausea upon waking like I used to (felt like my stomach was full). Now I wake up and I have energy and my stomach feels fine. I noticed my energy has kicked up a bit. I have psorasis and noticed that my skin is improving a little bit. My BM's are in the morning, although when I first started taking Perfect Cleanse, I didn't have a bowel movement until 3 days later and all my bloating was done. I lost 2 pounds and as time progress on my 7th day I had big bowel movement. I will definitely make this my cleansing product from now on. It really cleans you out.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Fungal Defense
Garden of Life Fungal Defense
by Anonymous

Arizona United States   |   Posted on 6/23/2010

Ok, I want people to know first that I'm a real person who had a serious problem. Today is 6-22-07. I thought I was going to die today. My last hope was to go to the health food store and look for anything thing that would help me. Unbelievable! This stuff work wonders.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label
Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label
by Dina

PA USA   |   Posted on 6/6/2010

Perfect Food™ Super Green Formula is part of a morning breakfast shake that I drink that my gynecologist/herbalist recommended for pre-menopause symptoms, and overall good health. I have to add orange flavored cod liver oil and other omega 3 oils and juice, water, fruit, flax seed & coconut. I hold my nose and chug it down. It tastes nasty, but makes me feel much more energized and focused. I'm sticking with it!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label
Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label
by Dina

PA, USA   |   Posted on 6/6/2010

This is an ingredient in a morning shake that my gynecologist/herbalist directed me to drink for pre-menopausal symptoms as well as overall wellness. I mix it with apple juice, water, ground flax seed, coconut, frozen fruit, omega 3 udo oil blend, and cod liver oil (that last one is the hardest for me, I don't eat fish or meat!) I hold my nose and chug it down in 4 intervals. It tastes nasty. I wipe my mouth while holding my nose too, and breathe out a few times, then let go. The taste/smell is nauseating to me...but afterwards I feel really rejuvenated and have more energy and feel more focused. I am sticking with it!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Wobenzym N
Garden of Life Wobenzym N
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Sarah

Madison, AL United States   |   Posted on 5/30/2010

I use Wobenzym N to help with my joint pain. All I can say is that I have no pain. I take Wobenzym N on an empty stomach in the morning when I wake up and again at bedtime with just a glass of water. I would definitely recommend this product to help with joint pain.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Organic Fruits of Life Bars
Garden of Life Organic Fruits of Life Bars
by Jem

Florida United States   |   Posted on 5/17/2010

I love that these Fruits of Life bars are organic, provide so many nutrients and are so good. I wish they had more protein but I'm still a huge fan!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Garden of Life Wobenzym N
Garden of Life Wobenzym N
by Ed Rofel

Santa Ana, CA USA   |   Posted on 5/5/2010

Wobenzym N is a great product. I would highly recommend this enzyme. It helps me feel stronger and I have no pain in my left knee. This knee has bothered me for the past 5 years and I thought I was going to have surgery on it and have it scoped. I began taking Wobenzym last September and never looked back. I have more energy to go up and down stairs and truly feel like it has helped restore my life.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life fucoTHIN
Garden of Life fucoTHIN
by Mark Amen

Delray Beach, FL USA   |   Posted on 5/4/2010

I noticed a measurable loss of my love handles fat after 3 weeks, but I did take a little more than recommended. I didn't notice any side effects.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Women
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Women
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Robin Mitchell

Fayetteville, WV USA   |   Posted on 4/17/2010

I suffer from severe fibromyalgia, restless leg syndrome, and constipation. I would recommend this to anyone who has symptoms related to these. My fatigue was greatly reduced and my pain was lowered along with my IBS. The after taste lasts only a short time and is very tolerable. This has helped me in more ways than prescription given along with chelated magnesium.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables
Garden of Life Oceans Kids DHA Chewables
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Jennifer Kyle

Casper, WY USA   |   Posted on 3/30/2010

I have tried many different DHA options for my DS, but this is our favorite. Many of the liquid versions claim to be yummy, but my son (who is not overly picky) has not enjoyed any of them. I have not either, as dealing with oily liquids is not fun and creates stains on clothes and furniture. I do like the chewable option because it is easier on the go and doesn't have to be refrigerated. My son loves them because they don't taste fishy and they are easy to take. I would and have recommended this product to friends and family.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label
Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label
by John

Oregon, USA   |   Posted on 3/25/2010

I tried Perfect Food Super Green Formula full strength as listed on the package and it tasted terrible! I could barely choke it down. However, by dividing up the dosage to 1 teaspoon in a 16oz water bottle an drinking it several times a day, it tastes more like tea and the flavor is starting to grow on me.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: with food
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Women
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Women
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Emily M.

Davenport, IA USA   |   Posted on 2/28/2010

eVitamins has the best value on these of any vitamin retailer. I definitely recommend ordering Vitamin Code products from eVitamins.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Garden of Life Vitamin Code 50 and Wiser Women
Garden of Life Vitamin Code 50 and Wiser Women
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Judy Willis

Simpsonville, SC USA   |   Posted on 2/15/2010

It came highly recommended by an associate. I have never been sorry that I started them. My energy level has greatly increased!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label
Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label
by Anonymous

Texas, USA   |   Posted on 2/3/2010

Perfect Food tastes so gross, but I will hang in there. I know it is doing its job and making my body stronger. If it wasn't for that then I would have dumped it a long time ago!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Acid Defense
Garden of Life Acid Defense
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

Darien, CT USA   |   Posted on 1/19/2010

This product is superior. It is the best answer to a sensitive stomach. From someone who experiences negative side effects from just about everything, this product is a miracle. One dose and it improves my stomach and my skin. I decided to try it over a year ago when I saw a doctor on an infomercial saying how bad too much acid could be for skin. I use it now when my stomach acts up.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste chaulky.   Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
by Anonymous

Michigan United States   |   Posted on 12/1/2009

I have been cleansing for about 2 years, however this was first time taking a Garden of Life cleanse. I did not like it at all. I felt constipated, bloated and nothing good at all. Over a 1 week period, I had 3 bowel movements, and that was diarrhea, compared with other cleanses, when I had 2-3 soft bowel movements a day.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste is tolerable.
Garden of Life fucoTHIN
Garden of Life fucoTHIN
by Anonymous

Canada   |   Posted on 10/31/2009

I've been taking Fucothin for about 4 weeks now. I'm happy with the weight loss, but I've noticed that I'm burping a lot, even when I haven't eaten in a while, which is odd.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Garden of Life Fungal Defense
Garden of Life Fungal Defense
by Anonymous

USA   |   Posted on 10/23/2009

This product is excellent for cleansing the body of old waste. This product takes the swelling out of my face and definately makes me look better. This is the best product I have ever tried.


Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Patrick Kennedy

Seattle, WA USA   |   Posted on 10/6/2009

The best natural vitamins made from real food products on the market at the best value.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Garden of Life Super Seed
Garden of Life Super Seed
by Donna Swanson

Wyoming, USA   |   Posted on 9/18/2009

I love this stuff! I put it in my yogurt, my activa, my cookies and cakes. It has a sweet nutty flavor. I've had serious issue with diarrhea for several years in my life. I added super seed to my diet and although my issues have been controlled for some time now, this is one thing I have no intention of giving up. I love knowing that my family is getting extra fiber when I add it to the cookies and cake that they eat. They have no idea how healthy their sweets are and they love the addition without know what it is.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: more than 1 month.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Garden of Life Oceans 3 Healthy Hormones
Garden of Life Oceans 3 Healthy Hormones
by Anonymous

Texas
USA   |   Posted on 8/20/2009


Trying to find and stay on a natural product was overwhelming and time consuming. Thank goodness I found this product. Even though some issues were resolving within the first week, after 2 months my extreme symptoms of night sweats and hot flashes have almost but vanished. I am sleeping better and the stress and irritability issues are almost non-existent. I still tend to have some food cravings on those few nights I am not sleeping as well. I was on the extreme side of the scale with my symptoms for 1 1/2 years refusing to take synthetics. I used a well known cream (Emerita) in the beginning with the healthy hormones but no longer need the cream. I now am comfortable in my own skin (I did not know who I was turning into before) and my life has gotten back to a much more normal state. I would recommend this product to anyone that has no allergies to it's contents. This product saved me! Thanks Ruben!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
by Anonymous

Reno, NV USA   |   Posted on 7/16/2009

I'm sorry to say I did not have a good experience with perfect Cleanse. I have been eating very healthy for a long time (organic whole foods, have had regular bowel movements), but felt as though I should do a cleansing. After 7 days into it I had to stop because I was so bloated and constipated! I mean, isn't a cleanse suppose to cleanse you out?! It is suppose to work while sleeping and then you're suppose to have a B.M. the next day. It wasn't happening. During the "cleanse" I had stopped eating any cheese, dairy and wheat products and only ate organic. I did not have any tea or coffee. I ate small meals consiting of meat, nuts, fruits, vegetables and drank lots of water. I feel as though I did all I was suppose to do. I am still not regular and when I do go I am very constipated!!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
by alex

Austin, TX
USA   |   Posted on 6/14/2009


I've been on this for 3 days and I've lost 3lbs. It might just be water eight, but my stomach is completely flat today, so even if it's just water eight right now it's a good motivation however, you can't just eat the same as always!!! I'm already a vegetarian, but eat LOTS of processed food, way too much soy, and way too much gluten - I'm a dessert fanatic and pretty much eat a dessert EVERYDAY, if not more than once a day. So for this cleanse I.... Went entirely off gluten, went off all soy, and definitely off dairy (if you're staying on dairy/gluten on this cleanse then there's probably no point in doing it - you're just adding toxins in while trying to take them out).So basically I'm eat all fruits and veggies (mostly organic), making fruit smoothies, gluten-free vegetarian chili, lots of almond butter on my bananas (I'm staying away from peanuts too since they're such a common allergen), and everything-free frozen waffles, and I let myself eat VEGAN gluten free brownies that are wonderful. There's a lot more food you can eat that is gluten-free, so don't be afraid of it - but I'm just a picky eater. THIS IS 5 STARS IF YOU DO IT CORRECTLY!!! No side-effects for me - could be because I'm young (20) but I'm on tons of meds because I have narcolepsy/hashimoto's disease/heart arrhythmia/crazy hormones.... the list continues... so I thought I'd get sick from toxin build up, but so far, so good!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Garden of Life Organic, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
Garden of Life Organic, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
by Scott White

Scottsdale, AZ USA   |   Posted on 5/17/2009

Coconut Oil is awesome! I'm a personal trainerand I recommend this product to so many people... it has amazing benefits. I take a spoonful in the mornings and at luch, as well as cooking with it. This is a must buy - I take a ton of this stuff and I'm in amazing shape... no fat on me.


Garden of Life Acid Defense
Garden of Life Acid Defense
by Anonymous

New Jersey United States   |   Posted on 3/21/2009

The pharmaceutical companies don't want you to take Acid Defense because it actually works. It is a safe and natural way to fight acid reflux and heartburn without shutting down your proton pumps from producing the stomach acid that you need. You can maintain a normal pH level in your gut without jeopardiziing your immune system by taking a prescription. The pharmaceutical companies lose money when this type of product is available and it comes recommended by actual board certified Gastroenterologist's. Stop taking Zantac and Prilosec because eventually they will do more harm to your stomach and immune system than do it good. I have been taking Acid Defense for one week now and I have not had any reflux or heartburn at all! My neighbor has taken it for 3 months and has had no problems since then. Amazing how nature can heal you instead of synthetic drugs made in a lab.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
by Anonymous

Michigan, USA   |   Posted on 8/13/2008

Perfect Cleanse is a great product with a nice gentle cleanse. There is no terrible healing crisis with it either.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
by Mike

Ohio, USA   |   Posted on 5/21/2008

I've been on Perfect Cleanse for 4 days and it seems to stimulate my bowels more often and my feces does look different? I have no bloating or cramping - just a little more gassy in the morning. If the product makes me feel better by the end of the 10 days, then it probably is going well. I have lost weight because it seems I am not as hungry in the morning.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
by Anonymous

California, USA   |   Posted on 4/23/2008

I started Perfect Cleanse three days ago and I am so mad about the results I am having. I spoke with two employees at my Vitamin store who recommended this product. Since then I have gained 5 lbs, my stomach looks like I am six months pregnant and I am so constipated I might have to use a laxative to relieve the symptoms. This is my very first try with a cleanse and have never been more disappointed in a product. I hope I can get back to my normal self which is 100% better than what I just experienced.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
by Anonymous

Los Angeles, CA USA   |   Posted on 4/7/2008

I'm not sure why everyone is having a difficult time with the Perfect Cleanse! So far, I am not bloated or constipated; slightly gassy, but only in the morning. I think the trick is to make sure you drink a lot of water before and after the fiber drink, which is not great, but tolerable. Step 3 should be taken before bed. I have been taking it about 30 minutes before bed, again with lots of water. Also taking a natural oil like cod liver or coconut oils are also recommended with this product. So far - a Great Product.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: n/a
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
by Kisha

New York, NY USA   |   Posted on 3/26/2008

I have been on Perfect Cleanse for 5 days. I feel bloated, gassy and nauseous all day. I am considereng ending this cleansing but I am not sure if these symptoms will eventually turn around. I gained 5 pounds and I have never been so constipated in all my life. I am so confused. When does the cleansing take place?

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste chaulky.   Taken: with food
Garden of Life Fungal Defense
Garden of Life Fungal Defense
by Anonymous

Vermont, USA   |   Posted on 1/7/2008

I had uncontrollable feminine itching. I had tried all sorts of topical treatments. I'd seen several different doctors, nothing worked. I tested negative for vaginal yeast. I itched, I was uncomfortable, I felt like crying everyday. No one could diagnose WHY I itched the way I did. I was persistent and kept searching on the web. That's when I found Fungal Defense. I bought a bottle at my local health food store. It almost immediately took away my itch. I'm AMAZED at this product. And I'm even more pleased that it doesn't contain any probiotics, because when I take those, they make me worse (don't know why, but they do). Fungal Defense is a LIFE SAVER!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Garden of Life Organic, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
Garden of Life Organic, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
by K. Vatter

Long Island, NY USA   |   Posted on 1/6/2008

This brand of coconut oil is excellent. It has a delicious aroma and taste. Some brands taste more like engine oil but still claim to be organic. This one is good for cooking and using raw.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Garden of Life fucoTHIN
Garden of Life fucoTHIN
by Anonymous

Lakeland, FL USA   |   Posted on 1/6/2008

I have been taking fucothin along with tonalin cla for over three months now. I have not been taking it on a regular basis because I hate taking pills but even with not taking it on a regular basis I have lost inches around my waist and thighs. My husband has even noticed. I am very pleased within the results.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: with food
eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2015. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions