Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $ Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49

Celestial Seasonings

4.9
5 Stars
97%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
3%
32 Reviews
Showing 1 - 18 of 32 Reviews
Sort By:
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Valentyn

New Castle, United States   |   Posted on 7/21/2015

This has become one of my favorite teas. Great tea. Wonderful cherry flavor!


Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Lisa Hunter

Newark, NJ United States   |   Posted on 7/2/2015

Entire family love this black cherry tea. Not only does it taste delicious but it also relax you. I drink at least 2 cups a day with honey. The cherry berry is really real... you can taste it! yummy for my tummy, soothing too.


Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Spirit

Newark, NJ   |   Posted on 6/19/2014

I think this is fantastic. I love the taste!


Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Lisa H.

Newark, NJ   |   Posted on 4/2/2014

Black Cherry Berry is very tasty and helped me relax and sleep better.


Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Lisa Hunter

Newark, NJ United States   |   Posted on 5/28/2013

I have a cup of this black cherry tea every morning with honey. It helps my premenstrual cramps and I usually double the teabags in 1 cup during this period to ease the cramps.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Tawanna Hunter

Newark, NJ United States   |   Posted on 5/26/2013

This Tea is delicious especially with raw honey or mango honey. I also enjoy Gingerbread Spice flavor.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Chris

United States   |   Posted on 11/27/2011

I just got this Sleepytime Extra as a gift! That's how good it is. It tastes like a memory and feels like a warm breeze that numbs your soul.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Anonymous

Ghana West Africa   |   Posted on 11/23/2011

I discovered Sleepytime Extra tea when I visited Atlanta some 3 years ago, and it has never left my tea box. All the homes I visit in the US have a box somewhere, ready for my arrival. I love it!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Doug

New Jersey United States   |   Posted on 11/15/2011

Roastaroma is a great "coffee like" tea!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Anonymous

Location Withheld   |   Posted on 10/24/2011

If you long for real flavor in caffeine-free tea this product is the only one I have found that really satisfies. Decaffeinated teas always disappoint - I've been known to use two bags in a cup just to get a little flavor back, but I've been dedicated to being caffeine-free. I personally get tired of fruity teas after a few months and crave black tea taste. This particular herbal tea stands on its own - you can even drink it with milk or sugar.


Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Cass

United States   |   Posted on 10/5/2011

Celestial Seasonings Tension Tamer tea is an excellent, excellent product!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Anonymous

Whitehorse Yukon Canada   |   Posted on 8/29/2011

Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry tea seems to give a very hyper reaction. I get very hyper and full of energy. It's excellent.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Anonymous

Stafford, VA USA   |   Posted on 7/6/2011

Mint Magic is the best mint tea out there, in my opinion. The blend is absolutely delicious. I drink it simply because I enjoy the taste, but it is also good when you had an upset stomach. Try it!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Alexis

New York City, NY USA   |   Posted on 6/21/2011

The Golden Honey Darjeeling Black Tea is absolutely fabulous when mixed with milk or cream. It's slightly bitter without the milk, but almost ethereal with it. I would very much recommend it as a mid-morning respite.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Anonymous

Charlotte, NC USA   |   Posted on 6/13/2011

Tummy Mint Tea is the best product on the market for quick and reliable comfort for an upset tummy! I am a doctor and have access to thousands of products everyday, yet, when I get an upset stomach, I reach for a cup of Tummy Mint tea. I add one teaspoon of sugar to it, and that seems to speed the process.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Anonymous

San Diego, CA USA   |   Posted on 5/15/2011

This tea is awesome. I have a cup every night and it tastes great. It actually relaxes me. The tea itself taste good. No honey needed :)

Length of Use: more than 6 months.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: before i go to sleep
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Anonymous

Nashville, TN USA   |   Posted on 5/14/2011

This tea is delicious! It has a very good flavor and tastes exactly like the name sounds-tropical (pineapple maybe) and a very good berry flavor. It makes drinking green tea. which is excellent for your health and has many health benefits, much more palatable for someone like me who doesn't really care for the taste of green tea on its' own. I highly recommend that you try this tea. You won't be disappointed.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Anonymous

NY USA   |   Posted on 4/23/2011

Excellent product. I bought 7 boxes the first time. There should be more of the RED CLOVER. This is the flower that you really need to promote great health. But all in all an excellent product. I love all the Celestial Seasonings Teas.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Hank

FL USA   |   Posted on 3/26/2011

Great product for a scratchy throat. Very hard to find on the East Coast. First introduced to Throat Soothers several years ago when skiing in Colorado - since then, I have bought it when in the Denver area. Wish it were still offered in 16 or 20 bag boxes - price stayed the same. It's worth any extra cost when I have a sore throat.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Anonymous

Tallahassee, FL   |   Posted on 3/1/2011

This Tuscany Orange Spice Black Tea is the best orange spice tea I have ever tried. My local supermarket can't even keep it in stock.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Anonymous

Clarion, PA USA   |   Posted on 2/18/2011

This is the absolute best tea in the world. All I have to do is have a cup on a cold winter night and I'm warm all over, not to mention the relaxing effects.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Jacqui Inman

Location Withheld   |   Posted on 2/7/2011

I have loved Chamomile Green Tea and was very disappointed to see it discontinued!! I was in the habit of a cup or two of it to start my day. The combination of soothing chamomile with just the caffeine that is naturally in green tea was perfect for me: the caffeine to start gently becoming alert in the mornings, combined with the chamomile to soothe my sore muscles and joints and sometimes a slight headache. It was also the right formula sometimes for my late afternoon cup of tea, or if I was tired in the evening and needed to be more alert for some tasks or chores, without too much stimulation as to cause insomnia. For the rare migraines that I still occasionally have, I would have a cup or two or three of "straight" chamomile tea; then follow that with a cup or two or three of the chamomile green. Also found it to be just what I needed occasionally after a night of not sleeping.


Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Anonymous

Pennsylvania
USA   |   Posted on 1/27/2011


The Sugar Plum Spice Holiday Tea is the best tea. It has a very spicy aroma and taste with cardamom, cinnamon and other spices. I love this tea so much that I try to keep some on the shelf for the whole year. It is a can also settle an upset tummy. It's one of the things I like more than chocolate and I love chocolate!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Anonymous

Maine United States   |   Posted on 1/14/2011

I found this Roastaroma tea very bad. I am typically a fan of spice-teas and grain coffees, but this was just foul. That said, I think it could be used as a broth for chinese noodles if some salt is added, so not a total loss. It's just not any good for drinking.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: n/a
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Marilyn

Port Aransas, TX USA   |   Posted on 11/27/2010

Sleepytime has been a regular standby in our home for years to help a person fall asleep safely. Sleepytime Extra does work even more effectively to help a person stay asleep. We swear by it!

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Anonymous

Newark, OH USA   |   Posted on 11/27/2010

This has to be one of the best teas ever!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Lou

United States   |   Posted on 10/4/2010

Celestial Seasonings Green Tea is excellent tea and the resealable storage bag is great!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Anonymous

USA   |   Posted on 8/4/2010

I needed something to get off of delicious organic coffee. A friend suggested Roastarama. The first couple of times I had it I thought it was not that good. But the more I drank it I developed a taste for it... Now I enjoy it and it never has that bitter taste like coffee after sitting in the pot for awhile. Give it about a week.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Anonymous

Denver, Colorado, USA   |   Posted on 6/22/2010

The flavor of Bengal Spice is incredible. I don't have to add creamer or sugars like I do with other teas. And the aroma is heavenly.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Elaine

Toronto, Canada   |   Posted on 10/23/2009

Not only is this the tastiest herbal tea I've had, but the only one that is sweet without any added sugar. I steep it for about 10 min to get it's full naturally sweet effect (ok, I may have to microwave to get back to core temperature). The other surprise benefit is it has improved the circulation in my legs. I'm active, 38 and in great shape but have long since suffered from red dots on my legs when I'm standing or sitting. That has been significantly improved, nice white skin again. The ingredients, cinnamon and ginger are natural remedies to improve circulation. I love this tea!

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: more than 1 month.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Anonymous

Orlando, FL USA   |   Posted on 9/29/2009

Roastaroma is a good alternative to coffee. It has the same feel, and a rich fragrance.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
Celestial Seasonings Black Cherry Berry
by Anonymous

State College, PA USA   |   Posted on 9/27/2009

This tea has a wonderfully spiced, earthy flavor. Steep awhile for an excellent coffee substitute coffee (though nothing is quite as good as the real thing, eh?).

Length of Use: more than 6 months.
Taste: taste great.
eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2015. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions