Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $ Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49

Buried Treasure

4.4
Showing 1 - 18 of 81 Reviews
Sort By:
Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief
Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Brenda Sneckenberger

Hagerstown, MD United States   |   Posted on 2/27/2015

Awesome Product!!! Knocks a cold right out of you in most cases or at least makes the horrible symptoms that go along with it more manageable.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Buried Treasure Hair, Skin and Nails Complete
Buried Treasure Hair, Skin and Nails Complete
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Lisa Hunter

Newark, AL United States   |   Posted on 1/19/2015

used this more than a week and I already see great results! nails much stronger, hair thicker. the taste is tarty like chewed vitamins but overall this is great


Buried Treasure Children's ACF
Buried Treasure Children's ACF
by Nikki

USA   |   Posted on 6/19/2014

Children's Acute Cold & Flu is a great product! I give it to my kids when the first signs of a sniffle or cold appears. It clears up the cold in record time. We all start with Children's ACF and if that doesn't do it, we move on to Adult ACF. I'm very satisfied with the results.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Yaidelin S.

Miami, FL   |   Posted on 5/30/2014

I heard about this product and I started immediately. It was Friday and by Tuesday she was taking the FCAT (state test in Florida) 3rd graders will need to pass it or they will be held back. I totally recommend this product. She passed the state exam!!!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin
Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Cortney F.

St. College, PA   |   Posted on 2/1/2014

EXCELLENT product. VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin helps me breathe better when I run. It keeps me energized constantly without a real "jolt" feeling. It tastes really bad though. I mix it with spicy vegetable juice!

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Buried Treasure Neuro Nectar Mental Maximizer Liquid
Buried Treasure Neuro Nectar Mental Maximizer Liquid
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Candi Heavrin

Emmett, ID United States   |   Posted on 5/15/2013

I am very impressed with this product. I was having issues with being confused because of my dyslexia, I got this thinking oh what the heck, gonna try it. I am on my 4th bottle now, and I notice a difference in my thinking process. I am more gathered with using Neuro Nectar. Thank You!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Buried Treasure Active 55 Plus
Buried Treasure Active 55 Plus
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Jack D.

Jefferson, IA   |   Posted on 4/25/2013

Active 55 Plus in a good product -- loaded with B12, too!!


Buried Treasure Neuro Nectar Mental Maximizer Liquid
Buried Treasure Neuro Nectar Mental Maximizer Liquid
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Candi H.

Emmett, ID   |   Posted on 3/30/2013

I was looking for something that helped focus. Along with focus, I am getting anxiety relief also with Neuro Nectar Mental Maximizer Liquid!


Buried Treasure Neuro Nectar Mental Maximizer Liquid
Buried Treasure Neuro Nectar Mental Maximizer Liquid
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Vivian A. D.

Guaynabo, PR   |   Posted on 1/9/2013

This excellent for children with ADDH. Neuro Nectar Mental Maximizer Liquid helps to maximize the learning abilities.


Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins & Minerals
Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins & Minerals
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Mitzie S.

Garland, TX   |   Posted on 11/3/2012

I have had my daughter on Children's Complete for years, and it's awesome! You can't find anything like this anywhere. I recommend this to everyone with children.


Buried Treasure PreNatal Plus DHA Complete
Buried Treasure PreNatal Plus DHA Complete
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Kathryn Judkins

  |   Posted on 11/4/2011

Prenatal Plus is a great prenatal vitamin.


Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin
Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Gloria Marti

  |   Posted on 9/29/2011

VM-100 assists with preventing hair loss and promotes high energy levels. I take it in the morning with diluted OJ and in the afternoon as well if I need an extra pick me up.


Buried Treasure Children's ACF
Buried Treasure Children's ACF
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Nur Karali

  |   Posted on 7/30/2011

it's perfect...


Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief
Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Colleen Murphy

  |   Posted on 7/22/2011

ACF Fast Relief works! The minute anyone in my family starts to get that feeling that something is coming on we take a couple of tablespoons of this and that's it. It is fantastic, we are never sick. The taste is something to get used to (blech), but it is SO WORTH not getting sick. I highly recommend ACF Fast Relief.


Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
by Heather

Ohio USA   |   Posted on 4/5/2011

My son is taking this with flax oil. Teachers have noticed a great difference. The only trouble I have with this is the ingredients. I have read that people with ADD/ADHD should stay away from grapes, sodium benzoate, artificial flavors, and sugars. That is all that is in it! Could the results be a placebo effect?

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
by JKG

Kensington, MD USA   |   Posted on 12/30/2010

I take ADDED Attention and I'm 45. I really do notice a difference in my ability to concentrate and focus, and I don't get the side effects that I got from taking stimulants for ADHD. I also don't find the taste bad at all - it's just very sweet juice to me, and for only a couple of tablespoons each day, that's not a big deal. I would recommend this for families looking for an alternative to medicines for ADHD, and as a mom to two kids with the same issue, I wish I had seen this sooner for them as well.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Buried Treasure Women's Change
Buried Treasure Women's Change
by Denise Evans

Newport News, VA USA   |   Posted on 12/28/2010

I needed something for the night-sweats,the mood swings,and those awful hot flashes so I took Women's Change. I wanted only natural products. I went to a health food store. I asked them what could be used to help what I'm going thru. They suggested I try a soy product. I have been using this product for two years. Women's Change works. This product does what it says. Anyone going thru "the change" should try this. I know you will like it and it works. There are no bad side effects, only a relief of the changes you have no control over. WOMEN'S CHANGE, will help with the change.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief
Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief
by Anonymous

Charlestown, RI   |   Posted on 12/24/2010

I've been using this awesome product for a few years and now I'm giving it away in gift baskets. I just take it at the first sign of a cold and voila- no more symptoms! I sent Buried Treasure Acute Cold and Flu formula to my nephew who is away at college out of state and he just told me "Auntie, everyone was getting sick around me and I just kept taking this stuff and I'm not sick for the trip home." He couldn't thank me enough. My father-in-law got sick and I gave him some of mine. He felt better that same night! I just included a bottle in a gift basket for him for Christmas. Can't say enough about this excellent combination product.


Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
by Lisa

Atlantic Beach, FL USA   |   Posted on 12/16/2010

All I can say is ADDED Attention has been the answer to my prayers! I will also say that I did see some results in my daughters' behavior when I took the wheat out of her diet, and when I added the Added Attention, I saw a huge difference. I noticed right away that she was less frustrated. When I would have her read to me before, she would get stuck on the third word and then just give up. Now she stops and sounds it out. She basically taught herself to read in a weekend. Just days later, and she's reading Dr. Suess cover to cover. Her teacher also has made comments that my daughter has been a "pure joy" in her class room, which was a nice change from the previous week. Best 20 bucks I have EVER spent!!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste chaulky.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure Children's ACF
Buried Treasure Children's ACF
by Maria

Kannapolis, NC USA   |   Posted on 11/21/2010

Children's Acute Cold & Flu is a fantastic product! I mix it with some juice and I give it to my kids when the first signs of a sniffle or cold appear. It clears up the cold in record time. We all start with Children's ACF and if that doesn't do it, we move on to Adult ACF. I'm very satisfied with the results.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins & Minerals
Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins & Minerals
by Anonymous

St. Louis, MO USA   |   Posted on 11/19/2010

Although the contents are desirable for good health the taste is unpalatable. If I cannot get it into my daughter, it, of course, is not going to help her. I tried sneaking it into juice, that did not work. I was going to take it myself so it did not go to waste... then I tasted it and agreed with my daughter. It has a very metallic taste. We are using another brand and my husband is finishing off the Buried Treasure - taking one for the team.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief
Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief
by Anonymous

San Francisco, CA USA   |   Posted on 10/17/2010

I flew cross-country with the nastiest cold imaginable. The pain in my ears was like being stabbed with an ice pick. When I got to my aunt's house she forced two shots of ACF on me every couple hours... and let me tell you, I woke up the next morning nearly recovered. I can't fully express how amazing the result was. The only issue is that it tastes absolutely horrid. If you take a shot and chase it with a fruit juice, the taste does not linger.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: n/a
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
by Catherine

Athens, AL USA   |   Posted on 9/27/2010

My son had taken Added Attention for about a month and the results were incredible as noted in my previous review. However, being since I also have ADD combined type I forgot to put it up in the fridge and it sat out all day. His hyper-disruptive behaviors have returned and I am suffering the consequences of my mistake. This is an effective product if refrigerated - I will be ordering more!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
by Marcie

Tonawanda, NY USA   |   Posted on 9/15/2010

My son is now 8 and in third grade. Over the past few years everyone always told me that he was just a typical boy with lots of energy! Well, when it came to school and trying to get his to stay focused on anything at all, I knew that this was not a "typical boy" situation. Every since he started preschool we have seen so many yellow cards I cannot even tell you. I was given the name of the Added Attention vitamin from a friend of mine who had the same issues, but with her daughter. I got online that night an order it! I cannot tell you the difference this vitamin has made in our lives. My son goes to school as happy as can be, the teachers have even noticed a difference. I remember the day I received an email from his teacher last year, and of course I was like....oh no, here we go again. But, to my surprise I opened it, read it, and had tears coming down my face when I read the teachers note that finally said good things about him! He had been focused, calm, and she could really tell a huge difference in his behavior. I do not go a day without giving my son his vitamin first thing in the morning. He does not particularly like the taste and we did try mixing it in everything. Now, we give him Sunny D as a chaser and he takes it straight from a cup. He is also aware of the difference it has made for him, so the fight of taking it has gone away for the most part. My son has been on this vitamin for about a year and we would not have kept our sanity if it was not for Added Attention!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Buried Treasure Children's ACF
Buried Treasure Children's ACF
by Brook

Florida United States   |   Posted on 9/4/2010

Children's Acute Cold & Flu is the best stuff out there. Our children have used this for over a year now and we haven't been to the doctors for sickness since. We recommended this product to others and they have had the same results. They like it straight up without mixing it. It usually takes the sickness out in 2 - 3 days, if given at the first signs of the sniffles.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Buried Treasure Aller-Ease
Buried Treasure Aller-Ease
by Anonymous

Rochester, NY USA   |   Posted on 8/25/2010

This is a wonderful product. Aller-Ease lives up to its name.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure ACAI Complete
Buried Treasure ACAI Complete
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Jared Firmston

Auckland, New Zealand   |   Posted on 8/17/2010

ACAI Complete is a great product that tastes really good. Found that it works within 1 week as felt I had more energy and haven't had a bug or flu since I have been on this product.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
by Catherine

Athens, AL USA   |   Posted on 8/16/2010

My son just started kindergarten with a lot of behavior problems. In the first week alone I had to meet with the teacher twice about his disruptive behavior. We have suspected ADHD since he turned 3 years old. I tried Added Attention back then, but was unable to get him to take it because of the taste. I decided at that time not to persue it. Now that school is here I had to do something. Stimulants are just not an option! This formula has proven to be quite helpful for my son. It takes about one week to start to see a difference, but then the effectiveness increases gradually. I wish I had started using this sooner! This is an excellent addition to a structured enviroment!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief
Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief
by Rosalind Rauschenberg

Blountstown, FL USA   |   Posted on 8/14/2010

I am on the tail end of a miserable cold. I hate colds and the flu too. (The flu is worse!) They both rob you of your energy and leave you feeling miserable. Both are something that simply have to run it's course. But who says you cannot find some comfort while going through that bad cold or flu? This is where Acute Cold & Flu Liquid Formula comes into play. You can take it at any point while experiencing cold or flu symptoms. It actually contains immune boosters, expectorants and fever reducers. And is also safe enough for kids to take. It is okay tasting, as far as any medicine or tonic goes, but I love how it helps me "cope" through my nasty cold. I only take a tablespoon every two to three hours. Basically as needed. And of course I am getting lots of rest, and drinking plenty of liquids. There is no cure for the common cold, but this cold & flu formula really helps you get through it. I borrowed this from my Mom. She doesn't know it yet, but I'm claiming it. At least until I am "all better".


Buried Treasure PreNatal Plus DHA Complete
Buried Treasure PreNatal Plus DHA Complete
by Maria

Wisconsin, USA   |   Posted on 7/30/2010

PreNatal Plus DHA Complete does not taste bad at all and I do not taste/smell any fish in this liquid. It is bright orange and would compare it to carrot juice by it's taste. I brought the bottle in for my first prenatal appointment and the doctor thought it was a great product offering everything I need including DHA. I do take an additional calcium supplement since there does not seem to be much in here.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Buried Treasure Sleep Complete
Buried Treasure Sleep Complete
by Andrea

Fort Lauderdale, FL United States   |   Posted on 6/20/2010

My father is 86 years old and is in relatively good physical health. However, he suffers from Alzheimer's and needs continuous supervision while awake. His sleep patterns have been erratic for many years which required me to be awake many times throughout the night. Desperate and after trying almost every medication prescribed by my father's doctor, which only agitated my father and made the situation worse, I decided to search for a natural product that could help me and my father's sleep-deprived night. Sleep Complete was the most recommended and so I decided to try it. From the very first night my father slept like a baby straight through until morning. This has been a like a miracle for both me and my father and would I would recommend Sleep Complete to anyone who needs help with a good night's sleep.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: before i go to sleep
Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief
Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief
by Anonymous

Ocean Township, NJ USA   |   Posted on 6/7/2010

We've been using ACF for more than a year. It really works! If taken at the first sign of a cold symptom, the symptoms do not worsen and are gone within 12-24 hours! It helps if you drink fresh Aloe Vera gel (blending it with water is the way to go).

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: n/a
Buried Treasure Aller-Ease
Buried Treasure Aller-Ease
by Carla Newton

Greensboro, NC USA   |   Posted on 5/13/2010

I have been taking prescription allergy medication for 13 years, and was building up a tolerance which meant they were not very effective anymore. Found Aller-Ease and have had great success in 2 weeks. Stopped taking all prescription allery medications when I started this formula. It works great. I highly recommend taking it. However, personally, in pollen season I need 4 tablespoons so it does get quite expensive, and I need to take year round for allergies.


Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
by Monica

San Juan Puerto Rico   |   Posted on 5/12/2010

My son was taking Added Attention for over 3 months. It didn't work for him. He continues with his attention problems, he doesn't complete his assigments. The product did not work at all for us.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure PreNatal Plus DHA Complete
Buried Treasure PreNatal Plus DHA Complete
by D Frazzled

KY USA   |   Posted on 5/12/2010

I take this every day according to the directions: One tablespoon mixed with your favorite juice twice a day. My favorite juice to take this with is Orange-Tangerine, and that's mostly the flavor I taste. I do not taste any fishy flavor and do not get any fishy-tasting burps using this product. I noticed significant improvements in my health and body, such as less heartburn, no constipation, and more energy overall, when I switched to Buried Treasure from the Walmart prenatal. I have several coworkers and friends who were adamant about vitamins with DHA making a difference in their babies health, so finding a vitamin with DHA was important to me. I will be ordering more and using it through the rest of my pregnancy.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief
Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief
by Carol

USA   |   Posted on 5/10/2010

I ALWAYS keep a bottle on hand (just in case) as I work in the health care profession and am exposed to upper respiratory infections frequently. I take this as directed and it has NEVER failed me! If feeling signs/symptoms of a cold, I immediately start taking and within 24 hours I have no residual symptoms. I wouldn't be without it.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: before i go to sleep
Buried Treasure ACAI Complete
Buried Treasure ACAI Complete
by Anonymous

Cape Coral, FL USA   |   Posted on 5/7/2010

My family members have been sick at least 2 times each and I have not gotten sick. Before taking Acai Complete, I always got sick when my kids brought it home from school.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
by V. W.

Chesapeake, VA USA   |   Posted on 5/5/2010

My 5 year old daughter has autism and her behavior was out of control. An alternative to medication was vitamin therapy, so we added the Added Attention by Buried Treasure to her list. We noticed in 2 days how more focused she became, also her therapist has noticed the differnces in how she transitions and is more eager to learn. I have become a faithful customer. Thanks!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure Aller-Ease
Buried Treasure Aller-Ease
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Erica Coffey

Peyton, CO USA   |   Posted on 5/4/2010

We love this stuff! We have seasonal allergies every year in Colorado. This makes all the difference and it's natural!!!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: n/a
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
by Maritza

GA USA   |   Posted on 4/29/2010

I think this vitamin is awesome!!! I did see a change with my children. They don't like the taste but they still drink it. I also take this vitamin myself. I love it! No more medication for my little boy! My cousin's wife is a teacher in Florida. When I went to visit her I told her about the problem my little man was having at school with focusing in class. I told her that his teachers were suggesting he be put on medication. She told me about this vitamin.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste chaulky.   Taken: immediately in the morning
Buried Treasure PreNatal Plus DHA Complete
Buried Treasure PreNatal Plus DHA Complete
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Blackberry

Chicago, IL USA   |   Posted on 4/21/2010

I like the idea of a complete liquid with dha but it tastes fishy. It is a strong taste & the dose is 2 TBSP a day. I usually mix it with a small amount of club soda to cut the taste somewhat but it still comes through. I continue to take it because my first prenatal made me really nauseous so I had to stop taking it. I love the way that this doesn't make me sick & my body tolerates it wonderfully. I just make myself take it for the sake of the benefits. However, I don't think I will reorder the product. I don't look forward to taking it. I will finish the supply that I have.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: before i go to sleep
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
by Monica

Tennessee United States   |   Posted on 4/9/2010

I am glad I discovered Added Treasure. My son is doing well since he started taking the product. His concentration is much better. I can tell the difference when he is taking the product and when he is not.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
by Nita

Florida United States   |   Posted on 4/4/2010

My child wasn't completing assignments and had problems focusing and being easily distracting. About the fourth day is when I got a note from his teacher saying he had completed his assigments. Although sometimes he still has problems being easily distracted, his overall performance is much better.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
 VERIFIED BUYER
by India Patterson

Fayetteville, GA USA   |   Posted on 3/29/2010

After reading the online reviews I decided to try this product, but, after giving to both my children as directed for a month, there was not a single indication in either child that this product was nothing but a waste of my time and money. And, in this day and time I would truly love to have my money returned.


Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
by Sandra

Rincon, PR USA   |   Posted on 3/26/2010

I first got this product at a local health store. At first I thought it was spoiled by the way it looked and smelled. I called the manufacturer who assured me that the product was probably bad because it is not supposed to look brown with particles. So I ordered the product via eVitamins and I just got it and it looks and smells the same as the first one I got. I gave it to my child after putting it in the fridge for 24 hours to maybe make it taste better, but the taste is just unpleasant. He gets nauseous every time I give it to him. I will keep on giving it to him to see if it really works. If it works I will have to write again and give it more stars but right now it gets only one star for taste.

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: empty stomach
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
 VERIFIED BUYER
by James Fu

West Dundee, IL USA   |   Posted on 3/25/2010

We have been quite pleased with this product. Our son is very, very, very active, and although he does not have ADD or ADHD, he can have moments that might otherwise be considered symptomatic. Among other things, we tried this product for a couple of weeks and noticed that it took the edge off some of his behaviors, especially his "hyper-talking" moments. Of course, it is not a cure-all to these behaviors, but we believe that it has helped him. The taste was somewhat unpleasant to him in the beginning, but he now takes it with no problems if followed by a glass of water.


Buried Treasure Daily Nutrition Vitamins & Minerals
Buried Treasure Daily Nutrition Vitamins & Minerals
by Richard Robertson

Hot Springs Village, AR USA   |   Posted on 3/10/2010

The liquid is not consistent from bottle to bottle. The final straw was 2 bottles which were swollen. When opened, the liquid bubbled out of the bottle. One bottle had a foul smell. eVitamins promptly arranged to return the bad bottles.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin
Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Katie Lotsberg

Clinton, MA USA   |   Posted on 3/3/2010

I love this product! I can put it in juice or drink it straight. I have higher energy and am rarely sick.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: before i go to sleep
Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins & Minerals
Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins & Minerals
by Anonymous

FL USA   |   Posted on 2/4/2010

I would like to say that I have a very very picky 4 year old with PDD. I've tried other very expensive multivitamins in powder and/or liquid form designed for autistic children. But he would not drink them. Let me tell you that Buried Treasures is the only LIQUID multivitamin that I have been able to give my son in his orange juice. The taste is very natural and mild, unlike other vitamins. This liquid multivitamin is WONDERFUL and is giving my picky eater autistic boy the nutrients that his body greatly needs. Thank you BURIED TREASURES for a drinkable vitamin that tastes mild and palatable!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure Calcium Plus
Buried Treasure Calcium Plus
by Anonymous

Greece   |   Posted on 1/5/2010

Calcium Plus, French Vanilla is an excellent source of calcium and vitamins, especially Vitamin D. I give it to my 3 year old son who doesn't drink milk or any other dairy food at all since he was 1. He also has albinism and Vitamin D is a big PLUS.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Buried Treasure Joint-Ease
Buried Treasure Joint-Ease
by Anonymous

Maryland USA   |   Posted on 1/4/2010

My husband suffers from shoulder problems and has for years. He is very active and works out 5 days a week lifting very heavy weights. He was almost sidelined by this shoulder pain. I found this vitamin and thought we could try it since I already used and enjoyed this same brand's multi vitamin. He took this product for a month. Then due to holiday travel was off of it for 5 days. He noticed a difference in his pain increase by not taking it for those few days. He is a believer and has since asked me to order more for him. I am happy with the other vitamins this brand has as well.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure Children's ACF
Buried Treasure Children's ACF
by Anonymous

Arizona United States   |   Posted on 12/13/2009

This is the only cold relief I have found that works for my son. It's like "magic". His symptoms began clearing up after the 1st dosage. I will never use anything else!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
by Anonymous

Tennessee United States   |   Posted on 12/3/2009

I'm the mother of a ten year old and Added Attention by Buried Treasure didn't help at all. It was as if she was drinking water.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
by Anonymous

Fl USA   |   Posted on 11/16/2009

My son is in kindergarten and his teacher said he is not focusing well. We gave this a try, just to see what happens. We just got a note today..... No problems with focusing anymore! We were so excited that I had to write. I can not guarantee it is this, but I sure am going to keep it going......we add it to juice in the am.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure B Complete Vitamins - Liquid
Buried Treasure B Complete Vitamins - Liquid
by Anonymous

Cottonwood, AL USA   |   Posted on 11/2/2009

Wow! My son has had a problem with mouth ulcers. He gets them continuously. As soon as he would get rid of one, he would get another. I started giving him B Complete Vitamins Liquid and the ulcers went away and he hasn't had another one! I'm about to order another bottle. Thank you!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure Daily Nutrition Vitamins & Minerals
Buried Treasure Daily Nutrition Vitamins & Minerals
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

Pembroke Pines, Fl USA   |   Posted on 10/29/2009

My son started his first year of college, too far for me to make chicken soup. I'm concerned about H1N1, I am not getting the shot,nor is my family. We are building our immune system,taking extra vitamins,washing our hands,etc. Bought Buried Treasure, as I have taken it, it has all the vitamins in it, so it's convenient and an excellent product. I sent to my son, it was the same price (with shipping) than if I went to local nutrition store.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief
Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief
by Anonymous

Atlanta, GA USA   |   Posted on 10/4/2009

My wife gave me this stuff the other day because I started getting aches and had a headache. I took a TBSP before bed and another one in the morning. By afternoon, I felt fine and still do. She originally found it last year when she started coming down with a cold or flu. She started taking a TBSP, 3x a day and it prevented her symptoms from progressing, and in a few days, she felt fine. Her symptoms were minor and never even slowed her down. We credit that to ACF. As for the taste, I would say it tastes horrible, nor would I say it tastes good. It tastes like you would expect cough syrup to taste. It's been a winner for us!

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: n/a
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
by Heather F.

Alex City, AL USA   |   Posted on 10/1/2009

I began Added Attention for my 4 1/2 yr old son who is very active, has PDD and sensory integration dysfunction. Within a few days his preschool teachers commented on how much better he was. He is less anxious, more calm and can even participate in circle time in preschool. He has reduced his frequency of "away time to calm down". His sunday school teacher made a point to find me to tell how remarkable he was during class. She then asked me if I had started him on some kind of medication. I am so excited about our results. It's worth a shot for any parent struggling with behavior/attention and hyperactivity. Just try it!!!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins & Minerals
Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins & Minerals
by Anonymous

Kanab, UT USA   |   Posted on 9/14/2009

My son drinks this Children's Complete multivitamin without any problem. He even asks for it each morning before school. It has definitely been helpful for him, and he even likes the taste!

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure Neuro Nectar Mental Maximizer Liquid
Buried Treasure Neuro Nectar Mental Maximizer Liquid
by Lorrie Chaney

Indiana USA   |   Posted on 9/6/2009

Neuro Nectar is wonderful! I now have good days, even when they aren't. The stress factor is gone, and things get dealt with or taken care of regardless of what it is - good, bad, or just something that needs to be done. I also am sleeping much better at night. I can only assume, but believe it's because of the Neuro Nectar also. Haven't felt this good in years. The whole family takes it now, and loves it!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: n/a
Buried Treasure Stress B Gone
Buried Treasure Stress B Gone
by Linda

Ohio
USA   |   Posted on 8/20/2009


Stress "B" gone is wonderful. I have neuropathy and I find that I do not have as much pain now that I am using this on a regular basis. In addition, I have been more alert and definitely have more energy. As far as the taste, just mix with orange juice and it has a more orange taste. Not bitter, really tastes great. I am now on auto ship.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure ACAI Complete
Buried Treasure ACAI Complete
by Teresa

USA   |   Posted on 8/18/2009

I just started using it, and already have ambition to work out. I have worked my butt off since I started using it, we shall see!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure B Complete Vitamins - Liquid
Buried Treasure B Complete Vitamins - Liquid
by Julie C.

Norfolk, VA USA   |   Posted on 7/24/2009

I highly recommend the B Complete Liquid, especially for anyone concerned about not absorbing vitamins in tablet form adequately. Apparently my lack of B vitamins (despite supplementing regularly with pills) has been related to hair loss. My hair stopped falling out immediately after I started taking this product. I wish I'd known earlier!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure Aller-Ease
Buried Treasure Aller-Ease
by Joanne Smith

New Brighton, MN USA   |   Posted on 7/9/2009

Aller-Ease is an absolutely marvelous product! Taking one tsp in the morning and one at bedtime has kept me from having to use an inhaler at all for more than a year. Great product. It's a weird color, but has a great taste. I don't even react to dust when cleaning my house anymore.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Buried Treasure Aller-Ease
Buried Treasure Aller-Ease
by Jan Swart

Duluth, MN USA   |   Posted on 7/3/2009

I love Aller-Ease! Having to take Albuteral for situational asthma, Aller-Ease has cut down my attacks by 85% percent at least. I can't believe how effective it is. Thank you!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: n/a
Buried Treasure Aller-Ease
Buried Treasure Aller-Ease
by Brad

Jacksonville, FL
USA   |   Posted on 6/23/2009


I have been using Aller-Ease for my son's eczema and have had great results in him reducing his itching and the resulting rashes and irritation he normally has! While Aller-Ease is not marketed for eczema, it has worked great for him. I just give him a half a teaspoon in the am and one in the pm (he is 5 years old).

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure Daily Nutrition Vitamins & Minerals
Buried Treasure Daily Nutrition Vitamins & Minerals
by Anonymous

Mt. Prospect, IL USA   |   Posted on 6/11/2009

I have been using Daily Nutrition Vitamins (liquid) for about 6 months now. For me, it's much easier to take this than swallow some big horse pill. I also think the taste is not bad. I can definitely tell when I forget to take it because my energy levels are very low.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
by Brian M

Hagerstown, MD USA   |   Posted on 5/1/2009

My son is ADHD, and profoundly gifted. Since using Added Attention he is like a different child. He sits still, can focus and is even more creative. He has had no issues at school, where before he was an almost constant disruption. Thanks for a wonderful product!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste chaulky.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
by Ashley

United States   |   Posted on 2/26/2009

I started using Added Attention with my 6 year old. He could not fuction at school and I felt awful! Took him to a neurologist and came out with ADHD. Well the meds are scary. I see the product of kids on them in my classroom every year. So I found this. Things changed for the better in days. I was amazed! He was a great kid before it but so stubborn and whiny. On it he is controlled and happier. Then with my craziness I forgot to give it to him. He was off for 3 weeks. The first week he was fine, the next weeks not so good. He is back on it now and has been for 3 days(literally) and his teacher just emailed. She says he is doing so well. She can tell he is on it, too.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin
Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin
 VERIFIED BUYER
by L. Williams

Brunswick, ME USA   |   Posted on 2/19/2009

VM 100 is a wonderful product. It is whole food derived and totally balanced. The fruit juice carrier is mild on the throat. I mix it with filtered water, but you can use juice as well. I totally recommend this product.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief
Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief
by Walt

PA, USA   |   Posted on 2/5/2009

I love ACF Fast Relief! And frankly the taste is wonderful! I've used it twice, when I was starting to get the bug that lasted in other people up to 5 weeks. It kicked it in less than 4 days tops!

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins & Minerals
Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins & Minerals
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

Fenton, MI USA   |   Posted on 1/22/2009

The Buried Treasure liquid children's complete vitamins and minerals have solved our biggest problem because our child did not like chewable vitamins. I strongly feel that this product provides more nutrition to our childs diet because it contains both vitamins and minerals. On that note you will find that many multi-vitamins for children do not include magnesium (mineral) and it greatly helps our child to control problems with constipation. Taken daily at dinner time in the amount indicated has given our child a healthier start in life.


Buried Treasure B Complete Vitamins - Liquid
Buried Treasure B Complete Vitamins - Liquid
by Anonymous

Vidalia GA, USA   |   Posted on 11/8/2008

My chronic mouth sores/ulcers stopped within 3 days of beginning B Complete Liquid. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin
Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Lee Klein

Texas, USA   |   Posted on 8/20/2008

VM 100 Complete Vitamins & Minerals caused me to have breakthrough bleeding similar to a menstrual cycle. I suspect it has primrose oil or some other female hormone supporting herb since I had the same thing happen when I took primrose oil. I was also very disappointed to discover this since I have difficulty swallowing capsules and large vitamins.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
by Sara

New Hampshire, USA   |   Posted on 7/15/2008

My daughter is 6 years old and was diagnosed with PDD-NOS. One doctor suggested she try Ritalin to help extend her attention span, which is very short. I wanted to avoid the meds, so tried Added Attention instead. Within a week of starting the supplement, my husband and I have seen a considerable change in my daughter's focus and overall behavior. She's calmer, able to stick with a task, and absolutely more verbal. Even her teachers (who had no idea we had added the supplement) could see a change. I'm extremely excited about this product and will be a faithful customer.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
by Kristi

Virginia, USA   |   Posted on 5/6/2008

My son has recently been diagnosed with ADD. He is 7 years old. We did not want to go the route of medications with all the possible side effects. A trip to the health food store introduced me to Added Attention. When we forget to give him his dose each morning, he brings home a "yellow card" for getting into trouble during the day. It has made a difference for him. Not getting into trouble all the time makes going to school more enjoyable for him.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief
Buried Treasure ACF Fast Relief
by Anonymous

Florida, USA   |   Posted on 4/7/2008

I'm not quite sure why everyone loves ACF so much. Besides tasting completely horrible, I've never experienced any relief from it. Besides that, I started looking it up, and a lot of the ingredients are barred by the FDA from medicines! They're only allowed to sell it as a "dietary supplement". All in all - a really disappointing experience.

   Benefits: Still Waiting.
Taste: taste horrible.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure Daily Nutrition Vitamins & Minerals
Buried Treasure Daily Nutrition Vitamins & Minerals
by T. Battle

Georgia   |   Posted on 3/4/2008

Great product! Taking the liquid is the only way I can get a vitamin supplement down, since most are huge pills (gag). I don't even need to drown out the taste with juice. I highly recommend Daily Nutrition Vitamins & Minerals.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
Buried Treasure ADDED Attention
by Jennifer

Tennessee, USA   |   Posted on 2/20/2008

Added Attention is AWESOME!! My son is six, has autism and is very active. It has worked wonders for him. His attention span is better and he has fewer outbursts. A few months ago, I ran out of this product while it was on backorder and he was a totally different child. It took a few days to get back into his system but after that he was calmer and more focused. If you are trying this product for the first time, give it a few weeks, maybe a month, to get into the child's system. I was skeptical at first but after about a month we could really tell a difference and then when he went off of it for those few days we could really tell the difference. We put it in his juice and he drinks it right up. He will even ask for his "vitamin juice."

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: at least a month.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: with food
Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin
Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin
by Anonymous

Arnold, MD USA   |   Posted on 1/22/2008

VM 100 is by far the best multi vitamin that I have ever taken. It is the only multi vitamin that I enjoyed taking. It's effects were quite fast and I had more energy and stamina than I remember ever having. I was working two jobs and working very hard to lose weight, spending at least two hours a day in the gym. I was NEVER fatigued. My wife wondered where I was getting so much energy. I am forever sold.

Length of Use: between 3 and 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
Buried Treasure Children's ACF
Buried Treasure Children's ACF
by Anonymous

Brooklyn, NY USA   |   Posted on 1/21/2008

My son would get viral infections every 5 weeks from when he was 8 months old to 20 months old. I would give him cod liver oil and it helped but he did get sick once and it lasted 4 weeks. I then found this product and I have to say that it is the BEST! I can actually expose him to other children now without the fear of him getting sick the next day. This is the best product on the market. I put a teaspoon in his juice 2 x's a day and we are good.

Length of Use: between 1 and 3 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: n/a
eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2015. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions