Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $ Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49

bio Allers

4.7
5 Stars
72%
4 Stars
22%
3 Stars
6%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
18 Reviews
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Sort By:
bio Allers Tree Pollen
bio Allers Tree Pollen
by Heidi Jackson

Albuquerque, NM USA   |   Posted on 3/16/2011

This product doesn't give you immediate relief, but after it builds up in your system it is AMAZING! I haven't had to take my OTC allergy medication in two days while the Juniper pollen is out of this world and I feel great!

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: immediately in the morning
bio Allers Mold, Yeast and Dust
bio Allers Mold, Yeast and Dust
by Lisa Messinger

Texas USA   |   Posted on 7/21/2010

If it weren't for Bio-Allers, I would be miserable! It really works. I only had to use it regularly for 3 months and now I rarely have to use it at all and the allergy symptoms are gone!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 1 week.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
bio Allers Tree Pollen
bio Allers Tree Pollen
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

Antigo, WI USA   |   Posted on 7/13/2010

After struggling with various side affects with other allergy meds, I decided to try Bio-Allers. It has done wonders. I have found great relief and am not groggy, no dry mouth, no stomach aches. I've encouraged my family to try Bio-Allers too.


bio Allers Pollen Hayfever
bio Allers Pollen Hayfever
by Lisa

NY USA   |   Posted on 4/23/2010

I have to say this product is helping my allergies but I'm feeling very different. Some of my symptoms are very anxious, restlessness, moody, cold, heart racing, and trouble sleeping. I went to the doctor thinking it was my thyroid and maybe hormones, but all my blood work came back normal. So I could only think this product may be causing me to have these problems. Again it has helped with my allergies but I do not like how I've been feeling since I have been taking this.

Length of Use: more than 1 week but less than 1 month.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
bio Allers Animal Hair and Dander
bio Allers Animal Hair and Dander
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Rose A.

Apo, AE USA   |   Posted on 3/17/2010

This really works!!!


bio Allers Tree Pollen
bio Allers Tree Pollen
 VERIFIED BUYER
by Anonymous

Canada   |   Posted on 2/4/2010

I have specific tree pollen allergies in the spring and have tried many remedies and therapies and I am convinced that this remedy has done wonders for my enjoyment of spring. I start taking it a few weeks before the onset of tree pollen season in early spring and maintain small dosage through the season.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste great.   Taken: empty stomach
bio Allers Sinus and Allergy
bio Allers Sinus and Allergy
by Donna Winningham

Cookeville, TN   |   Posted on 12/4/2009

I am absolutely BioAllers favorite fan! I love using their products. I started using the Tree Pollen back about 10 years ago and now I'm using the Sinus Allergy nasal spray. THANK YOU BioAllers for the relief!!! God bless, Donna :)

Length of Use: less than 1 week.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
bio Allers Pollen Hayfever
bio Allers Pollen Hayfever
by Jae Sea

Location Withheld   |   Posted on 9/10/2009

I have suffered from Hayfever for 22 years and the BioAllers Allergy Relief is the most effective at reducing symptoms. When taken as directed, 99% of my symptoms are gone. I started taking it about 10 years ago and have used it exclusively ever since. One bottle lasts about 2 weeks, and at about $8 per bottle, that is much more cost efficient than any of the antihistimine meds available over-the-counter. The only side effect I have ever experienced is a mild increase in alertness from the adrenaline contained in it; and this was only when I needed to take the dosage for 'severe symptoms'. I highly recommend this to anyone who suffers from hayfever and wishes to greatly diminish their symptoms without the side effects of antihistimines.


bio Allers Mold, Yeast and Dust
bio Allers Mold, Yeast and Dust
by Carol Ross

Location Withheld   |   Posted on 8/5/2009

I used to get bronchial infections every couple of months. When I started using the mold, yeast and dust allergy relief, my life seriously changed for the better. I discovered that after using it daily for about 6 months, I could go for a year or two without it. If I start having symptoms again, I just take it again for a while. What a miracle! I recommend it to everyone.


bio Allers Dairy Allergies
bio Allers Dairy Allergies
by Natalie Benoit

Oak Creek, WI
USA   |   Posted on 6/15/2009


We have various reactions to dairy in our family, and a daughter with a severe allergy to dairy. The Bioallers Dairy has been a heaven sent for us all. For myself, I take it immediately if I have consumed dairy to prevent intestinal upset. I give it to my daughter if there is accidental ingestion of dairy of any kind to prevent her more serious reactions. It is with me at all times, and has been a real blessing!

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: n/a
bio Allers Mold, Yeast and Dust
bio Allers Mold, Yeast and Dust
by Deborah Croke

Location Withheld   |   Posted on 5/27/2009

The Bio-Allers Mold / Yeast & Dust product is an absolute life saver for me. When I moved to Washington state, I never knew mold and dust would be such a problem! I couldn't sleep because I just couldn't breathe. I began taking these drops about 4 years ago and I love them. I have to have them after I dust the house no matter how careful I am to try and keep from stirring it up into the air. I always get immediate, noticable relief. I moved back to Texas recently and there isn't as much mold as WA, but I still need it occasionally, when the air is full of mold spores after a lot of rain, and still need it for dust. It always helps right away. I don't know what I'd do without it.


bio Allers Animal Hair and Dander
bio Allers Animal Hair and Dander
by Jessica Warren

Roswell, GA USA   |   Posted on 4/20/2009

I took this product about 7 years ago. I think over a period of close to year or less. I no longer suffer from allergies. I have 3 long haired animals and it does not bother me at all anymore. If it did, I would definately rather spend my money on something that last for years rather than something that last for hours. I love this product and frequently recomend it to EVERYONE I know.


bio Allers Pollen Hayfever
bio Allers Pollen Hayfever
by Danielle Cackowski

Location Withheld   |   Posted on 4/10/2009

I can't believe my seasonal allergies are gone after all these years masking the symptoms with anti-histamines. I recommend that anyone suffering with allergies consider Bio-Allers Allergy Relief. I no longer suffer from seasonal allergies!


bio Allers Animal Hair and Dander
bio Allers Animal Hair and Dander
by Anonymous

Mooresville, NC USA   |   Posted on 3/29/2009

I took BioAllers allergy relief years ago, for one full year. It totally cured the allergic response to animals hair and dander. We recommend this product all the time!


bio Allers Tree Pollen
bio Allers Tree Pollen
by Cindy

Vermont United States   |   Posted on 3/24/2009

Bio-Allers Tree Pollen is a great product for immediate and temporary relief of the symptoms of allergies to tree pollen. Because it is so safe, we can use it as soon as we begin to feel the symptoms returning. As an herbalist, I have suggested this product to literally hundreds of people over the years, and everyone has thanked me! If it provided even longer relief or helped to turn the allergy around, I would give it 5 stars.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: immediately.
Taste: taste is tolerable.
bio Allers Pollen Hayfever
bio Allers Pollen Hayfever
by CarmenR3

Foot Hills of the Blue Ridge Mountains, VA USA   |   Posted on 8/11/2008

This was a miracle worker for me for 4 or 5 years. Last year it caused me to have a more severe reaction than just breathing ragweed. My natural pharmacist said I probably developed a reaction to the other ingredients in it and I need something just for ragweed. I wish Bio-Allers would make products for just one type of allergen.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: n/a
bio Allers Pollen Hayfever
bio Allers Pollen Hayfever
by Christine

Canada   |   Posted on 4/20/2008

Bio-Allers Pollen/Hayfever, when used properly like I did, worked! If you suffer from allergies and you don't want to pay the money for the other drugs that cover up your symptoms, give this product a serious try. I no longer have allergies! My immune system has accepted the pollens floating in the spring air. I'm glad I don't have to support the drug companies making them richer by the minute. I can't seem to get it in Canada anymore, probably because it works! There's a lot of money to be made in allergy medicine.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: more than 1 month.
Taste: No taste.    Taken: n/a
bio Allers Tree Pollen
bio Allers Tree Pollen
by Heidi Klein

North Texas, USA   |   Posted on 1/8/2008

As a professional singer/voice instructor and longtime allergy sufferer, I have searched long and hard for allergy treatments that eliminate symptoms but do not cause drying of the vocal cords. Bio Allers products have been my saving grace! In addition to the Tree Pollen formula, I always keep a bottle of the Mold and Dust formula and Grass Pollen formula in my cupboard. I begin taking the appropriate formula a couple of weeks before the particular allergen(s) are to become present in the environment. I no longer lose my voice or have unpleasant allergy symptoms.

Length of Use: more than 6 months.   Benefits: about 2 to 4 weeks.
Taste: taste is tolerable.   Taken: empty stomach
    eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2015. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions