Быстрая перевозка груза более чем в 80 странах мира, включая Россия! Сегодняшние сделки Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка
ru
Россия
0
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб
0 руб

Применение и польза добавок, содержащих магний - eVitamins Россия


By , Managing Editor
Monday, June 18, 2012
Magnesium Supplements
1.Trace Minerals Research Ionic Magnesium
$7.34
(2)
2.Nature's Way Magnesium Complex
$5.40
(1)
3.Douglas Labs Magnesium Taurate
$20.20
4.Douglas Labs Liquid Magnesium
$26.40

Из всех наличествующих у нас добавок, магний, вероятно, самый востребованный. Отдельно или в паре с кальцием, магний очень широко используется. Но что Вы знаете о нем?

Магний помогает организму несколькими способами, за что специалисты здравоохранения и  диетологи рекомендуют его для здоровья. Вот, что Вам требуется знать.

Что такое магний?

В первую очередь, магний это минерал. По данным Национального Института Здоровья (NIH), магний является четвертым самым распространенным минералом в организме человека, и примерно больше 50% магния содержится в костях. Магний, принятый любым способом вместе с едой всасывается в тонком кишечнике, а затем почки выделяют магний для начала различных функций и химических реакций организма.

Причины сделать магний приоритетной добавкой

По данным NIH, магний способствует более 300 биохимических реакций, которые происходят в организме. Вот основные способы, которыми магний поддерживает наше здоровье:

Возможно, самое популярное использования магния - для улучшения усвоения кальция для сохранения крепких костей. Он полезен для предотвращения остеопороза и дальнейших переломов, магний работает вместе с кальцетонином, гормоном, который помогает перенести кальций из крови в ткани. Магний также преобразует витамин D в его активную форму, что также способствует усвоению кальция.

Магний способствует правильному функционированию мышц. В частности, магний помогает мышцам правильно сокращаться во время тренировки и упражнений, а затем расслабиться для лучшего их восстановления. Достаточное количество магния может помочь снять напряжение в мышцах, а также улучшить функционирование нервной системы. Это явление изучается в связи с синдромом беспокойных ног.

Магний помогает поддерживать иммунную систему на высоком уровне, защищая Ваше организм. Высокая иммунная реакция помогает бороться против свободных радикалов и других факторов, которые могут привести к инфекциям и заболеваниям.

Этот минерал помогает организму поддерживать здоровый ритм сердца. Это важно как во время физической активности, так и во время отдыха. Быстрое сердцебиение или заметное изменение в ритме может быть признаком дефицита магния. Магний продолжает изучаться, как профилактическое средство сердечно сосудистых заболеваний.

  • Сахар в крови:

Адекватное потребление магния может помочь сохранить уровень сахара в крови в нужном диапазоне,  предотвращая пиковые состояния и приступы. Этот минерал также изучается более широко для лечения больных сахарным диабетом, чтобы регулировать уровень сахара в крови и контролировать чувствительность к инсулину.

Магний поддерживает нормальное кровяное давление. Потребление рекомендуемого количества магния снижает риск развития высокого кровяного давления у женщин и текущие исследования показывают, что это может помочь снизить высокое кровяное давление и гипертоникам.

Магний помогает организму производить больше энергии и доставлять ее по всему организму. Магний активирует определенные ферменты, которые ускоряют обмен веществ и синтез белка. Спортсмены также используют магний, потому что он улучшает выносливость.

  • Зубы:

Так же, как и для Ваших костей, магний поддерживает крепость зубов, предотвращая гниение и дальнейшие повреждения, позволяя лучше абсорбировать кальций. 

Эффективность магния также изучается для лечения заболеваний, таких как астма, предменструальный синдром (ПМС) и депрессия. 

Получите необходимое количество магния

Количество магния, требующегося Вашему организму, изменяется с возрастом, а также с телесным изменениями, такими как беременность. В среднем, доза взрослого мужчины должны составлять между 400 и 420 мг в день, для женщин между 310 и 320 мг. Плохое питание, недостаточно контролируемый диабет, недавние операции, злоупотребление алкоголем, а также некоторые лекарства могут привести к дефициту магния. Симптомы включают тошноту и / или рвоту, слабость, потерю аппетита и усталость. В экстремальных случаях это может также влиять на количество кальция и калия в крови, что приводит к дефициту этих минералов.

Некоторые пищевые продукты  естественно богатые магнием. Хлорофилл содержит магний, который делает зеленые овощи отличным его источником. Вы также можете попробовать добавить в рацион больше фруктов - бананы и авокадо, а также бобы, орехи и цельные зерна, такие как коричневый рис. Можно принимать добавки магния, если Вы чувствуете его недостаток.

Проверьте свои добавки на наличие магния и убедитесь, что в Вашем рационе его достаточно. У него так много преимуществ, что его трудно игнорировать. 


Products you may like:

Kal Magnesium Orotate  Kal Magnesium Orotate 
Why you may like this product? With 200 mg of magnesium orotate per two-tablet serving, you can control your dosage depending on your personal needs. This easily absorbed magnesium supplement helps protect the heart, muscles and tissues and can also regulate blood sugar levels and blood pressure.
Solgar Magnesium Citrate  Solgar Magnesium Citrate 
Why you may like this product? Just two tablets provides 100 percent of the recommended daily allowance of this important mineral. Magnesium promotes proper muscle and nerve function and a regular heart rhythm, among its many benefits.
Поделиться:
Related Articles
Oz Recap: Use Magnesium to Fight Chronic Fatigue
Magnesium is known to support your muscles and bones, but it also plays a key role in your energy levels. Find out how this essential mineral can help you beat fatigue.
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins Россия, Copyright 1999-2017. Все права защищены.

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

Конфиденциальность | Условия

Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $0.00 Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Uses and Benefits of Magnesium Supplements

Share This Article:

By , Managing Editor
Monday, June 18, 2012
Magnesium Supplements
1.Now Foods Magnesium 400mg Caps
$8.51
(1)
2.Trace Minerals Research Ionic Magnesium
$5.38
3.Douglas Labs Magnesium Taurate 400
$19.10
4.Douglas Labs Magnesium Oxide 500 mg
$6.60

Of all the supplements out there, magnesium is probably one of the most recognizable. Whether on its own or paired up with calcium, magnesium is widely used. But how much do you know about it?

Magnesium helps the body in several ways that make it highly recommended by health and nutrition professionals for overall health. Here's what you need to know.

What Magnesium Is
First and foremost, magnesium is a mineral. According to the National Institutes of Health (NIH), magnesium is the fourth most prevalent mineral in the human body, with about 50 percent of it being stored in the bones. Any magnesium taken in through diet is absorbed into the small intestines and the kidneys excrete magnesium to begin various bodily functions and chemical reactions.

Reasons to Make Magnesium a Priority
According to the NIH, magnesium assists in more than 300 biochemical reactions that occur within the body. Here are the main ways magnesium keeps you healthy:

  • Bones:
    Probably its most popular use, magnesium helps the body better absorb calcium to keep bones strong. Helpful in preventing osteoporosis and further fractures, magnesium works with calcitonin, a hormone that helps draw calcium from the blood to tissues. Magnesium also converts vitamin D into its active form to also promote calcium absorption.
  • Muscles:
    Magnesium assists in proper muscle function. Specifically, magnesium helps the muscles to contract properly during exercise and training and then relax for better muscle recovery. Having adequate magnesium can help relieve tension in the muscles and also improve nerve function. It's being studied in relation to restless leg syndrome.
  • Immune System:
    Magnesium helps to keep the immune system strong to defend the body. A high immune response can help fight off free radicals and other factors that can lead to infection and illness. 
  • Heart:
    This mineral helps the body maintain a healthy heart rhythm. This is important both during physical activity and when the body is at rest. A rapid heart beat or a noticeable change in rhythm could be a sign of deficiency. Magnesium continues to be studied for cardiovascular disease prevention.
  • Blood Sugar:
    Adequate intake of magnesium can help keep blood sugar levels in the desired range to prevent spikes and crashes. This mineral is also being studied more extensively as a treatment for individuals with diabetes to regulate blood sugar and control insulin sensitivity.
  • Blood Pressure:
    Magnesium can help keep blood pressure levels normal. Consuming the recommended amount of magnesium can help reduce the risk of high blood pressure in women and ongoing studies are showing it may help lower high blood pressure and hypertension.
  • Energy:
    Magnesium helps the body produce more energy and send it throughout the body. Magnesium activates certain enzymes that enable energy metabolism and protein production and synthesis. Athletes also like to take magnesium because it can help improve endurance.
  • Teeth:
    Just like for your bones, magnesium helps maintain strong teeth to prevent decay and further damage by enabling better calcium absorption.

Magnesium is also being studied for its effectiveness in treating conditions like asthma, premenstrual syndrome (PMS) and depression.

Getting Your Magnesium
The amount of magnesium your body needs changes with age as well as bodily changes like pregnancy. As an average, adult men should have between 400 and 420 mg per day and women should have between 310 and 320 mg. Poor diet, inadequately controlled diabetes, recent surgery, alcohol abuse as well as some medications can lead to magnesium deficiency. Symptoms include nausea and/or vomiting, weakness, loss of appetite and fatigue. Extreme cases can also affect the amount of calcium and potassium in the blood, leading to deficiencies in those minerals as well. 

Certain foods are naturally rich in magnesium. Chlorophyll contains magnesium, which makes green vegetables a great source for it. You can also try adding more fruits like bananas and avocados as well as beans, nuts and whole grains like brown rice to your diet. Supplements are also available if you feel you aren't getting enough in your diet. 

Magnesium is the mineral you should be checking for in your supplements and make sure to include in your diet. With so many benefits, it's a hard one to ignore.

 


Products you may like:

Kal Magnesium Orotate 200 mg  Kal Magnesium Orotate 200 mg 
Why you may like this product? With 200 mg of magnesium orotate per two-tablet serving, you can control your dosage depending on your personal needs. This easily absorbed magnesium supplement helps protect the heart, muscles and tissues and can also regulate blood sugar levels and blood pressure.
Solgar Magnesium Citrate  Solgar Magnesium Citrate 
Why you may like this product? Just two tablets provides 100 percent of the recommended daily allowance of this important mineral. Magnesium promotes proper muscle and nerve function and a regular heart rhythm, among its many benefits.
Share or comment on this article:
Share This Article:
Related Articles
How to Tell if You're Deficient in Magnesium
Magnesium is an essential mineral for tissue health. What you may not know is magnesium deficiency can have some very noticeable side effects
Oz Recap: Use Magnesium to Fight Chronic Fatigue
Magnesium is known to support your muscles and bones, but it also plays a key role in your energy levels. Find out how this essential mineral can help you beat fatigue.
eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2014. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions