Быстрая перевозка груза более чем в 80 странах мира, включая Россия! ★Сегодняшние сделки  Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка
ru
Россия
0
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб
0 руб

Как удалить с кожи коричневые пятна? - eVitamins Россия


By , Managing Editor
Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Best Treatments for Age & Brown Spots
1.Reviva Labs Glycolic Acid Facial Cleanser
$9.90
(4)
2.Reviva Labs Lighten & Brighten Dark Spot Serum
$15.68
3.Derma E Evenly Radiant Brightening Serum
$23.96
4.Andalou Naturals Brightening Enlighten Serum
$19.08

Коричневые пятна выдают возраст, а большинство людей не желает появления его явных свидетельств на лице. Назовите их признаками мудрости или следами бурной молодости, но эти пятна уменьшают здоровый блеск кожи и их трудно замаскировать. Итак, что такое эти коричневые пятна?

Есть несколько причин появления этих неприглядных меток и, к счастью, несколько способов, чтобы избавиться от них.

Чем вызваны коричневые пятна?

Появление темных отметин вызывает меланин (пигмент кожи), который плотно собирается в одном месте на эпидермисе, это явление также известно как гиперпигментация. По данным Национального института здоровья (NIH), обычные места для коричневых пятен лицо (в частности, лоб), задняя часть рук, плечи, предплечья и зона декольте. Называете Вы их пигментными пятнами, печеночными пятнами, рубцами или темными пятнами, по крайней мере, мы знаем, виновных:

 

1.    Злоупотребление ультрафиолетом:

В молодости мы связываем глубокий загар со здоровьем и фитнесом, жаримся на солнце, как курица в гриле, по несколько часов без защиты. Солнце - самая главная причина обесцвечивания кожи, а также пигментации, не говоря уже о раке кожи.

2.    Акне:

Прыщи вызывают раздражение, если они  у Вас есть, они к тому же оставляют после себя шрамы, чтобы напомнить Вам, где они были. Эти знаки могут быть вызваны выдавливанием прыщей или наследственностью акне с рубцеванием. Чтобы избежать этих меток, держите руки и волосы подальше от своего лица, чтобы предотвратить раздражение. Хотя они отличаются от типичных коричневых пятен, их лечат почти так же.

3.    Гормоны:

Гормональный дисбаланс вызывает появление коричневых пятен и потенциально более тяжелого обесцвечивания, известного как меланодермия. Это заболевание создает большие участки гиперпигментации в периоды больших гормональных сдвигов, таких как беременность, которые лишь усиливаются под воздействием солнца. Меланодермия обычно лечится с помощью кремов, микродермабразии и химического пилинга, и контролируется с помощью солнцезащитных кремов с SPF 80 или выше.

4.    Старение:

К сожалению, даже если Вы хорошо заботились о своей коже всю свою жизнь, несколько коричневых пятен все равно появятся по мере старения кожи и гормональных сдвигов. Эти изменения коснутся тона, текстуры и эластичности кожи.

 

Натуральные методы лечения

Теперь, когда Вы знаете причины появления пятен, пришло время избавиться от них. Микродермабразия, химический пилинг и лазерная терапия эффективные варианты, но они дороги и вызывают физический дискомфорт. Наука значительно продвинулась в лечении коричневых пятен щадящими наружными средствами, сделав возможными естественные решения. При выборе средств для домашнего лечения, нужно искать следующие ингредиенты:

 

Гидрохинон - до сих пор наиболее эффективный ингредиент, гидрохинон проникает в верхний слой кожи, достигая накоплений меланина в эпидермисе и работает как отбеливающий агент. В средствах, отпускаемых без рецепта содержится не более двух процентов гидрохинона. Тем не менее, этот ингредиент может вызвать раздражение чувствительной кожи.

Койевая кислота - используется для предотвращения накоплений меланина, вызывающих гиперпигментацию, койевая кислота является побочным продуктом ферментации, ее получают из некоторых видов грибов.

Витамин C - этот мощный антиоксидант помогает создать ровный тон кожи и побороть гиперпигментацию. Витамин С лучше всего наносить на все лицо, а не просто мазать пятна. Антиоксиданты также предотвращают преждевременное старение кожи.

Гликолевая кислота - это химический эксфолиант, удаляющий слои мертвых клеток кожи, делая обесцвеченные места менее заметными.

Ретинол - хвалят за его омолаживающее действие, он уменьшает морщины, ретинол - форма витамина А, который борется с гиперпигментацией, ускоряя обновление клеток.

 

Эти ингредиенты наиболее эффективны при совместной работе, тщательно читайте этикетки. Формула алоэ вера и витамина Е также успокаивает кожу и предотвращает раздражение. Большинство продуктов нужно наносить два раза в день для достижения оптимальных результатов.

 Предотвращение появления новых пятен

При лечении пигментных пятен, будьте готовы ждать. Результаты станут заметными через несколько недель или месяцев. Ваша кожа нуждается в постоянном уходе, чтобы выглядеть лучше, особенно в борьбе против старения. Чтобы предотвратить появление новых коричневых пятен и других признаков старения, следуйте этим советам Американской академии дерматологии (AAD):

 

1.     Для упругости кожи и свежего цвета лица увлажняйте кожу ежедневно.

2.     Следуйте инструкциям всех продуктов, которые Вы покупаете, проверяя их на небольших участках на возможные аллергические реакции. Прекращайте пользоваться ими, если почувствовали жжение.

3.     Старайтесь побледнеть, а не загореть, чтобы предотвратить появление видимых признаков старения или не ухудшить уже имеющиеся изменения цвета, и снизить риск развития рака кожи.

4.      Приобретите солнцезащитный крем широкого спектра действия и наносите его в течение всего года.

5.      Не поддавайтесь желанию выдавить прыщи, это может привести к образованию рубцов.

6.     Чем меньше, тем лучше. Не используйте сразу слишком много продуктов.

 

Пятнистый цвет лица не должен быть постоянным. Позаботьтесь о своей коже и сотрите следы прожитых лет.


Products you may like:

Reviva Labs Brown Spot Skin Lightening Night Cream  Reviva Labs Brown Spot Skin Lightening Night Cream 
Why you may like this product? The key ingredient in this product is hydroquinone, a bleaching agent known to help break up hyperpigmentation deep below the skin's surface for amazing results. This cream has a natural base of refined vegetable oil for improved absorption.
Life-Flo AgeSpot-Care  Life-Flo AgeSpot-Care 
Why you may like this product? A blend of age-fighting ingredients makes this product so effective at eliminating dark spots. Glycolic acid, tea tree oil and vitamin E are all included in this daily treatment.
Поделиться:
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins Россия, Copyright 1999-2017. Все права защищены.

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

Конфиденциальность | Условия

Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $0.00 Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Tips for Removing Brown Spots On Skin

Share This Article:

By , Managing Editor
Tuesday, August 14, 2012
Best Treatments for Age & Brown Spots
1.Bremenn Research Labs Serious Dark Spots
$33.28
(1)
2.Skin by Ann Webb Mangosteen with Seabuckthorn Serum
$18.32
3.Jason Natural Cosmetics C-Lite Skin Tone Balancer
$16.18
4.Derma E Skin Lighten Natural Fade & Age Spot Crème
$19.27

Brown spots show a passage of time most people don't want written across their face. Call them a sign of wisdom or a youth lived fully, but these marks diminish that healthy glow and can be difficult to cover. So, what are brown spots?

There are multiple causes of these unsightly marks and, luckily, multiple ways to get rid of them.

What causes brown spots?
A dark mark is caused by melanin (skin pigment) that's densely collected in one place on the epidermis, also known as hyperpigmentation. According to the National Institutes of Health (NIH), common areas for brown spots are the face (particularly the forehead), backs of hands, shoulders,  forearms and decolletage. Whether you call them age spots, liver spots, scars or dark marks, at least we know the culprits:

  1. Sun Damage:
    When we're young, we associate a deep tan with health and fitness, roasting in the sun like a rotisserie chicken for hours without protection. The sun is the biggest cause of discolorations on the skin as well as other forms of ultraviolet light, not to mention skin cancer.
  2. Acne:
    Not only are pimples annoying when you have them, they leave marks behind to remind you where they were. These marks can be caused by picking at the pimple or a family history of acne with scarring. To avoid these marks, keep your hands and hair off your face to prevent irritation. Although different from typical brown spots, they can be treated much the same way.
  3. Hormones:
    Hormone imbalances can lead to brown spots and potentially more severe discoloration, known as melasma. This condition creates larger patches of hyperpigmentation during periods of great hormonal shifts, like pregnancy, and become intensified with sun exposure. Melasma is usually treated with topical creams, microdermabrasion and chemical peels and controlled by using sunscreen with an SPF of 80 or higher. 
  4. Aging:
    Sadly, even if you're good to your skin all your life, some brown spots are to be expected as the skin ages and hormones fluctuate. These bodily changes alter the tone, texture and elasticity.

Natural Treatments
Now that you know the causes of your spots, it's time to get rid of them. Mircodermabrasion, chemical peels and laser treatments are effective options, but they can be expensive and physically uncomfortable. The science has improved greatly behind popular topical treatments for brown spots, making natural solutions possible. When shopping for a home treatment, these are the ingredients to look for:

  • Hydroquinone -- By far the most effective ingredient, hydroquinone penetrates the top layer of skin, reaching the collected melanin in the epidermis and working as a bleaching agent. Non-prescription treatments contain no more than two percent hydroquinone. However, this ingredient can be irritating to sensitive skin.
  • Kojic Acid -- Used for preventing the over collection of melanin that causes hyperpigmentation, kojic acid is a by-product of fermentation, produced by certain species of fungi. 
  • Vitamin C -- This powerful antioxidant helps to create an even skin tone and break up hyperpigmentation. Vitamin C is best used on the entire face instead of just spots. Antioxidants also prevent future damage that can age the skin.
  • Glycolic Acid -- This acid is a chemical exfoliant, which helps remove layers of dead skin cells to lighten discolorations. 
  • Retinol -- Praised for its anti-aging benefits with it comes to banishing wrinkles, retinol is a form of vitamin A that combats hyperpigmentation by speeding up cell turnover.

These ingredients work best when paired up, so read labels carefully. Selecting a formula with aloe vera or vitamin E will also soothe the skin and help prevent irritation. Most products need to be applied twice a day for optimal results.

Preventing New Spots
When treating brown spots, be prepared to wait. Results can take several weeks to months to become noticable. Your skin needs constant maintenance to look its best, especially in the fight against aging. To prevent the appearance of new brown spots, and other signs of aging, follow these tips from the American Academy of Dermatology (AAD):

  1. Moisturize the skin daily for plump, bright skin.
  2. Follow instructions for all products you buy, testing them on small areas for possible allergic reactions and discontinuing use if stinging or burning occur.
  3. Work on your pale instead of your tan to prevent visible signs of aging or making present discolorations worse and reduce your risk for skin cancer.
  4. Shop for a broad-spectrum sunscreen and wear it all year long.
  5. Resist the urge to pick at pimples, which can lead to scarring.
  6. Less is more. Don't overdue it with too many products.

A spotty complexion doesn't have to be forever. Take care of your skin and you'll get carded for years to come.

 


Products you may like:

Reviva Labs Brown Spot Skin Lightening Night Cream  Reviva Labs Brown Spot Skin Lightening Night Cream 
Why you may like this product? The key ingredient in this product is hydroquinone, a bleaching agent known to help break up hyperpigmentation deep below the skin's surface for amazing results. This cream has a natural base of refined vegetable oil for improved absorption.
Life-Flo AgeSpot-Care  Life-Flo AgeSpot-Care 
Why you may like this product? A blend of age-fighting ingredients makes this product so effective at eliminating dark spots. Glycolic acid, tea tree oil and vitamin E are all included in this daily treatment.
Share or comment on this article:
Share This Article:
eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2014. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions