Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10 долларов
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10 долларов США плюс остальные деньги. More Information
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб

Гипофиз: как он сохраняет Вашу молодость - eVitamins Россия


By , Managing Editor
Thursday, July 12, 2012
1.Priority One Pituitary Plus
$34.00
2.Natural Sources Raw Pituitary
$7.65
(2)
3.Solaray Pituitary Caps
$11.25

 

Этой теме посвящен выпуск «Шоу доктора Оза» от 12 июля.Доктор Мехмет Оз рассказывает о крошечной железе, которая может быть винойпроблем, появляющихся с возрастом: гипофизе. Итак, что Вызнаете о нем?


Узнайтео своем гипофизе

Гипофиз расположен прямо в центре головного мозга, рядомс гипоталамусом в основании черепа. Гипофиз размером с горошину, но он имеетогромное значение, так как выделяет в кровь различные гормоны и таким образомучаствует в разных процессах во всем организме. Нейрохирурги из Питтсбургскогоуниверситета часто называют гипофиз «главной железой в организме» из-заогромного количества его функций. Среди них – рост в детстве, управлениетемпературой тела и работа щитовиднойжелезы.

 

Бывают случаи, когда гипофиз вырабатывает слишком мало(или не вырабатывает вообще) каких-то гормонов. Это состояние называетсягипопитуитаризмом. Симптомами его являются хроническая усталость, значительноеснижение веса и уменьшение аппетита, снижение сексуального влечения и постояннонизкая температура тела. Это состояние может влиять на кровяное давление ирепродуктивные функции организма и требует медикаментозного лечения.

Одним из основных гормонов, выделяемых гипофизом,является гормон роста, который выполняет много функций в организме человека. Максимальногоколичества этот гормон достигает в детстве и юности, когда мы растем иразвиваемся. После 30 лет его выработка уменьшается, что приводит к различнымфизическим изменениям. Гормон роста также влияет на обмен веществ.

 

На что это влияет?
Уменьшение количествагормона роста приводит к внешним изменениям, которые отражают изменениявнутренние. Мышечная масса тела начинает уменьшаться, накапливается больше жира– именно поэтому некоторые части тела становятся «рыхлыми», и держать их вформе становится непросто (живот, плечи, бедра). Кожа теряет эластичность и внекоторых местах начинает обвисать. Вообще гормон роста – это то самое вещество,благодаря которому мы выглядим молодыми и свежими, и предотвратить уменьшениеего количества никак нельзя.

 

Заменагормонов

Ну а теперь хорошие новости. ДокторОз рекомендует три способа заменить гормоны, которых с возрастом становитсяменьше:

1.     :

Звучит довольно просто, однако насамом деле недостаток сна влияет на организм гораздо сильнее, чем мы думаем.Доктор Оз рекомендует всем, кто спит некрепко, надевать на глаза маску для сна.Маска не дает свету проникать к глазам, и в мозгу вырабатывается большемелатонина – гормона, который отвечает за глубокий сон.

2.   :

Эта трава очень распространена вАзии, она стимулирует выработку гормона роста, а также служит хорошимисточником энергии. Пажитник можно пить в виде чая, выпаривать его илипринимать в виде пищевой добавки. Попробуйте использовать пажитник в качествеспеции, это добавит блюдам более выраженный вкус, а Вы ощутите на себе все егополезные свойства.

3.   Аргинин:

Эта аминокислота также стимулирует выработкугормона роста гипофизом. С помощью аргинина в организме человека синтезируется окисьазота, которая является продуктом жизнедеятельности человека, и способствуетзаживлению тканей и кости. Аргинин так же помогает избавиться от мигрени ипроблем в сексуальном плане. Вы можете принимать его по 2 грамма 3 раза в деньв качестве биодобавки.

Сейчас можно найтивещества, заменяющие гормон роста, однако доктор Оз рекомендует прежде всегопопытаться стимулировать выработку этого гормона в организме. Перед тем, как решиться на лекарства,попробуйте последовать советом доктора Оза. И можетбыть, гормон роста станет для Вас гормоном молодости. 


Products you may like:

Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed  Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed 
Why you may like this product? Fenugreek has a host of benefits. In addition to supporting the release of human growth hormone, fenugreek also promotes proper digestion, can help lower cholesterol and can regulate blood sugar levels. Take it daily with food for all the healthy perks.
Now Foods L-Arginine  Now Foods L-Arginine 
Why you may like this product? Dr. Oz recommended 2 g three times a day to increase the release of human growth hormone. This amino acid also supports urea metabolism and DNA synthesis.
Поделись и заработай 10 долларов:
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $0.00 Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

The Pituitary Gland: What It Does To Keep You Young

Share This Article:

By , Managing Editor
Thursday, July 12, 2012
1.Natural Sources Raw Pituitary
$6.36
(1)

Why do we dread turning 30? This age marks the beginning of significant changes in our bodies that start to show on the outside. If you're thinking it's all downhill from there, don't fret, there's a reason and a way to fix it. 

On the July 12 episode of "The Dr. Oz Show," Dr. Mehmet Oz explained that one tiny gland could be the culprit for some of those body issues we develop with age: the pituitary gland. So, how much do you know about it?

Get to Know Your Pituitary Gland
This gland is located right in the center or the brain, near the hypothalamus at the base of the skull. It's only about the size of a pea, but it's incredibly important, secreting various hormones into the bloodstream to assist in several processes throughout the entire body. According to the University of Pittsburgh Department of Neurological Surgery, this gland is often referred to as the "master gland" because of it's many roles in the body. To name a few, the pituitary gland is involved in childhood growth, body temperature and thyroid function. 

In extreme cases, you can have hypotuitarism, which means the gland is producing too little or none of a certain hormone. Symptoms of this progressive condition include chronic fatigue, excessive weight loss and decreased appetite, lowered sex drive and a consistently low body temperature. This condition can affect the blood pressure and reproductive abilities and requires treatment with medication. 

One of the primary hormones the pituitary gland secretes is human growth hormone (HGH) that plays many roles in the body. The amount of this hormone the gland secretes peaks in childhood and adolescence as we grow and develop, but starts to decline after the age of 30, resulting in various physical changes. HGH can also affect the metabolism.

What can it affect?
As the amount of HGH decreases, we can see changes on the outside that reflect what's happening on the inside. The body tends to lose muscle mass and store more fat, which can explain certain areas getting "flabby" which can be difficult to tone, like the stomach, upper arms, thighs and hips. Our skin also loses elasticity, which can lead to a sagging appearance. Overall, HGH is what gives us that vibrant, youthful appearance and there isn't anything we can do to prevent our body from producing less.

Replacing Hormones
Now for the good news. Dr. Oz recommended three different treatments to help replace the hormones lost as we age:

  1. Sleep:
    Sounds easy enough, but not getting sufficient sleep affects the body in more ways than we may realize. He recommended using an eye mask for anyone who isn't sleeping soundly through the night. Since the mask blocks out the light, this triggers melatonin production in the brain -- another hormone that helps you stay in deep sleep.
  2. Fenugreek: Used commonly in the Asian diet, this herb has been shown to stimulate the release of HGH while also giving your energy levels a kick. You can drink it as a tea, steam the actual herb or take it as a supplement. Try cooking with it to add bold flavor to dishes and enjoy the nutritive benefits.
  3. Arginine:
    This amino acid also promotes the secretion of HGH from the pituitary gland. Arginine helps the body to synthesize nitric oxide which is a waste product and promotes tissue and bone repair. Arginine can also help with migraines and sexual health. You can take 2 g three times a day in supplement form. 

While pure HGH supplements are available, Dr. Oz recommended trying to boost HGH naturally first. Try some of these alternative methods before turning to treatments like injections -- they just may have you calling human growth hormone the human youth hormone. 

 


Products you may like:

Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed  Nature's Way Fenugreek Seed 
Why you may like this product? Fenugreek has a host of benefits. In addition to supporting the release of human growth hormone, fenugreek also promotes proper digestion, can help lower cholesterol and can regulate blood sugar levels. Take it daily with food for all the healthy perks.
Now Foods L-Arginine 1000 Free Form Vegetarian  Now Foods L-Arginine 1000 Free Form Vegetarian 
Why you may like this product? Dr. Oz recommended 2 g three times a day to increase the release of human growth hormone. This amino acid also supports urea metabolism and DNA synthesis.
Share or comment on this article:
Share This Article:
eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2014. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions