Быстрая перевозка груза более чем в 80 странах мира, включая Россия! Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка
ru
Россия
0
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб
0 руб

Соединение аминокислот для борьбы со старением и для поддержания энергии - eVitamins Россия

Четыре лучше, чем один, когда речь идёт об аминокислотах. Они могут помочь увеличить уровень энергии и приостановить физические признаки старения. Узнайте, какие четыре аминокислоты Д-р. Мехмет Оз советует принимать, что бы выглядеть и чувствовать себя лучше.
1.
руб836.30
2.
руб610.34
3.
руб506.45

Когда дело касается аминокислот, больше – этобольше. Эти полезные многофунцкиональные и прекрасные вещества сами по себе, нокогда они объединяются, аминокислоты на самом деле могут помочь Вам изменить своёздоровье в лучшую сторону. Возможно, у Вас есть проблемы со сном или споддержанием здорового веса?

Аминокислоты придут Вам напомощь.

Многие физические изменения, как эти становятся нарицательными, когда мыстареем. Но одно соединение аминокислот, особенно – ортинин,лизин, аргинин и глицин– могут всё изменить.


Обаминокислотах

Книжное определение аминокислотсостоит в том, что они строят белковые соединения – те белки, которые находятсявнутри нас и те, которые мы принимаем во внутрь. Существует три типааминокислот: существенные, несущественные, условные. Что их отличает так этото, нужно ли их принимать с пищей (существенные), они вырабатываются организмом(несущественные) или они необходимы нашему организму только для особых целей(условные). Вот как они распределяются:

  • Существенные  Гистидин, изолейцин, лизин, метонин, фенилаланин, треонин, триптофан и валин
  • Несущественные – Аланин, аспарагин, аспарагиновая кислота и глутаминовая кислота
  • Условные – Серин, аргинин, пролин, цистеин, орнитин, глутамин, глицин и тирозин

Для чего их соединять?

Когда мы соединяем эти аминокислоты, мы получаем огромное количествопреимуществ для здоровья. Как мы уже говорили раньше, аминокислоты формируютблоки белков, но что это означает для нас? Аминокислоты помогают формировать и восстанавливатьткани, такие как сущая мышечная масса. Они также помогают организму лучшерасщеплять и переваривать пищу и выводить остатки. Аминокислоты также помогают намлучше спать, поддерживают нашу иммунную систему и даже защищают сердце. Атеперь о преимуществах для энергии и предотвращении старения.

 

26 октября в эпизоде «ШоуД-ра Оз», Д-р Мехмет Оз обсуждал особенности соединений аминокислот, которые снижаютнекоторые симптомы старения такие, как потеря мышечной массы, утоньшение и обвисаниекожи, и низкий уровень энергии. Все эти физические изменения, он объяснил, связанысо значительным увеличением гормона роста человека (ГРЧ), которое наблюдается, когдамы стареем – 85 % к тому времени, как мы достигаем среднего возраста! В то время,как синтетические версии ГРЧ уже давно доступны, учёные всегда искали более природныйспособ увеличить выработку ГРЧ в гипофизе.

Повторяю, эти четыре аминокислоты: орнитин, лизин, аргинин и глицин. Какобъяснил Д-з Оз, орнитин помогает организму выводить токсины, лизин помогаетперерабатывать жирную пищу в энергию, аргинин регулирует уровень сахара в кровии уменьшает количество жира в организме, и глицин поддерживает тонус мышц испособствует глубокому сну. Это великолепное соединение может помочьскорректировать низкий уровень ГРЧ, что приводит к обновлению энергии и снижаетдругие симптомы старения, которые упоминались выше.

Как получить больше
Вы можете получить много аминокислот в вашей диете при употреблении белков.Однако, Вы можете получать неправильное соединение аминокислот или неправильноеколичество каждой. Д-р Оз рекомендует поискать добавку, которая содержит 2000мг этих четырёх аминокислот. Вы можете принимать такую добавку ежедневно,согласно инструкции и рекомендациям врача, что бы повысить уровень ГРЧ.

Силавцифрах. Соединение аминокислот может стать ключом крадикальному изменению вашего внешнего вида и самочувствия. Покупайте добавки ссоединением аминокислот на eVitamins и хороших Вам выходных!

 

 

 

Поделиться:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Improve Posture To Eliminate Pain
Improve Posture To Eliminate Pain


RELATED CATEGORIES
5-HTP

7-Кето

AHCC

Collagen

CoQ10

DHEA

DMAE

Grape Seed

Graviola

Homeopathy

IP6

L-триптофан

Policosinol

Relora

SAM-e

St Johns Wort

Аминокислоты

Антиоксиданты

Витамины

Глюкозамин



Аминокислоты - Вам может понравиться этот товар
Now Foods Beta-Alanine
PrimaForce ALCAR
AllMax Nutrition Beta-Alanine
Now Foods Beta-Alanine
Now Foods Glycine
NutraKey Beta-Alanine
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins Россия, Copyright 1999-2017. Все права защищены.

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

Конфиденциальность | Условия

Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $0.00 Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Combining Amino Acids to Fight Aging, Boost Energy

Share This Article:

By , Managing Editor
Friday, October 26, 2012
Best Amino Acid Combinations
1.Novex BioTech Growth Factor-9
$99.99
(1)
2.Pure Encapsulations dl-Phenylalanine
$44.00
3.Now Foods Amino Complete
$8.51
(4)
4.Natural Sport Amino 2200
$8.42

When it comes to amino acids, more is more. These healthful multitaskers do some amazing things on their own, but when combined, amino acids can really help you turn around your health. Maybe you're having trouble sleeping or maintaining a healthy weight? Amino acids to the rescue.

Many physical changes like these seem par for the course as we age. But one amino acid combination in particular -- ornithinelysinearginine and glycine -- could be the way to turn it all around.

About Amino Acids
The textbook definition of amino acids is that they're the building blocks of protein -- those proteins within us and those we ingest. There are three types of amino acids: essential, nonessential and conditional. What distinguishes them is whether they need to be taken in through food (essential), are produced naturally by the body (nonessential) or if our body only needs them for a specific purpose (conditional). Here's how they rank:

  • Essential -- Histidine, isoleucine, lysine, methionine, phenylalanine, threonine, tryptophan and valine
  • Nonessential -- Alanine, asparagine, aspartic acid and glutamic acid
  • Conditional -- Serine, arginine, proline, cysteine, ornithine, glutamine, glycine and tyrosine

Why combine them?
When we combine these amino acids, we get a host of health benefits. As we said before, amino acids are the building blocks of protein, but what does that mean for us? Amino acids help build and repair tissues like lean muscle. They also enable the body better break down and digest food and remove waste. Amino acids also help us sleep better, boost our immune system and even protect the heart. Now for the energy and anti-aging benefits.

On the October 26 episode of "The Dr. Oz Show," Dr. Mehmet Oz discussed a specific combination of amino acids that was shown to improve some of the common symptoms of aging like muscle loss, thinning or sagging skin and low energy. All of these physical changes, he explained, are related to the dramatic decrease in human growth hormone (HGH) that we experience as we age -- 85 percent by the time we become middle aged! While synthetic versions of HGH have been long been available, scientists were always looking for a more natural way to increase HGH production in the pituitary gland.

Again, those four amino acids are ornithine, lysine, arginine and glycine. As Dr. Oz explained, ornithine helps the body eliminate toxins, lysine helps the body turn fatty foods into energy, arginine regulates blood sugar and decreases body fat and glycine supports healthy muscles and deep sleep. This amazing combination can help correct low HGH, which results in renewed energy and improvements to the other anti-aging symptoms previously mentioned.

How to Get More
You can get plenty of amino acids in your diet by consuming protein. However, you may not be getting the right blend of amino acids or the right amount of each one. Dr. Oz recommended looking for a supplement that has a combined 2,000 mg of these four amino acids. You can take this supplement daily, per the manufacturer's and your physician's instructions, to help boost HGH.

There's power in numbers. Combining amino acids could be the key to overhauling the way you look and feel. Shop for amino acid combination supplements at eVitamins and have a great weekend!

 


Products you may like:

Now Foods Amino Complete  Now Foods Amino Complete 
Why you may like this product? This amino acid combination supplement contains the four amino acids shown to increase HGH to boost energy and reduce the physical signs of aging: glycine, lysine, arginine and ornithine. Take half of the recommended dose to boost HGH levels and get the benefits Dr. Oz was talking about.
Now Foods Pro-GH  Now Foods Pro-GH 
Why you may like this product? As our readers have pointed out, Now's Pro-GH is made of all of the same aminos specifically mentioned on the show, in dosing levels that are near what Dr. Oz recommended. Add 500 mg of lysine to your Pro-GH to achieve the completed amino acid combination recommended on the show.
Share or comment on this article:
Share This Article:
eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2014. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions