Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10 долларов
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10 долларов США плюс остальные деньги. More Information
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб

Как естественным образом улучшить здоровье простаты - eVitamins Россия

Benign prostatic hyperplasia, or enlarged prostate, affects nearly all men in their lifetime. Find out how to prevent it and correct this uncomfortable condition using natural solutions.
1.
руб1,744.77
(1)
2.
руб698.22
3.
руб2,355.33

С возрастом мужчины все чаще слышат, что надо следить за здоровьем простаты. И хотя на слуху чаще всего бывает рак предстательной железы, практически каждый мужчина в течение своей жизни сталкивается с болезнями простаты, которые не угрожают жизни.

Предстательная железа – мужской репродуктивный орган, который располагается под мочевым пузырем и окружен уретрой. После 40 у мужчин очень часто происходит увеличение простаты, это состояние называется доброкачественной гиперплазией предстательной железы, или аденомой простаты. Когда простата увеличивается, она начинает давить на уретру, из-за чего человек может испытывать дискомфорт или проблемы с мочеиспусканием.

Все больше и больше мужчин узнают о том, как важна превентивная забота, когда речь заходит о здоровье простаты. Можно использовать комплексный подход, в основе которого лежат травы, витамины и минералы, которые предотвращают аденому простаты или облегчают ее симптомы.

Если Вам интересен такой подход, попробуйте следующие биодобавки для обеспечения здоровья простаты на протяжении многих лет:

1. Пальма сереноа – Это растение считается одной из самых полезных для здоровья предстательной железы трав. Пальма сереноа содержит натуральные вещества, которые помогают сократить размер предстательной железы. Она также обладает мягким мочегонным действием, что облегчает мочеиспускание у тех, кто страдает нарушениями простаты.

2. Жгучая крапива – Это растение можно найти у себя во дворе. Оно эффективно в облегчении симптомов аденомы простаты, а также замедляет рост клеток предстательной железы. Корни жгучей крапивы богаты витамином С, микроэлементами, хлорофиллом, калием и железом – все эти элементы важны для здоровья простаты.

3. Африканская слива – Это вечнозеленое дерево растет в Африке, и его кора используется на протяжении столетий для лечения нарушений мочевого пузыря, включая и те, которые вызываются увеличением простаты.

4. Цинк – Исследования показали, что у мужчин, страдающих инфекциями предстательной железы, например, простатитом, содержание цинка в организме понижено. Дефицит цинка часто является причиной аденомы простаты. Такие продукты, как семена тыквы, хлеб из пророщенной пшеницы, устрицы и арахис богаты цинком. А еще можно принимать добавку с маслом семян тыквы.

5. Витамин С – Это важное питательное вещество обладает сильными противоокислительными свойствами в организме, помогая бороться с инфекциями, особенно в предстательной железе. Витамин С также обладает мочегонным действием, благодаря чему облегчает мочеиспускание.

6. Ликопин – Антиоксидант, который содержится в дыне, помидорах, винограде. Исследователи обнаружили взаимосвязь между снижением риска рака простаты и употреблением пищи, которая содержит ликопин. Можно принимать ликопин в виде биодобавки, или употребляя богатую им пищу – кроме упомянутых выше продуктов сюда входят ягоды, гранаты и брокколи.

7. Аминокислоты – В организме здоровых мужчин содержится аланин, глутаминовая кислота и глицин. Чтобы улучшить здоровье простаты, можно принимать биодобавки с аминокислотами, которые можно купить в форме капсул, таблеток или порошка. Аминокислоты защищают ткани организма и часто включаются в биодобавки для тренировок.

8. Алтейный корень – Эта трава обладает противовоспалительными свойствами, что помогает улучшить работу мочеполового тракта, который играет ключевую роль в здоровье предстательной железы.

Чтобы поддерживать здоровье простаты на протяжении долгого времени, важно избавиться от таких вредных привычек, как курение и сидячий образ жизни. Очень важно регулярно заниматься спортом и придерживаться здорового питания с низким содержанием жиров и обработанных продуктов. Причем это будет полезно не только для здоровья простаты, но и для всего организма в целом.

Обратите внимание на здоровье предстательной железы и посмотрите, какие биодобавки и другие полезные для здоровья продукты представлены на eVitamins. Проблемы с простатой встречаются часто, но это вовсе не означает, что это – норма.

Поделись и заработай 10 долларов:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent


RELATED CATEGORIES
Гипофиз

Надпочечник

Предстательная железа

Щитовидная железа



Предстательная железа - Вам может понравиться этот товар
Life Extension Ultra Natural Prostate
Integrative Therapeutics, Inc. Pros-Forte
Life Extension PalmettoGuard
Metagenics Concentrated Ultra Prostagen
Michael's Prostate Factors
New Chapter Prostate 5LX
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $0.00 Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

How to Improve Your Prostate Health Naturally

Share This Article:

By , Senior Editor
Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Best Prostate Supplements
1.Vianda Ogoplex
$39.95
2.Buried Treasure Men's Prostate Complete
$16.72
3.Pure Encapsulations DIM-PRO 100
$45.90
4.Olympian Labs ProsPlex
$23.82

As a man ages, he starts hearing more and more about the need to look after the health of his prostate. While its prostate cancer that makes the news, nearly all men experience non-life threatening prostate issues in their lifetime.

The prostate gland is a male reproductive organ located beneath the bladder, surrounding the urethra. After age 40, typically, it's common for the prostate to grow bigger, a condition called benign prostatic hyperplasia (BPH), or enlarged prostate. When the prostate becomes enlarged, it puts pressure on the urethra and can lead to uncomfortable or difficult urination.

A growing number of men are learning the importance of preventative care when it comes to their prostate health. You can take a comprehensive approach to improving your prostate health using simple remedies such as herbs, vitamins and minerals to prevent an enlarged prostate or reduce symptoms.

If you're interested in this kind of approach, here are the top supplements to try for continued prostate health:

1. Saw Palmetto -- Known as one of the leading herbs for improving prostate health, saw palmetto contains natural substances that assist in reducing the size of the prostate gland. It also works as a gentle diuretic, which can help men with prostate disorders urinate with greater ease.

2. Stinging Nettle -- A plant you may be able to find in your backyard, stinging nettle can be effective in reducing the symptoms of an enlarged prostate and may also slow down the growth of prostate cells. The root of the stinging nettle plant is rich in vitamin C, trace minerals, chlorophyll, potassium and iron -- all of which are important for prostate health.

3. Pygeum -- This type of evergreen tree is found in Africa and the bark of the pygeum tree has been used for centuries for disorders of the bladder, including those caused by an enlarged prostate.

4. Zinc -- Studies show men with an infection of the prostate, a condition known as prostatitis, tend to have very low levels of zinc in their bodies. A zinc deficiency also commonly leads to an enlarged prostate. Foods such as pumpkin seeds, toasted wheat germ, oysters and peanuts are high in zinc -- you can also try a pumpkin seed oil supplement.

5. Vitamin C -- This essential nutrient has strong antioxidant properties within the body, helping to reduce infection, especially within the prostate gland. Vitamin C also works as an effective diuretic, to promote urination.

6. Lycopene -- An antioxidant that can be found in watermelon, tomatoes, and grapefruit, researchers have found a correlation between reduced risk of prostate cancer and the consumption of foods that contain lycopene. You can try adding lycopene in supplement form, or with these phytonutrient-rich foods, along with berries, pomegranates and broccoli.

7. Amino Acids -- Alanine, glutamic acid and glycine are found naturally in men with a healthy prostate. You can boost your prostate health by trying an amino acid supplement, available in capsule, tablet or powder form. Amino acids  protect the tissues of the body and are commonly included in workout supplements.

8. Marshmallow Root -- Not the candy, this herb can be used as a natural anti-inflammatory that may promote improved function of the genitor-urinary tract, which plays a key role in prostate health.

To maintain prostate health for the long term, it's also important to refrain from unhealthy habits such as smoking or living a sedentary lifestyle. Regular exercise and a healthy diet low in fat and processed foods will also have a considerable effect on your prostate health as well as your overall health.

Take the first step to making prostate health a priority and check out all of these prostate-supporting supplements and more at eVitamins. Just because prostate issues are common, it doesn't mean they have to be your new normal.


Products you may like:

Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Prost-Rx  Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Prost-Rx 
Why you may like this product? Prost-Rx combines vitamins B6 and E with zinc and a proprietary blend of herbal extracts that benefit prostate health. This supplement includes saw palmetto, lycopene and the amino acids alanine and glutamic acid.
Now Foods Prostate Support  Now Foods Prostate Support 
Why you may like this product? Now's product for prostate health includes several of the ingredients listed above, including stinging nettle, pumpkin seed oil and pygeum. Taken just twice a day, this supplement provides complete prostate support.
Share or comment on this article:
Share This Article:
eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2014. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions