Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10 долларов
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10 долларов США плюс остальные деньги. More Information
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб

Глюкоманнан подавляет голод,помогая контролировать Ваш аппетит - eVitamins Россия

This soluble fiber is a natural appetite suppressant to curb cravings. Find out how it can help you lose weight.
1.
руб775.02
(14)
2.
руб2,168.36
3.
руб2,324.30
(1)

Мы продолжаем делать все, чтобы бороться с желанием поесть. Чтобы потерять вес, одних только намерений недостаточно. Так что всем нам нужно немного помочь, чтобы мы могли добиться своих целей в отношении здоровья и спорта.

Вторым подавителем аппетита, который упомянул доктор Мехмет Оз, был глюкоманнан – растворимая в воде клетчатка, которая производится из слонового ямса (Amorphophallus konjac). Глюкоманнан поможет Вам не переедать перед, во время и после приема пищи. Как это получается?

Эффект глюкоманнана

Доктор Оз с любовью назвал глюкоманнан «натуральной диетической губкой» за его уникальное действие в пищеварительном тракте. Попадая в желудок, глюкоманнан расширяется, поглощая всю воду в пищеварительном тракте, и занимает место в желудке в виде объемного геля. На самом деле объем глюкоманнана может увеличиваться в 17 раз. Этот процесс не дает организму поглощать холестерин и углеводы и накапливать их в виде жира. Вместо этого они выводятся из организма. Если Вы будете принимать глюкоманнан перед едой или во время приема пищи (этого вопроса мы коснемся позже), Вы будете чувствовать себя более сытым, так что съедите меньше. Как и любая другая клетчатка, глюкоманнан продлевает ощущение сытости, сдерживая тем самым желание перекусить между приемами пищи.

Ежедневный прием глюкоманнана помогает снизить уровень «плохого» холестерина и регулировать уровень сахара в крови, выводя излишки глюкозы из организма. Регулярный прием клетчатки улучшает здоровье пищеварительной системы, предотвращая или облегчая запоры. Этого недостаточно? Я часто называю этот вид клетчатки особенным, так как он предотвращает такие неприятные вещи, как метеоризм и газообразование, которые часто сопровождают употребление биодобавок с клетчаткой или богатой ею пищи.

Как принимать глюкоманнан?

Биодобавки с глюкоманнаном можно принимать в форме капсул, таблеток или порошка. Капсулы и таблетки надо пить перед едой, запивая их стаканом воды, а порошок можно добавлять в сок, коктейли (а мы любим коктейли с овощами и фруктами), воду или даже еду (совет от eVitamins: добавьте глюкоманнан в соус или суп, и он сделает блюдо густым точно так же, как и поджаренная в масле мука). Из слонового ямса делают лапшу под названием ширатаки – она обладает всеми полезными свойствами глюкоманнана, причем в простом для употребления виде. Неважно, что Вы выберете – главное, пейте побольше воды, так как она помогает очистить организм и способствует правильному пищеварению. Доктор Оз рекомендует принимать 1 г биодобавки три раза в день.

Несколько советов

Исследования показывают, что глюкоманнан помогает сбросить лишний вес без диет и изменения образа жизни. Однако любая биодобавка для борьбы с лишним весом будет действовать гораздо лучше в сочетании с правильным питанием и регулярными физическими нагрузками. Одно из исследований, результаты которого были опубликованы в журнале «PubMed», показало, что участники исследования, принимавшие по две капсулы с 500 мг глюкоманнана три раза в день, за две недели потеряли в среднем по 2,5 кг.

Если Вы принимаете такие лекарства, как ИМАО, Вы должны обратиться к врачу перед тем, как начать принимать эту биодобавку или любой другой подавитель аппетита. Пациенты, страдающие диабетом, а также беременные и кормящие женщины, тоже должны сначала проконсультироваться с врачом.

Поможет ли глюкоманнан справиться с Вашим аппетитом? Сообщите нам о своем опыте!

Поделись и заработай 10 долларов:
Related Articles You May Like
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Lip Balm Ingredients To Avoid
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Our Top 5 Products For Meditation
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent
Create Your Own Bug Spray and Repellent


RELATED CATEGORIES
7 Кето

CLA Конъюгированная линолевая кислота

Energy booster

Hoodia Таблетки для похудения

Блокатор калорий

Блокаторы жиров

Гонадотропин хорионический (HCG, ХГЧ)

Жиросжигатели

Калькулятор жировых отложений

Лечение целлюлита

Малиновые кетоны

Метаболизм Booster

Мочегонные

Пластырь для похудения

Подавление аппетита

Помощь щитовидной железе

Экстракт белой фасоли

Экстракт зеленого кофе

Экстракт шафрана

Яблочный уксус



Подавление аппетита - Вам может понравиться этот товар
Natural Care Appetite Suppressant
Now Foods Slimaluma Plus 250 mg
A Vogel Molkosan
Now Foods Diet Support
NaturalMax Super CitriMax 750 mg
Life Extension Advanced Natural Appetite Suppress
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $0.00 Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Glucomannan Works As a Hunger Suppressant to Control Your Appetite

Share This Article:

By , Managing Editor
Monday, May 07, 2012
Best Appetite Suppressants
1.HardRock Supplement Yellow Bullet
$35.30
(6)
2.Zoller Labratories Zantrex-3 High Energy Fat Burner
$34.95
3.Natural Research Innovation Raspberry Ketone Extreme
$14.09
(4)
4.Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn
$14.13
(11)

The quest to end unwanted cravings continues. It takes more than good intentions to lose weight, which means we could all use a little help to meet our health and fitness goals.

Dr. Mehmet Oz's second appetite suppressant of the day was glucomannan, a soluble fiber derived from the konjac plant (Amorphophallus konjacthat can keep you from overindulging before, during and after meals. How does it work?

The Glucomannan Effect
Dr. Oz lovingly referred to glucomannan as "nature's skinny sponge" because of its unique action in the digestive tract. Once ingested, glucomannan expands by absorbing all of the water in the digestive tract, taking up room in your stomach as a bulky gel. In fact, glucomannan can expand up to 17 times its original size. This expansion prevents your body from absorbing cholesterol and carbohydrates and storing them as fat. Instead, you excrete these unwanted substances from your body. Taking glucomannan before a meal or as part of a meal (we'll get to that later) helps you feel more full, so you eat less. As is common with fiber, you'll also feel full longer, keeping those cravings at bay in between meals. 

Taking glucomannan daily can also help lower levels of "bad" (LDL) cholesterol and can help regulate blood sugar levels by removing any excess sugar. Taking fiber regularly also promotes digestive health, preventing and relieving constipation. An added bonus? I like to call this type of fiber "discrete fiber," because it prevents the uncomfortable bloating and potentially embarrassing gas that's usually part of the deal with fiber supplements or foods rich in fiber.

How can I take it?
Glucomannan can be taken in supplement form either as a capsule, tablet or as a powder. The capsules or tablets can be taken with a full glass of water before meals while the powder can be added to juice, blended drinks (we love green ones), water or even foods (eVitamins Cooking Tip: Adding glucomannan to a sauce or soup will produce the same thickening effect as a roux, without the added butter and flour). You can also find noodles, called shirataki, made from the konjac plant that give you all the benefits of glucomannan in an easy meal substitute. No matter which you choose, be sure to drink plenty of water help clean out your system and promote proper digestion. Dr. Oz recommended 1 g three times a day. 

Some Tips for Success
While research has shown adding glucomannan can help you lose weight without any additional diet and lifestyle changes, any supplement taken for weight loss is benefited by a proper diet and regular exercise. One study published in PubMed showed an average weight loss of five and a half pounds in two weeks in participants taking two 500 mg capsules three times a day. 

Anyone currently on medication, like MAOI's, should consult with their physician before taking this, or any appetite suppressant. Individuals with diabetes and women who are pregnant or nursing should also speak with their doctor.

Will glucomannan be your answer to suppressing your appetite? Let us know how it goes!


Products you may like:

Nature's Way Glucomannan  Nature's Way Glucomannan 
Why you may like this product? Nature's Way's Glucomannan gives you the recommended dose of this powerful soluble fiber. Taken about 20 minutes before each meal, three times a day, you will feel more full, helping you eat less during the meal and in between meals.
Now Foods Glucomannan Powder  Now Foods Glucomannan Powder 
Why you may like this product? Nothing is more versatile that a powder supplement like this one. You can add this glucomannan powder to juice or water if you want to drink it, mix it into a smoothie or sprinkle it onto your meals. No matter what, you will be getting the recommended amount to help suppress your appetite to help you lose weight.
Share or comment on this article:
Share This Article:
Related Articles
Curb Your Appetite With Acacia Fiber
Dieting can be torture if your stomach won't stop growling. Cut out the annoying pangs of hunger and cut back on calories by adding acacia fiber to your diet.
Caralluma fimbriata for Weight Loss
Looking for a natural weight loss supplement to help curb your appetite and build lean muscle mass? Caralluma fimbriata is an edible cactus that can do both of these things without harsh stimulants and side effects. Find out how.
Naturopathic Methods for Decreasing or Increasing Appetite
Whether someone is looking to add weight, lose weight or maintain their current weight, managing appetite is essential. Learn how to naturally prevent over- or underindulgence.
What's In Your Appetite Suppressant?
Controlling your appetite with a pill? Sounds too good to be true, but there are several effective options for curbing hunger naturally. Learn what ingredients to look for.
eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2014. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions