Быстрая перевозка груза более чем в 80 странах мира, включая Россия! ★Сегодняшние сделки  Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка
ru
Россия
0
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб
0 руб

Доктор Оз рекомендует: лучшие средства для ускорения обмена веществ - eVitamins Россия


By , Managing Editor
Friday, June 22, 2012
Best Metabolism Boosters
1.Cortislim International CortiSlim BURN
$24.60
(2)
2.Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3 High Energy Fat Burner
$34.95
(2)
3.MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite
$29.99
(4)
4.Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner
$6.74
(160)

Медленный обмен веществ может помешать Вам избавиться от лишнего веса, не давая организму как можно быстрее сжигать необходимое количество калорий. С возрастом обмен веществ замедляется, из-за чего вес легко набирается, а диеты становятся менее эффективными.

 В течение этого сезона передачи «Шоу доктора Оза» доктор Мехмет Оз рассказывал о разных способах ускорить обмен веществ, и вот лучшие из них. Попробуйте биодобавки, рекомендованные доктором Озом и Лизой Линн, специалистом по расстройствам обмена веществ и персональным тренером. Они помогут Вам заставить организм сжигать больше жиров.

 1. Кетон малины

Этот продукт обмена веществ – именно то, что дает малине сладковатый аромат. Кетоны помогают расщеплять клетки жира, чтобы организм смог быстро использовать их для получения энергии, как это делают адреналин и эфедрин. А еще кетоны помогают организму производить больше гормона адипонектина, который препятствует замедлению обмена веществ. Кроме того, эта биодобавка помогает сдерживать голод, поддерживая ощущение сытости и препятствуя появлению аппетита. 100 мг биодобавки перед обедом или ужином дадут организму те же вещества, что и 1000 мг малины. Биодобавки с кетонами также содержат такие ингредиенты, как экстракт зеленого чая, который помогает получить результат еще быстрее.

 2. Экстракт белой фасоли

Если Вы любите углеводы, эта добавка для Вас. Установлено, что экстракт белой фасоли блокирует усвоение углеводов, предотвращая их накопление в виде жира. Это происходит благодаря выделению энзима под названием альфа-амилаза, расщепляющего  углеводы и превращающего их в сахар, который используется организмом для выработки энергии. Принимайте экстракт белой фасоли с богатой углеводами и жирами пищей, и экстракт будет препятствовать поглощению лишних калорий. Для достижения максимального результата принимайте 300-500 мг биодобавки два раза в день.

3. Карнитин

Эта аминокислота содержится в красном мясе, но обычно мы едим недостаточное его количество для того, чтобы заметить эффект в борьбе лишним весом. Карнитин помогает переносить жир в клетки, где он используется для выработки энергии. Если Вы будете принимать по 500мг биодобавки в день, Ваш организм будет сжигать больше жира, Вы получите больше энергии, и даже Ваше настроение поднимется, так что Вы будете в хорошем расположении духа и сконцентрируетесь на своей цели: сбросить вес. Только обязательно принимайте добавку на завтрак или в обед, так как если принять ее вечером, Вы можете столкнуться с бессонницей.

 4. Аргинин

Еще одна аминокислота – аргинин – участвует в строительстве мышц, а также ускоряет обмен веществ. Как правило, чем больше Ваша сухая мышечная масса, тем больше калорий организм будет сжигать, так как мышцы продолжают сжигать калории даже после того, как Вы перестанете заниматься физическими нагрузками. Аргинин способствует производству белков, а еще помогает вывести из организма вредное вещество – аммиак. Доктор Оз рекомендует принимать биодобавку по одной капсуле в день. Дозировка большинства добавок – 500-1000 мг.

БОНУС: Цинк

Этот минерал необходим для здоровья головного мозга, но это не единственная его польза. Цинк помогает в борьбе с лишним весом несколькими способами. И один из них – выработка гормона под названием лептин, который отправляет в мозг сигнал, что Вы наелись, и надо прекращать кушать. Этот гормон помогает контролировать аппетит, в то время как обмен веществ ускоряется, что приводит к еще лучшим результатам. Надо употреблять 12-15 мг цинка в день. Принимать его можно как отдельно, так и в составе мультивитамина.

 Конечно, все эти биодобавки максимально эффективны в сочетании с правильным питанием и физическими нагрузками – это оптимальная комбинация для борьбы с лишним весом. Доктор Оз также предложил ежедневно употреблять 25-30 мг клетчатки, а еще помнить про белки и овощи. Если вместо обычного завтрака утром Вы выпьете белковый коктейль, обмен веществ ускорится на 25%. И еще кое-что: вода, вода и еще раз вода!

Любой натуральной пищевой добавке требуется время, чтобы накопиться в организме, кроме тех случаев, когда в них содержатся стимулирующие вещества или дополнительные ингредиенты. Так что наберитесь терпения, и через какое-то время приготовьтесь к встрече с новым собой.


Products you may like:

Bio Nutrition Raspberry Ketone Diet  Bio Nutrition Raspberry Ketone Diet 
Why you may like this product? This supplement contains 200 mg of raspberry ketones and 300 mg of green tea extract to help burn fat without harsh stimulants or unnatural ingredients. This supplement is a safe way to cut extra pounds.
Futurebiotics White Kidney Bean Extract  Futurebiotics White Kidney Bean Extract 
Why you may like this product? Block those cards so they don't add extra weight with this extract from Futurebiotics. Each two- capsule serving provides 1,000 mg of pure white kidney bean extract to block fat.
Поделиться:
Related Articles
10 Things That Slow Your Metabolism
Everyone has bad habits. Yours could be slowing down your metabolism, making it harder to lose weight. Keep reading to learn more.
5 Ways to Accelerate Your Metabolism Now
As it burns through calories and fat, your metabolism supplies your body with energy and fuel to live healthily. If your metabolism is a bit on the slow side, you may have trouble losing weight, but there are several ways you can change that.
Rev Up Your Metabolism With Vitamin C
You know vitamin C supports your immune system and your skin, but did you also know it could help you manage your weight? Keep reading to learn all about it.
Healthy Ways to Increase Metabolic Rate
When trying to lose weight, sometimes no amount of dieting and exercise can help if slow metabolism is to blame. Here are some doctor’s tips for speeding up metabolism to maintain a healthy weight.
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins Россия, Copyright 1999-2018. Все права защищены.

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

Конфиденциальность | Условия

Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $0.00 Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr. Oz's Top Metabolism Boosters

Share This Article:

By , Managing Editor
Friday, June 22, 2012
Best Metabolism Boosters
1.Covaxil Laboratories Estrin D
$25.20
(37)
2.Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Lipodrene
$31.77
(93)
3.Zoller Labratories Zantrex-3 High Energy Fat Burner
$34.95
4.Natural Research Innovation Raspberry Ketone Extreme
$14.09
(4)

Having a slow metabolic rate can hinder your weight loss efforts by preventing you from burning your ideal number of calories as quickly as possible. As we age, our metabolism also begins to slow down, causing us to gain weight more easily and making yo-yo dieting less effective.

Throughout this season of "The Dr. Oz Show," Dr. Mehmet Oz has introduced many solutions to get your metabolism revved up, and these are some his favorites. Try these top supplements recommended by Dr. Oz and Lisa Lynn, a specialist in metabolic disorders and personal trainer, to help you burn more fat.

1. Raspberry Ketone
This metabolite compound is what gives raspberries their sweet scent. The ketones help break up fat cells so the body can use them for energy quickly, similar to adrenaline and ephedrine, and helps the body produce more of the hormone adiponectin, which keeps metabolism from slowing. On top of that, this supplement can help keep hunger at bay by maintaining that full feeling and preventing cravings. Taking 100 mg before lunch and dinner will give you the same benefits as eating 1,000 raspberries. These supplements can also contain ingredients like green tea extract for even faster results. 

2. White Kidney Bean Extract
For anyone who loves carbohydrates, this is the supplement for you. This extract has been shown to block carbohydrate absorption to prevent it from being stored as fat. It does this by secreting an enzyme called alpha-amylase, which breaks down starch to be converted into sugar to be used by the body as energy. White kidney bean extract works best when taken with a high-carb, high-fat meal, blocking the extra calories. Try adding 300 to 500 mg of this supplement to your routine twice a day for maximum results. 

3. Carnitine
This amino acid is typically found in red meat, but we don't normally eat enough to the see the weight loss benefits. Carnitine helps bring fat to the cells to be used for energy. Taking 500 mg twice a day can help you burn more fat, boost energy and even improve your mood so you stay positive and focused on your weight loss goals. Just be sure to take it at breakfast and lunch, as it can keep you up at night if taken too late. 

4. Arginine
Another amino acid, arginine helps build muscles in addition to speeding up metabolism. As a rule, the more lean muscle you have, the more calories you burn as muscle mass continues to burn calories after you stop exercising. Arginine promotes protein production and also helps remove ammonia, a waste product, from the body. Dr. Oz recommended one capsule daily of this supplement. Most supplements are between 500 and 1,000 mg. 

BONUS: Zinc
This mineral is important for brain health, but it does more than that. One of the ways zinc can help you lose weight is by increasing secretion of a hormone called leptin, which sends the signal to your brain that you're full so you stop eating. This hormone can help control your appetite while your metabolism is heightened for even better results. You should aim for 12 to 15 mg a day, which can be taken on its own or included in your multivitamin. 

Of course, all of these supplements work best with proper diet and exercise -- the essential combination for weight loss success. Dr. Oz also suggested incorporating between 25 and 30 grams of fiber into your daily diet as well as protein and green vegetables. Swapping your normal breakfast for a protein shake can also boost your metabolism by 25 percent. One more thing: Water, water, water!

All natural diet supplements need time to build up in your system, since they don't contain stimulants or additional ingredients. So be patient and in time, you'll see a totally new you. 


Products you may like:

Bio Nutrition Raspberry Ketone Diet  Bio Nutrition Raspberry Ketone Diet 
Why you may like this product? This supplement contains 200 mg of raspberry ketones and 300 mg of green tea extract to help burn fat without harsh stimulants or unnatural ingredients. This supplement is a safe way to cut extra pounds.
Futurebiotics White Kidney Bean Extract  Futurebiotics White Kidney Bean Extract 
Why you may like this product? Block those cards so they don't add extra weight with this extract from Futurebiotics. Each two- capsule serving provides 1,000 mg of pure white kidney bean extract to block fat.
Share or comment on this article:
Share This Article:
Related Articles
5 Ways to Accelerate Your Metabolism Now
As it burns through calories and fat, your metabolism supplies your body with energy and fuel to live healthily. If your metabolism is a bit on the slow side, you may have trouble losing weight, but there are several ways you can change that.
Healthy Ways to Increase Metabolic Rate
When trying to lose weight, sometimes no amount of dieting and exercise can help if slow metabolism is to blame. Here are some doctor’s tips for speeding up metabolism to maintain a healthy weight.
Boost Metabolism with Fucoxanthin Weight Loss Supplements
Fucoxanthin is brown seaweed extract that's been shown in clinical studies to increase metabolism and facilitate safe, natural weight loss. Learn more about the top fucoxanthin products to pick the one that's right for you.
Fucoxanthin Burns Stubborn Belly Fat
A supplement made from brown seaweed helps you burn more calories. Find out where to find this amazing ingredient.
eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2014. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions