Быстрая перевозка груза более чем в 80 странах мира, включая Россия! Сегодняшние сделки Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка
ru
Россия
0
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб
0 руб

ДГК и ряд других лучших биодобавок для предотвращения болезни Альцгеймера - eVitamins Россия


By , Managing Editor
Thursday, May 31, 2012
Best General Brain Formulas
1.Now Foods True Focus
$10.79
(9)
2.Jarrow Formulas Uridine
$29.70
3.Jarrow Formulas BrainBoost
$17.55
4.Kal DHEA
$6.46
Ваш мозг способен на гораздо большее, чем просто напоминать, где находятся ключи от Вашей машины. Именно благодаря мозгу Вы помните всё – и свой выпускной бал и то, как рассчитать налоги с продаж и имена Ваших внуков. Защита мозга – это ключ для предотвращения потери памяти и развития болезни Альцгеймера.

На одну из своих передач "Шоу доктора Оза" от 31 мая д-р Мехмет Оз пригласил невролога д-ра Маджида Фотухи, чтобы обсудить его исследования о предотвращении потери памяти и возможности ее улучшения в надежде избежать болезнь Альцгеймера. По словам д-ра Фотухи, воспоминания, которые мы накапливаем каждый день своей жизни, сохраняются в гиппокампе мозга. Такие факторы, как стресс (из-за которого вырабатывается гормон кортизол, повреждающий клетки головного мозга), неправильное питание и недостаток физических упражнений могут в совокупности привести к дегенерации клеток головного мозга.

Когда мы говорим о мозге - размер имеет значение, и здесь чем больше, тем лучше. Определенные упражнения для мозга и изменение образа жизни могут помочь Вам увеличить объем и работоспособность мозга, улучшить память и предотвратить или даже повернуть вспять процесс дегенерации.  И, как рекомендовал д-р Фотухи, первым шагом на пути к этому может стать включение в Ваш ежедневный рацион такой биодобавки как ДГК.

ДГК и болезнь Альцгеймера
Докозагексаеновая кислота, или ДГК, защищает мозг, уменьшая воспаление, улучшая кровообращение, и предотвращая образование бляшек. ДГК – это жирная кислота класса Омега 3, находящаяся в мозговой ткани. Согласно статье, опубликованной в журнале «Alternative Medicine Review» в 2007 году, ДГК ответственна за выработку нейропротекторных метаболитов, которые помогают мозгу развиваться и защищают его. С возрастом мозг человека теряет в объеме, а поскольку чем меньше мозг, тем меньше он содержит ДГК, дополнительный прием ДГК становится жизненно необходимым для предотвращения потери памяти.

Доктор Оз также подчеркнул важность ДГК на всех жизненных этапах, - она защищает мозг начиная с детского возраста и на протяжении всей жизни человека. Согласно статье, опубликованной в журнале «Pharmacological Research» в 1999 году, ДГК также положительно воздействует при лечении таких болезней как артрит, гипертония, депрессия, диабет и некоторые случаи рака. Доктор Фотухи и доктор Оз рекомендовали употреблять 600 мг ДГК в день. ДГК обычно производят из жирной морской рыбы и морепродуктов, она доступна в жидкой форме и в капсулах, ее даже ароматизируют, чтобы не чувствовался рыбный привкус.
 
Другие биодобавки для умственного здоровья
В дополнение к ДГК, есть и другие естественные способы защиты мозга. Эти вещества поддерживают умственную функцию здоровой:
АЛК известна как "универсальный антиоксидант" с его многочисленными преимуществами. Ее содержат такие овощи, как брокколи и шпинат, а в теле человека АЛК находится в митохондриях клеток, - месте, где клетки производят энергию. АЛК способствует защите мозга тем, что борется со свободными радикалами, которые повреждают клетки и приводят к их преждевременному старению. АЛК также поддерживает здоровье центральной нервной системы.
АЦЦ - другой сильный антиоксидант, который защищает здоровье наших клеток. АЦЦ помогает избавлять организм от токсинов, которые мы получаем, например, при вдыхании сигаретного дыма или таких тяжелых металлов, как ртуть. Защищая наши клетки от разрушающих свободных радикалов и токсинов, АЦЦ поддерживает умственную функцию и память.
ДМАЭ – это аминоспирты, которые образуются непосредственно в мозгу. ДМАЭ поддерживает здоровье мозговых функций, гарантируя правильное функционирование нейромедиаторов, которые вызывают ответные реакции по всему нашему телу. ДМАЭ известен как предшественник холина, химиката, который играет решающую роль в процессах обучения и запоминания. ДМАЭ делает нас более сосредоточенными и внимательными.
Этот фосфолипид стимулирует секрецию (выведение) кортизола, который может быть губителен для мозга. У некоторых людей под влиянием сильного стресса уровень кортизола в мозгу увеличивается, что повышает для них риск потери памяти. С возрастом количество фосфатидилсерина понижается, и мозгу становится все труднее получать питательные вещества, в которых он так нуждается.
 
Эти биодобавки могут помочь Вам поддержать здоровье мозга и сохранить крепкую память. А чтобы Ваш мозг всегда был в лучшей форме, нужно вести здоровый образ жизни, придерживаться правильного питания и быть физически активным. Как сказал доктор Оз, если и существует биодобавка, которую стоит всегда иметь при себе, то это - ДГК.


Products you may like:

Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg  Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg 
Why you may like this product? Nordic Naturals' supplements are pharmaceutical grade and tested to ensure purity and potency. This supplement supports your brain as well as your heart for improved cognitive function and cardiovascular health.
Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Strawberry Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Strawberry
Why you may like this product? Recommended by physicians like Dr. Oz, DHA is important at every stage of life. Start your kids off on the right foot with this DHA supplement formulated specifically for children in a tasty chewable softgel with a delicious strawberry flavor.
Поделиться:
Related Articles
脳卒中後の運動は脳に有益
脳卒中を経験した人では、体系的な運動プログラムが身体面だけでなく認知面にも有益であることが、新たなレビューで報告された。
サッカーのヘディングが脳に与える衝撃
 サッカーボールを頭で扱う「ヘディング」は、実は思いのほか脳に良くないかもしれないとの研究結果が報告された。
毎日少量のアルコールで脳卒中リスクを低減か
少量または適量の飲酒は虚血性脳卒中リスクを低減する可能性があるが、大量飲酒は虚血性脳卒中と出血性脳卒中の両方のリスクを高めるとの報告が、「BMC Medicine」オンライン版に11月24日掲載された。
一般的な胃薬で脳卒中リスクが上昇する可能性
 プロトンポンプ阻害薬(PPI)という胃薬により、脳卒中リスクが高まる可能性があるとの研究結果が、米ニューオーリンズで開催された米国心臓協会(AHA)年次集会で発表された。
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins Россия, Copyright 1999-2017. Все права защищены.

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

Конфиденциальность | Условия

Welcome
Sign In
Where Is My Order? | Re-Order
0 items: $0.00 Checkout
 Shopping Cart
Items Qty Price Per Unit
You have zero items in your shopping cart.
Subtotal: $0.00
Free Shipping for order +49
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

DHA and Other Top Supplements to Prevent Alzheimer's Disease

Share This Article:

By , Managing Editor
Thursday, May 31, 2012
Best General Brain Formulas
1.Esteem TOTAL RECALL
$18.50
(3)
2.Pure Encapsulations Lithium Orotate
$18.40
3.Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals Adderex SR
$35.31
4.Nutricology BrainAid
$16.42

Your brain does more than remind you where your car keys are. Your brain is the reason you remember everything from your senior prom to how to calculate sales tax and your grandchildren's names. Protecting your brain is key to preventing memory loss and the development of Alzheimer's disease.

On the May 31 episode of "The Dr. Oz Show," Dr. Mehmet Oz welcomed neurologist Dr. Majid Fotuhi to discuss his research about preventing and possibly reversing memory loss, all in the hope of preventing Alzheimer's disease. According to Dr. Fotuhi, the memories we collect every single day of our lives are stored in our brain's hippocampus. Factors like stress (which produces cortisol in the brain that can damage brain cells), poor diet and lack of exercise can all lead to brain degeneration.

When it comes to your brain, size matters and the bigger the better. Certain brain exercises and lifestyle changes can help you grow your brain to help improve your memory and prevent or even reverse degeneration. The first step Dr. Fotuhi recommended was to add one supplement to your daily routine: DHA.

DHA and Alzheimer's Disease
Docosahexaenoic acid, or DHA works to protect the brain by reducing inflammation, improving blood flow and removing plaque buildup. DHA is an omega-3 fatty acid found in your brain tissue. According to a 2007 article published in Alternative Medicine Review, DHA is responsible for generating neuroprotective metabolites to help the brain develop and keep it protected. As we age, our brain tends to shrink, and smaller brains have less DHA, making supplementation vital for preventing memory loss.

Dr. Oz also emphasized the importance of DHA at all stages of life, starting with children, to protect your brain through adulthood. According to a 1999 article published in Pharmacological Research, DHA is also credited with positively affecting diseases including arthritis, hypertension, depression, diabetes and some cancers. Dr. Fotuhi and Dr. Oz recommended 600 mg per day of this important supplement. Commonly produced from cold-water fish and seafood, DHA is available in liquid or softgel form -- it's even flavored to prevent a fishy aftertaste. 

Other Supplements for Cognitive Health
In addition to DHA, there are more natural ways to help protect your brain. These supplements support healthy cognitive function:

  1. Alpha Lipoic Acid (ALA):
    ALA is known as "the universal antioxidant" for its wide-ranging benefits. Also naturally found in vegetables like broccoli and spinach, ALA is located in the mitochondria of our cells, the place where our cells produce energy. ALA can protect your brain by fighting off free radicals that can damage cells and cause them to age. ALA also supports a healthy central nervous system.
  2. N-Acetyl Cysteine (NAC):
    NAC is another powerful antioxidant that protects the health of our cells. NAC is credited with helping to rid the body of toxins from pollutants like cigarette smoke and heavy metals like mercury. By protecting our cells from damaging free radicals and toxins, NAC supports cognitive function and memory. 
  3. Dimethylaminoethanol (DMAE):
    DMAE is an amino acid alcohol that occurs naturally within the brain. DMAE supports healthy brain function by ensuring the proper operation of neurotransmitters that trigger responses throughout our entire body. DMAE is known to be a precursor to choline, a chemical that plays a critical role in learning and memory. DMAE can help you feel more alert and focused. 
  4. Phosphatidyl Serine:
    This phospholipid encourages the secretion of cortisol which can be damaging to the brain. Individuals under high levels of stress have elevated levels of cortisol in the brain, making them more susceptible to memory loss. Our levels of phosphatidyl serine decrease as we get older, making it more difficult for the brain to get the nutrients it needs. 

These supplements can help you maintain the health of your brain and hold onto your memories. It's also important to maintain a healthy lifestyle through diet and exercise to keep your brain in tip-top shape. Like Dr. Oz said, if there's one supplement worth keeping around for life, it's DHA.

 


Products you may like:

Nordic Naturals Omega-3 Softgels  Nordic Naturals Omega-3 Softgels 
Why you may like this product? Nordic Naturals' supplements are pharmaceutical grade and tested to ensure purity and potency. This supplement supports your brain as well as your heart for improved cognitive function and cardiovascular health.
Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Strawberry Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Strawberry
Why you may like this product? Recommended by physicians like Dr. Oz, DHA is important at every stage of life. Start your kids off on the right foot with this DHA supplement formulated specifically for children in a tasty chewable softgel with a delicious strawberry flavor.
Share or comment on this article:
Share This Article:
Related Articles
6 Ways to Boost Brain Health
Keep your brain healthy and discourage age-related brain disorders with these 6 tips.
15 Ways to Boost Your Mood
Stuck in a stressed out rut? Can't beat your bad mood? Read on to learn 15 natural ways to beat stress and anxiety, relax and improve your mood.
New Ways to Prevent Alzheimer's Disease
Unfortunately, we're still without a cure for Alzheimer's disease, but you can work to prevent it. Learn more about prevention and see what changes you can make in your daily life.
Boost Your Brain to Cram for Exams
Exam season is upon us. Whether this means a school exam or your employer is examining your performance, learn how to better prepare your brain for whatever life throws your way.
eVitamins.com, Copyright 1999-2014. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions